Dentistry

Направления



Specialists

All specialists
Shcherbakova
Valentina Frantsevna

Head of the Department of Dentistry, dentist

PhD

Egorova
Natalya Vasilevna

Head of the Department of Dentistry, dentist

Cherkasov
Alexei Andreevich

Dentist-surgeon, implantologist, therapist

Elfimova
Natalya Vladimirovna

Dentist-surgeon, implantologist

Postgraduate degree seeker

Samoilova
Nana Nugzarovna

Dentist-therapist, microscope

Ivashkevich
Sergei Georgievich

Dentist-surgeon, implantologist

PhD

Samartseva
Natalya Victorovna

Dentist-surgeon, implantologist, therapist

Rodina
Eugene Sergeevna

Dentist-surgeon, periodontist

Rabinovich
Ilya Mikhailovich

Dentist

Doctor of Sciences, PhD, professor

Преимущества

40+
directions

On-site
laboratory

Two hospitals

> 58 th patients
per year

24/7 Diagnostics

Doctors of science
& PhD

About the department

At K+31, dental medical care is provided across the entire spectrum of areas: therapeutic, surgical, orthopedic dentistry, periodontics and orthodontics.

The doctors of the clinic are constantly improving their skills by doing internships abroad, participating in international conferences and scientific activities. Many specialists are candidates and doctors of medical sciences.


Diagnostics

Before treatment, a thorough diagnosis is carried out, including:


Treatment

In the process of treatment, the main task of a specialist is to preserve the tooth. Using an extensive technical base (including modern Cerec equipment, dental microscopes, Zoom), relying on many years of experience, we ensure the quality of all types of dental procedures for adults and children.

For patient comfort, procedures can be performed under general anesthesia. With light sedation for low-traumatic procedures and with the use of anesthesia for complex surgical operations. Recovery after the procedure takes place in a day hospital under the supervision of experienced specialists.

To solve a complex problem, K+31 uses an interdisciplinary approach, involving specialists from other areas. For example, in the case of implant placement, the assistance of an otorhinolaryngologist may be required. Our own dental laboratory helps to make constructions in a short time, speeding up and facilitating the treatment process for the patient.


Aesthetic dentistry

To solve aesthetic problems, K+31 uses all modern techniques: whitening, occlusion correction, veneers and dentures.

At the first consultation, the doctor will carry out the necessary diagnostics and prepare an individual plan for its solution.

Reviews

All reviews
An excellent highly qualified doctor. Thanks you!
Gregory
Natalya Vladimirovna is an excellent doctor! They removed a tooth for a son. Removal was difficult. Everything went perfectly. The dentist, whom the son was not in the least afraid of, she knows her job well, knows how to set the patient up in a good mood, this is very important! Many thanks!
 
Inna
I would like to express my deep gratitude to Natalya Vladimirovna for the high level of skill and professionalism! After visiting the doctor, only positive emotions remained! It is very pleasant to be in the hands of a specialist in your field! Thank you HUGE for your work!
 
Inna
I would like to express my deep gratitude to Natalya Vladimirovna for the excellent work. A complex tooth was removed within an hour, everything was done perfectly, there were no problems after the extraction. I will recommend it to my friends.
 
Alexandra
Thank you very much Natalya Vladimirovna for her professionalism, sensitivity and attention to each client! Natalya Vladimirovna removed my wisdom tooth so that during the operation nothing was felt and there were no complications after the operation, and this speaks of the high competence of the doctor!
 
Ulyana
Many thanks to Dr. Natalya Vladimirovna for real professionalism, high-quality and fast removal of the impacted wisdom tooth! I was very afraid of this procedure, but as soon as I saw the determination and calmness of the doctor and assistant Murat (if I am not mistaken), I immediately calmed down !! The operation was super fast, the tooth was removed as a whole, not in pieces! Now it's only the second day, but nothing hurts and there are no complications! For which I am very grateful to Natalya Vladimirovna. He is also a very sensitive and attentive doctor! Thanks a lot to her!
 
Ekaterina Sutyagina
Thank you very much Natalya Vladimirovna for her professionalism, sensitivity and support. Faced for the first time with the need to remove a wisdom tooth. The procedure was quick and completely painless. Throughout the entire process, the doctor supported and reassured me, because I am still a coward. After removal, there were no similar effects, no pain, no fever, but only one relief. I recommend Natalia Vladimirovna as a true professional in her field. The rest of the wisdom teeth will only be removed from her) everyone who still doubts needs to get to Natalia urgently!
 
