Urology

Specialists

All specialists
Rasner
Pavel Ilyich

Head of the Urology Clinic, Deputy Chief Physician for Urology, Urologist

Doctor of Sciences, PhD, professor

Kamalov
Armais Albertovich

Chief Consultant in Urology, Urologist

Academician, professor, Doctor of Sciences, PhD

Osmolovsky
Boris Evgenyevich

Head of the Department of Urology, Urologist

PhD

Ahvlediani
Nika Dzhumberovich

Urologist, andrologist

Doctor of Sciences, PhD

Преимущества

Interdisciplinary
team

Advanced and
diagnostic
equipment

Own
laboratory

Opportunity to
organize
oncoconsilium

Own
hospital

Emergency
hospitalization

About the department

Urology is a very multifaceted specialty. The Department of Urology deals with the diagnosis and treatment of diseases of the male and female genitourinary systems. Urology is one of the most advanced and high-tech medical fields.

In K+31, examinations are carried out by highly qualified doctors using modern diagnostic equipment. Our department has:

  • DaVinci robot-assisted surgical system;
  • laser surgical systems;
  • digital operating microscope;
  • specialized laparoscopic and endoscopic operating rooms;
  • in vitro fertilization technique;
  • laboratory of urodynamic research;
  • seven equipped operating rooms.

Over the past 10 years, medicine has made great strides forward, and many diseases that were recently considered incurable, today can be eliminated reliably, quickly and almost painlessly. The most striking examples of such changes relate, in particular, to oncourology. Technologies have become available to us that 10 years ago seemed to be attributes of the "distant future".

Robotic surgery

Patients of our clinic have access to robotic-assisted surgery - one of the most sophisticated and most advanced medical technologies in the world. The introduction of robotic radical prostatectomy (removal of the prostate gland affected by cancer) has made it possible to achieve excellent functional and reliable oncological results. Within a few days after the intervention, the patient leaves the clinic, leaving his problem in the past. K+31 employs specialists who have pioneered the implementation of these operations in Russia and have accumulated unique long-term experience in their implementation.

Laparoscopic and Endoscopic Surgery

Laparoscopic and endoscopic surgery for kidney, prostate and bladder tumors - all these techniques are used daily in operating rooms K+31 to help our patients fight the disease.

For the greatest comfort of our patients, the department has developed examination programs, from a wide range of which everyone will find the most suitable one.

Reviews

All reviews
Many thanks again to urologists Osmolovsky Boris Evgenievich and Abramov Roman Andreevich, I can't imagine where I could get a more professional and sensitive attitude. They are where they are always needed. Thank!!!
 
Nikolay
I have been suffering from diabetes for more than 4 years. Every year I do an ultrasound of the liver. In December 2017, during the next examination, an ultrasound scan of the liver revealed a small cyst. The endocrinologist sent for a CT scan where the cyst of the right kidney was initially found (the liver cyst was subsequently not confirmed). No treatment was prescribed, they said follow-up, ultrasound and CT scans in 3-6 months. After another examination in March 2018, the diagnosis is almost the same. I was consulted by a urologist-oncologist. He said education is small, there is no need for surgery. No treatment was prescribed either. Only dynamic observation. Arriving home, I began to look for alternative options on the Internet. I found the site of the clinic "Help with kidney cancer and tumors Pshikhachev Ahmed Mukhamedovich". I wrote an e-mail to Akhmed Mukhamedovich with extracts and photographs attached. After looking at my pictures, he answered me by e-mail after an hour that he could resect the right kidney while preserving the kidney. In addition, he explained in detail the features of the upcoming operation and the most likely prognosis of my disease. After that I decided to have an operation in Moscow. The operation was successful. The tumor was removed within healthy tissues, and the kidney was preserved. 3 days after the operation, I was able to go home to the Krasnoyarsk Territory. Two months after the operation, a series of MRI tomograms shows a picture of postoperative changes in the right kidney. There were no data for the recurrence of a mass of the right kidney. Ahmed Mukhamedovich! You are truly a Doctor with a capital letter and a very talented surgeon! Thank you for your work, for your love for people and for your profession. Special thanks to the head of the urology clinic, attending physician Osmolovsky Boris Evgenievich - a professional with a capital letter. Also, a big gratitude to the staff of the intensive care unit and hospital, nurses for a job well done. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. Best regards, Nikolay Ignatov.
 
Nikolay Ignatov
Timur Barasbievich very carefully, professionally and promptly helped to identify and cure pyelonephritis. Thank you very much!
Anna L.
Thank you very much to the doctor Timur Soblirov! I made a diagnosis with such ease. I am very pleased with the treatment. They found a stone in the ureter, Timur Borisovich said that he would kick it out with medication, without surgery. And indeed he succeeded. Thanks doc!
 
