Technical difficulties in the works

Mammalogy







Specialists

All specialists
Maso
Michael Lvovich

Mammologist, radiologist, ultrasound diagnostician

PhD

Chichkanova
Tatyana Vladimirovna

Oncologist-mammologist, radiologist

Malygin
Sergey Evgenyevich

Oncologist-mammologist, surgeon

Karpova
Maria Andreevna

Multimodal specialist of the mammological center, mammologist

PhD

Benefits

Doctors of science
& PhD

24/7 Diagnostics

On-site
laboratory

Three hospitals

> 58 th patients
per year

40+
directions

About the department

The mammology department of the K+31 clinic allows the patient to receive all the necessary services in one place, in a comfortable environment and to constantly be in touch with his attending physician. The department is equipped with modern equipment for ultrasound, mammography, contrast mammography, tomosynthesis, as well as breast MRI.


Mammography

Mammography is a standardized procedure consisting of 4 images, called projections, two views of each breast: a cranio-caudal or frontal view and a medio-lateral or oblique view. Mammography is performed using specialized x-ray equipment. For the study, a specific technique is used that requires compression of the mammary gland for 5-10 seconds in order to reduce radiation exposure to the mammary gland, as well as to obtain high-quality images.


Tomosynthesis

This examination method is also performed in specialized offices. During the study, standard projections identical to digital mammography are used. The most important difference is the moving X-ray tube, which rotates around the breast and takes several images, which are then reconstructed into slices in 1mm increments. Tomosynthesis can be performed both independently and in combination with standard mammography. In the process of performing a standard mammography, the radiologist decides whether it is necessary to perform an additional study in the tomosynthesis or ultrasound mode. This decision is based on the individual X-ray structure of the breast, the availability of various examination methods, and the characteristics of the changes found during the standard mammography.


Contrast mammography

This is a mammogram using iodinated contrast medium. The contrast agent helps to find new blood vessels that appear with the development of a malignant tumor. Your healthcare provider may order a digital contrast mammography for a variety of situations, including those listed below.

  • If you need breast cancer screening. CESM may be particularly useful in women at increased risk of developing breast cancer and in women with dense breast tissue.
  • If it is necessary to evaluate any nodules found in the mammary glands during a physical examination. Contrast digital mammography helps detect breast cancers that cannot be seen on conventional mammograms, especially in women with dense breast tissue.

Breast ultrasound

It is a mandatory tool in the diagnosis of breast diseases and provides the doctor with additional information to mammography. The addition of ultrasound to mammography improves the radiologist's ability to distinguish benign from suspicious breast cancer, thus reducing unnecessary biopsies, especially when breast radiography is dense. Also, ultrasound is a method of primary diagnosis in pregnant and lactating patients.


Breast MRI

MRI or magnetic resonance imaging of the mammary glands with dynamic contrast enhancement is a highly sensitive method that has shown maximum information content in the following cases:

  1. Preoperative planning of the scope of surgical treatment for breast cancer.
  2. Exclusion of additional foci of breast cancer in the opposite gland.
  3. Difficult diagnostic cases, when there are discrepancies in the results of mammography, ultrasound and clinical examination.
  4. Chemotherapy treatment monitoring.
  5. Assessment of the integrity of implants.
  6. Diagnosis of postoperative changes in the mammary gland.
  7. Annual preventive examination of patients at high risk of developing breast cancer.

Biopsy

If necessary, invasive examination methods are used: fine-needle aspiration biopsy, thick-needle biopsy, vacuum aspiration biopsy, ductography.

Such studies are carried out under the control of ultrasound, X-ray or MRI and are used to determine the morphology of the tumor and the selection of individual therapy for the patient. Additional methods are also used to study blood (oncogenetics) for the carriage of mutated genes BRCA1, BRCA2, CHEK 2, PTEN, p53, CDH-1.


Treatment of breast diseases

Today, almost any breast cancer detected at an early stage is treatable. The patient's treatment tactics are determined by the specialist individually. Clinic K+31 provides comprehensive treatment for breast cancer, including surgery and chemotherapy.