Margarita Kirillova
Thanks to Doctor Natalia Elfimova for her sensitivity. responsiveness. kindness and the highest professionalism. For the first time in 40 years. I had a tooth removed (8th bottom) generally painless. injections. the removal procedure itself went unnoticed. And after that everything is fine too. low bow. Natalya Vladimirovna and thank you very much. to such a dentist. how you will go to a masseur. Everyone. who are obsessed with the fear of the dentist's office. I recommend Natalia Vladimirovna. do not want to leave the office, Health and happiness. Natalia to you and your relatives and friends and success in your noble cause!
 
Aleksky Martirosov
Natalia is a wonderful doctor. She performed 3 operations on me to remove impacted wisdom teeth. Removes quickly, confidently and neatly. After removal, there were never any complications, everything healed quickly and stably. As a person Natalia is kind and responsive, she will answer questions and explain everything. I will contact her again if necessary, and also recommend her to my friends.
 
Nikolay
LETTER OF THANKS I express my gratitude to the dentist Natalya Mikhailovna Polozova for professionalism, moral and psychological support, emotional attitude, application of modern methods of treatment. I wish you health and success in your difficult and noble work. Thank you, DOCTOR! Best regards S.V. Shabaev. 03/02/2020.
 
Sergei
Many thanks to the dentist-therapist Natalya Mikhailovna Polozova for the attentiveness, sensitivity, professional approach using modern technologies, which makes people beautiful. Natalia Mikhailovna is a beautiful, competent and talented specialist with high psychological abilities and a jewelry master. For the first time I came across such an understanding of the patient, attentiveness and care, which, combined with high professionalism and precision in work, gives amazing results and a smile of patients. I am very grateful to her for a decent high-quality treatment, for her Golden Hands, patience, loyalty to her work and excellence of the highest level in the field of dentistry.
 
Antonina
I would like to write words of gratitude to Natalya Vladimirovna! I want to trust such a doctor) The complex removal went perfectly! The postoperative period was uneventful. Thanks for your work!
Inna
Thanks a lot to the doctor! Professional with a capital letter! Excellent diagnostics and treatment! Thank!
Irina
A pleasant and confident doctor, she performed a quick and accurate removal of the “wisdom tooth” - it was not crooked, as usual, but nevertheless. Previously, Natalya Viktorovna justly and skillfully calmed a slightly nervous patient (me), and also competently suggested removing the tooth, without delaying the next day, right on this visit, although I was only set for a consultation. I wouldn't call the procedure pleasant, but it didn’t hurt under standard local anesthesia. By the way, the tooth didn’t even break :-) I also graduated from medicine, I have experience in communicating with patients, so I am able to evaluate this skill in others :-) Here it was at a high level.
 
Romario
An excellent doctor, I really like it already as 11 years old only to Valentina Frantsevna and I go, the doctor is very sensitive, attentive, professionalism at the highest level, will always listen and give good recommendations on the care of teeth and oral cavity.
 
Svetlana
Thank you very much!! I have not yet had my tooth removed so quickly and painlessly. 5 minutes and that's it!
Elena
Thanks to such doctors, the fear of dentists disappears! Accidentally got to Alexey, deleted the eight, difficult. For three years I gathered my strength) Aleksey, thank you unreal for your humanity, sense of humor (unnoticeably she will talk any coward!)) And undoubted professionalism !! Removed for a long time, but every step was commented and warned! Everything heals very well! (3 weeks have passed) The remaining 8k only to you! I don’t trust anyone else)) Thank you very much !!
 
Vera
I was very afraid before strangling 8ki. But Aleksey's professionalism, power and positive attitude did their job! I didn't even think it would be so fast) Thank you
Valentine
I had to remove a wisdom tooth, I was always afraid of this procedure)) I got to Alexey Andreevich - a tooth of prowess in 1 minute, I did not even have time to understand what happened! After removal, nothing hurt. Now only to him !!! A professional in his field and a very pleasant person, with an excellent sense of humor))
 
Natalia Anosova
I would like to thank the wonderful doctor Natalya Vladimirovna for her professional work. I found a doctor from the Internet, the reviews were all positive and after the appointment I was convinced of her professionalism. Conducted 4 operations to remove all eights. She's just a master of her craft. Performs his work confidently, calmly and very efficiently. Despite the complexity of the operations, she removed her teeth in 3-5 minutes, which was surprising to her acquaintances.) Natalya Vladimirovna is very kind and sociable. If necessary, I will come to her and recommend it to everyone! You will not regret!)
 
