Orthopedics and Traumatology

Specialists

All specialists
Zakharyan
Norayr Grairovich

Head of the clinic of traumatology-orthopedics, traumatologist-orthopedist

PhD

Aliev
Rasul Nikolaevich

Head of the Department of Traumatology-Orthopedics, Traumatologist-Orthopedist

PhD

Pustovoichenko
Nikolay Olegovych

Head of the outpatient department, traumatologist-orthopedist

Shadyan
Alan Vasilevich

Orthopedic Traumatologist

Takiev
Alexei Todorovich

Orthopedic Traumatologist

PhD

Ereshkin
Rostislav Olegovych

Deputy chief physician for clinical and expert work, traumatologist-orthopedist

Abdrakhmanov
Rinat Ravilevich

Orthopedic trauma surgeon, vertebrologist

PhD

Alekseeva
Olga Sergeevna

Orthopedic Traumatologist

PhD

Bezverkhiy
Sergei Vladimirovich

Orthopedic Traumatologist

PhD

Lemshev
Egor Valerevich

Orthopedic Traumatologist

Преимущества

24 hour
emergency room

Highly qualified
specialists

Modern
equipment

Operation
on the day of receipt

Comfortable
stay

Fast
recovery

Clinic K + 31 provides a full range of services for the diagnosis and treatment of injuries and diseases of the musculoskeletal system. Today, thanks to the use of innovative technologies in the diagnosis and treatment of injuries and diseases of the musculoskeletal system, the K + 31 Clinic doctors are able to achieve results that were considered unattainable several years ago - to completely restore lost motor activity and to return a person to normal life in a short time.

Clinic K + 31 provides a full cycle of services from diagnosis and conservative treatment to surgery and the subsequent rehabilitation of patients with injuries and diseases of the musculoskeletal system and their consequences.

At each stage of treatment, the patient is closely monitored by a specialized specialist - an orthopedic traumatologist, guided by all modern methods of care, thanks to constant internships in foreign clinics and participation in international conferences. The principle of "one specialist" significantly improves the quality of treatment, and the constant interaction of the doctor and patient increases confidence in the doctor and makes the treatment psychologically comfortable.

Close interaction of the clinic’s doctors with specialists of the departments of radiation diagnostics and rehabilitation provides a comprehensive, collegial approach to solving the medical problems of patients with injuries and diseases of the musculoskeletal system and allows you to choose an effective path to recovery.

The clinic uses both traditional approaches to the diagnosis of musculoskeletal pathologies - laboratory tests, ultrasound, radiography, CT and MRI, as well as modern, gentle, minimally invasive methods of arthroscopic examination of joints and their treatment.

All surgical interventions are performed in the operating clinic using high-tech techniques, using the most modern arthroscopic equipment and instruments, under the constant supervision of an anesthetist.

Doctors perform various arthroscopic and minimally invasive operations on joints, bones and muscles using the most modern and advanced technologies of leading medical centers. The use of advanced techniques in the surgical treatment of diseases of the musculoskeletal system allows minimizing the invasiveness of operations, reducing the time spent in the hospital to 1-2 days and accelerating postoperative recovery.

The clinic has created all the conditions for the rehabilitation of patients in the postoperative period - the opportunity to undergo a course of therapeutic massage, physiotherapy, reflexology, electrical stimulation, and receive recommendations on physiotherapy exercises. The clinic also uses a highly effective method of shock wave therapy on the apparatus "PiezoWave" with dosed, targeted action for various diseases of the musculoskeletal system. This is one of the few technologies that allows you to deal with such difficult to treat diseases as the “heel spur”, “tennis player’s elbow”, “jumper’s knee” and many others.

Reviews

All reviews
Many human thanks for the operation to remove the metal structure after installation in a clinic in Germany. Closed fracture of the medial condyle of the tibia and the head of the fibula of the left tibia. Thank you Kirill.
 
Efimov Maxim Vladimirovich
I am very grateful to the clinic for its high service, from parking and ending with sick leave, if necessary. Of course, a special thank you to the young, but very competent and competent specialist Kirill Alexandrovich, who dealt with old injuries, coordinated everything, advised and is conducting treatment. For me, as an athlete and coach, such care is vital. Thank.
 
