Clinic K + 31 on Lobachevsky

Clinic K + 31 on the street Lobachevsky is a multidisciplinary medical center that combines a polyclinic, a multidisciplinary hospital, an operating unit, an intensive care unit, almost all types of outpatient services, including pediatrics, dentistry, ophthalmology and rehabilitation.

The clinic has a round-the-clock emergency room, laboratory and a department of radiation diagnostics.

Dozens of surgeries are carried out daily in various fields, including general surgery, gynecology, urology, coloproctology, endoscopy, plastic surgery, otorhinolaryngology, orthopedics-traumatology, and eye microsurgery.

It is possible to conduct early rehabilitation after injuries and surgical treatment. We strive for convenience, an individual approach and the most understandable treatment process. For your convenience, we are ready to conduct examinations in emotionally and physically comfortable conditions in 1-2 days. In the clinic, high-level specialists from more than 40 specialties are receiving. The clinic has several service levels for patient care.

Our advantages

  • An integrated approach to the methodology of providing medical services: outpatient care, diagnostics, laboratory tests, in-patient treatment, surgery, rehabilitation - all in one clinic.
  • Highly qualified medical staff with many years of experience (doctors of the highest category, candidates and doctors of medical sciences). Continuity of medical staff. Organization of consultation of any specialist of the city and country is possible.
  • The latest medical technology, modern medical equipment from leading manufacturers (Japan, Germany, Great Britain, Italy, etc.).
  • Diagnostics, including CT, MRI, expert-grade ultrasound systems and a wide range of laboratory tests.
  • Equipping all units with a single medical information system (electronic storage of the medical history, the ability to transfer images, test results, doctor’s conclusions to electronic media, etc.).
  • Multidisciplinary comfortable hospital.
  • High level of service.
  • Convenient working hours for working patients.
  • A rehabilitation service offering comprehensive rehabilitation treatment programs.
  • A variety of attachment and screening programs for cost and content.

The address

119415, Moscow, m. Prospect Vernadsky, st. Lobachevsky, house 42, building 4. AO "K + 31"

Contacts

Tel: 8 (499) 999-31-31
E-mail: clinic@k31.ru
For the press: media@k31.ru

Parking

To quickly order a pass for free parking K + 31, send us a message on WhatsApp: +7 (915) 493-95-92. Provide the address of the clinic where you are recorded, the make and number of the machine, as well as the name of the patient.

Mode of operation

Weekdays:
Outpatient department - from 08.00 to 19.00
Multidisciplinary hospital - around the clock

Saturday:
Outpatient department - from 09.00 to 18.00
Multidisciplinary hospital - around the clock

Sunday:
Outpatient department - from 09.00 to 16.00
Multidisciplinary hospital - around the clock

Map

Клиника К+31 на Лобачевского

Клиника К+31 на ул. Лобачевского – это многопрофильный медицинский центр, который объединил в себе поликлинику, многопрофильный стационар, операционный блок, отделение интенсивной терапии, практически все виды поликлинических услуг, в том числе педиатрию, стоматологию, офтальмологию и реабилитацию.

В клинике круглосуточно работают травмпункт, лаборатория и отделение лучевой диагностики.

Ежедневно проводятся десятки операций по различным направлениям, в числе которых – общая хирургия, гинекология, урология, колопроктология, эндоскопия, пластическая хирургия, оториноларингология, ортопедия-травматология, а также микрохирургия глаза.

Возможно проведение ранней реабилитации после травм и проведенного хирургического лечения. Мы стремимся к удобству, индивидуальному подходу и к максимально понятному процессу лечения. Для вашего удобства мы готовы провести обследования в эмоционально и физически комфортных условиях за 1-2 дня. В поликлинике ведут прием специалисты высокого уровня более 40 специальностей. В клинике существует несколько сервисных уровней обслуживания пациентов.

Наши преимущества

  • Комплексный подход к методике предоставления медицинских услуг: амбулаторно — поликлиническая помощь, диагностика, лабораторные исследования, лечение в стационаре, хирургические операции, реабилитация – все в одной клинике.
  • Высококвалифицированный медицинский персонал с многолетним опытом работы (врачи высшей категории, кандидаты и доктора медицинских наук). Преемственность врачебного персонала. Возможна организация консультации любого специалиста города и страны.
  • Новейшие медицинские технологии, современная медицинская аппаратура ведущих мировых производителей (Япония, Германия, Великобритания, Италия и др.).
  • Диагностика, включая КТ, МРТ, УЗ-системы экспертного класса и широчайший спектр лабораторных исследований.
  • Оснащение всех подразделений единой информационной медицинской системой (электронное хранение истории болезни, возможность переноса снимков, результатов анализов, заключений врача на электронные носители и др.).
  • Многопрофильный комфортабельный стационар.
  • Высокий уровень сервисного обслуживания.
  • Удобное время работы для работающих пациентов.
  • Реабилитационная служба, предлагающая комплексные программы восстановительного лечения.
  • Разнообразие программ прикрепления и скрининга по стоимости и наполнению.

Адрес

119415, г. Москва, м. Проспект Вернадского, ул. Лобачевского, дом 42, строение 4. АО "К+31"

Контакты

Тел: 8 (499) 999-31-31
E-mail: clinic@k31.ru
Для прессы: media@k31.ru

Парковка

Для быстрого заказа пропуска на бесплатную парковку К+31 отправьте нам сообщение в WhatsApp: +7 (915) 493-95-92. Сообщите адрес клиники, в которую вы записаны, марку и номер машины, а также фамилию пациента.

Режим работы

Будние дни:
Поликлиническое отделение – с 08.00 до 19.00
Многопрофильный стационар – круглосуточно

Суббота:
Поликлиническое отделение – с 09.00 до 18.00
Многопрофильный стационар – круглосуточно

Воскресенье:
Поликлиническое отделение – с 09.00 до 16.00
Многопрофильный стационар – круглосуточно

Карта