Rukia Yorova
I would like to express my gratitude to Natalya Vladimirovna! I removed my first wisdom tooth with another doctor, and from this removal I have the worst impressions. The removal process lasted 1.5 hours, the swelling did not go away for 2 weeks, the gum was very sore. For a long time I could not decide on the next surprise, until the tooth began to bother me greatly. Natalia Vladimirovna was advised to me, and that was the best advice! My tooth was removed in 15 minutes, there was no swelling, the very next day I could eat normally, and the healing process took place without pain relievers. Natalya Vladimirovna was very attentive, explained to me the whole process of removal and reassured me. The best part is that she called the next day and asked about her health! Recently I removed another tooth, and everything went fine, although the tooth was large. Natalia Vladimirovna has magic hands, she is a very talented surgeon! I highly recommend it!
 
Ksenia Nikitina
Thanks to Natalia Vladimirovna, first of all for her attention, high level of knowledge in her field and professionalism. This is a master of his craft! Perfectly conducts dental restoration. The attitude towards the patient is always sensitive and reverent.
 
Novel
Many thanks to Natalia Vladimirovna! Three eights, one of which is quite difficult, behind! I am glad that at the very beginning I got to her! Fast, confident and professional! No hard recovery. I'll be back soon for the last eight, of course, without fear and with complete confidence !!
 
Sofia
I'm going like a holiday!
Boris
Awesome doctor! Thank you for your professional and responsible approach to your business.
Anna
Visits to the dentist can be pleasant if the doctor is N.M. Polozova. She is very attentive and competent. Natalya Mikhailovna, thank you! PS. Caution! The doctor has too beautiful eyes!))
Salimat
I was at the reception of your specialist, dentist-therapist Timur Olegovich Zakutsky, I wanted to thank and say a huge thank you to him and his assistant for their professionalism, attention, accuracy and courtesy, the procedure was performed at the highest and very professional level. Previously, I used the services of your dentists, but I want to leave gratitude only to Timur Olegovich, I will definitely advise the doctor to friends and relatives. Thanks again.
 
Maria Nagliashvili
I have been using the services of your clinic for more than three years, and one of the reasons why I choose this particular clinic is such doctors-experts in their field as Timur Olegovich Zakutsky. On my recommendation, about 10 of my friends have already approached him and everyone admires his professionalism and the results of treatment, thank you very much
 
Svetlana
I would like to sincerely thank the dentist, Timur Olegovich Zakutsky! An excellent specialist with a "light hand" and the highest class of performance of his professional duties! If all dentists worked at this level, going to the "dental" would not cause such excitement in patients.) Thank you, Timur Olegovich!
 
Cherkasov Ivan Valentinovich.
Is the dentist the doctor everyone fears? But no! With Timur Olegovich, time flies by, the injections are painless, the anesthesia works magically, and the results of the treatment exceed all expectations. Thank you very much for the fanaticism with which you treat your business!
 
Anastasia
Timur Olegovich is an excellent dentist! In addition to the fact that he is a very pleasant person to talk to, he knows his job - he does everything quickly and I felt almost nothing.
Sergei
The reception was excellent, the doctor is very responsible and attentive. Since I was at a preventive appointment, the doctor described the situation to me and gave me some advice. Now I plan to treat my teeth only with Timur Olegovich and I recommend it to everyone!
 
Kirill
I liked absolutely everything! Natalya Vasilievna is a super doctor and mega-man. Thinking for a long time and finding fault with everything – it will not work to find cons. I am very afraid of dentists, super strong, but Natalya Vasilievna is a doctor to whom I can come myself and trust.
 
Anonymous
A very professional doctor, a real specialist in his field! Although not many dentists have met in my lifetime, Natalya Vasilievna is the best of them.
Artem
The most painless and best dentist visit in all my 32 years! A specialist of the highest level! Thank you so much!
Alexander
An excellent doctor, a professional in his field. He does his job very well. It is a pleasure for the patient to be under the patronage of this professional.
Arsen
My favorite doctor not only among dentists, but among all directions. This rarely happens for dentists to be favorites, but Natalya Mikhailovna - May love) Sensitivity, professionalism, competence and golden hands!
 
Valentine
I am a mother, Alexandra Litvinenko, thanks your clinic and personally Omar Makhachevich for the attitude towards children, for my conscientious work, for saving teeth. The child does not go, but runs to your appointment! We admire you, you are a doctor with a capital letter !!! Thank you so much, Omar Makhachevich, that you are !!!
 
Irina
I am a mother, Alexandra Litvinenko, thanks your clinic and personally Omar Makhachevich for the attitude towards children, for my conscientious work, for saving teeth. The child does not go, but runs to your appointment! We admire you, you are a doctor with a capital letter !!! Thank you so much, Omar Makhachevich, that you are !!!
 
