Vaccination against COVID-19

Notice about the use of cookies


This document is a public offer and defines the terms of processing by the copyright holder of the site: http://www.k31.ru/ (hereinafter - "Site") - Joint Stock Company "Clinic K+31" (abbreviated name of JSC "K+31", OGRN 1117746085490, address: 119415, Moscow, Lobachevsky st., 42, p. 4, hereinafter - "Operator"), personal data a user who has accessed the Site and its services (hereinafter referred to as the "User") in terms of cookies.

Cookies are small text files that store information on the User's device.

These files can be used by the Operator for:

  • navigation on the Site and the correct operation of the services;
  • web analytics;
  • recording the actions of visitors;
  • tracking traffic sources;
  • evaluating the effectiveness of online and offline advertising required for advertising and analytical services;
  • User authentication;
  • storing personal preferences and settings of the User;
  • tracking the status of the User's access session;
  • user statistics information.

The information collected by cookies is of a general nature and is not associated with the identification of individual users.

The User's Internet browser is responsible for setting and storing cookies.

The Website uses the following types of cookies:

  • Session cookies - these are files that exist only in temporary memory while the User is on the website page. These files are deleted when the User closes the Internet browser window.
  • Persistent cookies - these are files that are deleted on a certain date or after a certain period of time. This means that information about the cookie will be transmitted to the server every time the User visits the website to which these cookies belong. These files can be used to avoid re-entering data each time you visit the Site.

The user may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings in the Internet browser, however, this may affect the operation of some functions of the Site.

The user, using the Site and its services, agrees to the use of cookies in accordance with the conditions set forth in this document.

Information collected using cookies (user's IP address, date and time of visiting the site, types of browser and operating systems, type and model of mobile device, source of entry to the site, information about user behavior on the site (including the number and name of pages viewed), age , gender, interests, geographic location of the user, other technical data (cookies, flash, java, etc.) cannot identify you, but can help us improve the site's performance.

The information about your use of this Site, collected by the cookie, will be transmitted to YANDEX LLC, Novosystem LLC, Facebook and GUGL LLC, which will process this information to evaluate your use of the site, compile reports on the activities of our site, and providing other services.

JSC "K+31" processes information about Users in accordance with the "Policy for the processing of personal data. Some of the functionality of the Site can be used without providing personal data. However, in order to use some of the special features of the Site, it is necessary to provide some information, including personal data.


You can refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings in your browser or stop using the site.

Вакцинация от COVID-19

Уведомление об использовании файлов cookie


Настоящий документ является публичной офертой и определяет условия обработки правообладателем сайта: http://www.k31.ru/ (далее – «Сайт») – Акционерным обществом «Клиника К+31» (сокращённое наименование АО «К+31», ОГРН 1117746085490, адрес: 119415, г. Москва, ул. Лобачевского, д. 42, стр. 4, далее – «Оператор»), персональных данных пользователя, обратившегося к Сайту и его сервисам (далее – «Пользователь») в части файлов cookie.

Файлы cookie – это небольшие текстовые файлы, в которых хранится информация на устройстве Пользователя.

Данные файлы могут быть использованы Оператором для:

  • навигации по Сайту и правильной работы сервисов;
  • веб-аналитики;
  • фиксации действий посетителей;
  • отслеживания источники трафика;
  • оценки эффективности онлайн- и офлайн-рекламы, необходимые для рекламных и аналитических сервисов;
  • аутентификации Пользователя;
  • хранения персональных предпочтений и настроек Пользователя;
  • отслеживания состояния сеанса доступа Пользователя;
  • сведения статистики о пользователях.

Информация, собираемая файлами cookie, носит обобщенный характер и не связана с идентификацией отдельных пользователей.

За настройку и хранение файлов cookie отвечает интернет-браузер Пользователя.

На Сайте используются следующие виды файлов cookie:

  • Сессионные файлы cookie – это файлы, которые существуют только во временной памяти, пока Пользователь находится на странице веб-сайта. Данные файлы удаляются при закрытии Пользователем окна интернет-браузера.
  • Постоянные файлы cookie – это файлы, которые удаляются в определённую дату или через определённый промежуток времени. Это означает, что информация о cookie будет передаваться на сервер каждый раз, когда Пользователь посещает веб-сайт, которому эти cookie принадлежат. Данные файлы могут использоваться для того, чтобы избежать повторного ввода данных при каждом посещении Сайта.

Пользователь может отказаться от использования файлов cookie, выбрав соответствующие настройки в интернет-браузере, однако это может повлиять на работу некоторых функций Сайта.

Пользователь, используя Сайт и его сервисы, дает согласие на использование файлов cookie в соответствии с условиями, изложенными в настоящем документе.

Собранная при помощи cookie информация (IP-адрес пользователя, дата и время посещения сайта, типы браузера и операционной систем, тип и модель мобильного устройства, источник входа на сайт, информация о поведении пользователя на сайте (включая количество и наименование просмотренных страниц), возраст, пол, интересы, географическое месторасположение пользователя, прочие технические данные (cookies, flash, java и т.п.) не может идентифицировать вас, однако может помочь нам улучшить работу сайта.

Информация об использовании вами данного Сайта, собранная при помощи cookie, будет передаваться ООО «ЯНДЕКС», ООО «Новосистем», Facebook и ООО «ГУГЛ», которые будут обрабатывать эту информацию для оценки использования вами сайта, составления отчетов о деятельности нашего сайта, и предоставления других услуг.

АО «К+31» обрабатывает сведения о Пользователях в соответствии с «Политикой обработки персональных данных. Некоторая часть функционала Сайта может быть использована без предоставления персональных данных. Однако для использования некоторых специальных возможностей Сайта необходимо предоставить некоторую информацию, включая персональные данные.


Вы можете отказаться от использования файлов cookie, выбрав соответствующие настройки в браузере или прекратить использование сайта.