Ter-Arutyunyants Svetlana Andreevna

Radiotherapist, oncologist

Academic degree: 
PhD
Reception at: 
ул. Оршанская, д. 16
Make an appointment
  • Main information
  • Directions
  • Reviews

EDUCATION

  • 1999 - Russian State Medical University, medical faculty.
  • 1999 - course of primary specialization in oncology "Modern methods of diagnostics and treatment of malignant tumors" on the basis of the Moscow Medical Academy (MMA named after I.M. Sechenov), faculty of postgraduate education.
  • 2001 - training in clinical residency at the Moscow Research Oncological Institute (MNIOI) named after P.A. Herzen, work in the department of radiology, mainly radiogynecology, skills in working with devices "Gammamed", "AGAT-VU", "ROKUS". Also work in surgical departments (gynecological oncology, abdominal surgery, urology oncology), chemotherapy department, polyclinic.
  • 2004 - postgraduate studies in the specialty "Oncology", "Radiation Diagnostics and Radiation Therapy" on the basis of the Department of Radiation Therapy of the Moscow Research Institute named after P.A. Herzen.

REFRESHER COURSES

  • 2001 - "Advanced training course for young oncologists", Poland, Krakow, in the framework of the "HOPE" project of the medical education program "Hoffmann la Roche" (in English).
  • 2001 - courses of primary specialization in radiology at the Department of Radiology FPPO.
  • 2005 - training course for working with the device "Microselectron", the company "Nucletron", Poland, Gliwice, State Scientific Oncological Center named after M. Skladovskaya-Curie.
  • 2005 - ESTRO school in Moscow, theme of the cycle "Modern methods of brachytherapy".
  • 2006 - school ESTRO, "Brachytherapy in gynecological malignancies", Vienna.
  • Repeated ESTRO courses in Moscow, Tula, St. Petersburg, with various topics ("Physic in Radiation Therapy", "Evidence based radiation therapy" "Radiobiology" "Brachytherapy" "From 2D to 3D radiation therapy" - physics in radiation therapy, evidence-based medicine in oncology and radiation therapy; radiobiology; features of 3D-conformal radiation therapy).
  • 11.03.06 - 26.03.06, 14.08.06 - 15.09.06 - on-the-job training in the radiology department of the University Hospital Vienna (head of the department - Prof. Richard Potter). The main purpose of the visit is to teach modern methods of brachytherapy in gynecological oncology (3D planning based on MRI). Also - training in interstitial radiation therapy techniques for breast cancer. Acquaintance with the methods of brachytherapy for cancer of the prostate, esophagus, oropharyngeal zone.
  • 2010 - visit to a radiotherapy clinic in Rotterdam, the Netherlands (on-the-job training in order to get acquainted with the modern concept of radiosurgical treatment; among other things, the training was devoted to treatment with the CyberKnife apparatus).
  • Further training in the framework of continuing medical education at conferences of the Russian Cancer Society, including oncogynecology, head and neck tumors, stereotactic radiation therapy.

PROFESSIONAL SKILLS

  • Intracavitary and interstitial radiation therapy for cancer of the cervix, endometrium, vulva on devices "AGAT-VU", "GAMMAMED".
  • Intraoperative electron beam therapy for tumors of the female reproductive system.
  • Work with linear accelerators manufactured by Elekta, including Elekta Infinity, Elekta Axesse, Siemens Oncor.
  • Participation in outpatient consultations as a radiotherapist.
  • Determination of indications for radiation treatment.
  • A wide range of localizations: primary and recurrent prostate cancer, cancer of the head and neck organs, including the oropharynx, laryngopharynx, larynx, oral cavity, breast, vulva, skin, brain metastases, glioblastomas, esophageal cancer, rectal cancer, cancer lung, penile cancer, etc.
  • Chemoradiation therapy, including the implementation of a chemotherapeutic component.
  • Stereotactic radiation therapy, including breath control, ABC system.
  • Work on a multifunctional linear accelerator "Varian Trilogy", using techniques for the formation of fields with a multi-leaf collimator, moving and static fields, simulation of the isocenter position by means of "on-board imaging" (OBI - X-ray control) and CBCT - cone beam computed tomography - control of the isocenter position by CT.
  • Work on the Varian True Beam linear accelerator, treatment of various nosologies, including breast cancer (treatment on inspiration, DIBH technique - deep inspiration breath hold), cancer of the cervix and uterine body, cancer of the head and neck organs, including the oropharynx, tongue, cancer esophagus, rectal cancer, pancreatic cancer, skin cancer, hematological diseases, brain tumors.
  • Stereotactic radiation therapy. VMAT, IMRT techniques.

Currently:

  • Work with a wide range of localizations: tumors of the head and neck organs, soft tissues, lesions of bones and peripheral nerves, cancer of the esophagus, rectum, anal canal, brain tumors, primary and metastatic, breast cancer, lung cancer, skin cancer, prostate cancer glands, gynecological cancer, etc.
  • Work on the linear accelerator "Varian True Beam", "Varian Halcyon".