Irina
A good doctor with a big heart and an open mind. We met at the Be Healthy Clinic, and my daughter was terrified of all dentists. After talking with Omar Makhachevich, I went to the second appointment with a smile. Now every visit is like a holiday for her, besides there is trust in other doctors, thanks to which her teeth are healthy. Thank you for such people, experts from God. I wish you health and success in your work!
 
Maria
Doctor from God !!! We went to his clinic `` Be Healthy '' on Suschevsky. When the doctor went over, we had a problem - the child refuses to be treated by other doctors. We walk with bad teeth. We were looking for Doctor Bagaev via the Internet. We found it and were very happy. Now we will make an appointment with him. Thank you Omar Makhachevich for being you !!
 
Larissa
Gorgeous doctor! I would like to applaud the person for his professionalism and ability to find a common language with young children. My daughter is now 5 years old, we have been going to Omar for about 2 years. During the first two or three visits, my child fell in love with dental treatment, and this is very important for a 4 year old child. The child's Omar Makhachevich is a favorite doctor, and the child asks himself - when will we go to have our teeth treated next time or if I already want to have my teeth treated. And all this in spite of the fact that every time it is drilling teeth and freezing injections. Thanks you! PS we are coming to you tomorrow)
 
Dmitry and Alisa
Many thanks to the doctor for the excellent work. I made an appointment for the first time based on feedback left by people earlier. I didn’t regret it. The doctor enjoys the result of his labor. I wish you success and even more skill.
 
Michael
Not so long ago, a filling fell out, it took about three months without it, probably because I was afraid of dentists since childhood. But I understood that I needed to do something about it, so I made an appointment and got to Timur Olegovich. I did not feel the prick when they were drilling too. If it were not necessary to keep my mouth open, I would have fallen asleep, to such an extent I was comfortable and not painful) As a result, I decided to immediately heal all the teeth and clean them at the same time))) Thank you very much for the quality performance of my work)))
 
Alina Gotovchenko
Master of his craft. Works smoothly, clearly, quickly and accurately. Everything went painlessly and there was absolutely no discomfort. In addition to a good specialist, Timur Olegovich is also a very pleasant person to talk to, respectfully and calmly told and explained everything in a language accessible to ordinary people.
 
Arina
I underwent a serious course of treatment with Tatyana Mikhailovna and I want to thank her again. Responsive, empathetic doctor, "light" hand, attention - taking care of the patient - to the smallest details, whether it be a simple caries or some complex case - this is about her. The confidence that everything will be done well and correctly is imbued with from the first minutes of a visit to her. And Tatyana Mikhailovna is just a very nice person. Thank you Doctor!
 
Marat Khakamov

Изменение в работе парковки

Стоматология

Направления



Специалисты

Все специалисты
Щербакова
Валентина Францевна

Заведующая отделением стоматологии, врач стоматолог-ортопед, врач стоматолог-терапевт

Кандидат медицинских наук

Егорова
Наталья Васильевна

Заведующая отделением стоматологии, врач-стоматолог-терапевт

Черкасов
Алексей Андреевич

Врач-стоматолог-хирург, имплантолог, терапевт

Богдашина
Ольга Валерьевна

Врач-стоматолог-пародонтолог

Кандидат медицинских наук

Закутский
Тимур Олегович

Врач-стоматолог-терапевт

Артёмов
Янислав Александрович

Врач стоматолог-терапевт

Елфимова
Наталья Владимировна

Врач-стоматолог-хирург, имплантолог

Соиск. научной степени к.м.н.

Завьялова
Наталья Гарриевна

Врач-стоматолог-ортодонт

Саникидзе
Нана Нугзаровна

Врач-стоматолог-терапевт, микроскопист

Ивашкевич
Сергей Георгиевич

Врач-стоматолог-хирург, имплантолог

Кандидат медицинских наук

Подщеколдина
Елена Николаевна

Врач-стоматолог-терапевт

Матевосян
Давид Арамович

Врач-стоматолог-ортопед

Самарцева
Наталья Викторовна

Врач-стоматолог-хирург, имплантолог, терапевт

Корнеева
Евгения Сергеевна

Врач-стоматолог-хирург, пародонтолог

Рабинович
Илья Михайлович

Врач-стоматолог

Доктор медицинских наук, профессор

Елоев
Артур Тамерланович

Врач-стоматолог-хирург

Ватаев
Владислав Олегович

Врач-стоматолог-ортопед

Пивоварова
Наталья Сергеевна

Врач-стоматолог, гигиенист

Сережина
Юлия Сергеевна

Врач-стоматолог-терапевт, ортодонт

Хакамова
Татьяна Михайловна

Врач-стоматолог-терапевт

Доклаева
Малика Нурдыновна

Врач-стоматолог

Кандидат медицинских наук

Чиркин
Кирилл Владимирович

Врач-стоматолог-ортопед

Закарян
Наринэ Альбертовна

Врач-стоматолог-гигиенист

Багаев
Омар Махачевич

Врач-стоматолог-терапевт

Преимущества

Более 40
направлений

Собственная
лаборатория

Два филиала

Свыше 58 000
пациентов в год

Диагностика 24/7

Доктора и
кандидаты наук

Об отделении

В К+31 стоматологическая медицинская помощь оказывается по всему спектру направлений: терапевтическая, хирургическая, ортопедическая стоматология, пародонтология и ортодонтия.

