Plastic surgery

Services

  • Face plastic
  • Shin and buttock surgery


Benefits

Doctors of science
& PhD

24/7 Diagnostics

On-site
laboratory

Two hospitals

> 58 th patients
per year

40+
directions

Today, the desire of many patients to change something in their appearance is easily realized. Modern plastic surgery allows you to be more attractive so that you feel more confident. The success of the operation always depends on the doctor, therefore, first of all, you need to contact a trusted specialist.


Plastic surgery K+31

  • a team of high-level specialists with many years of experience gained in leading Russian and foreign medical centers;
  • 1.5 hours - the average duration of the operation, monitoring the patient’s health status in the intensive care unit;
  • 24 hours hospital stay, fast recovery technology;
  • certified medical materials of the highest quality of European and American manufacturers.

Plastic surgeons at K+31 Clinic have high professional skills and work according to international standards, drawing on the experience gained during internships in Europe and America. Our doctors have the most modern, safe and most effective methods of plastic surgery. Plastic surgeons K+31 perform a large list of operations in the field of aesthetic, plastic and reconstructive surgery. We have our own operating rooms and intensive care units. They are equipped with equipment of leading European companies, which ensures the reliability of any surgical interventions.

The main directions in plastic surgery offered by Clinic K+31:

  • mammary gland surgery;
  • blepharoplasty;
  • tummy tuck;
  • face plastic;
  • liposuction and lipofilling;
  • intimate surgery;
  • removal of scars and neoplasms;
  • surgery of the legs, buttocks.

The advantages of plastic surgery K+31

Modern anesthesia

  • Anesthetics from the leading manufacturer Drager - the highest standard of anesthesia and the safety level of anesthesia.
  • BIS monitoring - control of the depth of drug sleep and patient sensitivity during surgery.
  • General anesthesia protocols for multicomponent microdosages.

Strict control

  • Compulsory observation of each patient after surgery in intensive care wards by resuscitation doctors.
  • 24-hour work of the inpatient department with surgeons on duty and nurses.
  • Possibility of complex treatment with specialists of other specialties.

Fast recovery

  • A wide range of drugs and hardware methods provide quick recovery after surgery.
  • Closed cycle - specialists from the departments of cosmetology, physiotherapy, endocrinology and dietetics will help recover much faster.
  • The developed protocol for the treatment of pain will help to transfer the operation calmly and comfortably.

Advanced equipment

  • Modular operating room - an integrated multifunctional operating room that allows performing surgical operations at the highest level of visualization and providing comfort for the patient.
  • Surgical instruments from German and American manufacturers, allowing operations to be performed more accurately.
  • Advanced ultrasound capabilities: MRI, CT, PET technology.

Reviews

All reviews
An excellent surgeon and a wonderful person! I underwent a circular blepharoplasty, the result is excellent! Thank you so much!
Irina
Still, he did not mention everyone in his previous review: he forgot to thank the nurses from Mkhitar Misakovich's office who participated in the dressings. Thank you very much again
Denis
Thank you so much!!! Mkhitar Isakovich made me just a beauty. September 2013 Gold man with a heart of gold. May God grant him health and long life.
Elena Makarova
Many thanks to Mkhitar Misakovich for his beautiful work (abdominoplasty), performed in 2011. Wonderful surgeon! Skillful fingers!
Leila
Golden hands, wonderful professional, amazing person !!!! You can go to Mkhitar Misakovich with your eyes closed and not be afraid of anything. Does his job GREAT. He did it to me, my friends. We are very pleased with the result. You are a genius! Thank you very much !!
 
Zhukova Veronika Vasilievna
True professional!! I recommend this specialist. Everything is just great and very competent. Health, health and once again health to this person with Golden Hands !!
Konstantin
At the end of November, she underwent rhinoseptoplasty at Mkhitar Misakovich's. It so happened that in my entire life there were two injuries to the nose: the acquired deformity complicated the operation itself. I was afraid that the process of restoring and sculpting the nose would be very difficult, but thanks to the skillful hands of Mkhitar Misakovich, anesthesiologist Dmitry Mikhailovich and the whole team, the period passed incredibly easily, without any problems. What else was a pleasant bonus - the work of nurses and comfortable wards. Now I can finally breathe calmly without difficulty and enjoy the appearance I have acquired.
 