Leave feedback

Тер-Арутюнянц Светлана Андреевна

Врач-радиотерапевт, врач-онколог

Ученая степень: 
Кандидат медицинских наук
Ведет прием по адресу: 
ул. Оршанская, д. 16
Записаться
  • Основная информация
  • Направления
  • Отзывы

ОБРАЗОВАНИЕ

  • 1999 г. – Российский Государственный Медицинский Университет, лечебный факультет.
  • 1999 г. – курс первичной специализации по онкологии «Современные методы диагностики и лечения злокачественных опухолей» на базе Московской Медицинской Академии (ММА им. И. М. Сеченова), факультет последипломного образования.
  • 2001 г. – обучение в клинической ординатуре в Московском научно-исследовательском онкологическом институте (МНИОИ) им. П. А. Герцена, работа в отделении радиологии, преимущественно радиогинекологии, навыки работы с аппаратами «Gammamed», «АГАТ-ВУ», «РОКУС». Также работа в хирургических отделениях (онкогинекология, абдоминальная хирургия, онкоурология), химиотерапевтическом отделении, поликлинике.
  • 2004 г. – обучение в аспирантуре по специальности «Онкология», «Лучевая диагностика и лучевая терапия» на базе отделения лучевой терапии Московского научно-исследовательского института им. П. А. Герцена.

КУРСЫ ПОВЫШЕНИЯ КВАЛИФИКАЦИИ

  • 2001 г. – «Продвинутый курс обучения для молодых онкологов», Польша, г. Краков, в рамках проекта «HOPE» программы врачебного образования «Hoffmann la Roche» (на английском языке).
  • 2001 г. – курсы первичной специализации по радиологии на кафедре радиологии ФППО.
  • 2005 г. – курс обучения работе с аппаратом «Microselectron», компания «Nucletron», Польша, г. Гливице, государственный научный онкологический центр им. М. Складовской-Кюри.
  • 2005 г. – школа ESTRO в Москве, тема цикла «Современные методики брахитерапии».
  • 2006 г. – школа ESTRO, «Brachytherapy in gynecological malignancies», г. Вена.
  • Повторные курсы ESTRO в Москве, Туле, Санкт-Петербурге, с различной тематикой («Physic in Radiation Therapy», «Evidence based radiation therapy» «Radiobiology» «Brachytherapy» «From 2D to 3D radiation therapy» – физика в лучевой терапии, доказательная медицина в онкологии и лучевой терапии; радиобиология; особенности 3D-конформной лучевой терапии).
  • 11.03.06 – 26.03.06, 14.08.06 – 15.09.06 – обучение на рабочем месте в радиологическом отделении Университетской клиники г. Вена (глава отделения – проф. Ричард Поттер). Основная цель визита – обучение современным методикам брахитерапии в онкогинекологии (3D-планирование на основе МРТ). Также – обучение методикам внутритканевой лучевой терапии при раке молочной железы. Ознакомление с методиками брахитерапии при раке простаты, пищевода, орофарингеальной зоны.
  • 2010 г. – посещение клиники лучевой терапии г. Роттердам, Нидерланды (обучение на рабочем месте с целью знакомства с современной концепцией радиохирургического лечения; в числе прочего тренинг был посвящен лечению на аппарате «Кибернож»).
  • Последующее обучение в рамках непрерывного медицинского образования на конференциях Российского онкологического общества, в том числе по онкогинекологии, опухолям органов головы и шеи, стереотаксической лучевой терапии.

ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНЫЕ НАВЫКИ

  • Внутриполостная и внутритканевая лучевая терапия рака шейки матки, эндометрия, вульвы на аппаратах «АГАТ-ВУ», «GAMMAMED».
  • Интраоперационная лучевая терапия электронным пучком при опухолях женской половой системы.
  • Работа с линейными ускорителями производства «Elekta», в том числе «Elekta Infinity, Elekta Axesse», «Siemens Oncor».
  • Участие в поликлинических консилиумах в качестве врача-радиотерапевта.
  • Определение показаний к лучевому лечению.
  • Широкий спектр локализаций: первичный и рецидивный рак простаты, рак органов головы и шеи, в том числе ротоглотки, гортаноглотки, гортани, полости рта, молочной железы, вульвы, кожи, метастазы в головной мозг, глиобластомы, рак пищевода, рак прямой кишки, рак легкого, рак полового члена и пр.
  • Химиолучевая терапия, в том числе с реализацией химиотерапевтического компонента.
  • Стереотаксическая лучевая терапия, в том числе с контролем по дыханию, система ABC.
  • Работа на мультифункциональном линейном ускорителе «Varian Trilogy», с использованием методик формирования полей многолепестковым коллиматором, подвижных и статических полей, симуляция положения изоцентра посредством «on-board imaging» (OBI – рентгенологический контроль) и CBCT – cone beam computed tomography – контроль положения изоцентра посредством КТ.
  • Работа на линейном ускорителе «Varian True Beam», лечение различных нозологий, включая рак молочной железы (лечение на вдохе, методика DIBH – deep inspiration breath hold), рак шейки и тела матки, рак органов головы и шеи, включая ротоглотку, язык, рак пищевода, рак прямой кишки, рак поджелудочной железы, рак кожи, гематологическ3ие заболевания, опухоли головного мозга.
  • Стереотаксическая лучевая терапия. Методики VMAT, IMRT.

В настоящее время:

  • Работа с широким спектром локализаций: опухоли органов головы и шеи, мягких тканей, поражения костей и периферических нервов, рак пищевода, прямой кишки, анального канала, опухоли головного мозга, первичные и метастатические, рак молочной железы, рак легкого, рак кожи, рак предстательной железы, гинекологический рак и др.
  • Работа на линейном ускорителе «Varian True Beam», «Varian Halcyon».

Оставить отзыв