Врачи клиники постоянно совершенствуют свои навыки, проходя стажировки за рубежом, участвуя в международных конференциях и научной деятельности. Многие специалисты – кандидаты и доктора медицинских наук.


Диагностика

Перед лечением проводится тщательная диагностика, в том числе:


Лечение

В процессе лечения главной задачей специалиста является сохранение зуба. Используя обширную техническую базу (в том числе, современное оборудование Cerec, стоматологические микроскопы, Zoom), опираясь на многолетний опыт мы обеспечиваем качество всех видов стоматологических процедур взрослым и детям.

Для комфорта пациента процедуры могут проводиться под наркозом. С легкой седацией при малотравматичных процедурах и с применением наркоза при сложных хирургических операциях. Восстановление после процедуры проходит в дневном стационаре под наблюдением опытных специалистов.

Для решения комплексной проблемы в К+31 используют междисциплинарный подход, привлекая специалистов других направлений. Например, в случае установки имплантатов может потребоваться помощь врача-оториноларинголога. Собственная зуботехническая лаборатория помогает в короткие сроки изготавливать конструкции, ускоряя и облегчая процесс лечения для пациента.


Эстетическая стоматология

Для решения эстетических задач в К+31 применяют все современные методики: отбеливание, исправление прикуса, установка виниров и протезов.

На первой консультации врач проведет необходимую диагностику и подготовит индивидуальный план ее решения.

Отзывы

Все отзывы
Прекрасный высококвалифицированный врач. Спасибо Вам!
Григорий
Наталья Владимировна превосходный врач! Удаляли сыну зуб. Удаление было сложным. Все прошло на отлично. Стоматолог, которого сын ни капельки не боялся, она отлично знает своё дело, знает, как настроить пациента на хороший лад, это очень важно! Большое спасибо!
 
Инна
Хочется выразить слова огромной благодарности Наталье Владимировне за высокий уровень мастерства и профессионализма! После посещения доктора остались только позитивные эмоции! Очень приятно оказаться в руках специалиста своего дела! Спасибо ОГРОМНОЕ за Ваш труд!
 
Инна
Хочу выразить огромную благодарность Наталье Владимировне за отличную работу. Удаляли сложный зуб в течение часа, все сделано было отлично, никаких проблем после удаления не возникло. Буду рекомендовать знакомым.
 
Александра
Спасибо огромное Наталье Владимировне за профессионализм, чуткость и внимание к каждому клиенту! Наталья Владимировна удалила мне зуб мудрости так, что в процессе операции не чувствовалось ничего и после операции не было никаких осложнений, а это говорит о высокой компетенции врача!
 
Ульяна
Большое спасибо доктору Наталье Владимировне за настоящий профессионализм, качественное и быстрое удаление ретенированного зуба мудрости! Я очень боялась этой процедуры, но как только увидела решительность и спокойствие доктора и помощника Мурата(если не ошибаюсь), то сразу успокоилась!! Операция прошла супер быстро, зуб был удален целиком, а не кусками! Сейчас всего второй день, но ничего не болит и осложнений нет! За что я очень благодарна Наталье Владимировне. Также это очень чуткий и внимательный врач! Большое ей спасибо!
 
Екатерина Сутягина
Спасибо большое Наталье Владимировне за профессионализм, чуткость и поддержку. Столкнулась впервые с необходимостью удалить зуб мудрости. Процедура прошла быстро и совершенно безболезненно. В течение всего процесса врач меня поддерживал и успокаивал, потому что я та ещё трусиха. После удаления не было никаких подобных эффектов, ни боли, ни температуры, а только одно облегчение. Рекомендую Наталью Владимировну как настоящего профессионала своего дела. Остальные зубы мудрости буду удалять только у неё) всем, кто ещё сомневается, нужно срочно попасть к Наталье!
 