Oleg
I completely agree with the previous reviews. Communication with Dr. TB Soblirov inspires confidence and calmness. One can feel the qualifications and competence. There will be fewer such doctors and fewer patients.
 
Alexei
I want to express my gratitude to the doctor from God! Timur Borisovich quickly diagnosed and correctly prescribed treatment. A very attentive and competent doctor, and also just a pleasant person to talk to.
Kristina
Passed the examination, everything is at the highest level! I recommend a doctor!
Nikita
An excellent doctor, explains very clearly and easily. He was able to cure an ailment that other clinics could not help with. Recommend
Vladimir
Thank you very much to Timur Borisovich Soblirov! Very attentive, competent, professional in his field! Thank you Doctor!
Oleg
A wonderful doctor and person! With such ease I determined the diagnosis! Thank you very much, Timur Borisovich!
Michael
Thank you very much, Timur Borisovich! I am very grateful to you for the timely help provided to me, explained everything clearly, prescribed effective treatment, cured me! Thank you doctor!
Anna
There are people in the world for whose health I will pray to God for the rest of my life - Boris Evgenievich Osmolovsky and Pshikhachev Amed Mukhamedovich. They saved my husband's life, professionals with a capital letter, very empathetic people, excellent doctors. We performed a complex operation and supported me in the postoperative period, when my hands give up, others turn away and in confusion - you don't know what to do. Cured, helped, saved. Thank you very much.
 
Valery and Anna
“It was not at all scary to be treated, because I knew that my doctor OSMOLOVSKY BORIS EVGENIEVICH is a real professional. I can only say good things about him! He treated me carefully, was attentive, a doctor with a big and kind heart. I wish you all such doctors ... "
 
Maria
I want to express my deep gratitude and gratitude to the wonderful doctor and person Osmolovsky Boris Evgenievich for the fact that it was not the first time he saved my husband's life by performing a brilliant operation, and at the same time showed sensitivity and care not only in relation to the patient, but also to his worried relatives! Thank you very much for your hard and noble work, for your humanity and professionalism!
 
Irina Renkova
An excellent doctor and a talented surgeon. I chose him from many for the implementation of falloprosthetics. The professor performed the operation at 5 plus. I left the clinic the next day and after 2 months I joined the ranks of full-fledged men, having resumed sex life. Clinic K + 31 pleased us with its comfortable conditions. It's not cheap here, but I needed the treatment to be flawless. Nika Dzhumberovich recommended to be operated here, as there is special ventilation in operating room K + 31, which almost excludes infection of the prosthesis. He also operates in EMC, but there it is 25% more expensive in the absence of a significant difference in quality. I can conclude that Professor Akhvlediani is one of the best genital surgeons in Europe. He studied a lot abroad and is constantly updating his knowledge, fluent in English. Thanks to him for the restored male usefulness.
 
Igor
Medvedev Alexander Alekseevich is the specialist whom you start to trust from the first minute of your appointment. Professionalism and friendliness are the components that instill confidence that you are in good hands. I am very glad that specialists of such a high level are in this clinic. I wish you, Alexander Alekseevich, professional success in the field of protecting our health, the health of your grateful patients. THANK!!!
 
Marina
Alexander Alekseevich is a rare, in our time, person, doctor, professional! Very attentive, sensitive, thoughtful attitude to the patient's problem! Trusting your doctor is very important! This has not happened to me for a long time, but I trust Alexander Alekseevich unconditionally! Thank you for your faith in tomorrow, for the well-being of our fathers, for your attitude towards patients! All the best and wide horizons!
 
Tatyana
An excellent doctor who knows his business, gives really working recommendations! Thank you very much, Dzhabrail Abdulazizovich!
Svetlana
I advised this doctor to a friend and she looked at the reviews about him. She said that they are not. I didn't believe it. Amazed. The doctor is very knowledgeable and very attentive and humane. He treated and operated on my dad. Dad is 80 years old. He was afraid of doctors like fire, but it was this doctor who actually changed his attitude towards doctors and hospitals. Thank you very much! But I wonder why people don't write reviews, although I write myself, a year later, in fact :(
 
Pluta Elena

Урология

Услуги



Специалисты

Все специалисты
Раснер
Павел Ильич

Руководитель клиники урологии, заместитель главного врача по урологии, врач-уролог