Maria Miller
I would like to express my gratitude to Dr. Meloyan Mkhitar Misakovich and nurse Mozhaeva Nadezhda Vasilievna. The doctor performed the procedure quickly and clearly (removal of the neoplasm), and Nadezhda Vasilievna surrounded me with care and attention. It is very sweet and pleasant. Thanks you! There would be more such wonderful people)))
 
Elvira Sh.
I went to the clinic with breathing problems, perforation of the nasal septum, hump, nose bridge shifted to the left, elongated nose. Plastic surgeon Mkhitar Misakovich Meloyan. The examination took place in conjunction with the ENT doctor. They all explained and said what was the best thing to do. Listened to my wishes. The reception was very soulful, in a relaxed atmosphere. The doctor made the best impressions. The medical staff knows their stuff. Everything went at the highest level. Outcome: rhinoseptoplasty. The result exceeded my expectations. Breathing was restored. The perforation of the septum was removed. The hump was removed. The nose became even, the length was reduced. The tip was slightly raised.
 
Anonymously
I thank Ruzanna Esaievna for the help provided, for the warmth and care, you rarely meet such a warm, polite and bright person. Always sincere and friendly. If all the specialists were like that, then visiting the clinic would bring only pleasure and joy!
 
Nika
Dear Ruzanna, thank you for everything: humane approach, display of the highest qualifications and iron determination. Without your help, I would never have dared to deal with my problems. Your kindness is comparable only to your professional jewelry precision. In addition to the joy of recovery and gratitude, I have a mixed feeling: on the one hand, I don’t want to get sick again, of course, but on the other hand, there was a blind desire to experience your care again, the result of which is the life of a healthy person. All the best to you! Michael
 
Michael
Georgy Eduardovich, thank you for the excellent operation! You have real talent and golden hands !! My face began to look 10 years younger, no less, now I receive compliments and questions from everyone on how to do the same. It is you, Georgy Eduardovich, that I recommend to them! I wish you a successful continuation of your practice, health and happiness
 
Vika
Good evening everyone))) I want to express my gratitude to Dr. Georgy Dashtoyan Eduardovich. Doutler from God, performed breast reduction operation for me, super work, after a couple of hours I began to walk ,,,, a dream of my life. Girls, dream, everything comes true ,, Here Dr. Gregory works wonders, believe me. Separate thanks to the staff of the clinic, everything clearly did their job, the nurses did not leave us all night, checked the condition of their patients. The clinic is clean, and they are also fed. THANK YOU Dr. GEORGTY EDUARDOVICH to YOU again
 
Anna
Georgy Eduardovich you have made my dream come true, your hands are golden. May God grant you health always so that you can give everyone such beauty as me ,,,, I am very pleased with your work ,,, very much I will recommend to everyone who gets up along the way.Thanks to the staff of this clinic, caring for patients simply cannot be conveyed how attentive they are in the middle of the night, 5 times came and looked after us
 
Anna
At the age of 38, I went to a plastic surgeon for the first time. I was so worried that later it would be worse, or something would go wrong. But I was not even offered any serious surgery during the consultation. So a little forehead lift was prescribed. And I really had a lot of longitudinal wrinkles and vertical interbrow wrinkles. It was already too late for the fillers. It turned out. That the operation took literally an hour, but of course I went to the clinic the day before to do all the tests and be monitored in the morning. After the operation, I stayed in the hospital for a day and was discharged. Of course, I went to the clinic for a long time. After some time, the bandages were removed, the swelling disappeared, and everyone who had not seen me for a long time told me. That I was 10 years younger. :) The surgeon Georgy Dashtoyan is simply amazing, I would have such a husband!
 