Маргарита Кириллова
Спасибо Доктору Елфимовой Наталье за чуткость. отзывчивость. доброту и высочайший профессионализм. Впервые за 40 лет. мне удалили зуб (8-й нижний) вообще безболезненно. уколы. сама процедура удаления прошли незаметно. И после всё тоже отлично. низкий поклон. Вам Наталья Владимировна и огромное спасибо. к такому дантисту. как к массажисту будешь ходить. Всем. кто одержим страхом перед зубоврачебным кабинетом. рекомендую Наталью Владимировну. из кабинета уходить не захотите, Здоровья и счастья. Наталья Вам и Вашим близким и родным и успехов в Вашем благородном деле!
 
Алекскй Мартиросов
Наталья — замечательный врач. Она провела мне 3 операции по удалению ретенированных зубов мудрости. Удаляет быстро, уверенно, и при этом аккуратно. После удаления ни разу не было осложнений, все стабильно быстро заживало. Как человек Наталья — добрая и отзывчивая, ответит на вопросы и все объяснит. Буду снова обращаться к ней при необходимости, а также рекомендовать своим знакомым.
 
Николай
БЛАГОДАРСТВЕННОЕ ПИСЬМО Выражаю благодарность врачу стоматологу Полозовой Наталье Михайловне За профессионализм, моральную и психологическую поддержку, душевное отношение, применение современных методов лечения. Желаю здоровья и успехов в трудной и благородной работе. Спасибо Вам, ДОКТОР! С уважением С.В. Шабаев. 02.03.2020.
 
Сергей
Огромное спасибо врачу стоматологу-терапевту Полозовой Наталье Михайловне за внимательность, чуткость, профессиональный подход с использованием современных технологий, который делает людей красивыми. Наталья Михайловна красивый, грамотный и талантливый специалист, обладает высокими психологическими способностями и ювелирный мастер. Впервые столкнулась с таким пониманием пациента, внимательностью и заботой, которая в сочетании с высоким профессионализмом и четкостью в работе дает потрясающие результаты и улыбку пациентов. Я очень благодарна ей за достойное качественное лечение, за ее Золотые Руки, терпение,верность своему делу и мастерство наивысшего уровня в области стоматологии.
 
Антонина
Хочется написать слова благодарности Наталье Владимировне! Такому врачу хочется доверять) Сложное удаление прошло на отлично! Послеоперационный период без осложнений. Спасибо за работу!
Инна
Большое спасибо доктору! Профессионал с большой буквы! Прекрасная диагностика и лечение! Спасибо!
Ирина
Приятная и уверенная в себе доктор, провела быстрое и аккуратное удаление «зуба мудрости» - он был не кривой, как обычно, но тем не менее. Предварительно Наталья Викторовна справедливо и умело успокоила немного нервного пациента (меня), а также грамотно предложила удалить зуб, не откладывая на другой день, прямо на данном визите, хотя я был настроен лишь на консультацию. Я не назову процедуру приятной, но под стандартной местной анестезией было не больно. Кстати, зуб даже не сломался :-) Я тоже закончил медицинский, имею опыт общения с пациентами, поэтому способен оценивать такое умение в других :-) Здесь это было на высоком уровне.
 
Ромарио
Прекрасный доктор,мне очень нравится уже как 11 год только к Валентине Францевне и хожу ,доктор очень чуткий ,внимательный ,проффесианализм на высшеем уровне ,всегда выслушает и даст хорошие рекомендации по уходу за зубами и полостью рта.
 
Светлана
Спасибо Вам огромное!! Так быстро и безболезненно мне ещё не удалями зуб. 5 мин и все!
Елена
Благодаря таким врачам страх перед стоматологами исчезает! Случайно попала к Алексею, удаляла восьмёрку, сложную. Три года собиралась с силами) Алексей, нереальное Вам спасибо за человечность, чувство юмора (незаметно заболтает любого труса!)) и несомненный профессионализм!! Удаляли долго, но каждый шаг комментировался и предупреждался! Заживает всё очень хорошо! (Прошло 3 недели) Оставшуюся 8ку только к Вам! Больше никому не доверю)) Спасибо огромное!!
 
Вера
Очень боялась перед удавлением 8ки. Но профессионализм, мощь и позитивный настрой Алексея - сделали своё дело! Даже не думала, что это будет так быстро) Спасибо
Валентина
Пришлось удалять зуб мудрости, всегда боялась этой процедуры)) попала к Алексею Андреевичу-зуб удали за 1 минуту, я даже не успела понять что произошло! После удаления ничего не болело. Теперь только к нему!!! Профессионал своего дела и очень приятный человек, с отличным чувством юмора))
 
Наталья Аносова
Хочу поблагодарить замечательного врача Наталью Владимировну за профессиональную работу. Нашла врача из интернета, отзывы все были положительные и после приёма убедилась в ее профессионализме. Провела 4 операции по удалению всех восьмёрок. Она просто мастер своего дела. Выполняет работу свою уверенно, спокойно и очень качественно. Несмотря на сложность операций, удалила зубы от 3-5 минут, в чем были удивлены знакомые.) Наталья Владимировна очень добрая и общительная. По необходимости буду приходить к ней и рекомендую всем! Не пожалеете!)
 