Anna Murashko
I would like to express my HUGE gratitude to my treating doctor and great professional in his field - Tuktarov Rafael Rifatovich for the treatment, excellent operation, attentive and sensitive attitude and postoperative support! Only 2.5 months have passed since the operation, and I am already confidently walking, driving a car and do not experience any significant inconveniences or restrictions in movements. From the very first visit to the doctor, there was 100% confidence in success and complete confidence, which was not previously the case when visiting other specialists. Always look for your doctor! I recommend Rafael Rifatovich to everyone who needs professional help. For information, the following was performed: diagnostic arthroscopy of the ankle joint, joint debridement, removal of a bone fragment of the lateral section, arthroscopic reconstruction of the peroneal-talus and peroneal-calcaneal ligaments with an autograft from the tendon of the femoral muscle using knotless anchor fixators.
 
Wheat Julia
I would like to express my gratitude to the orthopedic traumatologist Tuktarov Rafael Rifatovich for the excellent operation: arthroscopy of the shoulder joint, refixation of a complete rupture of the tendon part of the muscles of the rotator cuff of the shoulder. Now I am relieved of the debilitating pain and limited mobility. After the operation and the rehabilitation carried out in the Clinic, I fully restored the mobility of the joint: I swim 2.5 km and enjoy life, I recommend a doctor - a highly qualified specialist.
 
Shangin Vladimir Alekseevich
Huge THANKS to Rafael Rifatovich Tuktarov for real qualified help in restoring my leg. To say that I am simply happy about this restoration would be to say nothing. After all, before meeting Rafael Rifatovich, I suffered for three and a half years (!) With a sore Achilles tendon on my right leg, unable not only to run, but also to walk normally. I visited many clinics during those years (from 2014 to 2018), including CITO, saw many different doctors (orthopedists, surgeons and others), tried many different treatment methods recommended by them. The diagnosis has always been the same - chronic tendonitis. On the one hand, I was told that it is necessary to treat. But on the other hand, the same specialists did not give me much hope, warning me that, they say, it would be impossible to fully restore the functionality of the leg. For example, the head of the district clinic, to which I am attached, once answered me directly: `` It will remain so with you. What do you want? No one will make a new joint for you! '' Such words, of course, did not encourage me. Even though I am 56 years old, I feel like I am 25! I want to live actively in every sense! And keep fit. This includes continuing to run marathon distances as before until injury. But WHO is able to understand this correctly ?? .. Everyone would only need to unsubscribe ... Even an MRI scan, which was done to me in polyclinic No. 8 in 2016, was described as tendonitis without rupture of Achilles. While there was still a partial gap. Only for some reason no one saw him. In short, for three years I knocked down the doorsteps of clinics and was treated for the wrong thing. Meanwhile, my condition worsened, my leg hurt more and more ... I don't know how lucky I was to find Rafael Rifatovich, but I found him via the Internet. I made an appointment. And what the previous specialists could not see on the MRI, he saw immediately. Partial rupture of Achilles. And plus a bunch of scars around it, causing additional discomfort. If I had known before whom to come, I would have come to Rafael Rifatovich three years ago! On February 22, 2018, he performed an operation on me: he removed the old scars and fixed the torn Achilles in the right place with special anchors (I looked at this in the new MRI scan). And that's it! After the rehabilitation period, the problem was practically eliminated. Six months have passed since the operation. I not only walk well, but also run. Although not a marathon yet, of course, I run three kilometers quite easily, without discomfort. Although Rafael Rifatovich warns me not to rush to increase the load, and I, of course, agree with him, but I have already seen SUCH progress only in a dream! Yes, this is truly a great relief! When you regain lost health, you enjoy it much more than before you lost the first time. Once again, MANY THANKS to Rafael Rifatovich! There would be more specialists like him. May God grant him health! And further success in his wonderful and valuable work for society!
 
Orlyankin Sergey Vadimovich
She was being treated at the K + 31 clinic in March 2018. I learned about the clinic from a doctor friend. I consulted a traumatologist-orthopedist Rafael Rifatovich Tuktarov. Rafael Rifatovich diagnosed a full-thickness rupture of the rotator cuff of the shoulder, progressive impingement syndrome of the right shoulder joint, and in detail, in a form accessible to a layperson, he told and showed what happened in my shoulder and what possible actions. An operation was recommended to repair the rupture of the rotator cuff of the shoulder (supraspinatus and infraspinatus muscles) using anchor fixators. After I talked with the doctor, there were no doubts about the need for surgery and the choice of an operating surgeon. The operation and subsequent recovery were successful and now the functions of the hand have recovered almost in full. I want to express my deep gratitude to the wonderful doctor Tuktarov Rafael Rifatovich for his high professionalism, efficiency, attention, warm attitude, sense of humor and ability to create an optimistic mood, to feel that everything will end well in the end. The entire treatment process took several weeks. I would also like to thank the rehabilitation physician Ivan Sergeevich Molchanov and senior managers Tatyana and Natalya for the warm and friendly attitude of the rehabilitation physician Ivan Sergeevich Molchanov. One cannot fail to mention the clinic itself, which seems to be a modern medical institution: modern equipment, high standards of patient service, a good highly professional team of employees. In general, many thanks to everyone!
 