Anonymously
Mkhitar Misakovich is a very good surgeon, a true professional in his field. The planned operation to remove the cyst was successful, the recovery period proceeded without complications and on schedule. Mkhitar Misakovich gave detailed recommendations on how to prepare for the operation. His predictions for a recovery have come true. On the Internet, I came across a lot of horror stories about this operation: that it will be very painful in the first days after the operation, that it is unrealistic to remove the stitches, etc. Fortunately, none of the horror stories was confirmed: I could walk normally the next morning after the operation, the pain and discomfort were not so strong, pain-relieving injections were needed only for two days. And when the stitches were removed, I did not feel anything at all. As a result, I will definitely recommend this surgeon to my relatives, friends and colleagues. I would also like to thank the other doctors and staff at the K31 + clinic who participated in my operation on June 18th. 1. Unfortunately, I don't remember the name of the anesthesiologist, but the doctor is very good. I only remember that he looked quite young. I almost did not feel the injection for spinal anesthesia, there was no pain after. 2. Anesthesiologist who consulted before the operation 3. Kapitonov Aleksey (dressing nurse): perfectly prepared me for the operation. Patient and attentive to detail. Exemplary nurse 3. Nurses on duty on the 6th floor in the afternoon and evening of June 18: 3.1. Biryukova Inna 3.2. Martynova Natalia They gave very useful recommendations after the operation 4. All other nurses who were on duty on June 18-20 on the 6th floor 5. Nurses from the operating room 6. Nurses from the intensive care unit (they kindly agreed to turn on the "kind warmth", as I was a little cold after the operation ) 7. Administrator Sazheneva Olga Olegovna, who kindly agreed to make photocopies of my analyzes. I hope I have not forgotten anyone. Thanks a lot, everyone!
 
Denis
In July, she underwent rhinoplasty with Mkhitar Misakovich. I am delighted!!!! I am very grateful to you! You are the best doctor !!!
Natalia
I want to say a big thank you to Igor Valerievich! He is really an excellent specialist, a competent doctor and, which is important, a sensitive and attentive person. Removed lipoma in a very inconvenient and visible place. The doctor told everything in detail at the consultation, dispelled all fears. The operation went quickly, calmly, without any nervousness. During the rehabilitation period, I had questions, the doctor is always in touch and ready to answer. And most importantly, everything is done so carefully that the seam is not visible !!!!! I advise very much, it's really super - doctor !!!
 
Anonymously
Many thanks to the head of the plastic surgery clinic, Professor Ruben Tatevosovich Adamyan, and the plastic surgeon Fyodor Yanovich Kraskovsky for their high-class work and attention. I am very pleased with the result. I underwent plastic surgery of the gastrocnemius muscle. The hospital has created very comfortable conditions for patients. Thanks to all the medical staff!
 
Alexei
I am very grateful to Ruben Tatevosovich for his high professionalism, understanding and perfectly performed tasks. Ruben Tatevosovich is a wonderful surgeon! Now I am not afraid to do subsequent plastic surgery, knowing how competently and correctly Ruben Tatevosovich treats his work.
 
Nika
I had a circular blepharoplasty two years ago. On a score of 4, I would say: the eyelid above the right eye has become asymmetrical in relation to the left. I arrived (03/26/2020) to your consultation in order to find out your professional opinion on this matter. You, alas, could not admit your not very professional work and said: I do not see any asymmetry (((. 5 plastic surgeons before this consultation recommended me a second operation to eliminate the resulting asymmetry of the eyelids. Maybe you were scared that I would ask for a discount on a new operation? No! No more foot to you!
 
Valery
I thank Ruben Tatevosovich that he, as they say, gave me a second life. May Allah give you health and success. I had hepospodia stem form in 2013, I had an operation, I am married and I have two children. Low bow to you.
 
Erzolzoda Usmonali
Operated in March 2014. The result is very good! Thank you very much !!!! the doctor is not only a professional, but also a delicate and tactful person (which is now a rarity among doctors!). I will recommend to all my friends !!!! Thanks again!;)
 
Natalia
Operated by Igor Valerievich on February 3, 2014. The result is excellent! IGOR VALERIEVICH! YOU ARE A GREAT SURGEON! THANKS YOU! Sincerely, Vladimir
Vladimir
I would like to express my deep gratitude to Igor Valerievich for his understanding, warmth and a high level of knowledge of his profession. Thank you very much for your help, competent advice and support! Igor Valerievich is a very polite, kind and bright person with a sense of humor!)
 
Nika
An excellent surgeon, a master of his craft and a wonderful person, many thanks to him! I am very glad that I did the operation with him. With all my heart I wish Igor Valerievich further success in his professional activity and in life!
 