Surgery

The volume of the operation directly depends on the size of the formation, the degree of malignancy and the presence or absence of metastases.


Chemotherapy

Medication therapies are also widely used, which include chemotherapy and hormone therapy.

We carry out chemotherapy treatment according to the recommendations of NCCN, ASCO, ESMO, using "original" drugs. Therefore, patients tolerate treatment comfortably.


Radiation therapy

In organ-preserving surgeries, when only a portion of the breast is removed, radiation therapy is performed after the surgery to kill additional cancer cells in the remaining breast tissue.

Service record

Reviews

All reviews
I would like to express my deep gratitude to the very best doctor Malygin Sergey Evgenievich for his professionalism, attentiveness and truly golden hands. Sergey Evgenievich, thank you for everything! After each visit to you (and this is for almost 12 years), I always feel absolutely calm about my health as a person and I know that with any health problem I can turn to you and I will always receive the correct and necessary help or very necessary advice ... Thanks you! Girls, women, if you have problems with the mammary gland, go straight to Sergei Evgenievich and do not hesitate at all - they will listen to you, they will definitely help you and, most importantly, you will be healthy!
 
Olga
I have been seeing Tatyana Vladimirovna Chichkanova for several years, and I want to write the kindest words. Thank you very much for your professionalism, sensitivity and attention. For the fact that you can calm down and help, get into the situation, and in a difficult situation find and collect all the necessary specialists and extend your working day for several hours. Thank you so much, I was at the reception yesterday - yes, everything was professional, calm, confident, excellent)))
 
Natalia
To become a specialist, you need to graduate from the university, to become a good specialist, you need to continue to expand theoretical knowledge and practice, in order to become a professional, you need to competently combine knowledge, experience and be a sensitive, attentive person. Tatyana Vladimirovna is a real professional in her field. I am very glad that I came to this particular doctor. An attentive and individual approach to the issue of health - this is exactly what happens at Tatiana Vladimirovna's receptions. Thank!
 
Margarita
If you need professional advice, help, you need to go to Tatiana Vladimirovna. For a person who faces health problems, the approach and attitude of the doctor is critical. Tatiana V. is a professional with a capital letter. I am very glad that I found “my” oncologist / mammologist. Thanks you!!!!!
 
Margarita
Irina Ivanovna is the best specialist I have ever encountered. It is very important that the doctor does not intimidate, adequately treats the flow of questions and the patient's fears, and is very attentive. After a heap of examinations, of course, problems were found, but everything was resolved promptly and under control. Thanks to the professionalism of such a mammologist, my fibroadenoma was cured. And this is a huge victory.
 
Anonymously
I treated Irina Ivanovna's mastopathy and now I can only see her. I like her approach, that she does not panic, does not advise to run to give birth, and the like. Everything is always on the case, only the necessary analyzes, will help and listen. An excellent, caring specialist!
 
Anonymously
Best
Irina
I would like to express my gratitude to Mazo Mikhail Lvovich (Mammologist, radiologist, ultrasound diagnostics doctor) for high-quality treatment, high professionalism and kind attitude. The latest technologies developed and applied by him allow people to improve the quality of life and instill hope for a further happy life. When I entered the office, the fear disappeared somewhere, because the doctor is so able to calm the patient down that it becomes absolutely not scary. The procedure was performed under anesthesia and everything went well. Mikhail Lvovich is a professional in his field.
 
Daygibat
I was at the reception of T.V. Chichkanova and A.F. Kartashova, I did an operation in your medical center. All services were rendered at the highest level, all employees of the center are highly qualified specialists, people with golden hands and big human hearts. Thank you very much, good health to all. All medical personnel are friendly and competent in their work, good luck and success to you.
 
Shashkina Yu. I.
T.V. Chichkanova high-class specialist, sensitive person. The impression of the call center and administrators is good, everything is very well organized.
GALINA GENNADIEVNA
Tatyana Vladimirovna is an excellent specialist and a very calm doctor))) For those who are afraid to go to a mammologist even for a consultation, I highly recommend this specialist. Everything is calm and safe! Many thanks!
 
