Oncology

Specialists

All specialists
Borisov
Konstantin Evgenievich

Head of the oncology clinic, oncologist

PhD

Tryakin
Alexei Alexandrovich

Deputy Chief Physician for Drug Therapy, Oncologist

Doctor of Sciences, PhD

Malygin
Sergei Evgenyevich

Oncologist-mammologist, surgeon

Chichkanova
Tatyana Vladimirovna

Oncologist-mammologist, radiologist

Badanyan
Ani Levonovna

Oncologist-mammologist

PhD

Rasner
Pavel Ilyich

Head of the Urology Clinic, Deputy Chief Physician for Urology, Urologist

Doctor of Sciences, PhD, professor

Shevchuk
Alexei Sergeyevich

Oncogynecology consultant, obstetrician-gynecologist

PhD

Usmanova
Lyudmila Sheralievna

Radiotherapist, gynecologist

PhD

Kozyrin
Ivan Alexandrovich

Thoraco-abdominal surgeon, oncologist surgeon

PhD

Fedyanin
Michael yurevich

Oncologist, chemotherapist

Senior research fellow

Kartasheva
Alla Fedorovna

Oncologist-mammologist, surgeon

Doctor of Sciences, PhD, professor

Ershtein
Margarita Alexandrovna

Mammologist, oncologist, radiologist

Khadartseva
Madina Petrovna

Mammologist, radiologist, oncologist

PhD

Oksanchuk
Elena Alexandrovna

Mammologist, radiologist, oncologist

PhD

Преимущества

Interdisciplinary
team

Advanced and
diagnostic
equipment

Own
laboratory

Opportunity to
organize
oncoconsilium

Own
hospital

Emergency
hospitalization

About the department

The Oncology Department at K+31 provides highly qualified medical care in accordance with modern world standards.

The clinics are equipped with almost all the necessary range of diagnostic equipment for a quick and reliable diagnosis in case of suspicion of oncological pathology. The department is equipped with MRI, CT, mammography, ultrasound machines, etc. For morphological confirmation of the diagnosis under ultrasound control, biopsies of mammary glands, skin, soft tissues, liver, pancreas, lymph nodes are performed, followed by cytological, morphological and immunohistochemical studies.

All of the above allows to establish a diagnosis and determine the tactics of treating a patient in the shortest possible time.


Cancer council at K+31

Among the many options for a treatment strategy - a combination of radiation therapy, surgery or chemotherapy - the right choice is necessary, which cannot always be made by one specialist, which is why a multidisciplinary, or team, approach to the treatment of oncological diseases is correct in modern practice. For this, the K+31 clinics have implemented the possibility of holding an oncological consultation, where, in the course of a collective discussion by doctors of various specialties, the established diagnosis is clarified or corrected and the most effective individual treatment plan is drawn up.


The composition of the council

The council usually includes:

  • oncologist-chemotherapist;
  • surgeon;
  • radiotherapist;
  • diagnostic specialist.

Specialists of related specialties can be involved in the council.


Drug therapy

In the clinic, targeted, immuno- and chemotherapy is carried out for patients with tumors of various localizations:

Chemotherapy is carried out according to regulated protocols according to world recommendations. A personal treatment regimen is drawn up for each patient, taking into account the individual characteristics of the patient and the oncological disease. Chemotherapy is also carried out for patients who come from other countries with an already prescribed treatment regimen. This treatment can be carried out in a hospital setting.

If necessary, in the case of a serious condition of the patient, detoxification treatment is first carried out before chemotherapy to improve his condition.


Rehabilitation

The employees of the K+31 clinics also provide rehabilitation assistance to patients aimed at correcting water and electrolyte disorders, protein deficiency, detoxification, symptomatic and restorative intravenous therapy using medical nutrition, transfusion of blood components, as well as examination of patients who need dynamic observation after an oncological treatment.

An important area of the Clinic's oncological service is palliative (supportive) care for cancer patients in serious condition for pain relief, additional nutrition, and correction of other disorders.

Patients are provided with spacious, comfortable, 1 or 2-bed rooms, or suites. Patients are under the supervision of an attentive medical staff around the clock.


Preventive diagnostics

The Department of Oncology pays special attention to preventive work, the essence of which is to identify benign, potentially dangerous, precancerous diseases, as well as malignant tumors in those patients of the clinic who are being treated in other departments or are consulted by other specialists.

This is realized thanks to the close cooperation of oncologists with specialists from other profiles of K+31 clinics.

