X-ray

Based on various degrees of absorption of x-rays by human tissues, the x-ray method of radiation diagnostics has long and firmly taken its place among non-invasive (that is, non-penetrating inside a person) methods of studying the state of human internal organs.

With the passage of x-ray radiation through the bone and soft tissues of the body, having a different structure and density, in each of the areas a different part of the radiation flux is lost. As a result, when the beam reaches the detector, its various sections are illuminated with different intensities, which, after the development or reading of digital information from the detector, allows you to get a clear internal picture of the investigated body area.

What diseases can be detected by x-ray method of radiation diagnosis

In modern radiation diagnostics, a large number of research methods are used to diagnose more than two thousand different diseases. Along with magnetic resonance imaging, ultrasound and radionuclide diagnostics, the X-ray method for studying the internal organs of a person allows you to establish or supplement about 80 percent of all clinical diagnoses.

Having a sparing effect on human organs and tissues, the procedure of modern radiological examination is virtually harmless to the patient, in addition, it is one of the fastest and most inexpensive.

To conduct an X-ray examination of the patient, practically no preparation is required for the procedure. The examinee only needs to free the area of the body from clothes and other objects. The list of contraindications to it is also very small. It is not recommended to undergo procedures related to x-ray radiation to pregnant women, as well as young children without special need.

All types of x-ray studies are carried out with maximum comfort for the patient. The presence of modern programs helps to minimize the patient's radiation dose during radiography and fluoroscopy. And the advanced capabilities of processing radiographs allow you to avoid additional sighting shots.

Fully digital x-ray equipment allows you to:

  • immediately place the patient correctly and do not redo the poor-quality image, i.e. Do not expose the patient to repeated exposure;
  • use extremely low radiation doses to obtain high-quality images.

In K + 31, all types of studies of the organs of the chest, gastrointestinal tract, genitourinary and osteoarticular systems are carried out. It is possible to perform diagnostic and therapeutic endoscopic procedures under the control of fluoroscopy, as well as fistulography.

Specialists

All specialists
Podtetenev
Dmitry Sergeyevich

Head of the diagnostic center, radiologist

Sinitsyn
Valentine Evgenyevich

Chief Consultant in Radiation Diagnostics, Radiologist

Doctor of Sciences, PhD, professor

Vasilieva
Yulia Nikolaevna

Radiologist, leading specialist in radiation diagnostics

PhD

Puzakov
Kirill Borisovich

Leading Consultant in Radiology, Radiologist

Maso
Michael Lvovich

Mammologist, radiologist, ultrasound diagnostician

PhD

Schulz
Eugene Igorevich

Leading neuroradiologist in MRI and CT diagnostics

Kondratyev
Eugene Valerevich

Leading CT Specialist, MRI

PhD, leading research fellow

Sychenkova
Irina Yuryevna

Leading MRI Specialist

Leading expert MNIOI them. P.A. Herzen

Chichkanova
Tatyana Vladimirovna

Oncologist-mammologist, radiologist

Reviews

All reviews
Tatyana Vladimirovna is an excellent specialist and a very calm doctor))) For those who are afraid to go to a mammologist even for a consultation, I highly recommend this specialist. Everything is calm and safe! Many thanks!
 
ANASTASIA
T.V. Chichkanova high-class specialist, sensitive person. The impression of the call center and administrators is good, everything is very well organized.
GALINA GENNADIEVNA
I was at the reception of T.V. Chichkanova and A.F. Kartashova, I did an operation in your medical center. All services were rendered at the highest level, all employees of the center are highly qualified specialists, people with golden hands and big human hearts. Thank you very much, good health to all. All medical personnel are friendly and competent in their work, good luck and success to you.
 
