Malygin Sergei Evgenyevich

Oncologist-mammologist, surgeon

Work experience: 
26 years
Reception at: 
ул. Лобачевского, дом 42, стр.4
Make an appointment
  • Main information
  • Directions
  • Reviews

Education:

  • 1995 - RSMU, specialty - medical business.
  • 1997 - Russian State Medical University, clinical residency, specialty - oncology.
  • 2000 - Russian State Medical University, postgraduate study, department - oncology

Further education courses:

  • 1996 - Laser Medicine
  • 1998 - Microsurgery
  • 2002 - Surgery
  • 2003 - Fundamentals of Pediatric Oncology
  • 2004 - Oncology certification cycle
  • 2007 - Endoscopic Surgery
  • 2007 - Surgery primary retraining
  • 2009 - Oncology certification cycle
  • 2012 - Surgery Certification Cycle

Scientific activity:

He is the author and co-author of more than 80 scientific papers

Area of professional interests:

He is a leading specialist in the section of simultaneous breast reconstruction for cancer, oncoplastic surgery for breast cancer, reconstructive surgery for hereditary breast cancer, minimally invasive surgical treatment of benign breast pathology.

Professional achievements and recognition:

Full member of the Russian Society of Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgeons (ROPREH) Full member of the European Society of Mammologists (EUSOMA) Member of the Public Association “Aesthetic Medicine”

Donnelly N.Yu.

24.11.2020

Dr. Sergei Evgenievich Malygin is the coolest oncologist surgeon, and I was lucky that he agreed to operate on me, because he doesn't take everyone. It is a great fortune to be his patient. Personally, I was looking for a doctor for 3 months about different countries, despite the fact that I needed an urgent operation. It sounds rather strange, but I took the risk of delaying the operation because a good result was more important to me than just surviving at any cost. After all, I have one body and one life, and it was important to both survive and preserve a beautiful body. This requires a high-level specialist. Serey Evgenievich is not only golden hands, but also a bright head and humanity, this is such a rare combination in the modern world, where a doctor is obliged to observe the basic rule, the covenant which he promised to follow in his work and it is so difficult to fulfill in practice, this is the “DO NOT HARM” rule. It is almost impossible to make it so that after the operation it would be better than it was before the illness ... This is an art that Dr. Malygin masterfully masters. In addition, Sergei Evgenievich is a man of a new formation, it is so valuable that such doctors have finally appeared in Russia, this is an absolutely disinterested person, this does him honor, and the "Honest Name" is dear in our time. I am very grateful to Doctor Malygin Sergey Evgenievich for his work, for his attitude, for his advice and support, for my recovery, for my new, improved body. If someone is looking for a doctor and I advise you to ask only to him, if he agrees, you are in good hands.

Maria

11.11.2020

Very attentive doctor. This is not the first time I have seen him. The doctor told me everything and answered my questions.

Anonymously

05.10.2020

Everything suited me. I was happy with everything, that is, with the reception and the doctor. The doctor answered all the questions that I asked him and, in principle, I still intend to cooperate with him, I am going to visit again. This time the doctor consulted me, he examined me as a mammologist. In my situation, the diagnosis is still in question, since it cannot be delivered in 1 visit, therefore, while I have remained under the supervision of a doctor, I intend to return to him again in 3 months. I believe that Sergei Evgenievich has a very good manner of communication, we communicated with him on equal terms, despite the fact that I do not understand anything in medicine, but he explained everything thoroughly and clearly. The reception took about 40 minutes in total. At the first stage, I believe that he is a professional in his field. To date, I was completely satisfied with everything, and then we'll see.

Helena

08.09.2020

The doctor is very good, he performed an operation on me, looked at me, said that everything was very good and invited me to the next appointment when it was necessary. The doctor is responsive, very sociable, explains everything clearly. I have been with him since February and have never seen him in a bad mood. I am delighted!

Elena

20.03.2019

I did the operation at Sergei Evgenievich on December 22, everything went fine, no complications or visible scars, an excellent doctor with the right approach to the health of patients. Thank you very much!

Feedback on facebook

08.01.2018

Sergey Evgenievich Malygin is an excellent mammologist-oncologist. This is where no woman wants to go, but if you really go to Sergei Evgenievich. A balanced approach without agitation and pressure. His calmness allows him to find his head in a difficult situation. Thank you.

Olga

03.08.2014

I would like to express my deep gratitude to the very best doctor Malygin Sergey Evgenievich for his professionalism, attentiveness and truly golden hands. Sergey Evgenievich, thank you for everything! After each visit to you (and this is for almost 12 years), I always feel absolutely calm about my health as a person and I know that with any health problem I can turn to you and I will always receive the correct and necessary help or very necessary advice ... Thanks you! Girls, women, if you have problems with the mammary gland, go straight to Sergei Evgenievich and do not hesitate at all - they will listen to you, they will definitely help you and, most importantly, you will be healthy!