Lydia Levina
In February 2020, I was injured while skiing (with a ruptured cruciate ligament and lateral meniscus). She was operated on by Rafael Rifatovich Tuktarov (arthroscopic ligament reconstruction with an autograft from the tendons of the thigh muscles, meniscus suture). The doctor was recommended to me as very experienced and attentive. The recommendations were fully justified. The doctor does not leave his appointments without explanation, he performs all the manipulations quickly, but at the same time extremely carefully. Extremely responsive! And it is especially important that the doctor inspires confidence in the patient, and this is one of the key indicators when deciding on the choice of a doctor during surgery, as well as an important aspect in the recovery process. It is important that you are not afraid of the operation, because you trust the doctor - and then you will recover faster. From my point of view, the experience and responsiveness of the doctor are of paramount importance. I would like to express my gratitude to Rafael Rifatovich Tuktarov and K + 31 Clinic for the medical assistance provided.
 
Bulygina Olga
I would like to express my admiration and gratitude to my friend, colleague, excellent doctor and person with a capital letter - Sergeev Kirill Aleksandrovich, who practically in the field managed to correct the most difficult fracture and save me from surgical treatment. Cyrus, thank you very much, your professional prosperity and success in the trauma field. Kambegova A.A.
 
Kambegova A.A.
Good evening, Excellent doctor, I just have a complicated case with a knee, Nikolaev did the left one much better than Tuktarov (it is not clear where the show-off comes from) the right one. Pustovoichenko is a pro, he is trying to fix what Tuktarov has done (maybe he didn’t do it out of malice, but somehow he didn’t like the approach).
 
Sergei
I liked the doctor, explained everything clearly, did not prescribe anything unnecessary. I visited this specialist for the 2nd time, but I can't even compare with the previous one in another clinic!
Natalia
Rostislav Olegovich, thank you for your quick and professional help!
Vladimir
I really liked Rinat Ravilevich's reception. It seemed to me that this is a very attentive specialist who is trying to understand everything thoroughly. In addition, I want to note the benevolent, patient and polite attitude towards patients.
 
Tatyana
Dear Kirill Alexandrovich! Thank you very much for your attention and treatment of my knees. Unfortunately I had to leave urgently. But even the incomplete course of treatment brought good results. I am thinking about the operation that you recommended to me. Best regards, grateful patient.
 
Irina Mikhailovna
A wonderful doctor, he treated Kirill Aleksandrovich's knees, everything is great at skiing like a saiga. Kirill Alexandrovich is an excellent professional and positive person, which is important in traumatology :)
 
Alexei
a real professional, correctly diagnosed, prescribed qualified treatment! Everything healed, the knee no longer bothers. I will confidently recommend it to all my friends. Many thanks to Alan Vasilyevich.
Olga

Ортопедия-травматология

Специалисты

Все специалисты
Захарян
Норайр Грайрович

Руководитель клиники травматологии-ортопедии, врач-травматолог-ортопед

Кандидат медицинских наук

Алиев
Расул Николаевич

Заведующий отделением травматологии-ортопедии, врач-травматолог-ортопед

Кандидат медицинских наук

Пустовойченко
Николай Олегович

Заведующий поликлиническим отделением, врач-травматолог-ортопед

Шадян
Алан Васильевич

Врач-травматолог-ортопед

Такиев
Алексей Тодорович

Врач-травматолог-ортопед

Кандидат медицинских наук

Ерешкин
Ростислав Олегович

Заместитель главного врача по клинико-экспертной работе, врач-травматолог-ортопед

Абдрахманов
Ринат Равилевич

Врач-травматолог-ортопед, вертебролог

Кандидат медицинских наук

Алексеева
Ольга Сергеевна

Врач-травматолог-ортопед

Кандидат медицинских наук

Безверхий
Сергей Владимирович

Врач-травматолог-ортопед

Кандидат медицинских наук

Преимущества

Круглосуточный
травмпункт

Высококвалифицированные
специалисты

Современное
оборудование

Операция
в день поступления

Комфортное
пребывание

Быстрое
восстановление

Клиника К+31 оказывает полный спектр услуг по диагностике и лечению при травмах и заболеваниях опорно-двигательного аппарата. Сегодня, благодаря применению инновационных технологий в диагностике и лечении травм и заболеваний опорно-двигательного аппарата, врачам Клиники К+31 удается добиться результатов, которые еще несколько лет назад считались недостижимыми — полностью восстановить утраченную двигательную активность и в короткие сроки вернуть человека к нормальной жизни.