Shashkina Yu. I.
I have been seeing Tatyana Vladimirovna Chichkanova for several years, and I want to write the kindest words. Thank you very much for your professionalism, sensitivity and attention. For the fact that you can calm down and help, get into the situation, and in a difficult situation find and collect all the necessary specialists and extend your working day for several hours. Thank you so much, I was at the reception yesterday - yes, everything was professional, calm, confident, excellent)))
 
Natalia
To become a specialist, you need to graduate from the university, to become a good specialist, you need to continue to expand theoretical knowledge and practice, in order to become a professional, you need to competently combine knowledge, experience and be a sensitive, attentive person. Tatyana Vladimirovna is a real professional in her field. I am very glad that I came to this particular doctor. An attentive and individual approach to the issue of health - this is exactly what happens at Tatiana Vladimirovna's receptions. Thank!
 
Margarita
If you need professional advice, help, you need to go to Tatiana Vladimirovna. For a person who faces health problems, the approach and attitude of the doctor is critical. Tatiana V. is a professional with a capital letter. I am very glad that I found “my” oncologist / mammologist. Thanks you!!!!!
 
Margarita
Anna Vadimovna noticed a crack in the bone on the X-ray, because of which all my problems were. Before that, doctors could not understand the reason. I am very grateful to the doctor for his skilled work and skill in reading pictures.
 
Olga
D.V. Dushkova did CT and MRI, in both cases the doctor was very polite, friendly and described the results in some detail.
I would like to express my gratitude to Ksenia Viktorovna for her professionalism in radiology! Ksenia Viktorovna examined the images with all care, found the source of the problem and explained the results to me. And no one could have noticed her before! Ksenia Viktorovna, thank you very much and good health!
 
Galina Nikolaevna
High level professional. Saved me from unnecessary surgery. Very responsive and empathetic. Thank you, Valentin Evgenievich. May God grant you health and long life.
Tatyana
Having visited Maria Andreevna Shershneva's reception, I can't help but write a review. A qualified doctor, attentive approach, neatness and warmth. Thank you so much.
Irina
I was at the CT scan of the doctor, the impressions are purely positive. The procedure went quickly. The doctor gave a detailed and understandable transcript. I plan to continue treatment at the clinic.
Konstantin
Million Scarlet roses! Thank you, Irina Aleksandrovna, for your sensitivity and kind words. It turns out that there are still doctors who know how to listen - and hear! Words inspire hope and heal! Thank!
Envyar
An excellent specialist, I recommend it to everyone. No wonder it is written that he conducts classes for students, such doctors should share their professionalism. Alexey Vasilyevich Kabysh not only professionally conducts MRI, but also deciphers the results in great detail, and most importantly - understandable!
 
Kristina
A wonderful doctor! IN HUMAN LANGUAGE he explained to me my pictures and explained what to do next
Danil
I did an X-ray of the stomach at Dr. Pavlikova. Great doctor: sweet, sociable, knows how to find an approach! He does everything clearly, with great respect for the patient, thus the procedure gave me pleasure! Thank you very much, Elena Yurievna !!
 
Safanova Marina
I want to express my deep gratitude to Elena Yurievna, I have never met such a doctor in my life. Firstly, a top-class professional, and secondly, a wonderful person. A doctor who loves his profession, and how much warmth and attention comes from it. I was terribly afraid of bowel irrigoscopy, since I had a sad experience of doing it in 1999, I thought about re-examination for a long time, but the colonoscopy under sedation was only 45 cm, so I had to do the irrigoscopy again, 20 years later. Lord, luckily for me, I got to Elena Yuryevna, told everything very competently about the preparation, calmed her down, gave many useful recommendations, showed maximum attention. During the procedure itself, she was very affectionate, she spoke calmly, taught her to breathe correctly, all with a smile. How important it is when the procedure causes a lot of experiences. Everything in the office is very comfortable, a disposable robe, shoe covers, a clean toilet, with everything you need (diaper, wet wipes, soap, toilet paper, paper towels, hand sanitizer) I had no discomfort. Who will have an irrigoscopy, do not be afraid, the main thing is to get to Elena Yuryevna, with this doctor you will receive only positive results from the procedure. There would be more such doctors in our country, I'm sorry, but so far there are only a few of them! May God grant her health!
 