Reviews

All reviews
I was surprised to see the name "Tryakin" in the clinic where we are being treated. A low bow to you, Alexey Alexandrovich. Thank you for the health of the mother you treated in 2011 for stage 4 cancer. "Immature teratoma t4m0nx" seems to be so written on the direction. I think you will remember this 105 kg patient. The entire department had to explain why she spent 108 days in the chemotherapy department and in intensive care, without going outside. Thanks you. You are a GREAT Person for us. Since 2011, so much time has passed ... our mother is alive, well, working .... the retroperitoneal tumor inside remains, but does not develop .... the state of remission for more than 8 years!
 
Olga Kuzmina
Good afternoon, I rarely leave reviews, but to be honest, I'm glad to tears that I came across such a wonderful doctor. So far there was only an initial appointment, but the doctor calmly explained everything, was very careful, communicated very well, and this is so important in such a delicate topic. Thank you to the doctor that after so many years of practice you remain a human and thanks to the clinic k31 Petrovsky Vorota for keeping such good specialists
 
Natalia
Tatyana Vladimirovna is an excellent specialist and a very calm doctor))) For those who are afraid to go to a mammologist even for a consultation, I highly recommend this specialist. Everything is calm and safe! Many thanks!
 
ANASTASIA
T.V. Chichkanova high-class specialist, sensitive person. The impression of the call center and administrators is good, everything is very well organized.
GALINA GENNADIEVNA
I was at the reception of T.V. Chichkanova and A.F. Kartashova, I did an operation in your medical center. All services were rendered at the highest level, all employees of the center are highly qualified specialists, people with golden hands and big human hearts. Thank you very much, good health to all. All medical personnel are friendly and competent in their work, good luck and success to you.
 
Shashkina Yu. I.
I have been seeing Tatyana Vladimirovna Chichkanova for several years, and I want to write the kindest words. Thank you very much for your professionalism, sensitivity and attention. For the fact that you can calm down and help, get into the situation, and in a difficult situation find and collect all the necessary specialists and extend your working day for several hours. Thank you so much, I was at the reception yesterday - yes, everything was professional, calm, confident, excellent)))
 
Natalia
To become a specialist, you need to graduate from the university, to become a good specialist, you need to continue to expand theoretical knowledge and practice, in order to become a professional, you need to competently combine knowledge, experience and be a sensitive, attentive person. Tatyana Vladimirovna is a real professional in her field. I am very glad that I came to this particular doctor. An attentive and individual approach to the issue of health - this is exactly what happens at Tatiana Vladimirovna's receptions. Thank!
 
Margarita
If you need professional advice, help, you need to go to Tatiana Vladimirovna. For a person who faces health problems, the approach and attitude of the doctor is critical. Tatiana V. is a professional with a capital letter. I am very glad that I found “my” oncologist / mammologist. Thanks you!!!!!
 
Margarita
I would like to express my gratitude to Anya Levonovna for her broad outlook on the patient. In addition to a thorough examination of the mammary glands, Ani Levonovna was the only doctor who noticed that the fact that my axillary lymph nodes were visualized was a reason to undergo additional examination of the body. At the same time, I have had these lymph nodes since 2014 and not a single mammologist oncologist has ever drawn my attention to this moment. As a result, I underwent an additional examination by an infectious disease specialist in another clinic, from where, just in case, I was sent to the regional tuba dispenser to exclude latent lung disease (which, in turn, could also provide visualization of the lymph nodes). In the tuba dispensary, pulmonary pathologies were excluded, but they found a rather large thymoma, which had been sitting for so many years and did not make itself felt. More precisely, in 2017-2018, I was also examined at K + 31 and other clinics by neurologists, endocrinologists, infectious disease specialists and therapists for dizziness and a periodic decrease in leukocyte counts, but none of the doctors suspected anything strange and attributed these manifestations to stress and recommended to drink antidepressants. So, thanks to Anya Levonovna's instinct, a random chain of examinations was obtained, which made it possible to detect a tumor and take measures to operate it in time. Now I continue to see Anya Levonovna and monitor the condition of the mammary glands after the thoracic operation. The doctor always gives detailed answers to all questions and gives recommendations not according to a "template", but with an individual approach. There would be more such specialists!
 