Клиника К+31 оказывает полный цикл услуг от диагностики и консервативного лечения до оперативного вмешательства и последующей реабилитации пациентов с травмами и заболеваниями опорно-двигательного аппарата и их последствиями.

На каждом этапе лечения пациент находится под пристальным контролем профильного специалиста - травматолога-ортопеда, ориентирующегося во всех современных методах оказания помощи, благодаря постоянным стажировкам в зарубежных клиниках и участию в международных конференциях. Принцип «одного специалиста» существенно повышает качество лечения, а постоянное взаимодействие врача и пациента повышает доверие к доктору и делает лечение психологически комфортным.

Тесное взаимодействие врачей клиники со специалистами отделений лучевой диагностики и реабилитации обеспечивает комплексный, коллегиальный подход в решении медицинских проблем пациентов с травмами и заболеваниями опорно-двигательного аппарата и позволяет выбрать эффективный путь к выздоровлению.

В клинике применяются как традиционные подходы к диагностике костно-мышечных патологий — лабораторные анализы, УЗИ, рентгенография, КТ и МРТ, так и современные, щадящие, малоинвазивные методы артроскопического обследования суставов и их лечения.

Все хирургические вмешательства выполняются в операционной клиники с использованием высокотехнологичных методик, с применением самого современного артроскопического оборудования и инструментов, под постоянным контролем врача-анестезиолога.

Врачи проводят различные артроскопические и малоинвазивные операции на суставах, костях и мышцах с использованием самых современных и передовых технологий ведущих медицинских центров. Применение прогрессивных методик в хирургическом лечении заболеваний опорно- двигательного аппарата позволяет минимизировать травматичность операций, сократить время пребывания в стационаре до 1-2 дней и ускорить послеоперационное восстановление.

В клинике созданы все условия для реабилитации пациентов в послеоперационном периоде — возможность пройти курс лечебного массажа, физиотерапии, рефлексотерапии, электростимуляции, получить рекомендации по лечебной физкультуре. Так же в клинике используется высокоэффективный метод ударно-волновой терапии на аппарате "PiezoWave" с дозированным, прицельным воздействием при различных заболевания опорно-двигательного аппарата. Это одна из немногих технологий, которая позволяет бороться с такими трудно поддающимися лечению заболеваниями, как «пяточная шпора», «локоть теннисиста», «колено прыгуна» и многие другие.

Отзывы

Все отзывы
Огромное человеческое спасибо, за проведенную операцию по удалению металлоконструкции, после установки в клинике Германии. Закрытый перелом медиального мыщелка большеберцовой кости и головки малоберцовой кости левой голени. Спасибо Кирилл.
 
Ефимов Максим Владимирович
Я очень благодарна клинике, за высокий сервис, начиная от парковки и заканчивая, больничным листом, при необходимости. Конечно же, отдельное спасибо молодому, но очень компетентному и грамотному специалисту Кириллу Александровичу, разобрался со старыми травмами, всё согласовал, посоветовал и ведёт лечение. Мне, как спортсменке и тренеру, такая забота жизненно необходима. Спасибо.
 
Анна Мурашко
Хочу выразить ОГРОМНУЮ благодарность своему лечащему доктору и большому профессионалу своего дела - Туктарову Рафаэлю Рифатовичу за проведенное лечение, прекрасную операцию, внимательное и чуткое отношение и постоперационное сопровождение! С момента операции всего прошло 2,5 месяца, а я уже уверенно хожу, вожу автомобиль и не испытываю каких-либо существенных неудобств или ограничений в движениях. С первого же обращения к доктору была 100% уверенность в успехе и полное доверие, чего не было ранее при посещении других специалистов. Всегда ищите своего доктора! Рафаэля Рифатовича рекомендую всем, кому нужна профессиональная помощь. Для информации, было выполнено: диагностическая артроскопия голеностопного сустава, санация сустава, удаление костного фрагмента латерального отдела, артроскопическая реконструкция малоберцово-таранной и малоберцово-пяточной связок аутотрансплантантом из сухожилия мышцы бедра с использованием безузловых анкерных фиксаторов.
 
