Meloyan Mkhitar Misakovich

Plastic surgeon

Work experience: 
35 years
Medical category: 
Врач высшей категории
Reception at: 
ул. Лобачевского, дом 42, стр.4; 1-й Колобовский пер. дом 4
Make an appointment
  • Main information
  • Directions
  • Reviews

Education:

  • 1986 - Altai State Medical Institute, specialty - surgery.
  • 1986-1987 - Internship in surgery.

Further education courses:

  • 1988 - "Emergency surgery of the organs of the chest and abdominal cavity", Barnaul.
  • 1991 - "Vascular Surgery", Yerevan.
  • 1995 - "General Surgery" Yerevan.
  • 1996 - "Alternative methods of treatment of Chinese medicine" Shenyang, China.
  • 1999 - "Aesthetic Plastic Surgery" Los Angeles
  • 2000 - "Aesthetic plastic surgery", Moscow.
  • 2004 - "Hair Transplantation Course", Prague, Czech Republic.
  • 2005 - "Organization of the surgical service" Moscow.
  • 2007 - "Mini-invasive phlebology" Moscow.
  • 2008 - “Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery”, Moscow
  • 2011 - “Treatment and diagnosis of surgical pathologies of the abdominal organs”
  • 2011 - “Primary specialization in reconstructive and aesthetic plastic surgery”

Area of professional interests:

1986-1991 - ambulance hospital in Biysk, department of emergency surgery;
1991-2004 - Head of the Surgical Department of Tashir Armenia;
Since 2000, after passing the primary specialization in “Aesthetic Plastic Surgery”, Moscow, all types of aesthetic plastic surgeries have been carried out to date, with a constant increase in qualifications and participation in master classes by world experts in this field;
2004-2007 - Work as a leading plastic surgeon at the Medical University Center. N.I. Pirogova ";
2007 - primary specialization in phlebology, Moscow. Further development in this area with the study of American, German, French modern approaches to the treatment of varicose veins, using both traditional phlebectomy and minimally invasive methods (miniflebectomy, laser coagulation, sclerotherapy)
2008 - primary specialization in “Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery”, Moscow;
2007-2012 - Work in State Clinical Hospital No. 31 “Health for You”, as a plastic surgeon.

Anonymously

24.06.2021

For several years I could not afford an open swimsuit and tight things, because I was embarrassed about my belly. After giving birth, he was very stretched, despite the fact that there were not many stretch marks, but the skin hung and I could not really pump up the muscles after cesarean, despite the fact that the whole body was put in order very quickly, but it was just like a thorn on the eye. Last year I didn't even go to the sea, citing the pandemic and fears, and in this I decided that I needed to go to a plastic surgeon. I was lucky that a friend made eyelids and advised me to Meloyan Mkhitar Misakovich. He is truly a doctor from God who does his job just perfect! Now I can not just go safely to the sea, I have returned myself, my confidence! It is very important to like yourself, to feel comfortable in your body!

Anonymously

02.04.2021

I went to the clinic with breathing problems, perforation of the nasal septum, hump, nose bridge shifted to the left, elongated nose. Plastic surgeon Mkhitar Misakovich Meloyan. The examination took place in conjunction with the ENT doctor. They all explained and said what was the best thing to do. Listened to my wishes. The reception was very soulful, in a relaxed atmosphere. The doctor made the best impressions. The medical staff knows their stuff. Everything went at the highest level. Outcome: rhinoseptoplasty. The result exceeded my expectations. Breathing was restored. The perforation of the septum was removed. The hump was removed. The nose became even, the length was reduced. The tip was slightly raised.

Elvira Sh.

15.02.2021

I would like to express my gratitude to Dr. Meloyan Mkhitar Misakovich and nurse Mozhaeva Nadezhda Vasilievna. The doctor performed the procedure quickly and clearly (removal of the neoplasm), and Nadezhda Vasilievna surrounded me with care and attention. It is very sweet and pleasant. Thanks you! There would be more such wonderful people)))

Maria Miller

14.01.2021

At the end of November, she underwent rhinoseptoplasty at Mkhitar Misakovich's. It so happened that in my entire life there were two injuries to the nose: the acquired deformity complicated the operation itself. I was afraid that the process of restoring and sculpting the nose would be very difficult, but thanks to the skillful hands of Mkhitar Misakovich, anesthesiologist Dmitry Mikhailovich and the whole team, the period passed incredibly easily, without any problems. What else was a pleasant bonus - the work of nurses and comfortable wards. Now I can finally breathe calmly without difficulty and enjoy the appearance I have acquired.

Konstantin

29.04.2019

True professional!! I recommend this specialist. Everything is just great and very competent. Health, health and once again health to this person with Golden Hands !!

