Technical difficulties in the works

Digital mammography

Mammography is a fast, painless and accurate method used in mammology to diagnose breast diseases. Unlike ultrasound, a mammogram allows you to not only detect a tumor, but to see its size and determine the nature. Using this method, it is possible to detect a tumor in the early stages and to prevent a breast disease.

The study is comfortable, does no harm and takes only 10 minutes. The Planmed Nuance mammography unit provides excellent image quality with minimal patient exposure.

When conducting certain types of mammographic examinations, the patient needs special preparation:

  • Mammography is performed from 5 to 12 days of the menstrual cycle; women in menopause, in the absence of menstruation or with an irregular cycle - on any day of the cycle.
  • On the day of the study, the patient should not apply deodorizing agents and powder to the skin of the axillary areas.
  • If the patient has breast implants, it is necessary to warn the staff of the mammography office in advance so that the study is carried out by a specialist who is familiar with the radiological features of the implants.
  • The patient should be warned that after the end of the study she will have to wait for the doctor to make sure that the images are of satisfactory quality.
  • Before the study, the patient should remove jewelry, strip to the waist and put on a dressing gown that can be unfastened in front.

Mammography, as a regular mandatory examination, is recommended for women who have reached the age of forty. It is at this age that experts advise to do the first mammogram and keep a record of visits to the mammologist.

During pregnancy, it is carried out according to strict indications:

  • If there is a delay in menstruation or the likelihood of the desired pregnancy, it is necessary to consult with your doctor to determine the optimal diagnostic tactics.

Is it harmful to do a mammogram?

Many women fear whether it is harmful to have a mammogram, because this study uses x-rays. Of particular concern is the presence of existing tumors - would mammography be dangerous in this case? The answer is more than unequivocal: the x-ray dose received during the examination absolutely does not cause any concern. It does not go beyond the limits of permissible norms and does not possess a sufficient degree of carcinogenic activity. As for the presence of neoplasms, mammography is used, including for monitoring their activity and growth. Before prescribing a study, the attending physician must take into account all risk factors and direct him to the study, which will be informative in a particular case.

For those who are concerned about the effects of x-ray radiation, there is another way - you can go through a mammogram on a magnetic resonance imager. This study is called MR mammography or MRI of the mammary glands. The basis of MRI (magnetic resonance imaging) is not used x-ray radiation, the method is based on the principle of interaction of magnetic fields. This procedure is absolutely safe for the patient and practically has no contraindications (including age).

Breast MRI is recommended with the introduction of a contrast agent, which allows you to explore suspicious areas and detect malignancy even at the earliest stages.

Mammograph in K+31

Senographe Pristina™ 3D, installed in the K+31 Breast Center, is a mammograph developed taking into account the opinion of technologists, radiologists, and most importantly, patients.

Senographe Pristina™ 3D - allows for comfortable, accurate and safe examination.

The Senographe Pristina mammography machine is the only FDA-approved device that emits the lowest dose of 2D mammography.

Thanks to the user-friendly design of Senographe Pristina ™ 3D, crisp images are produced quickly and easily.

Self-compression

For the first time, this unique function of the device allowed patients to participate in the procedure themselves and feel more confident. Using the control panel, the patient can adjust the level of breast compression, which makes the procedure comfortable and painless.

Service record

Specialists

All specialists
Maso
Michael Lvovich

Mammologist, radiologist, ultrasound diagnostician

PhD

Malygin
Sergey Evgenyevich

Oncologist-mammologist, surgeon

Chichkanova
Tatyana Vladimirovna

Oncologist-mammologist, radiologist

Reviews

All reviews
I would like to express my deep gratitude to the very best doctor Malygin Sergey Evgenievich for his professionalism, attentiveness and truly golden hands. Sergey Evgenievich, thank you for everything! After each visit to you (and this is for almost 12 years), I always feel absolutely calm about my health as a person and I know that with any health problem I can turn to you and I will always receive the correct and necessary help or very necessary advice ... Thanks you! Girls, women, if you have problems with the mammary gland, go straight to Sergei Evgenievich and do not hesitate at all - they will listen to you, they will definitely help you and, most importantly, you will be healthy!
 