Пшеничная Юлия
Хочу от всей души выразить благодарность травматологу-ортопеду Туктарову Рафаэлю Рифатовичу за прекрасно проведенную операцию: артроскопия плечевого сустава, рефиксация полного разрыва сухожильной части мышц ротаторной манжеты плеча. Теперь я избавлен от изнурительных болей и ограниченной подвижности. После операции и проведенной в Клинике реабилитации я полностью восстановил подвижность сустава: плаваю по 2,5 км и радуюсь жизни, рекомендую доктора - высококвалифицированного специалиста.
 
Шангин Владимир Алексеевич
Огромное СПАСИБО Рафаэлю Рифатовичу Туктарову за реальную квалифицированную помощь в восстановлении моей ноги. Сказать, что я просто рад этому восстановлению, значило бы не сказать ничего. Ведь до знакомства с Рафаэлем Рифатовичем я три с половиной года (!) мучился с больным ахилловым сухожилием на правой ноге, не имея возможности не только бегать, но и нормально ходить. Во многих клиниках я побывал за те годы (с 2014 по 2018), в том числе в ЦИТО, повидал многих разных докторов (ортопедов, хирургов и прочих), перепробовал множество различных методов лечения, рекомендованных ими. Диагноз всегда был один - хронический тендинит. С одной стороны, мне говорили, что лечить надо. Но с другой, те же спецы не слишком обнадёживали меня, предупреждая, что, дескать, полностью восстановить функциональность ноги будет нельзя. Например, заведующая районной поликлиники, к которой я прикреплён, однажды прямо мне ответила: "У вас так и останется. Что ж вы хотите? Новый сустав вам никто не сделает!". Такие слова меня, конечно, не ободряли. Хоть мне и 56 лет, но чувствую-то я себя на 25! Я хочу жить активно во всех смыслах! И поддерживать свою физическую форму. В том числе продолжать бегать марафонские дистанции, как и раньше, до получения травмы. Но КТО это способен понять правильно??.. Всем бы только отписаться... Даже МРТ, которую мне сделали в поликлинике №8 в 2016 г, описали как тендинит без разрыва ахилла. В то время как частичный разрыв всё-таки был. Только никто его почему-то не видел. Короче, три года я оббивал пороги клиник и лечился совсем не от того. А между тем состояние ухудшалось, нога болела всё сильнее... Не знаю, как мне повезло найти Рафаэля Рифатовича, но я его нашёл через интернет. Записался на приём. И то, чего не могли увидеть на МРТ предыдущие спецы, он увидел сразу. Частичный разрыв ахилла. И плюс ещё куча рубцов вокруг него, вызывающих дополнительный дискомфорт. Знать бы раньше, к кому придти, - я бы пришёл к Рафаэлю Рифатовичу ещё три года назад! 22 февраля 2018 он мне сделал операцию: убрал старые рубцы и закрепил порванный ахилл в нужном месте специальными анкерами (я это посмотрел на новом снимке МРТ). И всё! После реабилитационного периода проблема практически снята. К настоящему моменту после операции прошло полгода. Я уже не только хорошо хожу, но и бегаю. Хотя пока не марафон, конечно, но три километра пробегаю совершенно легко, без дискомфорта. Хотя Рафаэль Рифатович меня предостерегает, чтобы я не слишком торопился с увеличением нагрузки, и я с ним, конечно, согласен, но уже ТАКОЙ прогресс я до этого видел только во сне! Да, это поистине большой облегчение! Когда вновь обретаешь утраченное здоровье, наслаждаешься им гораздо больше, чем до того, как утратил первый раз. Ещё раз ОГРОМНОЕ СПАСИБО Рафаэлю Рифатовичу! Побольше бы таких специалистов, как он. Дай бог ему здоровья! И дальнейших успехов в его замечательной и ценной для общества работе!
 