Maxim
Many thanks to Igor Valerievich for my now ideal figure! Abdominoplasty 100%! Very attentive, true professional, with a great sense of humor! A wonderful doctor! I’m glad I turned to him!
Elena
Girls' best friends are not diamonds, but a plastic surgeon. I entrusted him not only my breasts, but also my eyes and a facelift. Bleforaplasty was the worst for me, because the eyes are visible to everyone, especially when they are large and pay attention to them. I have never regretted my choice! How did you start choosing a surgeon? From my clear decision that I want this operation. The drooping upper eyelid, small and sagging breasts and ptosis on the face have already spoiled the mood. On the recommendation, she outlined a list of surgeons and signed up for a consultation, Igor Valerievich was the second. After him I didn't want to go to others, he calmly and clearly answered all my questions, even those that I did not have time to voice. Dispelled all my doubts and ignorance. Warned about the risks and possible complications. He did not impose any of his services, but on the contrary, he even dissuaded me from some things. I was in no hurry with the operation, I was at the consultation in April, the operation was done only in September, it was he who proposed to postpone it to a less sunny season, so that the seams would not tan before our eyes. It is important for the doctor not only to make us beautiful, but also to preserve our health, which is why we discussed many details. This person loves his job, you can see and feel it at the first consultation, it is very captivating. It should be noted the team of the clinic K + 31, they are all great professionals! My morning of the day of surgery was very exciting. But from the contracting staff, administrators, anesthesiologist, people in the operating room, to the nurses in the ward, these are all real professionals who create a calm and cozy atmosphere in which you relax and trust yourself. Special thanks to the nurse, who braided my pigtail in the ward, because it was very hot to lie from the loose hair, and it was impossible to raise your hands to braid yourself after the operation. Everyone is very caring. Everything went as I wanted: operation-rehabilitation period-result
 
Tamara
Thank you very much Natalia Aleksandrovna Stegunova for the operation - blepharoplasty. I am very pleased with the result! A doctor from God! I will always be grateful to her!
Nellie

Пластическая хирургия

Направления

  • Пластика лица
  • Хирургия голеней, ягодиц


Специалисты

Все специалисты
Адамян
Рубен Татевосович

Заместитель главного врача по пластической хирургии, врач-пластический хирург

Профессор

Мелоян
Мхитар Мисакович

Врач-пластический хирург

Гуляев
Игорь Валерьевич

Врач пластический хирург

Кандидат медицинских наук

Даштоян
Георгий Эдуардович

Врач пластический хирург

Митоян
Рузанна Есаиевна

Врач пластический хирург

Стегунова
Наталья Александровна

Врач-пластический хирург, косметолог

Преимущества

Доктора и
кандидаты наук

Диагностика 24/7

Собственная
лаборатория

Два филиала

Свыше 58 000
пациентов в год

Более 40
направлений

Сегодня желание многих пациентов изменить что-то в своей внешности с легкостью осуществляется. Современная пластическая хирургия позволяет сделать вас привлекательнее, чтобы вы чувствовали себя увереннее. Успех операции всегда зависит от врача, поэтому, в первую очередь, необходимо обратиться к проверенному специалисту.


Пластическая хирургия К+31

  • команда специалистов высокого уровня с многолетним опытом работы, полученным в ведущих Российских и зарубежных медицинских центрах;
  • 1,5 часа – средняя продолжительность операции, контроль состояния здоровья пациента в отделении интенсивной терапии;
  • 24 часа пребывания в стационаре, технологии быстрого восстановления;
  • сертифицированные медицинские материалы самого высокого качества европейских и американских производителей.

Пластические хирурги Клиники К+31 имеют высокие профессиональные навыки и работают по международным стандартам, опираясь на опыт, полученный во время стажировок в Европе и Америке. Наши врачи владеют самыми современными, безопасными и наиболее эффективными методиками пластической хирургии. Пластические хирурги К+31 выполняют большой перечень операций в сфере эстетической, пластической и реконструктивной хирургии. Мы располагаем собственными операционными залами и блоками интенсивной терапии. Они оснащены оборудованием ведущих европейских компаний, что обеспечивает надежность проведения любых оперативных вмешательств.

Основные направления в пластической хирургии, которые предлагает Клиника К+31:

  • хирургия молочных желёз;
  • блефаропластика;
  • пластика живота;
  • пластика лица;
  • липосакция и липофилинг;
  • интимная хирургия;
  • удаление рубцов и новообразований;
  • хирургия голеней, ягодиц.

Преимущества пластической хирургии К+31

Современная анестезия

  • Анестезиологические аппараты лидирующего производителя Drager – высочайший стандарт анестезии и уровень безопасности проведения анестезии.
  • BIS-мониторинг – контроль глубины медикаментозного сна и чувствительности пациента во время операции.
  • Протоколы ведения общей анестезии на многокомпонентных микродозировках.