Olga
I have been seeing Tatyana Vladimirovna Chichkanova for several years, and I want to write the kindest words. Thank you very much for your professionalism, sensitivity and attention. For the fact that you can calm down and help, get into the situation, and in a difficult situation find and collect all the necessary specialists and extend your working day for several hours. Thank you so much, I was at the reception yesterday - yes, everything was professional, calm, confident, excellent)))
 
Natalia
To become a specialist, you need to graduate from the university, to become a good specialist, you need to continue to expand theoretical knowledge and practice, in order to become a professional, you need to competently combine knowledge, experience and be a sensitive, attentive person. Tatyana Vladimirovna is a real professional in her field. I am very glad that I came to this particular doctor. An attentive and individual approach to the issue of health - this is exactly what happens at Tatiana Vladimirovna's receptions. Thank!
 
Margarita
If you need professional advice, help, you need to go to Tatiana Vladimirovna. For a person who faces health problems, the approach and attitude of the doctor is critical. Tatiana V. is a professional with a capital letter. I am very glad that I found “my” oncologist / mammologist. Thanks you!!!!!
 
Margarita
Irina Ivanovna is the best specialist I have ever encountered. It is very important that the doctor does not intimidate, adequately treats the flow of questions and the patient's fears, and is very attentive. After a heap of examinations, of course, problems were found, but everything was resolved promptly and under control. Thanks to the professionalism of such a mammologist, my fibroadenoma was cured. And this is a huge victory.
 
Anonymously
I treated Irina Ivanovna's mastopathy and now I can only see her. I like her approach, that she does not panic, does not advise to run to give birth, and the like. Everything is always on the case, only the necessary analyzes, will help and listen. An excellent, caring specialist!
 
Anonymously
Best
Irina
I would like to express my gratitude to Mazo Mikhail Lvovich (Mammologist, radiologist, ultrasound diagnostics doctor) for high-quality treatment, high professionalism and kind attitude. The latest technologies developed and applied by him allow people to improve the quality of life and instill hope for a further happy life. When I entered the office, the fear disappeared somewhere, because the doctor is so able to calm the patient down that it becomes absolutely not scary. The procedure was performed under anesthesia and everything went well. Mikhail Lvovich is a professional in his field.
 
Daygibat
I was at the reception of T.V. Chichkanova and A.F. Kartashova, I did an operation in your medical center. All services were rendered at the highest level, all employees of the center are highly qualified specialists, people with golden hands and big human hearts. Thank you very much, good health to all. All medical personnel are friendly and competent in their work, good luck and success to you.
 
Shashkina Yu. I.
T.V. Chichkanova high-class specialist, sensitive person. The impression of the call center and administrators is good, everything is very well organized.
GALINA GENNADIEVNA
Sergey Evgenievich Malygin is an excellent mammologist-oncologist. This is where no woman wants to go, but if you really go to Sergei Evgenievich. A balanced approach without agitation and pressure. His calmness allows him to find his head in a difficult situation. Thank you.
 
Feedback on facebook
I did the operation at Sergei Evgenievich on December 22, everything went fine, no complications or visible scars, an excellent doctor with the right approach to the health of patients. Thank you very much!
Elena
Dr. Sergei Evgenievich Malygin is the coolest oncologist surgeon, and I was lucky that he agreed to operate on me, because he doesn't take everyone. It is a great fortune to be his patient. Personally, I was looking for a doctor for 3 months about different countries, despite the fact that I needed an urgent operation. It sounds rather strange, but I took the risk of delaying the operation because a good result was more important to me than just surviving at any cost. After all, I have one body and one life, and it was important to both survive and preserve a beautiful body. This requires a high-level specialist. Serey Evgenievich is not only golden hands, but also a bright head and humanity, this is such a rare combination in the modern world, where a doctor is obliged to observe the basic rule, the covenant which he promised to follow in his work and it is so difficult to fulfill in practice, this is the “DO NOT HARM” rule. It is almost impossible to make it so that after the operation it would be better than it was before the illness ... This is an art that Dr. Malygin masterfully masters. In addition, Sergei Evgenievich is a man of a new formation, it is so valuable that such doctors have finally appeared in Russia, this is an absolutely disinterested person, this does him honor, and the "Honest Name" is dear in our time. I am very grateful to Doctor Malygin Sergey Evgenievich for his work, for his attitude, for his advice and support, for my recovery, for my new, improved body. If someone is looking for a doctor and I advise you to ask only to him, if he agrees, you are in good hands.
 