Орлянкин Сергей Вадимович
Находилась на лечении в клинике К+31 в марте 2018 г. О клинике узнала от подруги-врача. Обратилась за консультацией к врачу травматологу-ортопеду Туктарову Рафаэлю Рифатовичу. Рафаэль Рифатович поставил диагноз: полнослойный разрыв ротаторной манжеты плеча, прогрессирующий импиджмент-синдром правого плечевого сустава, и подробно, в доступной для непрофессионала форме, рассказал и показал, что произошло в моем плече и какие возможны действия. Была рекомендована операция по рефиксации разрыва ротаторной манжеты плеча (надостной и подостной мышц) с использованием анкерных фиксаторов. После того, как я пообщалась с доктором, сомнений в необходимости операции и выборе оперирующего хирурга не осталось. Операция и последующее восстановление прошло успешно и сейчас функции руки восстановились практически в полном объеме. Хочу выразить огромную благодарность замечательному врачу Туктарову Рафаэлю Рифатовичу за высокий профессионализм, эффективность, внимание, теплое отношение, чувство юмора и умение создать оптимистическое настроение, почувствовать, что все в конце концов закончится хорошо. Весь процесс лечения занял несколько недель. Хочу также поблагодарить за теплое и дружеское отношение врача-реабилитолога Молчанова Ивана Сергеевича и старших менеджеров Татьяну и Наталью. Нельзя не сказать еще и о самой клинике, которая представляется современным лечебным учреждением: современное оборудование, высокие стандарты обслуживания пациентов, хороший высокопрофессиональный коллектив сотрудников. В общем, большое всем спасибо!
 
Лидия Левина
В феврале 2020 года я получила травму при катании на горных лыжах (с разрывом крестообразной связки и латерального мениска). Прооперировалась у Туктарова Рафаэля Рифатовича (артроскопическая реконструкция связки аутотрансплантатом из сухожилий мышц бедра, шов мениска). Врача мне рекомендовали как очень опытного и внимательного. Рекомендации полностью оправдались. Свои назначения врач не оставляет без пояснений, все манипуляции выполняет быстро, но при этом крайне аккуратно. Чрезвычайно отзывчив! И особенно важно, что врач вызывает у пациента доверие, а это один их ключевых показателей при принятии решения в выборе врача при оперативных вмешательствах, а также немаловажный аспект в процессе восстановления. Важно, чтобы вы не боялись операции, потому что доверяете врачу - и тогда вы быстрее восстановитесь. С моей точки зрения превалирующее значение имеют опыт и отзывчивость врача. Выражаю благодарность Туктарову Рафаэлю Рифатовичу и Клинике К+31 за оказанную медицинскую помощь.
 
Булыгина Ольга
Хочу выразить слова восхищения и благодарности моему другу, коллеге, прекрасному врачу и человеку с большой буквы- Сергееву Кириллу Александровичу, которому практически в полевых условиях удалось вправить сложнейший перелом и избавить меня от оперативного лечения. Кир, спасибо тебе огромнейшее, профессионального процветания тебе и успехов на травматологическом поприще. Камбегова А.А.
 
Камбегова А.А.
Добрый вечер, Отличный врач, у меня просто случай сложный с коленом, Николаев сделал левое лучше намного, чем Туктаров (непонятно, откуда понты) правое. Пустовойченко - профи, исправлять пытается наделанное Туктаровым (может и не со зла делал, но как-то подход не понравился).
 
Сергей
Врач понравился, все четко объяснил, не прописывал ничего лишнего. Была у данного специалиста 2й раз, но с предыдущим в другой клиники даже не сравнить!
Наталья
Ростислав Олегович, спасибо за быструю и профессиональную помощь!
Владимир
Мне очень понравился прием Рината Равилевича. Мне показалось, что это очень внимательный специалист, который старается во всем разобраться досконально. Помимо этого хочу отметить доброжелательное, терпеливое и вежливое отношение к пациентам.
 
Татьяна
Уважаемый Кирилл Александрович! Большое спасибо за Ваше внимание и лечение моих коленок. К сожаление пришлось срочно уехать. Но даже не полный курс лечения принес хорошие результаты. Подумываю об операции, которую Вы мне рекомендовали. С уважением, благодарная пациентка.
 
Ирина Михайловна
Замечательный врач, лечил у Кирилла Александровича колени, все отлично прыгаю на лыжах как сайгак. Кирилл Александрович отличный профессионал и позитивный человек, что немаловажно в травматологии:)
Алексей
настоящий профессионал ,правильно поставил диагноз ,назначил квалифицированное лечение !Все зажило ,колено больше не беспокоит .С уверенностью буду рекомендовать всем знакомым.Большое спасибо Алану Васильевичу.
Ольга