Доктор медицинских наук, профессор

Камалов
Армаис Альбертович

Главный консультант по урологии, врач-уролог

Академик РАН, Профессор, Доктор медицинских наук

Осмоловский
Борис Евгеньевич

Заведующий отделением урологии, врач-уролог

Кандидат медицинских наук

Ахвледиани
Ника Джумберович

Врач-уролог, андролог, приглашенный консультант

Доктор медицинских наук

Медведев
Александр Алексеевич

Врач-уролог

Кандидат медицинских наук

Джабраилов
Джабраил Абдулазизович

Врач-уролог, андролог

Кандидат медицинских наук

Пшихачев
Ахмед Мухамедович

Врач-уролог, онколог

Кандидат медицинских наук

Павленко
Кирилл Александрович

Врач-уролог, онколог, приглашенный консультант

Кандидат медицинских наук

Преимущества

Более 40
направлений

Собственная
лаборатория

Два филиала

Свыше 58 000
пациентов в год

Диагностика 24/7

Доктора и
кандидаты наук

Урология - очень многогранная специальность. Отделение урологии занимается диагностикой и лечением заболеваний мужской и женской мочеполовых систем. Урология - одно из самых передовых и высокотехнологичных медицинских направлений. Наше отделение оснащено передовым оборудованием и имеет в своем арсенале все современные технологии:

  • роботическая хирургия ДаВинчи;
  • лазерные хирургические системы;
  • цифровой операционный микроскоп;
  • специализированные лапароскопические и эндоскопические операционные;
  • методика экстракорпорального оплодотворения;
  • лаборатория уродинамических исследований;
  • семь оборудованных операционных.

За последние 10-летия медицина шагнула далеко вперед, и многие заболевания, недавно представлявшиеся неизлечимыми, сегодня могут быть устранены надежно, быстро и почти безболезненно. Самые яркие примеры таких изменений относятся к сфере онкологии и, в частности, онкоурологии. Нам стали доступны технологии, которые 10 лет назад казались атрибутами «далекого будущего».

Пациентам нашей клиники доступна робот-ассистированная хирургия с использованием ДаВинчи – самой сложной и совершенной медицинской технологии в мире. Внедрение роботической радикальной простатэктомии (удаление пораженной раком предстательной железы) позволило добиться прекрасных функциональных и надежных онкологичсеких результатов. Уже через несколько дней после вмешательства пациент покидает клинику, оставив свою проблему в прошлом. В клинике К+31 работают специалисты, ставшие пионерами внедрения этих операций в России, и накопившие уникальный многолетний опыт их выполнения.

Лапароскопическая и эндоскопическая хирургия при опухолях почки, простаты и мочевого пузыря – все эти методики ежедневно применяются в операционных К+31, чтобы помочь нашим пациентов в борьбе с недугом.

Для наибольшего комфорта наших пациентов в отделении разработаны программы обследования, из широкого спектра которых каждый найдет наиболее подходящую.

Отзывы

Все отзывы
Огромное спасибо ещё раз урологам Осмоловскому Борису Евгеньевичу и Абрамову Роману Андреевичу, не могу представить где бы я мог получить более профессиональное и чуткое отношение. Они там где они нужны всегда. Спасибо!!!
Николай
Болею сахарным диабетом более 4 лет. Каждый год делаю УЗИ печени. В декабре 2017 года при очередном обследовании УЗИ печени обнаружили небольшую кисту. Врач эндокринолог отправила на КТ томографию где первоначально обнаружили кисту правой почки (киста печени впоследствии не подтвердилась). Лечение назначено не было, сказали наблюдение, УЗИ и КТ томография через 3-6 месяцев. После очередного обследования в марте месяце 2018 года диагноз почти тот же. Был на консультации у врача уролога-онколога. Он сказал образование небольшое, нет необходимости в операции. Лечение назначено тоже не было. Только наблюдение в динамике. Приехав домой, стал искать альтернативные варианты в Интернете. Нашел сайт клиники «Помощь при раке и опухолях почки Пшихачев Ахмед Мухамедович». Написал электронное письмо Ахмеду Мухамедовичу с приложением выписок и снимков. Посмотрев мои снимки, он мне ответил по электронной почте через часик, что может сделать резекцию правой почки, сохранив при этом почку. Кроме того, подробно объяснил особенности предстоящей операции и наиболее вероятный прогноз моего заболевания. После этого я решил делать операцию в Москве. Операция прошла успешно. Опухоль была удалена в пределах здоровых тканей, и почку удалось сохранить. Через 3 дня после операции я смог уехать домой в Красноярский край. Через два месяца после операции на серии томограмм МРТ - картина постоперационных изменений правой почки. Данных за рецидив объемного образования правой почки не выявлено. Ахмед Мухамедович! Вы действительно Врач с большой буквы и очень талантливый хирург! Спасибо за ваш труд, за любовь к людям и к своей профессии. Отдельное спасибо руководителю клиники урологии, лечащему врачу Осмоловскому Борису Евгеньевичу – профессионалу с большой буквы. Также большая благодарность персоналу реанимации и стационара, медицинским сестрам за отлично выполненную работу. Спасибо Вам от всего сердца. С уважением Игнатов Николай.