Natalia
An excellent doctor and specialist! Knowledgeable and respected doctor. Margarita Alexandrovna is very attentive to patients. Thanks!
Olga B.
I was lucky that there were good people who advised me to Borisov Konstantin Evgenievich, an oncologist. He is an experienced specialist who knows, and what is no less important, he is not indifferent! Borisov took over my treatment and guided me until the cancer was cured. I went through a lot, and I don’t want to remember it again. I want to say one thing that I am sincerely grateful to my doctor! The most important role was played by his correct decisions, correct appointments. And also for me the psychological support of the doctor, attitude, his faith in my recovery played a big role. I recommend the oncologist Borisov to everyone who is faced with a difficult situation and needs help.
 
Anonymous
I would like to express my gratitude to Alla Fedorovna Kartasheva for the excellent work. Patients are always treated with attention, even giving excellent advice in unusual situations. A sensitive doctor and a good person. Thanks again! Sincerely, Elena.
 
ELENA
I was operated on by Alla Fyodorovna Kartashova back in 2004 with not the most positive diagnosis, now I only go to routine check-ups (fortunately!). And I can say that as a specialist and a person she is super! ONLY THANKS TO HER, I DIDN'T TOUCH MY HEAD after all this treatment. I trust her, and I didn’t even have a thought to go somewhere else, such as whether they would make my stitches more beautiful. You might think that I probably haven't seen any other doctors. I saw it. And free medicine sipped over the roof. Turn on your gut and look for your doctor who will really help. This is the only way to come to a good result, especially in the issue of oncology.
 
NINOK
Dr. Sergei Evgenievich Malygin is the coolest oncologist surgeon, and I was lucky that he agreed to operate on me, because he doesn't take everyone. It is a great fortune to be his patient. Personally, I was looking for a doctor for 3 months about different countries, despite the fact that I needed an urgent operation. It sounds rather strange, but I took the risk of delaying the operation because a good result was more important to me than just surviving at any cost. After all, I have one body and one life, and it was important to both survive and preserve a beautiful body. This requires a high-level specialist. Serey Evgenievich is not only golden hands, but also a bright head and humanity, this is such a rare combination in the modern world, where a doctor is obliged to observe the basic rule, the covenant which he promised to follow in his work and it is so difficult to fulfill in practice, this is the “DO NOT HARM” rule. It is almost impossible to make it so that after the operation it would be better than it was before the illness ... This is an art that Dr. Malygin masterfully masters. In addition, Sergei Evgenievich is a man of a new formation, it is so valuable that such doctors have finally appeared in Russia, this is an absolutely disinterested person, this does him honor, and the "Honest Name" is dear in our time. I am very grateful to Doctor Malygin Sergey Evgenievich for his work, for his attitude, for his advice and support, for my recovery, for my new, improved body. If someone is looking for a doctor and I advise you to ask only to him, if he agrees, you are in good hands.
 
Donnelly N.Yu.
A very polite, empathetic, attentive doctor! Cured my anemia that I fought endlessly
Raisa
I want to thank Alexey Sergeevich for taking on my difficult case and so that it does not remain unique, I will leave such a detailed review, let it help someone. In 2014, an ovarian tumor was found, the tumor and one ovary were removed, according to a biopsy - serous-papillary cystadenoma - a borderline tumor (operated by another doctor, she came to Shevchuk later). In all the leading cancer centers in Moscow, I was strongly recommended to remove both the second ovary and the uterus - it is supposed to treat tumors. By the way, this tumor is not subject to chemotherapy, if anything. At my own peril and risk, I did not do such an operation. In 2018, my husband and I decided to have a child and were faced with the fact that this requires permission from an oncologist (for any help from doctors in the field of reproductive medicine - from hormones to eco). Again, all the oncologists were strongly opposed. But, fortunately, I got an appointment with A.S. Shevchuk, I learned about him from the reproductive specialist. Aleksey Sergeevich suggested that I do a diagnostic laparoscopy to make sure that I do not have a recurrence of the tumor, and then get pregnant and give birth. But still, foci of the same borderline tumor were found. It would seem that there are zero chances of having a child, but Shevchuk A.S. suggested that I freeze the embryos, immediately remove the second ovary and then do IVF. And so they did. And at the end of 2019, I gave birth to a wonderful, healthy baby. The delivery was natural, without stimulation and epidurals. So if you are told that you cannot give birth with borderline tumors, do not believe it and go to Shevchuk for an appointment! This is an excellent specialist in his field, who, although he has a lot of experience, never ceases to constantly improve his qualifications in Russia and abroad. Thank you from all our FAMILY !!!
 