Leave feedback

Малыгин Сергей Евгеньевич

Врач онколог-маммолог, хирург

Стаж работы: 
26 лет
Ведет прием по адресу: 
ул. Лобачевского, дом 42, стр.4
Записаться
  • Основная информация
  • Направления
  • Отзывы

Образование:

  • 1995 г. - РГМУ, специальность - лечебное дело.
  • 1997 г. - РГМУ, клиническая ординатура, специальность – онкология.
  • 2000 г. - РГМУ, аспирантура, кафедра - онкология

Курсы повышения квалификациии:

  • 1996 г. – Лазерная медицина
  • 1998 г. - Микрохирургия
  • 2002 г. - Хирургия
  • 2003 г. – Основы детской онкологии
  • 2004 г. – Онкология сертификационный цикл
  • 2007 г. – Эндоскопическая хирургия
  • 2007 г. – Хирургия первичная переподготовка
  • 2009 г. – Онкология сертификационный цикл
  • 2012 г. – Хирургия сертификационный цикл

Научная деятельность:

Является автором и соавтором более 80 научных работ

Область профессиональных интересов:

Является ведущим специалистом в разделе одномоментной реконструкции молочной железы при раке, онкопластической хирургии при раке молочной железы, реконструктивной хирургии при наследственном раке молочных желез, малоинвазивном хирургическом лечении доброкачественной патологии молочных желез.

Профессиональные достижения и признания:

Действительный член Российского общества пластических, реконструктивных и эстетических хирургов (РОПРЭХ) Действительный член Европейского общества маммологов (EUSOMA) Член РОО «Эстетическая медицина»

Доктор Сергей Евгеньевич Малыгин самый крутой хирург-онколог , и мне повезло, что он согласился меня оперировать, т.к. он не всех берет. Быть его пациентом большая удача. Лично я искало себе врача 3 месяца про разным странам, при том, что мне необходима была срочная операция. Звучит довольно странно, но я рисковала оттягивая операцию потому, что хороший результат был для меня важнее чем просто выжить любой ценой. Ведь тело у меня одно и жизнь одна и было важно и выжить и сохранить красивое тело. Для этого нужен специалист высокого уровня. Серей Евгеньевич не только золотые руки но еще и светлая голова и человечность, это такое редкое сочетание в современном мире, где врач обязан соблюдать основное правило, завет которому обещал следовать в своей деятельности и так сложно выполнить на практике, это правило "НЕ НАВРЕДИ". Практически невозможно сделать так, что бы после операции стало лучше, чем было до болезни... Это искусство, которым виртуозно владеет доктор Малыгин. Кроме того, Сергей Евгеньевич человек новый формации, это так ценно, что такие врачи наконец появились в России, это абсолютно бескорыстный человек это делает ему честь, а ведь "Честное имя" дорогого стоит в наш время. Очень благодарна Доктору Малыгину Сергею Евгеньевичу за его работу, за его отношение, за его советы и поддержку, За мое выздоровление, за мое новое, улучшенное тело. Если кто-то ищет врача и советую попроситься только к нему, если он согласиться - вы в надежных руках. развернуть...

Доннелли Н.Ю. / 24.11.2020

Очень внимательный доктор. Я не первый раз у него на приёме. Врач все мне рассказал и ответил на вопросы. развернуть...

Мария / 11.11.2020

Меня все устроило. Я всем была довольна, то есть и приемом и доктором. Врач ответил на все вопросы, которые я ему задавала и, в принципе, я еще намерена с ним сотрудничать, собираюсь посетить повторно. В этот раз врач меня проконсультировал, осмотр провел как маммолог. В моей ситуации диагноз пока под вопросом, так как за 1 прием поставить его нельзя, поэтому пока я под наблюдением доктора осталась и через 3 месяца намерена снова вернуться к нему. Я считаю, что у Сергея Евгеньевича очень хорошая манера общения, мы ним общались на равных, несмотря что я в медицине ничего не понимаю, но он все досконально и понятно объяснил. В общей сложности прием занял около 40 минут. На первой ступени я считаю, что он профессионал своего дела. На сегодняшний день меня полностью все устроил, а дальше посмотрим. развернуть...

Анонимно / 05.10.2020

Врач очень хороший, он мне делал операцию, посмотрел меня, с казал что очень всё хорошо и пригласил на следующий приём, когда это будет необходимо. Доктор отзывчивый, очень общительный, всё понятно объясняет. Я с ним уже с февраля месяца и никогда не видела что бы он был в плохом настроении. Я в восторге! развернуть...

Елена / 08.09.2020

Делала операцию у Сергея Евгеньевича 22 декабря, все прошло прекрасно ни каких осложнений и видимых шрамов, отличный доктор с правильным подходом к здоровью пациентов. Спасибо ему огромное! развернуть...

Елена / 20.03.2019

Сергей Евгеньевич Малыгин- прекрасный маммолог- онколог. Эт о то, куда ни одна женщина не хочет идти, но если уж идти то к Сергею Евгеньевичу. Взвешенный подход без ажитации и нагнетания. Его спокойствие позволяет обрести голову в непростой ситуации.Спасибо. развернуть...

Отзыв на фейсбуке / 08.01.2018

Хочу выразить огромную благодарность самому лучшему доктору Малыгину Сергею Евгеньевичу за профессионализм,внимательность и по-настоящему золотые руки. Сергей Евгеньевич,спасибо Вам за все! После каждого визита к Вам (а это на протяжении почти 12-ти лет) я всегда себя чувствую абсолютно спокойным за свое здоровье человеком и знаю, что с любой проблемой здоровья я могу к Вам обратиться и всегда получу правильную и необходимую помощь или очень нужный совет. Спасибо Вам! Девочки, женщины, если у вас появились проблемы с молочной железой, сразу к Сергею Евгеньевичу и не сомневайтесь нисколько- вас выслушают , вам помогут обязательно и , самое главное,вы будете здоровы! развернуть...

Ольга / 03.08.2014

Оставить отзыв