ANASTASIA
Sergey Evgenievich Malygin is an excellent mammologist-oncologist. This is where no woman wants to go, but if you really go to Sergei Evgenievich. A balanced approach without agitation and pressure. His calmness allows him to find his head in a difficult situation. Thank you.
 
Feedback on facebook
I did the operation at Sergei Evgenievich on December 22, everything went fine, no complications or visible scars, an excellent doctor with the right approach to the health of patients. Thank you very much!
Elena
Dr. Sergei Evgenievich Malygin is the coolest oncologist surgeon, and I was lucky that he agreed to operate on me, because he doesn't take everyone. It is a great fortune to be his patient. Personally, I was looking for a doctor for 3 months about different countries, despite the fact that I needed an urgent operation. It sounds rather strange, but I took the risk of delaying the operation because a good result was more important to me than just surviving at any cost. After all, I have one body and one life, and it was important to both survive and preserve a beautiful body. This requires a high-level specialist. Serey Evgenievich is not only golden hands, but also a bright head and humanity, this is such a rare combination in the modern world, where a doctor is obliged to observe the basic rule, the covenant which he promised to follow in his work and it is so difficult to fulfill in practice, this is the “DO NOT HARM” rule. It is almost impossible to make it so that after the operation it would be better than it was before the illness ... This is an art that Dr. Malygin masterfully masters. In addition, Sergei Evgenievich is a man of a new formation, it is so valuable that such doctors have finally appeared in Russia, this is an absolutely disinterested person, this does him honor, and the "Honest Name" is dear in our time. I am very grateful to Doctor Malygin Sergey Evgenievich for his work, for his attitude, for his advice and support, for my recovery, for my new, improved body. If someone is looking for a doctor and I advise you to ask only to him, if he agrees, you are in good hands.
 
Donnelly N.Yu.
Very attentive doctor. This is not the first time I have seen him. The doctor told me everything and answered my questions.
Maria
The doctor is very good, he performed an operation on me, looked at me, said that everything was very good and invited me to the next appointment when it was necessary. The doctor is responsive, very sociable, explains everything clearly. I have been with him since February and have never seen him in a bad mood. I am delighted!
 
Helena
Everything suited me. I was happy with everything, that is, with the reception and the doctor. The doctor answered all the questions that I asked him and, in principle, I still intend to cooperate with him, I am going to visit again. This time the doctor consulted me, he examined me as a mammologist. In my situation, the diagnosis is still in question, since it cannot be delivered in 1 visit, therefore, while I have remained under the supervision of a doctor, I intend to return to him again in 3 months. I believe that Sergei Evgenievich has a very good manner of communication, we communicated with him on equal terms, despite the fact that I do not understand anything in medicine, but he explained everything thoroughly and clearly. The reception took about 40 minutes in total. At the first stage, I believe that he is a professional in his field. To date, I was completely satisfied with everything, and then we'll see.
 
Anonymously
Having visited Maria Andreevna Shershneva's reception, I can't help but write a review. A qualified doctor, attentive approach, neatness and warmth. Thank you so much.
Irina

Изменение в работе парковки

Маммология

Специалисты

Все специалисты
Пучкова
Ольга Сергеевна

Врач-маммолог, рентгенолог

Мазо
Михаил Львович

Врач-маммолог, рентгенолог, врач ультразвуковой диагностики

Кандидат медицинских наук

Оксанчук
Елена Александровна

Врач-маммолог, рентгенолог, онколог

Кандидат медицинских наук

Хадарцева
Мадина Петровна

Врач-маммолог, рентгенолог, онколог

Кандидат медицинских наук

Эрштейн
Маргарита Александровна

Врач-маммолог, онколог, рентгенолог

Малыгин
Сергей Евгеньевич

Врач онколог-маммолог, хирург

Карташева
Алла Федоровна

Врач онколог-маммолог, хирург

Доктор медицинских наук, профессор

Петрова
Ирина Ивановна

Врач онколог-маммолог

Чичканова
Татьяна Владимировна

Врач онколог-маммолог, рентгенолог

Преимущества

Более 40
направлений

Собственная
лаборатория

Два филиала

Свыше 58 000
пациентов в год

Диагностика 24/7

Доктора и
кандидаты наук

Об отделении

Отделение маммологии клиники К+31 позволяет пациенту получать все необходимые услуги в одном месте, комфортных условиях и постоянно быть на связи со своим лечащим врачом. Отделение оснащено современным оборудованием для проведения УЗИ, Маммографии, Контрастной маммографии, Томосинтеза, а также МРТ молочной железы.