Donnelly N.Yu.
Very attentive doctor. This is not the first time I have seen him. The doctor told me everything and answered my questions.
Maria
The doctor is very good, he performed an operation on me, looked at me, said that everything was very good and invited me to the next appointment when it was necessary. The doctor is responsive, very sociable, explains everything clearly. I have been with him since February and have never seen him in a bad mood. I am delighted!
 
Helena
Everything suited me. I was happy with everything, that is, with the reception and the doctor. The doctor answered all the questions that I asked him and, in principle, I still intend to cooperate with him, I am going to visit again. This time the doctor consulted me, he examined me as a mammologist. In my situation, the diagnosis is still in question, since it cannot be delivered in 1 visit, therefore, while I have remained under the supervision of a doctor, I intend to return to him again in 3 months. I believe that Sergei Evgenievich has a very good manner of communication, we communicated with him on equal terms, despite the fact that I do not understand anything in medicine, but he explained everything thoroughly and clearly. The reception took about 40 minutes in total. At the first stage, I believe that he is a professional in his field. To date, I was completely satisfied with everything, and then we'll see.
 
Anonymously
Tatyana Vladimirovna is an excellent specialist and a very calm doctor))) For those who are afraid to go to a mammologist even for a consultation, I highly recommend this specialist. Everything is calm and safe! Many thanks!
 
ANASTASIA

Изменение в работе парковки

Цифровая маммография

Маммография — это быстрый, безболезненный и точный способ, применяемый в маммологии для диагностирования болезней груди. В отличие от УЗИ, маммограмма позволяет не просто обнаружить новообразование, а увидеть его размеры и определить характер. С помощью этого метода можно выявить опухоль на ранних стадиях и пресечь заболевание молочной железы.

Исследование комфортно, не наносит вреда и занимает всего 10 минут. Маммографическая установка Senographe Pristina™ 3D обеспечивает комфортное исследование и великолепное качество получаемого изображения при минимальном облучении пациентки.

При проведении некоторых типов маммографических исследований пациенту необходима специальная подготовка:

  • Маммография проводится без привязки к менструальному циклу — в любой день.
  • В день исследования пациентке не следует наносить дезодорирующие средства и пудру на кожу подмышечных областей.
  • При наличии у пациентки имплантатов молочных желез необходимо заблаговременно предупредить об этом персонал кабинета маммографии, чтобы исследование проводил специалист, знакомый с рентгенологическими особенностями имплантатов.
  • После окончания исследования придется немного подождать, чтобы врач удостоверился в удовлетворительном качестве снимков.
  • Перед исследованием следует снять украшения, раздеться до пояса и надеть халат, расстегивающийся спереди.

Маммография, как регулярное обязательное обследование, рекомендована женщинам, достигшим сорокалетия. Именно в этом возрасте специалисты советуют сделать первую маммографию и вести учет посещений у маммолога.

Во время беременности проводится по строгим показаниям:

  • если есть задержка менструации или вероятность наступления желаемой беременности, необходимо проконсультироваться с врачом для определения оптимальной диагностической тактики

Вредно ли делать маммографию

Многие женщины опасаются, вредно ли делать маммографию, ведь это при исследовании используется рентгеновское излучение. Особенное беспокойство вызывает наличие уже имеющихся опухолей – не будет ли опасна маммография в таком случае? Ответ более, чем однозначен: никаких опасений доза рентгеновского излучения, полученная при обследовании, абсолютно не вызывает. Она не выходит за пределы допустимых норм и не обладает в достаточной степени, канцерогенной активностью. Что касается наличия новообразований, то маммография применяется, в том числе и для мониторинга за их активностью и ростом. Перед тем, как назначить исследование, лечащий врач обязательно учтет все факторы риска и направит на то исследование, которое будет информативно в конкретно взятом случае.

Для тех, кто обеспокоен воздействием рентгентовского излучения, существует другой способ – можно пройти маммографию на магнитно-резонансном томографе. Данное исследование называется МР-маммографии или МРТ молочных желез. В основе МРТ (магнитно-резонансной томографии) не используется рентгеновское излучение, метод построен на принципе взаимодействия магнитных полей. Данная процедура абсолютно безопасна для пациента и практически не имеет противопоказаний (в том числе и возрастных).

МРТ молочных желез рекомендуется проводить с введением контрастного вещества, что позволяет исследовать подозрительные участки и обнаружить злокачественное образование даже на самых ранних этапах.