Olga
I have been suffering from diabetes for more than 4 years. Every year I do an ultrasound of the liver. In December 2017, during the next examination, an ultrasound scan of the liver revealed a small cyst. The endocrinologist sent for a CT scan where the cyst of the right kidney was initially found (the liver cyst was subsequently not confirmed). No treatment was prescribed, they said follow-up, ultrasound and CT scans in 3-6 months. After another examination in March 2018, the diagnosis is almost the same. I was consulted by a urologist-oncologist. He said education is small, there is no need for surgery. No treatment was prescribed either. Only dynamic observation. Arriving home, I began to look for alternative options on the Internet. I found the site of the clinic "Help with kidney cancer and tumors Pshikhachev Ahmed Mukhamedovich". I wrote an e-mail to Akhmed Mukhamedovich with extracts and photographs attached. After looking at my pictures, he answered me by e-mail after an hour that he could resect the right kidney while preserving the kidney. In addition, he explained in detail the features of the upcoming operation and the most likely prognosis of my disease. After that I decided to have an operation in Moscow. The operation was successful. The tumor was removed within healthy tissues, and the kidney was preserved. 3 days after the operation, I was able to go home to the Krasnoyarsk Territory. Two months after the operation, a series of MRI tomograms shows a picture of postoperative changes in the right kidney. There were no data for the recurrence of a mass of the right kidney. Ahmed Mukhamedovich! You are truly a Doctor with a capital letter and a very talented surgeon! Thank you for your work, for your love for people and for your profession. Special thanks to the head of the urology clinic, attending physician Osmolovsky Boris Evgenievich - a professional with a capital letter. Also, a big gratitude to the staff of the intensive care unit and hospital, nurses for a job well done. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. Best regards, Nikolay Ignatov.
 
Nikolay Ignatov
I would like to express my deep gratitude to the very best doctor Malygin Sergey Evgenievich for his professionalism, attentiveness and truly golden hands. Sergey Evgenievich, thank you for everything! After each visit to you (and this is for almost 12 years), I always feel absolutely calm about my health as a person and I know that with any health problem I can turn to you and I will always receive the correct and necessary help or very necessary advice ... Thanks you! Girls, women, if you have problems with the mammary gland, go straight to Sergei Evgenievich and do not hesitate at all - they will listen to you, they will definitely help you and, most importantly, you will be healthy!
 
Olga
Sergey Evgenievich Malygin is an excellent mammologist-oncologist. This is where no woman wants to go, but if you really go to Sergei Evgenievich. A balanced approach without agitation and pressure. His calmness allows him to find his head in a difficult situation. Thank you.
 
Feedback on facebook
I did the operation at Sergei Evgenievich on December 22, everything went fine, no complications or visible scars, an excellent doctor with the right approach to the health of patients. Thank you very much!
Elena
One of the best oncologists whom we had to deal with, thanks to Borisov's dad, they made the correct diagnosis.
Sergey Zhukov

Изменение в работе парковки

Онкология

Специалисты

Все специалисты
Борисов
Константин Евгеньевич

Руководитель клиники онкологии, врач-онколог

Кандидат медицинских наук

Трякин
Алексей Александрович

Заместитель главного врача по лекарственной терапии, врач-онколог

Доктор медицинских наук

Малыгин
Сергей Евгеньевич

Врач онколог-маммолог, хирург

Чичканова
Татьяна Владимировна

Врач онколог-маммолог, рентгенолог

Баданян
Ани Левоновна

Врач онколог-маммолог

Кандидат медицинских наук

Пшихачев
Ахмед Мухамедович

Врач-уролог, онколог

Кандидат медицинских наук

Петрова
Ирина Ивановна

Врач онколог-маммолог

Раснер
Павел Ильич

Руководитель клиники урологии, заместитель главного врача по урологии, врач-уролог