Svetlana Maltseva
I want to express my deep gratitude to the radiologist Pavlikova Elena Yurievna, I have never met such a doctor in my life. Firstly, a top-class professional, and secondly, a wonderful person. A doctor who loves his profession, and how much warmth and attention comes from it. I was terribly afraid of bowel irrigoscopy, since I had a sad experience of doing it in 1999, I thought about re-examination for a long time, but the colonoscopy under sedation was only 45 cm, so I had to do the irrigoscopy again, 20 years later. Lord, luckily for me, I got to Elena Yuryevna, told everything very competently about the preparation, calmed her down, gave many useful recommendations, showed maximum attention. During the procedure itself, she was very affectionate, she spoke calmly, taught her to breathe correctly, all with a smile. How important it is when the procedure causes a lot of experiences. Everything in the office is very comfortable, a disposable robe, shoe covers, a clean toilet, with everything you need (diaper, wet wipes, soap, toilet paper, paper towels, hand sanitizer) I had no discomfort. Who will have an irrigoscopy, do not be afraid, the main thing is to get to Elena Yuryevna, with this doctor you will receive only positive results from the procedure. There would be more such doctors in our country, I'm sorry, but so far there are only a few of them! May God grant her health!
 
Maltseva Svetlana
Best
Irina

Рентген

Базирующийся на различной степени поглощения тканями человека рентгеновских лучей, рентгенологический метод лучевой диагностики давно и прочно занял свое место среди неинвазивных (то есть не проникающих внутрь человека) способов изучения состояния внутренних органов человека.

При прохождении рентгеновского излучения через костные и мягкие ткани организма, имеющие различную структуру и плотность, в каждой из областей теряется различная часть лучевого потока. В результате, при достижении лучом детектора, различные ее участки засвечиваются с разной интенсивностью, что после проявления либо считывания цифровой информации с детектора позволяет получить четкую внутреннюю картину исследуемого участка тела.

Какие заболевания позволяет выявлять рентгенологический метод лучевой диагностики

В современной лучевой диагностике используется большое количество исследовательских методов, позволяющих диагностировать более двух тысяч различных заболеваний. Наряду с магнито-резонансной томографией, ультразвуковой и радионуклидной диагностикой, рентгенологический метод исследования внутренних органов человека позволяет установить, либо дополнить порядка 80 процентов всех клинических диагнозов.

Обладая щадящим воздействием на органы и ткани человека, процедура современного радиологического обследования фактически безвредна для пациента, кроме того является одной из самых быстрых и недорогих.

Для проведения рентгенологического обследования пациента практически никакой подготовки его к процедуре не требуется. Обследуемому достаточно лишь освободить область тела от одежды и других предметов. Перечень противопоказаний к ней также весьма мал. Не рекомендуется проходить процедуры, связанные с рентгеновским излучением беременным женщинам, а также маленьким детям без особой необходимости.

Все виды рентгенологических исследований осуществляются с максимальным комфортом для пациента. Наличие современных программ помогает максимально сократить дозу облучения пациента при рентгенографии и рентгеноскопии. А расширенные возможности обработки рентгенограмм позволяют избежать выполнения дополнительных прицельных снимков.

Полностью цифровое рентгеновское оборудование позволяет:

  • сразу правильно уложить пациента и не переделывать некачественный снимок, т.е. не подвергать пациента повторному облучению;
  • использовать предельно низкие дозы облучения для получения качественных снимков.

В К+31 проводятся все виды исследований органов грудной клетки, желудочно-кишечного тракта, мочеполовой и костно-суставной систем. Возможно выполнение диагностических и лечебных эндоскопических процедур под контролем рентгеноскопии, а также фистулография.