Маммография

Маммография является стандартизованной процедурой, состоящей из 4 снимков, называемых проекциями, две проекции каждой молочной железы: кранио-каудальная или прямая и медио-латеральная или косая проекции Маммография выполяется на специализированном рентгенологическом оборудовании. Для исследования используется специфическая методика, требующая компрессии молочной железы на 5-10 секунд, с целью снижения лучевой нагрузки на молочную железу, а также получения высококачественных изображений.


Томосинтез

Этот метод обследования так же выполняется в специализированных кабинетах. В процессе исследования используются индентичные цифровой маммографии стандартные проекции. Наиболее важным различием является двигающаяся рентгеновская трубка, которая, вращаясь вокруг молочной железы делает несколько снимков, которые в дальнейшем реконструируются в срезы с шагом в 1мм. Томосинтез может выполняться как самостоятельное исследование, так и в комбинации со стандартной маммографией. В процессе выполнения стандартной маммографии врач рентгенолог принимает решение о необходимости выполнения дополнительного исследования в режиме томосинтеза или ультразвукового исследования. Это решение основывается на индивидуальном рентгенологическом строении молочной железы, наличии возможности применения различных методов обследования, а также характеристик изменений, найденных в процессе выполнения стандартной маммографии.


Контрастная маммография

это маммография с использованием йодированного контрастного вещества. Контрастное вещество помогает находить новые кровеносные сосуды, которые появляются с развитием злокачественной опухоли. Ваш лечащий доктор может назначить контрастную цифровую маммографию в различных случаях, включая перечисленные ниже.

  • Если вам необходимо скрининговое обследование на наличие рака молочной железы. CESM может быть особенно показательна у женщин с повышенным риском развития рака молочной железы и у женщин с плотными тканями молочной железы.
  • Если необходимо оценить какие-либо узелки, обнаруженные в молочных железах во время врачебного осмотра. Контрастная цифровая маммография помогает обнаружить рак молочной железы, который нельзя увидеть на обычных маммограммах, особенно у женщин с плотными тканями молочной железы.

УЗИ молочных желез

является обязательным инструментом в диагностике заболеваний молочной железы и предоставляет врачу дополнительную к маммографии информацию. Добавление ультразвука к маммографии улучшает способность рентгенолога различать доброкачественные образования от подозрительных в отношении РМЖ изменений, таким образом сокращая количество не нужных биопсий, особенно при плотном рентгенологическом фоне молочной железы. Также ультразвуковое исследование является методом первичной диагностики у беременных и лактирующих пациенток.


МРТ молочных желез

МРТ или магнитно-резонансная томография молочных желез с динамическим контрастным усилением высокочувствительный метод, показавший максимальную информативность в следующих случаях:

  1. Предоперационное планирование объема оперативного лечения при раке молочной железы
  2. Исключение дополнительных очагов рака молочной железы в противоположной железе
  3. Сложные диагностические случаи, когда есть расхождения результатов маммографии, ультразвукового и клинического обследования.
  4. Контроль химиотерапевтического лечения
  5. Оценка целостности имплантов
  6. Диагностика послеоперационных изменений в молочной железы
  7. Ежегодное профилактическое обследование пациенток с высоким риском развития рака молочной железы

Биопсия

При необходимости используются инвазивные методы обследования: тонкоигольная аспирационная биопсия, толстоигольная биопсия, вакуумная аспирационная биопсия, дуктография.