Доктор медицинских наук, профессор

Шевчук
Алексей Сергеевич

Консультант по онкогинекологии, врач-акушер-гинеколог

Кандидат медицинских наук

Павленко
Кирилл Александрович

Врач-уролог, онколог, приглашенный консультант

Кандидат медицинских наук

Усманова
Людмила Шералиевна

Врач-радиотерапевт, гинеколог

Кандидат медицинских наук

Козырин
Иван Александрович

Торако-абдоминальный хирург, хирург-онколог

Кандидат медицинских наук

Федянин
Михаил Юрьевич

Врач-онколог, химиотерапевт

Старший научный сотрудник

Карташева
Алла Федоровна

Врач онколог-маммолог, хирург

Доктор медицинских наук, профессор

Дубинина
Юлия Николаевна

Врач-онколог, гематолог

Калакутская
Наталья Львовна

Врач-онколог-дерматолог

Эрштейн
Маргарита Александровна

Врач-маммолог, онколог, рентгенолог

Хадарцева
Мадина Петровна

Врач-маммолог, рентгенолог, онколог

Кандидат медицинских наук

Оксанчук
Елена Александровна

Врач-маммолог, рентгенолог, онколог

Кандидат медицинских наук

Преимущества

Междисциплинарная
команда

Передовое
диагностическое
оборудование

Собственная
лаборатория

Возможность
организации
онкоконсилиума

Собственный
стационар

Экстренная
госпитализация

Об отделении

Отделение онкологии в К+31 оказывает высококвалифицированную медицинскую помощь в соответствии с современными мировыми стандартами.

Клиники оснащены практически всем необходимым спектром диагностического оборудования для быстрой и достоверной постановки диагноза в случае подозрения на онкологическую патологию. Отделение оснащено МРТ, КТ, маммографом, УЗИ-аппаратами и др. Для морфологического подтверждения диагноза под контролем УЗИ выполняются биопсии молочных желез, кожи, мягких тканей, печени, поджелудочной железы, лимфоузлов с последующим цитологическим, морфологическим и иммуногистохимическим исследованиями.

Все вышеперечисленное позволяет в минимальные сроки установить диагноз и определить тактику лечения больного.


Онкологический консилиум в К+31

Среди множества вариантов лечебной стратегии – комбинаций лучевой терапии, хирургического лечения или химиотерапии – необходим правильный выбор, который не всегда может сделать один специалист, именно поэтому мультидисциплинарный, или командный, подход к лечению онкологических заболеваний является верным в современной практике. Для этого в клиниках К+31 реализована возможность проведения онкологического консилиума, где в ходе коллективного обсуждения врачами различных специальностей происходит уточнение или коррекция установленного диагноза и составляется наиболее эффективный индивидуальный план лечения.


Состав консилиума

В состав консилиума обычно входит:

  • онколог-химиотерапевт;
  • хирург;
  • радиотерапевт;
  • специалист по диагностике.

В консилиум могут быть привлечены специалисты смежных специальностей.


Лекарственная терапия

В условиях клиники проводится таргетная, иммуно- и химиотерапия пациентов с опухолями различных локализаций:

Химиотерапия проводится по регламентированным протоколам согласно мировым рекомендациям. Каждому больному составляется персональная схема лечения с учетом индивидуальных особенностей пациента и онкологического заболевания. Также проводится химиотерапия пациентам, которые приезжают из других стран с уже назначенной схемой лечения. Данное лечение может быть проведено в условиях стационара.

При необходимости, в случае тяжелого состояния пациента, перед химиотерапией сначала проводится дезинтоксикационное лечение для улучшения его состояния.


Реабилитация

Сотрудниками клиник К+31 оказывается также реабилитационная помощь больным, направленная на коррекцию водно-электролитных нарушений, белкового дефицита, дезинтоксикационная, симптоматическая и общеукрепляющая внутривенная терапия с использованием лечебного питания, переливание компонентов крови, а также обследование больных, нуждающихся в динамическом наблюдении после проведенного онкологического лечения.

Важным направлением онкологической службы Клиники является проведение паллиативной (поддерживающей) помощи онкологическим больным в тяжелом состоянии для проведения обезболивания, дополнительного питания, коррекции других нарушений.

Пациентам предоставляются просторные, комфортабельные, 1 или 2-х местные палаты, или палаты типа люкс. Пациенты находятся под круглосуточным наблюдением внимательного медицинского персонала.


Профилактическая диагностика

Отделение онкологии уделяет особое внимание и профилактической работе, суть которой заключается в выявлении доброкачественных, потенциально опасных, предопухолевых заболеваний, а также злокачественных опухолей у тех пациентов клиники, которые находятся на лечении в других отделениях или проходят консультации у других специалистов.

Это реализуется благодаря тесному сотрудничеству онкологов со специалистами иных профилей клиник К+31.

Отзывы

Все отзывы
Была удивлена увидеть фамилию «Трякин» в клинике, которой лечимся. Низкий поклон Вам Алексей Александрович. Спасибо за здоровье матушки, которую Вы лечили в 2011 году от 4 стадии рака. «Незрелая тератома t4m0nx» кажется так было написано на направлении. Вы, думаю, вспомните эту пациентку 105 кг. Всему отделению пришлось объяснятся, почему она 108 дней лежала в отделении химиотерапии и в реанимации, без выходов на улицу. Спасибо Вам. Вы для нас ВЕЛИКИЙ Человек. С 2011 года столько времени прошло... матушка наша жива, здравствует, работает.... забрюшинная опухоль внутри осталась, но не развивается.... состояние ремиссии более 8 лет!
 