Рукия Ёрова
Хочется выразить Наталье Владимировне огромную благодарность! Свой первый зуб мудрости я удаляла у другого врача, и от этого удаления у меня остались самые худшие впечатления. 1,5ч длился процесс удаления, отек не проходил 2 недели, очень болела десна. Долго не могла решиться на следующее удивление, пока зуб не стал сильно беспокоить. Мне посоветовали Наталью Владимировну, и это был лучший совет! Мой зуб был удалён за 15 минут, не было никакого отёка, уже на следующий день я могла нормально принимать пищу, а процесс заживления прошёл без обезболивающих. Наталья Владимировна была очень внимательна, объясняла мне весь процесс удаления и успокаивала. Самое приятное, что она позвонила на следующий день и спросила про самочувствие! Недавно удалила ещё один зуб, также все прошло отлично, хотя зуб и был большим. У Натальи Владимировны волшебные руки, она очень талантливый хирург! От души рекомендую!
 
Ксения Никитина
Спасибо Наталье Владимировне прежде всего за ее внимание, высокий уровень знаний в своей области и профессионализм. Это мастер своего дела! Прекрасно проводит реставрацию зубов. Отношение к пациенту всегда чуткое и трепетное.
 
Роман
Огромная благодарность Наталье Владимировне! Три восьмерки, одна из которых достаточно сложная, позади! Рада, что в самом начале попала именно к ней! Быстро, уверенно и профессионально! Без тяжелого восстановления. Скоро вернусь за последней восьмеркой, конечно уже без страха и с полным доверием!!
 
София
Иду как на праздник!
Борис
Потрясающий врач! Спасибо за профессиональный и ответственный подход к своему делу.
Анна
Походы к стоматологу могут быть приятными, если врач - Полозова Н.М. Очень внимательная и грамотная. Наталья Михайловна, спасибо Вам! P.S .Осторожно! У доктора слишком красивые глаза!))
Салимат
Я,была на приёме у вашего специалиста, врач стоматолог-терапевт Закутский Тимур Олегович,хотела поблагодарить и сказать огромное спасибо ему и его ассистентке за профессионализм,внимание,аккуратность и вежливость,процедура была выполнена на высшем и очень профессиональном уровне. Ранее пользовалась услугами ваших стоматологов,но благодарность хочется оставить только Тимуру Олеговичу,обязательно посоветую доктора знакомым и близким.Еще раз спасибо.
 
Наглиашвили Мария Владимировна
уже больше трех пользуюсь услугами вашей клиники, и одна из причин почему я выбираю именно эту клинику это такие врачи -специалисты своего дела как Тимур Олегович Закутский. По моей рекомендации уже порядка 10 моих знакомых обращались именно к нему и все восхищаются его профессионализмом и результатами лечения спасибо огрмное
 
Светлана
Хотел бы искренне поблагодарить врача стоматолога, Закутского Тимура Олеговича! Прекрасный специалист с “лёгкой рукой” и высшим классом исполнения своих профессиональных обязанностей! Если бы все стоматологи работали на таком уровне, поход к “зубному” не вызывал бы такого волнения у пациентов.) Спасибо, Тимур Олегович!
 
Черкасов Иван Валентинович.
Стоматолог - врач, которого боятся все? А вот и нет! У Тимура Олеговича время пролетает незаметно, уколы делаются безболезненно, анестезия действует волшебно, а результаты лечения превосходят все ожидания. Большое спасибо за ту фанатичность, с которой Вы относитесь к своему делу!
 
Анастасия
Тимур Олегович отличный стоматолог! Кроме того, что он очень приятный в общении человек, свою работу знает - делает все быстро и я почти ничего не почувствовал.
Сергей
Прием прошел отлично, доктор очень ответственный и внимательный. Так как я был на профилактическом приеме, доктор описал мне ситуацию и дал несколько советов. Планирую теперь лечить зубы только у Тимура Олеговича и всем рекомендую!
 
Кирилл
Понравилось абсолютно все! Наталья Васильевна – супердоктор и мегачеловек. Долго думая и придираясь ко всему - минусов найти не получится. Я очень боюсь стоматологов, суперсильно, но Наталья Васильевна – это доктор, к которому я могу прийти сама и довериться.
 