Такие исследования проводятся под контролем УЗИ, рентгена или МРТ и применяются для определения морфологии опухоли и подбора индивидуальной терапии для пациента. Из дополнительных методов также используются исследование крови (онкогенетика) на носительство мутированных генов BRCA1, BRCA2, CHEK 2, PTEN, p53, CDH-1.


Лечение заболеваний молочной железы

На сегодняшний день, практически любой рак молочной железы, выявленный на ранней стадии, поддается лечению. Тактика лечения пациента определяется специалистом индивидуально. В Клинике К+31 проводится комплексное лечение рака молочной железы, включая хирургию и химиотерапию.


Хирургия

Объем операции напрямую зависит от размера образования, степени злокачественности и наличия или отсутствия метастазов.


Химиотерапия

Также широко используются медикаментозные методы лечения, которые включают химиотерапию и гормонотерапию.

Мы проводим химиотерапевтическое лечение соответственно рекомендациям NCCN, ASCO, ESMO, используя «оригинальные» препараты. Поэтому пациенты переносят лечение комфортно.


Лучевая терапия

При выполнении органосохранных операций, когда удаляется только часть молочной железы, после операции выполняется лучевая терапия, целью которой является уничтожение дополнительных раковых клеток в оставшейся ткани молочной железы.

Отзывы

Все отзывы
Хочу выразить огромную благодарность самому лучшему доктору Малыгину Сергею Евгеньевичу за профессионализм,внимательность и по-настоящему золотые руки. Сергей Евгеньевич,спасибо Вам за все! После каждого визита к Вам (а это на протяжении почти 12-ти лет) я всегда себя чувствую абсолютно спокойным за свое здоровье человеком и знаю, что с любой проблемой здоровья я могу к Вам обратиться и всегда получу правильную и необходимую помощь или очень нужный совет. Спасибо Вам! Девочки, женщины, если у вас появились проблемы с молочной железой, сразу к Сергею Евгеньевичу и не сомневайтесь нисколько- вас выслушают , вам помогут обязательно и , самое главное,вы будете здоровы!
 
Ольга
Татьяна Владимировна - отличный специалист и очень спокойный врач))) Тем, кто боится идти к маммологу даже на консультацию, очень советую этого специалиста. Все спокойно и надежно! Большое спасибо!
АНАСТАСИЯ
Чичканова Т.В. специалист высокого класса, чуткий человек. Впечатление о колл-центре и администарторах на респешн хорошее, все очень четко организовано.
ГАЛИНА ГЕННАДЬЕВНА
Я была на приеме у Чичкановой Т.В и Карташовой А.Ф., делала операцию в вашем медцентре. Все услуги были оказаны на высшем уровне, все работники центра высококвалифицированные специалисты, люди с золотыми руками и большими человеческими сердцами. Спасибо огромное, крепкого всем здоровья. Весь медицинский персонала приветлив и компетентен в своей работе, удачи и успехов вам.
 
ШАШКИНА Ю. И.
Наблюдаюсь у Татьяны Владимировны Чичкановой несколько лет, и хочу написать самые добрые слова. Большое спасибо за профессионализм, чуткость и внимание. За то, что можете успокоить и помочь, войти в положение, и в непростой ситуации найти-собрать всех нужных специалистов и продлить на несколько часов свой рабочий день. Огромное Вам спасибо, была на приеме вчера - да, все было профессионально, спокойно, уверенно, на отлично)))
 
Наталья
Чтобы стать специалистом- необходимо окончить университет, чтобы стать хорошим специалистом- необходимо продолжать расширять теоретические знания и практиковать, чтобы стать профессионалом- необходимо грамотно совмещать знания, опыт и быть чутким, внимательным человеком. Татьяна Владимировна- настоящий профессионал своего дела. Очень рада, что попала именно к этому врачу. Внимательный и индивидуальный подход к вопросу здоровья- именно это происходит на приемах у Татьяны Владимировны. Спасибо!
 