Ольга Кузьмина
Добрый день, я редко оставляю отзывы, но тут если честно, я до слез рада, что мне попался такой замечательный доктор. Пока был только первичный приём, но доктор спокойно все объяснила, была очень аккуратна, общалась очень хорошо, а это так важно в такой деликатной теме. Спасибо доктору, что спустя столько лет практики остаётесь человеком и спасибо клинике к31 Петровские ворота за то что удерживаете таких хороших специалистов
 
Наталья
Татьяна Владимировна - отличный специалист и очень спокойный врач))) Тем, кто боится идти к маммологу даже на консультацию, очень советую этого специалиста. Все спокойно и надежно! Большое спасибо!
АНАСТАСИЯ
Чичканова Т.В. специалист высокого класса, чуткий человек. Впечатление о колл-центре и администарторах на респешн хорошее, все очень четко организовано.
ГАЛИНА ГЕННАДЬЕВНА
Я была на приеме у Чичкановой Т.В и Карташовой А.Ф., делала операцию в вашем медцентре. Все услуги были оказаны на высшем уровне, все работники центра высококвалифицированные специалисты, люди с золотыми руками и большими человеческими сердцами. Спасибо огромное, крепкого всем здоровья. Весь медицинский персонала приветлив и компетентен в своей работе, удачи и успехов вам.
 
ШАШКИНА Ю. И.
Наблюдаюсь у Татьяны Владимировны Чичкановой несколько лет, и хочу написать самые добрые слова. Большое спасибо за профессионализм, чуткость и внимание. За то, что можете успокоить и помочь, войти в положение, и в непростой ситуации найти-собрать всех нужных специалистов и продлить на несколько часов свой рабочий день. Огромное Вам спасибо, была на приеме вчера - да, все было профессионально, спокойно, уверенно, на отлично)))
 
Наталья
Чтобы стать специалистом- необходимо окончить университет, чтобы стать хорошим специалистом- необходимо продолжать расширять теоретические знания и практиковать, чтобы стать профессионалом- необходимо грамотно совмещать знания, опыт и быть чутким, внимательным человеком. Татьяна Владимировна- настоящий профессионал своего дела. Очень рада, что попала именно к этому врачу. Внимательный и индивидуальный подход к вопросу здоровья- именно это происходит на приемах у Татьяны Владимировны. Спасибо!
 
Маргарита
Если необходима профессиональная консультация, помощь- нужно идти к Татьяне Владимировне. Человеку, который сталкивается с проблемами со здоровьем, критически важен подход и отношение врача. Татьяна В. профессионал с большой буквы. Я очень рада, что нашла «своего» врача онколога/маммолога. Спасибо Вам!!!!!
 
Маргарита
Хочу выразить благодарность Ани Левоновне за ее широту взгляда на пациента. Кроме внимательно проведенного осмотра молочных желез, Ани Левоновна оказалась единственным врачом, которая обратила внимание, что то, что у меня визуализируются подмышечные лимфоузлы, это повод пройти дополнительное обследование организма. При этом, данные лимфоузлы у меня появились с 2014 года и ни один онколог-маммолог до этого никогда не обращал мое внимание на этот момент. В результате, я прошла дополнительное обследование у инфекциониста в другой клинике, откуда меня на всякий случай направили в районный туб диспасер для исключения скрытой болезни легких (которая в свою очередь могла бы тоже давать визуализацию лимфоузлов). В туб диспансере легочные патологии исключили, зато обнаружили тимому довольно больших размеров, которая столько лет сидела и не давала о себе знать. Точнее, в 2017-2018 годах я также обследовалась в К+31 и других клиниках у неврологов, эндокринологов, инфекционистов и терапевтов по поводу головокружения и периодического снижения показателей лейкоцитов, но ни один из докторов не заподозрил ничего странного и списали эти проявления на стресс и рекомендовали пить антидепрессанты. Вот так, благодаря чутью Ани Левоновны получилась случайная цепочка обследований, которая позволила обнаружить опухоль и во время принять меры по ее оперированию. Сейчас продолжаю наблюдаться у Ани Левоновны и следить за состоянием молочных желез после проведенной торакальной операции. Доктор всегда развернуто отвечает на все вопросы и дает рекомендации не по "шаблону", а с индивидуальным подходом. Побольше бы таких специалистов!
 