Маммограф в К+31

Senographe Pristina™ 3D, установленная в маммологическом центре К+31, – маммограф, разработанный с учетом мнения технологов, радиологов, а самое главное, пациентов.

Senographe Pristina™ 3D – позволяет проводить обследование комфортно, точно и безопасно.

Маммограф Senographe Pristina – единственное одобренное устройство FDA, излучающее минимальную дозу как 2D-маммографы.

Благодаря удобной конструкции Senographe Pristina™ 3D чёткое изображение получается легко и быстро.

Самокомпрессия

Эта уникальная функция аппарата впервые позволила пациентам самим участвовать в проведении процедуры и чувствовать себя более уверенно. С помощью применения пульта управления пациентка может регулировать уровень сжатия груди, что делает процедуру комфортной и безболезненной.

Специалисты

Все специалисты
Пучкова
Ольга Сергеевна

Врач-маммолог, рентгенолог

Мазо
Михаил Львович

Врач-маммолог, рентгенолог, врач ультразвуковой диагностики

Кандидат медицинских наук

Оксанчук
Елена Александровна

Врач-маммолог, рентгенолог, онколог

Кандидат медицинских наук

Хадарцева
Мадина Петровна

Врач-маммолог, рентгенолог, онколог

Кандидат медицинских наук

Эрштейн
Маргарита Александровна

Врач-маммолог, онколог, рентгенолог

Малыгин
Сергей Евгеньевич

Врач онколог-маммолог, хирург

Карташева
Алла Федоровна

Врач онколог-маммолог, хирург

Доктор медицинских наук, профессор

Петрова
Ирина Ивановна

Врач онколог-маммолог

Чичканова
Татьяна Владимировна

Врач онколог-маммолог, рентгенолог

Отзывы

Все отзывы
Хочу выразить огромную благодарность самому лучшему доктору Малыгину Сергею Евгеньевичу за профессионализм,внимательность и по-настоящему золотые руки. Сергей Евгеньевич,спасибо Вам за все! После каждого визита к Вам (а это на протяжении почти 12-ти лет) я всегда себя чувствую абсолютно спокойным за свое здоровье человеком и знаю, что с любой проблемой здоровья я могу к Вам обратиться и всегда получу правильную и необходимую помощь или очень нужный совет. Спасибо Вам! Девочки, женщины, если у вас появились проблемы с молочной железой, сразу к Сергею Евгеньевичу и не сомневайтесь нисколько- вас выслушают , вам помогут обязательно и , самое главное,вы будете здоровы!
 
Ольга
Татьяна Владимировна - отличный специалист и очень спокойный врач))) Тем, кто боится идти к маммологу даже на консультацию, очень советую этого специалиста. Все спокойно и надежно! Большое спасибо!
АНАСТАСИЯ
Чичканова Т.В. специалист высокого класса, чуткий человек. Впечатление о колл-центре и администарторах на респешн хорошее, все очень четко организовано.
ГАЛИНА ГЕННАДЬЕВНА
Я была на приеме у Чичкановой Т.В и Карташовой А.Ф., делала операцию в вашем медцентре. Все услуги были оказаны на высшем уровне, все работники центра высококвалифицированные специалисты, люди с золотыми руками и большими человеческими сердцами. Спасибо огромное, крепкого всем здоровья. Весь медицинский персонала приветлив и компетентен в своей работе, удачи и успехов вам.
 
ШАШКИНА Ю. И.
Наблюдаюсь у Татьяны Владимировны Чичкановой несколько лет, и хочу написать самые добрые слова. Большое спасибо за профессионализм, чуткость и внимание. За то, что можете успокоить и помочь, войти в положение, и в непростой ситуации найти-собрать всех нужных специалистов и продлить на несколько часов свой рабочий день. Огромное Вам спасибо, была на приеме вчера - да, все было профессионально, спокойно, уверенно, на отлично)))
 
Наталья
Чтобы стать специалистом- необходимо окончить университет, чтобы стать хорошим специалистом- необходимо продолжать расширять теоретические знания и практиковать, чтобы стать профессионалом- необходимо грамотно совмещать знания, опыт и быть чутким, внимательным человеком. Татьяна Владимировна- настоящий профессионал своего дела. Очень рада, что попала именно к этому врачу. Внимательный и индивидуальный подход к вопросу здоровья- именно это происходит на приемах у Татьяны Владимировны. Спасибо!
 