Строгий контроль

  • Обязательное наблюдение каждого пациента после операции в палатах интенсивной терапии врачами реаниматологами.
  • Круглосуточная работа стационарного отделения с дежурными хирургами и медицинскими сестрами.
  • Возможность комплексного лечения с специалистами иных специальность.

Быстрое выздоровление

  • Широкий спектр лекарственных препаратов и аппаратных методов обеспечивает быстрое восстановление после операции.
  • Закрытый цикл – специалисты отделений косметологии, физиотерапии, эндокринологии и диетологии помогут восстановиться значительно быстрее.
  • Разработанный протокол лечения болевого синдрома поможет перенести операцию спокойно и комфортно.

Продвинутое оснащение

  • Модульная операционная – интегрированная мультифункциональная операционная, позволяющая проводить хирургические операции на высочайшем уровне визуализации и обеспечить комфорт для пациента.
  • Хирургический инструментарий от немецких и американских производителей, позволяющий проводить операции более прецизионно.
  • Передовые возможности ультразвуковой диагностики: МРТ, КТ, ПЭТ-технологии.

Отзывы

Все отзывы
Великолепный хирург и замечательный человек! Мне сделана круговая блефаропластика, результат прекрасен! Огромное спасибо!
Ирина
Мхитар Мисакович - очень хороший хирург, настоящий профессионал своего дела. Плановая операция по удалению кисты прошла успешно, восстановительный период протекал без осложнений и в намеченные сроки. Мхитар Мисакович дал детальные рекомендации, как подготовиться к операции. Его прогнозы относительно восстановления сбылись. В Интернете я наткнулся на множество страшилок относительно данной операции: что будет очень больно в первые дни после операции, что швы снимать нереально больно итп. К счастью, ни одна из страшилок не подтвердилась: ходить я нормально мог на следующее утро после операции, боль и дискомфорт были не такими сильными, обезболивающие уколы понадобились только в течение двух дней. А при снятии швов я вообще ничего не почувствовал. В итоге, я точно буду рекомендовать этого хирурга своим родственникам, друзьям и коллегам. Хочу также поблагодарить других докторов и персонал клиники К31+, участвовавших в моей операции 18 июня. 1. К сожалению, не помню имя анастезиолога, но доктор очень хороший. Помню лишь, что он довольно молодо выглядел. Укол для спинно-мозговой анастезии я почти не почувствовал, не было никаких болей и после. 2. Анастезиолог, который консультировал перед операцией 3. Капитонов Алексей (перевязочный медбрат): отлично подготовил меня к операции. Терпелив и внимателен к деталям. Образцовый мед.брат 3. Медсёстры, дежурившие на 6-ом этаже днём-вечером 18 июня: 3.1. Бирюкова Инна 3.2. Мартынова Наталия Давали очень полезные рекомендации после операции 4. Все остальные медсестры, дежурившие 18-20 июня на 6-ом этаже 5. Медсестры из операционной 6. Медсестры из реанимации (любезно согласились включить "доброе тепло", так как я немного замерзал после операции) 7. Администратор Саженева Ольга Олеговна, которая любезно согласилась сделать ксерокопии моих анализов Надеюсь, никого не забыл. Всем огромное спасибо!
 
Денис
Все-таки не всех упомянул в своем предыдущем отзыве: забыл поблагодарить медсестер из кабинета Мхитара Мисаковича, участвовавших в перевязках. Еще раз всем большое спасибо
Денис
Огромное спасибо!!! Мхитар Исакович сделал меня просто красавицей. сентябрь 2013г. Золотой человек с золотым сердцем. Дай Бог ему здоровья и долгих лет жизни.
Елена Макарова
Огромное спасибо Мхитару Мисаковичу за его красивую работу (абдоминопластика), выполненную в 2011 году. Замечательный врач-хирург! Золотые руки!
Лейла
Золотые руки , прекрасный профессионал , потрясающий человек !!!! К Мхитару Мисаковичу можно идти с закрытыми глазами и ничего не бояться. Делает свою работу ВЕЛИКОЛЕПНО . Делал мне , моим знакомым . Очень довольны результатом. Вы гений! Спасибо Вам огромное !!
 