Наталья
Великолепный врач и специалист! Знающий и авторитетный доктор. Маргарита Александровна очень внимательная к пациентам. Спасибо!
Ольга Б.
Мне повезло, что нашлись люди добрые, кто посоветовал мне Борисова Константина Евгеньевича, врача-онколога. Он опытный специалист, знающий, а что не менее важно того – человек неравнодушный! Борисов взялся за мое лечение и вел меня вплоть до излечения от рака. Я через многое прошла, о чем и вспоминать лишний раз не хочется. Одно хочу сказать, что искренне благодарна своему лечащему врачу! Самую важную роль сыграли его верные решения, правильные назначения. И также для меня играла большую роль психологическая поддержка врача, настрой, его вера в мое выздоровление. Рекомендую онколога Борисова всем, кто столкнулся с тяжелой ситуацией и нуждается в помощи.
 
Аноним
Хочу выразить благодарность Алле Федоровне Карташевой за прекрасную работу. К пациентам всегда внимательное отношение, даже дает отличные советы в нестандартных ситуациях. Чуткий врач и хороший человек. Ещё раз спасибо! С уважением, Елена.
 
ЕЛЕНА
Я оперировалась у Аллы Федоровны Карташовой в далеком 2004 с не самым позитивным диагнозом, сейчас хожу лишь на плановые осмотры (к счастью!). И могу сказать, что как специалист и человек она супер!! ТОЛЬКО БЛАГОДАРЯ ЕЙ, Я НЕ ТРОНУЛАСЬ ГОЛОВОЙ после всего этого лечения. Я ей доверяю, и даже мысли не было сходить ещё куда-нибудь, типа а не сделают ли мне швы покрасивей. Можете подумать, что я наверно других врачей не видела. Видела. И бесплатной медицины хлебнула выше крыши. Включайте своё внутреннее чутье и ищите своего врача, который действительно поможет. Только так можно прийти к хорошему итогу, особенно в вопросе онкологии.
 
НИНОК
Доктор Сергей Евгеньевич Малыгин самый крутой хирург-онколог, и мне повезло, что он согласился меня оперировать, т.к. он не всех берет. Быть его пациентом большая удача. Лично я искало себе врача 3 месяца про разным странам, при том, что мне необходима была срочная операция. Звучит довольно странно, но я рисковала оттягивая операцию потому, что хороший результат был для меня важнее чем просто выжить любой ценой. Ведь тело у меня одно и жизнь одна и было важно и выжить и сохранить красивое тело. Для этого нужен специалист высокого уровня. Серей Евгеньевич не только золотые руки но еще и светлая голова и человечность, это такое редкое сочетание в современном мире, где врач обязан соблюдать основное правило, завет которому обещал следовать в своей деятельности и так сложно выполнить на практике, это правило "НЕ НАВРЕДИ". Практически невозможно сделать так, что бы после операции стало лучше, чем было до болезни... Это искусство, которым виртуозно владеет доктор Малыгин. Кроме того, Сергей Евгеньевич человек новый формации, это так ценно, что такие врачи наконец появились в России, это абсолютно бескорыстный человек это делает ему честь, а ведь "Честное имя" дорогого стоит в наш время. Очень благодарна Доктору Малыгину Сергею Евгеньевичу за его работу, за его отношение, за его советы и поддержку, За мое выздоровление, за мое новое, улучшенное тело. Если кто-то ищет врача и советую попроситься только к нему, если он согласиться - вы в надежных руках.
 
Доннелли Н.Ю.
Очень вежливый, чуткий, внимательный врач! Вылечила мою анемию, с которой я бесконечно боролась
Раиса
Хочу поблагодарить Алексея Сергеевича за то, что взялся за мой сложный случай и чтоб он не остался уникальным, оставлю такой подробный отзыв, пусть это поможет кому-то. В 2014 обнаружили опухоль яичников, удалили опухоль и один яичник, по биопсии - серозно-папиллярная цистаденома - пограничная опухоль (оперировал другой врач, к Шевчуку попала позже). Во всех ведущих онкоцентрах Москвы мне настоятельно рекомендовали удалить и второй яичник, и матку - положено лечить опухоли. Кстати, данная опухоль не подлежит химиотерапии, если что. На свой страх и риск я не стала делать такую операцию. В 2018 г. мы с мужем решились завести ребёнка и столкнулись с тем, что на это нужно разрешение от онколога (на любую помощь от врачей в области репродуктологии - от гормонов до эко). Опять же все онкологи были резко против. Но, к счастью, я попала на приём к Шевчуку А.С., узнала о нём как раз от репродуктолога. Алексей Сергеевич предложил сделать диагностическую лапароскопию, чтоб убедиться, что у меня нет рецидива опухоли, а потом беременеть и рожать. Но всё-таки очаги той же пограничной опухоли нашлись. Уж тут казалось бы шансов ноль на рождение ребёнка, но Шевчук А.С. предложил мне заморозить эмбрионов, сразу же удалить второй яичник и потом сделать эко. Так всё и сделали. А в конце 2019 года я родила чудесного, здорового малыша. Роды были естественными, без стимуляции и эпидуралки. Так что если вам говорят, что с пограничными опухолями не рожают - не верьте и отправляйтесь к Шевчуку на приём! Это отличный специалист своего дела, который хоть и имеет большой опыт, не перестаёт постоянно повышать квалификацию в России и за границей. Спасибо от всей нашей СЕМЬИ!!!
 