Маргарита
Если необходима профессиональная консультация, помощь- нужно идти к Татьяне Владимировне. Человеку, который сталкивается с проблемами со здоровьем, критически важен подход и отношение врача. Татьяна В. профессионал с большой буквы. Я очень рада, что нашла «своего» врача онколога/маммолога. Спасибо Вам!!!!!
 
Маргарита
Лучший
Ирина
Добрый день, я редко оставляю отзывы, но тут если честно, я до слез рада, что мне попался такой замечательный доктор. Пока был только первичный приём, но доктор спокойно все объяснила, была очень аккуратна, общалась очень хорошо, а это так важно в такой деликатной теме. Спасибо доктору, что спустя столько лет практики остаётесь человеком и спасибо клинике к31 Петровские ворота за то что удерживаете таких хороших специалистов
 
Наталья
Хочу выразить благодарность Алле Федоровне Карташевой за прекрасную работу. К пациентам всегда внимательное отношение, даже дает отличные советы в нестандартных ситуациях. Чуткий врач и хороший человек. Ещё раз спасибо! С уважением, Елена.
 
ЕЛЕНА
Я оперировалась у Аллы Федоровны Карташовой в далеком 2004 с не самым позитивным диагнозом, сейчас хожу лишь на плановые осмотры (к счастью!). И могу сказать, что как специалист и человек она супер!! ТОЛЬКО БЛАГОДАРЯ ЕЙ, Я НЕ ТРОНУЛАСЬ ГОЛОВОЙ после всего этого лечения. Я ей доверяю, и даже мысли не было сходить ещё куда-нибудь, типа а не сделают ли мне швы покрасивей. Можете подумать, что я наверно других врачей не видела. Видела. И бесплатной медицины хлебнула выше крыши. Включайте своё внутреннее чутье и ищите своего врача, который действительно поможет. Только так можно прийти к хорошему итогу, особенно в вопросе онкологии.
 
НИНОК
Сергей Евгеньевич Малыгин- прекрасный маммолог- онколог. Это то, куда ни одна женщина не хочет идти, но если уж идти то к Сергею Евгеньевичу. Взвешенный подход без ажитации и нагнетания. Его спокойствие позволяет обрести голову в непростой ситуации.Спасибо.
 
Отзыв на фейсбуке
Делала операцию у Сергея Евгеньевича 22 декабря, все прошло прекрасно ни каких осложнений и видимых шрамов, отличный доктор с правильным подходом к здоровью пациентов. Спасибо ему огромное!
Елена
Доктор Сергей Евгеньевич Малыгин самый крутой хирург-онколог, и мне повезло, что он согласился меня оперировать, т.к. он не всех берет. Быть его пациентом большая удача. Лично я искало себе врача 3 месяца про разным странам, при том, что мне необходима была срочная операция. Звучит довольно странно, но я рисковала оттягивая операцию потому, что хороший результат был для меня важнее чем просто выжить любой ценой. Ведь тело у меня одно и жизнь одна и было важно и выжить и сохранить красивое тело. Для этого нужен специалист высокого уровня. Серей Евгеньевич не только золотые руки но еще и светлая голова и человечность, это такое редкое сочетание в современном мире, где врач обязан соблюдать основное правило, завет которому обещал следовать в своей деятельности и так сложно выполнить на практике, это правило "НЕ НАВРЕДИ". Практически невозможно сделать так, что бы после операции стало лучше, чем было до болезни... Это искусство, которым виртуозно владеет доктор Малыгин. Кроме того, Сергей Евгеньевич человек новый формации, это так ценно, что такие врачи наконец появились в России, это абсолютно бескорыстный человек это делает ему честь, а ведь "Честное имя" дорогого стоит в наш время. Очень благодарна Доктору Малыгину Сергею Евгеньевичу за его работу, за его отношение, за его советы и поддержку, За мое выздоровление, за мое новое, улучшенное тело. Если кто-то ищет врача и советую попроситься только к нему, если он согласиться - вы в надежных руках.
 
Доннелли Н.Ю.
Великолепный врач и специалист! Знающий и авторитетный доктор. Маргарита Александровна очень внимательная к пациентам. Спасибо!
Ольга Б.