Жукова Вероника Васильевна
Настоящий профессионал!! Рекомендую этого специалиста.Всё просто великолепно и очень грамотно. Здоровья,здоровья и ещё раз здоровья этому человеку с Золотыми руками!!
Константин
В конце ноября делала риносептопластику у Мхитара Мисаковича. Так получилось, что за всю жизнь было две травмы носа: приобретённая деформация осложняла саму операцию. Боялась, что процесс восстановления и скульптурирования носа пройдёт очень тяжело, однако благодаря умелым рукам Мхитара Мисаковича, анастезиолога Дмитрий Михайловича и всей команды период прошёл невероятно легко, без каких-либо проблем. Что ещё стало приятным бонусом- работа медсестёр и комфортабельные палаты. Теперь я наконец-то могу спокойно дышать без затруднений и радоваться приобретённому облику.
 
Мария Миллер
Хочу выразить благодарность доктору Мелоян Мхитару Мисаковичу и медицинской сестре Можаевой Надежде Васильевне. Доктор провёл процедуру быстро и четко(удаление новообразования), а Надежда Васильевна окружила заботой и вниманием. Это очень мило и приятно. Спасибо Вам! Побольше бы таких замечательных людей )))
 
Эльвира Ш.
Благодарю Рузанну Есаиевну за оказанную помощь, за теплоту и заботу, редко встретишь настолько теплого, вежливого и светлого человека. Всегда Искренняя и доброжелательная. Если бы все специалисты были такие, то посещение клиники приносила только удовольствие и радость!
 
Ника
Дорогая Рузанна, спасибо Вам за все: человечный подход, проявление высочайшей квалификации и железную решительность. Без Вашей помощи я бы никогда не решился разделаться со своими проблемами. Ваша доброта сравнима только с Вашей профессиональной ювелирной точностью. Помимо радости от выздоровления и благодарности я испытываю смешанное чувство: с одной стороны, снова болеть, конечно, не хочется, но с другой - появилось слепое желание опять испытать Вашу заботу, результат которой - жизнь здорового человека. Всего Вам самого хорошего! Михаил
 
Михаил
Георгий Эдуардович, спасибо вам за отлично проведенную операцию! У вас настоящий талант и золотые руки!! Мое лицо стало выглядеть на 10 лет моложе, не меньше, от всех получаю теперь комплименты и вопросы как сделать также. Именно Вас, Георгий Эдуардович, я им и рекомендую! Желаю Вам успешного продолжения Вашей практики, здоровья и счастья
 
Вика
Добрый вечер всем)))хочу выразить свою благодарность доктору Георгий Даштоян Эдуардовичу. Доутлр от Бога, сделал мне операцию уменьшение грудей,супер работа,через пару часов стала ходить,,,,мечта всей моей жизни. Девочки ,мечтайте ,всё сбывается,, Вот доктор Григорий творит чудеса,поверьте. Отделено благодарю персоналу клинике,всё чётко сделали свою работу,медсестры не отходили от нас всю ночь,проверяли состояние своих больных. Клиника чистая ,ещё и кормят. СПАСИБО доктор ГЕОРГТй ЭДУАРДОВИЧ ВАМ ещё раз
 
Анна
Георгий Эдуардович вы осуществили мою мечту,руки у вас золотые. Дай Бог вам Здоровья всегда чтобы могли всем дарить такую красоту как мне,,,,я очень довольна вашей работой,,,очень очень Буду рекомендовать всем кто по пути встанет Огромное спасибо персоналу этой клинике,уход за больными просто не передать какие они внимательные,среди ночи раза 5 заходили и ухаживали за нами
 
Анна
В июле сделала ринопластику у Мхитара Мисаковича. Я в восторге!!!! Я Вам очень благодарна! Вы лучший доктор!!!
Наталья
Большое спасибо заведующему клиникой пластической хирургии профессору Адамяну Рубену Татевосовичу и пластическому хирургу Красковскому Фёдору Яновичу за их высококлассную работу, внимание. Я очень доволен результатом. Мне была проведена пластика икроножной мышцы. В больнице созданы очень комфортные условия для пациентов. Спасибо всему медицинскому персоналу!
 
Алексей
Я очень благодарна Рубену Татевосовичу за высокий профессионализм, понимание и прекрасно выполненные задачи.Рубен Татевосович чудесный хирург! Теперь мне не страшно делать последующие пластические операции, зная насколько грамотно и правильно относится Рубен Татевосович к своему труду.
 