Аноним
Очень профессиональный врач, настоящий специалист в своём деле! Хоть и на моем веку пришлось повстречать не очень много стоматологов, но Наталья Васильевна- лучший из них.
Артем
Самое безболезненное и лучшее посещение стоматолога за все мои 32 года! Специалист высочайшего уровня! Спасибо большое!
Александр
Отличный врач, профессионал своего дела. Очень качественно выполняет свою работу. Находиться под шефство этого профессионала - одно удовольствие для пациента.
Арсен
Мой любимый врач не только среди стоматологов, а среди всех направлений. Такое редко бывает, чтобы стоматологи были любимчиками, но Наталья Михайловна - май лав) Чуткость, профессионализм, компетентность и золотые руки!
 
Валентина
Я мама, Литвиненко Александры, благодарит Вашу клинику и лично Омара Махачевича за отношение к детям, за свою добросовестную работу, за спасение зубов. Ребенок не идёт, а бежит к Вам на прием! Мы Вами восхищаемся, Вы Врач с Большой Буквы!!! Огромное Вам спасибо, Омар Махачевич, что Вы есть!!!
 
Ирина
Я мама, Литвиненко Александры, благодарит Вашу клинику и лично Омара Махачевича за отношение к детям, за свою добросовестную работу, за спасение зубов. Ребенок не идёт, а бежит к Вам на прием! Мы Вами восхищаемся, Вы Врач с Большой Буквы!!! Огромное Вам спасибо, Омар Махачевич, что Вы есть!!!
 
Ирина
Хороший врач с большим сердцем и открытой душой. Познакомились в клинике "Будь здоров", дочь панически боялась всех стоматологов. После общения с Омаром Махачевичем на второй прием шла с улыбкой. Сейчас каждое посещение для нее как праздник, к тому же есть доверие к другим врачам, благодаря чему зубы здоровы. Спасибо, что есть такие люди, специалисты от Бога. Здоровья Вам и успехов в работе!
 
Мария
Доктор от бога!!! Мы ходили к нему в клинику "Будь здоров" на Сущевском. Когда доктор перешел, то у нас возникла проблема - ребенок отказывается лечиться у других докторов. Ходим с больными зубами. Искали доктора Багаева через интернет. Нашли и очень обрадовались. Сейчас будем записываться к нему на прием. Спасибо Вам Омар Махачевич за то что Вы есть!!
 
Лариса
Шикарный врач! Хочется аплодировать человеку за его профессионализм и умение находить общий язык с маленькими детьми. Моей дочке сейчас 5 лет, ходим к Омару уже около 2 лет. За первые два-три приёма, мой ребёнок полюбил лечить зубы, а это для 4 летнего ребёнка очень важно. У ребёнка Омар Махачевич - любимый врач, и ребёнок сам спрашивает - когда мы в следующий раз поедем лечить зубы или я уже хочу лечить зубы. И все это не смотря на то, что каждый раз это сверление зубов и уколы заморозки. Спасибо Вам! PS мы завтра идём к Вам)
 
Дмитрий и Алиса
Огромное спасибо врачу за прекрасную работу. Записался первый раз на приём по отзывам, оставленным людьми ранее. Не пожалел. Врач наслаждается результатом своего труда. Желаю успехов и еще большего мастерства.
Михаил
Не так давно выпала пломба, проходила без нее месяца три наверное, потому что боялась стоматологов с детства. Но понимала что нужно что то с этим делать, поэтому записалась на прием, и попала к Тимуру Олеговичу. Укола не почувствовала, когда сверлили тоже. Если бы не нужно было держать рот открытым я бы уснула, до такой степени мне было комфортно и не больно) В итоге решила сразу все зубки залечить и чистку заодно сделать))) Спасибо огромное, за качественное выполнение своей работы)))
 
Алина Готовченко
Мастер своего дела. Работает слаженно, четко, быстро и аккуратно. Все прошло безболезненно и не было абсолютно никакого дискомфорта. Помимо хорошего специалиста Тимур Олегович ещё и очень приятный в общении человек, уважительно и спокойно все рассказал и объяснил доступным простым обывателям языком.
 
Арина
Прошёл серьёзный курс лечения у Татьяны Михайловны и хочу ещё раз сказать ей большое спасибо. Отзывчивый, чуткий доктор, "лёгкая" рука, внимание - с заботой о пациенте - к малейшим деталям, будь то простой кариес или какой-то сложный случай - это про нее. Уверенностью, что все будет сделано хорошо и правильно, проникаешься с первых минут визита к ней. А ещё Татьяна Михайловна просто очень симпатичный человек. Спасибо Вам, Доктор!
 
Марат Хакамов