Николай Игнатов
Тимур Барасбиевич очень внимательно, профессионально и оперативно помог выявить и вылечить пиелонефрит. Большое Вам спасибо!
Анна Л.
Спасибо большое врачу Соблирову Тимуру!С такой легкостью грамотно поставил диагноз. Очень доволен лечением. Нашли камень в мочеточнике, Тимур Борисович сказал, что медикаментозно его выгонет, без операции. И действительно ему это удалось. Спасибо, док!

Олег
Совершенно согласен с предыдущими отзывами. Общение с доктором Соблировым Т. Б. внушает уверенность и спокойствие. Чувствуется квалификация и компетентность. Побольше таких врачей и больных будет меньше.
Алексей
Хочу выразить слова благодарности доктору от Бога! Тимур Борисович быстро поставил диагноз и грамотно назначил лечение. Очень внимательный и компетентный доктор, и ещё просто приятный в общении человек.
Кристина
Проходил обследование, все на высшем уровне! Доктора рекомендую!
Никита
Есть на свете люди, за здоровье которых я буду молиться Богу всю оставшуюся жизнь - Борис Евгеньевич Осмоловский и Пшихачев Амед Мухамедович. Они спасли жизнь моему мужу, профессионалы с большой буквы, очень чуткие люди, превосходные доктора. Провели сложнейшую операцию и поддержали в послеоперационный период, когда руки опускаются, другие отворачиваются и в растерянности - не знаешь, что делать. Вылечили, помогли, спасли. Спасибо вам огромное.

Валерий и Анна
«Совсем не страшно было лечиться, т.к. знала, что мой доктор ОСМОЛОВСКИЙ БОРИС ЕВГЕНЬЕВИЧ настоящий профессионал. Могу сказать о нём только хорошее! Относился ко мне заботливо, был внимателен, доктор с большим и добрым сердцем. Всем желаю таких докторов,...»

Мария
Прекрасный доктор и талантливый хирург. Выбирал его из многих для осуществления фаллопротезирования. Операцию профессор выполнил на 5 с плюсом. Из клиники я уехал на следующий день и через 2 месяца влился в ряды полноценных мужчин, возобновив половую жизнь. Клиника К+31 порадовала комфортабельными условиями. Здесь не дешево, но мне нужно было чтобы лечение прошло безупречно. Ника Джумберович рекомендовал оперироваться здесь, так как в операционной К+31 специальная вентиляция, почти исключающая инфицирование протеза. Еще он оперирует в ЕМС, но там дороже на 25% при отсутствии существенной разницы в качестве. Могу заключить, что профессор Ахвледиани - один из лучших генитальных хирургов в Европе. Он много учился за рубежом и постоянно обновляет свои знания, прекрасно владея английским языком. Спасибо ему за восстановленную мужскую полноценность.

Игорь
Медведев Александр Алексеевич - это тот специалист, которому начинаешь доверять с первой минуты приема. Профессионализм и доброжелательность - это те составляющие, которые вселяют уверенность в том, что ты попал в надежные руки. Я очень рада, что в этой клинике специалисты такого высокого уровня. Желаю Вам, Александр Алексеевич, профессиональных успехов на поприще охраны нашего здоровья, здоровья благодарных Вам пациентов. СПАСИБО!!!

Марина
Прекрасный врач, знающий свое дело, дающий реально работающие рекомендации! Спасибо Вам огромное, Джабраил Абдулазизович!
Светлана
Советовала этого врача знакомой и она заглянула в отзывы о нём. Сказала, что их нет. Я не поверила. Поражена. Врач очень знающий и очень внимательный и человечный. Лечил и оперировал моего папу. Папе 80 лет. Врачей боялся как огня, но именно этот доктор фактически изменил его отношение к врачам и больницам.Спасибо огромное! А вот удивляюсь, почему люди не пишут отзывы, хотя сама пишу, спустя год, фактически:(

Плюта Елена
Прекрасный врач, очень понятно и доступно объясняет. Смог вылечить недуг, с которым не могли помочь другие клиники. Рекомендую
Владимир