Ника
Мне два года назад была проведена круговая блефаропластика. На оценку 4-, я бы сказал: веко над правым глазом стало несимметричным по отношению к левому. Прибыл (26.03.2020 г.) к Вам на консультацию с целью узнать ваше профессиональное мнение по этому вопросу. Вы, увы, не смогли признать свою не очень профессиональную работу и сказали: я никакой асимметрии не вижу(((. 5 пластических хирургов до этой консультации рекомендовали мне повторную операцию для устранения образовавшейся асимметрии век. Может быть Вы испугались, что буду просить скидку на новую операцию? Нет! К Вам более-ни ногой!!!
 
Валерий
Я благодарю Рубена Татевосовича что он как говорять подарил мне вторую жизнь.Дай аллах вам здоровье и успехов.У меня была гепосподия стволовой формы в 2013 году сделали операцию я женат и у меня двой детей.Низкий поклон вам.
 
Эрзолзода Усмонали
Оперировалась в марте 2014.результат очень хороший!спасибо большое!!!!доктор не только профессионал,но и деликатнейший, и тактичный человек(что сейчас большая редкость среди врачей!).буду рекомендовать всем своим знакомым!!!! Спасибо еще раз!;)
 
Наталья
Оперировался у Игоря Валерьевича 3 февраля 2014г. Результат отличный! ИГОРЬ ВАЛЕРЬЕВИЧ! ВЫ ЗАМЕЧАТЕЛЬНЫЙ ХИРУРГ! СПАСИБО ВАМ! С уважением, Владимир
Владимир
Хочу выразить огромную благодарность Игорю Валерьевичу, за понимание, теплоту и высокий уровень знания своей профессии. Большое Вам спасибо, за Вашу помощь, грамотные советы и поддержку! Игорь Валерьевич очень вежливый, добрый и светлый человек с чувством юмора!)
 
Ника
Отличный хирург, мастер своего дела и замечательный человек, огромное ему спасибо! Я очень рад, что делал операцию именно у него. От всей души желаю Игорю Валерьевичу дальнейших успехов в его профессиональной деятельности и в жизни!
 
Максим
Огромное спасибо Игорю Валерьевичу за мою теперь идеальную фигуру! Абдоминопластика на 100%! Очень внимательный, настоящий профессионал, с отличным чувством юмора! Замечательный врач! Рада, что обратилась именно к нему!
 
Елена
Лучшие друзья девушек это не бриллианты, а пластический хирург. Ему я доверила не только свою грудь, но и глаза и нитевую подтяжку лица. Блефорапластика была для меня страшнее всего, тк глаза заметны всем, тем более когда они большие и на них обращают внимание. О своём выборе не пожалела ни разу! С чего начала выбор хирурга? Со своего четкого решения, что хочу эту операцию. Нависшее верхнее веко, маленькая и провисающая грудь и птоз на лице уже конкретно портили настроение. По рекомендации наметила список хирургов и записалась на консультации, Игорь Валерьевич был вторым. После него не захотела идти к другим, он спокойно и четко ответил на все мои вопросы, даже на те, которые я не успела озвучить. Развеял все мои сомнения и неведения. Предупредил о рисках и возможных осложнениях. Не навязывал ни одной своей услуги, а наоборот, от некоторых вещей даже отговорил. Не торопил с операцией, на консультации была в апреле, операцию сделали лишь в сентябре, это именно он предложил перенести на менее солнечное время года, что бы швы на глазах не загорели. Доктору важно не только сделать нас красивыми, но и сохранить наше здоровье, именно поэтому обсудили много деталей. Этот человек любит свою работу, это видно и чувствуется на первой консультации, это подкупает очень. Нужно отметить команду клиники К+31, они все большие профессионалы! Мое утро дня операции было очень волнительным. Но начиная от сотрудников, заключающих договор, администраторов, анестезиолога, людей в операционной, заканчивая медсёстрами в палате, это все настоящие профессионалы, создающие спокойною и уютную атмосферу, в которой расслабляешься и доверяешь им себя. Отдельное спасибо медбрату, заплетавшему мне косичку в палате, тк от распущенных волос было очень жарко лежать, а поднимать руки что бы заплестись самой после операции невозможно. Все очень заботливые. Все прошло как я и хотела: операция-реабилитационный период-результат
 
Тамара
Спасибо огромное Наталье Александровне Стегуновой за операцию - блефаропластика. Очень довольна результатом! Врач от Бога! Буду всегда благодарна ей!
Нелли