Ольга
Болею сахарным диабетом более 4 лет. Каждый год делаю УЗИ печени. В декабре 2017 года при очередном обследовании УЗИ печени обнаружили небольшую кисту. Врач эндокринолог отправила на КТ томографию где первоначально обнаружили кисту правой почки (киста печени впоследствии не подтвердилась). Лечение назначено не было, сказали наблюдение, УЗИ и КТ томография через 3-6 месяцев. После очередного обследования в марте месяце 2018 года диагноз почти тот же. Был на консультации у врача уролога-онколога. Он сказал образование небольшое, нет необходимости в операции. Лечение назначено тоже не было. Только наблюдение в динамике. Приехав домой, стал искать альтернативные варианты в Интернете. Нашел сайт клиники «Помощь при раке и опухолях почки Пшихачев Ахмед Мухамедович». Написал электронное письмо Ахмеду Мухамедовичу с приложением выписок и снимков. Посмотрев мои снимки, он мне ответил по электронной почте через часик, что может сделать резекцию правой почки, сохранив при этом почку. Кроме того, подробно объяснил особенности предстоящей операции и наиболее вероятный прогноз моего заболевания. После этого я решил делать операцию в Москве. Операция прошла успешно. Опухоль была удалена в пределах здоровых тканей, и почку удалось сохранить. Через 3 дня после операции я смог уехать домой в Красноярский край. Через два месяца после операции на серии томограмм МРТ - картина постоперационных изменений правой почки. Данных за рецидив объемного образования правой почки не выявлено. Ахмед Мухамедович! Вы действительно Врач с большой буквы и очень талантливый хирург! Спасибо за ваш труд, за любовь к людям и к своей профессии. Отдельное спасибо руководителю клиники урологии, лечащему врачу Осмоловскому Борису Евгеньевичу – профессионалу с большой буквы. Также большая благодарность персоналу реанимации и стационара, медицинским сестрам за отлично выполненную работу. Спасибо Вам от всего сердца. С уважением Игнатов Николай.
 
Николай Игнатов
Хочу выразить огромную благодарность самому лучшему доктору Малыгину Сергею Евгеньевичу за профессионализм,внимательность и по-настоящему золотые руки. Сергей Евгеньевич,спасибо Вам за все! После каждого визита к Вам (а это на протяжении почти 12-ти лет) я всегда себя чувствую абсолютно спокойным за свое здоровье человеком и знаю, что с любой проблемой здоровья я могу к Вам обратиться и всегда получу правильную и необходимую помощь или очень нужный совет. Спасибо Вам! Девочки, женщины, если у вас появились проблемы с молочной железой, сразу к Сергею Евгеньевичу и не сомневайтесь нисколько- вас выслушают , вам помогут обязательно и , самое главное,вы будете здоровы!
 
Ольга
Сергей Евгеньевич Малыгин- прекрасный маммолог- онколог. Это то, куда ни одна женщина не хочет идти, но если уж идти то к Сергею Евгеньевичу. Взвешенный подход без ажитации и нагнетания. Его спокойствие позволяет обрести голову в непростой ситуации.Спасибо.
 
Отзыв на фейсбуке
Делала операцию у Сергея Евгеньевича 22 декабря, все прошло прекрасно ни каких осложнений и видимых шрамов, отличный доктор с правильным подходом к здоровью пациентов. Спасибо ему огромное!
Елена
Один из лучших онкологов с кем нам пришлось столкнуться, благодаря Борисову папе поставили верный диагноз.
Сергей Жуков