Zhukova Veronika Vasilievna

03.12.2018

Golden hands, wonderful professional, amazing person !!!! You can go to Mkhitar Misakovich with your eyes closed and not be afraid of anything. Does his job GREAT. He did it to me, my friends. We are very pleased with the result. You are a genius! Thank you very much !!

Leila

24.08.2014

Many thanks to Mkhitar Misakovich for his beautiful work (abdominoplasty), performed in 2011. Wonderful surgeon! Skillful fingers!

Elena Makarova

21.08.2014

Thank you so much!!! Mkhitar Isakovich made me just a beauty. September 2013 Gold man with a heart of gold. May God grant him health and long life.

Denis

18.08.2014

Still, he did not mention everyone in his previous review: he forgot to thank the nurses from Mkhitar Misakovich's office who participated in the dressings. Thank you very much again

Denis

15.08.2014

Mkhitar Misakovich is a very good surgeon, a true professional in his field. The planned operation to remove the cyst was successful, the recovery period proceeded without complications and on schedule. Mkhitar Misakovich gave detailed recommendations on how to prepare for the operation. His predictions for a recovery have come true. On the Internet, I came across a lot of horror stories about this operation: that it will be very painful in the first days after the operation, that it is unrealistic to remove the stitches, etc. Fortunately, none of the horror stories was confirmed: I could walk normally the next morning after the operation, the pain and discomfort were not so strong, pain-relieving injections were needed only for two days. And when the stitches were removed, I did not feel anything at all. As a result, I will definitely recommend this surgeon to my relatives, friends and colleagues. I would also like to thank the other doctors and staff at the K31 + clinic who participated in my operation on June 18th. 1. Unfortunately, I don't remember the name of the anesthesiologist, but the doctor is very good. I only remember that he looked quite young. I almost did not feel the injection for spinal anesthesia, there was no pain after. 2. Anesthesiologist who consulted before the operation 3. Kapitonov Aleksey (dressing nurse): perfectly prepared me for the operation. Patient and attentive to detail. Exemplary nurse 3. Nurses on duty on the 6th floor in the afternoon and evening of June 18: 3.1. Biryukova Inna 3.2. Martynova Natalia They gave very useful recommendations after the operation 4. All other nurses who were on duty on June 18-20 on the 6th floor 5. Nurses from the operating room 6. Nurses from the intensive care unit (they kindly agreed to turn on the "kind warmth", as I was a little cold after the operation ) 7. Administrator Sazheneva Olga Olegovna, who kindly agreed to make photocopies of my analyzes. I hope I have not forgotten anyone. Thanks a lot, everyone!

Leave feedback

Подробнее о помощи на дому

Мелоян Мхитар Мисакович

Врач-пластический хирург

Стаж работы: 
36 лет
Врачебная категория: 
Врач высшей категории
Ведет прием по адресу: 
ул. Лобачевского, дом 42, стр.4; 1-й Колобовский пер. дом 4
Записаться
  • Основная информация
  • Направления
  • Отзывы

Образование:

  • 1986 г. - Алтайский государственный медицинский институт, специальность - хирургия.
  • 1986-1987 гг. - Интернатура по хирургии.

Курсы повышения квалификациии:

  • 1988 г. - "Неотложная хирургия органов грудной и брюшной полости" г. Барнаул.
  • 1991 г. - "Сосудистая хирургия" г. Ереван.
  • 1995 г. - "Общая хирургия" г. Ереван.
  • 1996 г. - "Нетрадиционные методы лечения китайской медицины" г. Шеньян Китай.
  • 1999г. – «Aesthetic Plastic Surgery» Los Angeles
  • 2000 г. - "Эстетическая пластическая хирургия" г. Москва.
  • 2004 г. - "Курс по трансплантации волос" г. Прага Чехия.
  • 2005 г. - "Организация хирургической службы" г. Москва.
  • 2007 г. - "Миниивазивная флебология" г. Москва.
  • 2008 г. – «Челюстно-лицевая хирургия» г. Москва
  • 2011 г. – «Лечение и диагностика хирургических патологий органов брюшной полости»
  • 2011 г. – «Первичная специализация по реконструктивной и эстетической пластической хирургии»

Область профессиональных интересов:

1986-1991 гг. – больница «Скорой помощи» г. Бийск отделение экстренной хирургии;
1991-2004 гг. – заведующий хирургическим отделением г. Ташир Армения;
С 2000 г. после прохождения первичной специализации по «Эстетической пластической хирургии» г. Москва по настоящее время проводятся все виды эстетических пластических операций, с постоянным повышениемквалификации, участием в мастер-классах мировых специалистов в данной области;
2004-2007 гг. – работа в качестве ведущего пластического хирурга в «Медицинском Университетском центре им. Н.И.Пирогова»;
2007 г. – первичная специализация по флебологии г. Москва. Дальнейшее развитие в данной области с изучением американских, немецких, французских современных подходов к лечению варикозной болезни, с применением кактрадиционной флебэктомии, так и малоинвазивных методов (минифлебэктомия, лазерная каогуляция, склеротерапия)
2008 г. – первичная специализация по «Челюстно-лицевой хирургии» г.Москва;
2007-2012 гг. – работа в ГКБ №31 «Здоровье для Вас», в качестве пластического хирурга.