Специалисты

Все специалисты
Подтетенев
Дмитрий Сергеевич

Руководитель диагностического центра, врач-рентгенолог

Синицын
Валентин Евгеньевич

Главный консультант по лучевой диагностике, врач-рентгенолог

Доктор медицинских наук, профессор

Васильева
Юлия Николаевна

Врач-рентгенолог, ведущий специалист по лучевой диагностике

Кандидат медицинских наук

Пузаков
Кирилл Борисович

Ведущий консультант по лучевой диагностике, врач-рентгенолог

Мазо
Михаил Львович

Врач-маммолог, рентгенолог, врач ультразвуковой диагностики

Кандидат медицинских наук

Павликова
Елена Юрьевна

Врач-рентгенолог

Кандидат медицинских наук

Снетков
Виктор Юрьевич

Врач-рентгенолог

Кандидат медицинских наук

Шульц
Евгений Игоревич

Ведущий нейрорадиолог по МРТ и КТ диагностике

Бронов
Олег Юрьевич

Врач-рентгенолог

Кандидат медицинских наук

Кондратьев
Евгений Валерьевич

Ведущий специалист по КТ, МРТ

К.м.н., ведущий научный сотрудник

Сыченкова
Ирина Юрьевна

Ведущий специалист по МРТ

Ведущий специалист МНИОИ им. П.А. Герцена

Чичканова
Татьяна Владимировна

Врач-онколог-маммолог, рентгенолог

Отзывы

Все отзывы
Татьяна Владимировна - отличный специалист и очень спокойный врач))) Тем, кто боится идти к маммологу даже на консультацию, очень советую этого специалиста. Все спокойно и надежно! Большое спасибо!
АНАСТАСИЯ
Чичканова Т.В. специалист высокого класса, чуткий человек. Впечатление о колл-центре и администарторах на респешн хорошее, все очень четко организовано.
ГАЛИНА ГЕННАДЬЕВНА
Я была на приеме у Чичкановой Т.В и Карташовой А.Ф., делала операцию в вашем медцентре. Все услуги были оказаны на высшем уровне, все работники центра высококвалифицированные специалисты, люди с золотыми руками и большими человеческими сердцами. Спасибо огромное, крепкого всем здоровья. Весь медицинский персонала приветлив и компетентен в своей работе, удачи и успехов вам.

ШАШКИНА Ю. И.
Наблюдаюсь у Татьяны Владимировны Чичкановой несколько лет, и хочу написать самые добрые слова. Большое спасибо за профессионализм, чуткость и внимание. За то, что можете успокоить и помочь, войти в положение, и в непростой ситуации найти-собрать всех нужных специалистов и продлить на несколько часов свой рабочий день. Огромное Вам спасибо, была на приеме вчера - да, все было профессионально, спокойно, уверенно, на отлично)))

Наталья
Чтобы стать специалистом- необходимо окончить университет, чтобы стать хорошим специалистом- необходимо продолжать расширять теоретические знания и практиковать, чтобы стать профессионалом- необходимо грамотно совмещать знания, опыт и быть чутким, внимательным человеком. Татьяна Владимировна- настоящий профессионал своего дела. Очень рада, что попала именно к этому врачу. Внимательный и индивидуальный подход к вопросу здоровья- именно это происходит на приемах у Татьяны Владимировны. Спасибо!

Маргарита
Если необходима профессиональная консультация, помощь- нужно идти к Татьяне Владимировне. Человеку, который сталкивается с проблемами со здоровьем, критически важен подход и отношение врача. Татьяна В. профессионал с большой буквы. Я очень рада, что нашла «своего» врача онколога/маммолога. Спасибо Вам!!!!!

Маргарита
Анна Вадимовна заметила на рентгене трещину в кости, из-за которой и были все мои проблемы. До этого врачи не могли понять причину. Я очень благодарна доктору за квалифицированную работу и мастерство в чтении снимков.
Ольга
У Д.В. Душковой делала кт и мрт, в обоих случаях доктор была очень вежлива, приветлива и описала результаты довольно подробно.
Хотелось бы выразить свою благодарность Ксении Викторовне за профессионализм в рентгенологии! Ксения Викторовна рассмотрела снимки со всей внимательностью, нашла источник проблемы и объяснила мне результаты. Причем раньше ее никто не мог заметить! Ксения Викторовна, огромное Вам спасибо и крепкого здоровья!