Маргарита
Если необходима профессиональная консультация, помощь- нужно идти к Татьяне Владимировне. Человеку, который сталкивается с проблемами со здоровьем, критически важен подход и отношение врача. Татьяна В. профессионал с большой буквы. Я очень рада, что нашла «своего» врача онколога/маммолога. Спасибо Вам!!!!!
 
Маргарита
Лучший
Ирина
Добрый день, я редко оставляю отзывы, но тут если честно, я до слез рада, что мне попался такой замечательный доктор. Пока был только первичный приём, но доктор спокойно все объяснила, была очень аккуратна, общалась очень хорошо, а это так важно в такой деликатной теме. Спасибо доктору, что спустя столько лет практики остаётесь человеком и спасибо клинике к31 Петровские ворота за то что удерживаете таких хороших специалистов
 
Наталья
Хочу выразить благодарность Алле Федоровне Карташевой за прекрасную работу. К пациентам всегда внимательное отношение, даже дает отличные советы в нестандартных ситуациях. Чуткий врач и хороший человек. Ещё раз спасибо! С уважением, Елена.
 
ЕЛЕНА
Я оперировалась у Аллы Федоровны Карташовой в далеком 2004 с не самым позитивным диагнозом, сейчас хожу лишь на плановые осмотры (к счастью!). И могу сказать, что как специалист и человек она супер!! ТОЛЬКО БЛАГОДАРЯ ЕЙ, Я НЕ ТРОНУЛАСЬ ГОЛОВОЙ после всего этого лечения. Я ей доверяю, и даже мысли не было сходить ещё куда-нибудь, типа а не сделают ли мне швы покрасивей. Можете подумать, что я наверно других врачей не видела. Видела. И бесплатной медицины хлебнула выше крыши. Включайте своё внутреннее чутье и ищите своего врача, который действительно поможет. Только так можно прийти к хорошему итогу, особенно в вопросе онкологии.
 
НИНОК
Сергей Евгеньевич Малыгин- прекрасный маммолог- онколог. Это то, куда ни одна женщина не хочет идти, но если уж идти то к Сергею Евгеньевичу. Взвешенный подход без ажитации и нагнетания. Его спокойствие позволяет обрести голову в непростой ситуации.Спасибо.
 
Отзыв на фейсбуке
Делала операцию у Сергея Евгеньевича 22 декабря, все прошло прекрасно ни каких осложнений и видимых шрамов, отличный доктор с правильным подходом к здоровью пациентов. Спасибо ему огромное!
Елена
Доктор Сергей Евгеньевич Малыгин самый крутой хирург-онколог, и мне повезло, что он согласился меня оперировать, т.к. он не всех берет. Быть его пациентом большая удача. Лично я искало себе врача 3 месяца про разным странам, при том, что мне необходима была срочная операция. Звучит довольно странно, но я рисковала оттягивая операцию потому, что хороший результат был для меня важнее чем просто выжить любой ценой. Ведь тело у меня одно и жизнь одна и было важно и выжить и сохранить красивое тело. Для этого нужен специалист высокого уровня. Серей Евгеньевич не только золотые руки но еще и светлая голова и человечность, это такое редкое сочетание в современном мире, где врач обязан соблюдать основное правило, завет которому обещал следовать в своей деятельности и так сложно выполнить на практике, это правило "НЕ НАВРЕДИ". Практически невозможно сделать так, что бы после операции стало лучше, чем было до болезни... Это искусство, которым виртуозно владеет доктор Малыгин. Кроме того, Сергей Евгеньевич человек новый формации, это так ценно, что такие врачи наконец появились в России, это абсолютно бескорыстный человек это делает ему честь, а ведь "Честное имя" дорогого стоит в наш время. Очень благодарна Доктору Малыгину Сергею Евгеньевичу за его работу, за его отношение, за его советы и поддержку, За мое выздоровление, за мое новое, улучшенное тело. Если кто-то ищет врача и советую попроситься только к нему, если он согласиться - вы в надежных руках.
 
Доннелли Н.Ю.
Великолепный врач и специалист! Знающий и авторитетный доктор. Маргарита Александровна очень внимательная к пациентам. Спасибо!
Ольга Б.