Анонимно

01.02.2022

В октябре делала плановую операцию у доктора Мхитар Мелоян И Капитанова Юлия , хочу выразить огромную благодарность этим золотым ручкам , я безмерно благодарна этим людям . После операции находилась двое суток под присмотром замечательных врачей и медсестры , всем хочу выразить особую благородность ! Все на высшем уровне , уход - внимание - питание - чистота . Спасибо вам огромное !

Анонимно

24.06.2021

Я несколько лет не могла себе позволить открытый купальник и обтягивающие вещи, потому что стеснялась своего живота. После родов он сильно растянулся, несмотря на то, что растяжек было не много, но висела кожа и я не очень могла подкачать мышцы после кесарева, несмотря на то, что в целом тело привела в порядок очень быстро, но это было просто как бельмо на глазу. Прошлый год я даже не поехала на море, сославшись на пандемию и страхи, а в этом решила, что надо обратиться к пластическому хирургу. Мне повезло, что знакомая делала веки и посоветовала мне Мелояна Мхитара Мисаковича. Он действительно врач от бога, который делает свою работу просто идеально! Я теперь не просто могу поехать спокойно на море, я вернула себя, свою уверенность! Это очень важно, нравиться себе, чувствовать себя комфортно в своем теле!

Анонимно

02.04.2021

Обратилась в клинику с проблемами дыхания, перфорация перегородки носа, горбинка, переносица носа сдвинута влево, удлиненный нос. Пластический хирург Мелоян Мхитар Мисакович. Осмотр проходил совместно с ЛОР-врачом. Все пояснили и сказали что лучше предпринять. Выслушали мои пожелания. Прием прошел очень душевно, в спокойной обстановке. Врач произвел самые лучшие впечатления. Медицинский персонал знает свое дело. Все прошло на высшем уровне. Итог: риносептопластика. Результат превзошел мои ожидания. Дыхание восстановилось. Перфорацию перегородки устранили. Горбинку убрали. Нос стал ровным, уменьшили длину. Кончик слегка приподняли.

Эльвира Ш.

15.02.2021

Хочу выразить благодарность доктору Мелоян Мхитару Мисаковичу и медицинской сестре Можаевой Надежде Васильевне. Доктор провёл процедуру быстро и четко(удаление новообразования), а Надежда Васильевна окружила заботой и вниманием. Это очень мило и приятно. Спасибо Вам! Побольше бы таких замечательных людей )))

Мария Миллер

14.01.2021

В конце ноября делала риносептопластику у Мхитара Мисаковича. Так получилось, что за всю жизнь было две травмы носа: приобретённая деформация осложняла саму операцию. Боялась, что процесс восстановления и скульптурирования носа пройдёт очень тяжело, однако благодаря умелым рукам Мхитара Мисаковича, анастезиолога Дмитрий Михайловича и всей команды период прошёл невероятно легко, без каких-либо проблем. Что ещё стало приятным бонусом- работа медсестёр и комфортабельные палаты. Теперь я наконец-то могу спокойно дышать без затруднений и радоваться приобретённому облику.

Константин

29.04.2019

Настоящий профессионал!! Рекомендую этого специалиста.Всё просто великолепно и очень грамотно. Здоровья,здоровья и ещё раз здоровья этому человеку с Золотыми руками!!

Жукова Вероника Васильевна

03.12.2018

Золотые руки , прекрасный профессионал , потрясающий человек !!!! К Мхитару Мисаковичу можно идти с закрытыми глазами и ничего не бояться. Делает свою работу ВЕЛИКОЛЕПНО . Делал мне , моим знакомым . Очень довольны результатом. Вы гений! Спасибо Вам огромное !!

Лейла

24.08.2014

Огромное спасибо Мхитару Мисаковичу за его красивую работу (абдоминопластика), выполненную в 2011 году. Замечательный врач-хирург! Золотые руки!

Елена Макарова

21.08.2014

Огромное спасибо!!! Мхитар Исакович сделал меня просто красавицей. сентябрь 2013г. Золотой человек с золотым сердцем. Дай Бог ему здоровья и долгих лет жизни.

Денис

18.08.2014

Все-таки не всех упомянул в своем предыдущем отзыве: забыл поблагодарить медсестер из кабинета Мхитара Мисаковича, участвовавших в перевязках. Еще раз всем большое спасибо

Оставить отзыв