Галина Николаевна
Профессионал высокого уровня. Спас меня от не нужной операции. Очень отзывчивый и чуткий. Спасибо Вам, Валентин Евгеньевич. Дай Бог Вам здоровья и долгих лет жизни.
Татьяна
Был на КТ у доктора, впечатления сугубо положительные. Процедура прошла быстро. Доктор дала детальную и понятную расшифровку. Планирую лечиться дальше в клинике.
Константин
Миллион алых роз! Спасибо, Ирина Александровна, за чуткость, добрые слова. Оказывается, есть еще врачи, которые умеют слушать - и слышать! Слова вселяют надежду и лечат! Спасибо!
Энвяр
Отличный специалист, всем рекомендую. Не зря написано, что проводит занятия для студентов, такие доктора должны делиться своим профессионализмом. Алексей Васильевич Кабыш не только профессионально проводит МРТ, но и расшифровывает результаты очень детально, а главное - понятно!

Кристина
Замечательный врач! ЧЕЛОВЕЧЕСКИМ ЯЗЫКОМ объяснил мне мои снимки и пояснил что нужно делать дальше
Данил
Делала рентген желудка у доктора Павликовой. Великолепный врач: милая, общительная, умеет найти подход! Все делает четко, с большим уважением к пациенту, тем самым процедура доставила мне удовольствие! Спасибо большое, Елена Юрьевна!!

Сафанова Марина
Хочу выразить огромную благодарность Елене Юрьевне, я такого врача не встречала в своей жизни. Во-первых, профессионал высшего класса, во-вторых, замечательный человек. Врач, который любит свою профессию, а сколько теплоты и внимания исходит от нее. Жутко боялась ирригоскопии кишечника, так как был печальный опыт ее проведения в 1999 году, долго думала о повторном исследовании, но колоноскопия под седацией прошла только на 45 см, поэтому пришлось делать ирригоскопию вновь, спустя 20 лет. Господи, на мое счастье я попала к Елене Юрьевне, все очень грамотно рассказала о подготовке, успокоила, дала много рекомендаций полезных, проявила максимум внимания. Во время самой процедуры была очень ласкова, все говорила спокойно, учила правильно дышать, все с улыбкой. Как же это важно, когда процедура вызывает массу переживаний. В кабинете все очень удобно, одноразовый халат, бахилы, туалет чистейший, со всем необходимым (пеленка, влажные салфетки, мыло, туалетная бумага, бумажные полотенца, антисептик для рук) никакого дискомфорта у меня не было. Кому предстоит ирригоскопия, не бойтесь, главное попасть к Елене Юрьевне, с этим врачом вы получите от процедуры только позитив. Побольше бы таких врачей в нашей стране, сожалею, но пока их только единицы! Дай бог ей здоровья!

Светлана Мальцева
Хочу выразить огромную благодарность рентгенологу Павликовой Елене Юрьевне, я такого врача не встречала в своей жизни. Во-первых, профессионал высшего класса, во-вторых, замечательный человек. Врач, который любит свою профессию, а сколько теплоты и внимания исходит от нее. Жутко боялась ирригоскопии кишечника, так как был печальный опыт ее проведения в 1999 году, долго думала о повторном исследовании, но колоноскопия под седацией прошла только на 45 см, поэтому пришлось делать ирригоскопию вновь, спустя 20 лет. Господи, на мое счастье я попала к Елене Юрьевне, все очень грамотно рассказала о подготовке, успокоила, дала много рекомендаций полезных, проявила максимум внимания. Во время самой процедуры была очень ласкова, все говорила спокойно, учила правильно дышать, все с улыбкой. Как же это важно, когда процедура вызывает массу переживаний. В кабинете все очень удобно, одноразовый халат, бахилы, туалет чистейший, со всем необходимым (пеленка, влажные салфетки, мыло, туалетная бумага, бумажные полотенца, антисептик для рук) никакого дискомфорта у меня не было. Кому предстоит ирригоскопия, не бойтесь, главное попасть к Елене Юрьевне, с этим врачом вы получите от процедуры только позитив. Побольше бы таких врачей в нашей стране, сожалею, но пока их только единицы! Дай бог ей здоровья!

Мальцева Светлана
Побывав на приеме у Марии Андреевны Шершневой, не могу не написать отзыв. Квалифицированный врач, внимательный подход, аккуратность и теплота. Огромное спасибо.
Ирина
Лучший
Ирина