More about home help

Rheumatology

Rheumatology is a medical specialization focusing on the diagnosis and treatment of diseases of the joints, bones and spine, as well as inflammatory diseases of the muscles, connective tissue and blood vessels.

Rheumatic diseases are not always manifested by a set of signs characteristic of them, often disguising themselves as other pathologies. To this end, a comprehensive outpatient service for the diagnosis and treatment of diseases of the joints and the musculoskeletal system as a whole was created at K+31 Clinic.

For whom is this relevant?

Among the variety of rheumatic diseases (there are more than 100 !!!), the following diseases are most common in our country and in the world:

  • arthritis;
  • osteoporosis;
  • rheumatoid arthritis;
  • gout and other joint diseases;
  • Ankylosing spondylitis;
  • psoriatic arthritis;
  • fibromyalgia;
  • Paget's disease.

Along with the fight against the aforementioned ailments, rheumatologists are involved in the diagnosis and treatment of rare systemic diseases:

  • vasculopathies and systemic vasculitis (Takayasu arteritis, giant cell arteritis, Wegener's granulomatosis, microscopic polyangiitis, Charge Strauss syndrome);
  • diffuse diseases of the connective tissue (systemic lupus erythematosus, polymyositis, Sjogren's disease, scleroderma).

Rheumatic diseases can begin at any age, but mainly occur in people older than 45 years. At this age, osteoarthrosis and osteoporosis can develop. However, against the background of joint injuries and intense physical exertion, osteoarthrosis can also be observed in young people. More often it manifests itself among athletes and extreme enthusiasts.

Rheumatic diseases have "preferences" and gender. For example, gout and ankylosing spondylitis are more common in men; rheumatoid arthritis, systemic (autoimmune) diseases and vascular diseases are referred to “female” diseases.

Diagnosis and treatment in K+31

The specialists of the K+31 clinic have experience in the treatment of precisely “complex” cases of rheumatic diseases, especially systemic pathologies. We can offer patients the selection of an individual immunosuppressive therapy regimen using both modern biological products and drugs that have been proven effective for many years. We help our patients optimize existing treatment, reduce undesirable drug reactions, and help reduce the dosage of drugs without exacerbating the disease.

Service record

Reviews

All reviews
An excellent doctor - a professional, responsible, attentive, benevolent, I meet such a doctor for the first time in my life, Man of the future !!!
ALEXANDROV TATIANA IVANOVA
I visited Ilya Olegovich on suspicion of rheumatoid arthritis. Signed up purposefully to him, on the advice of the traumatologist Alan Vasilyevich Shadyan. I am very glad that I was not too lazy and followed the advice, although this department is not so close to home. It is very comfortable to talk to Ilya Olegovich, he is always polite, asks clear questions and carefully explains the reasons for the symptoms, why such and such tests need to be done, what are the risks and what is the correct way of treatment. Many thanks!
 
Daniel
A very competent and thinking doctor! Thank you so much!
Elena
I had problems with joints, I was looking for a rheumatologist and decided to choose Ilya Olegovich, I came to him for the second time. At the doctor's appointments, I liked everything. He did what was needed: examination, consultation and, of course, made a diagnosis, giving me 20-30 minutes. At the first appointment, he prescribed medication, and at the next appointment, after the tests, he changed some funds. I think Smitienko I.O. - a modern doctor, knows a lot and at the same time communicates normally, that is, without using complex terms. After 3 weeks, I again need to contact him.
 
Anonymously
I express my special gratitude and gratitude to Smitienko Ilya Olegovich, for high professionalism, sensitivity and attention to patients! Competent diagnosis of the disease and assistance provided to me and my daughter (18 years old)! Huge human THANKS!
 
Chernysheva Valeria Alekseevna
I had a consultation with a rheumatologist. The appointment was quick and efficient. Doctor Smitienko Ilya Olegovich is professional, ordered tests.​
Anonymously
The rheumatologist is a qualified specialist, diagnosed, prescribed pills. I feel good after the treatment. The doctor was wearing a mask.
Anonymously
I was at the appointment with the rheumatologist Ilya Olegovich and the gastroenterologist Tatyana Viktorovna. Professional and qualified doctors. Confidently make certain and correct conclusions, seeing the indicators. You feel confident that you are in the hands of experienced and knowledgeable professionals. Do not prescribe unnecessary tests. Reassure and say that you have already passed everything. This is important because you want to fool less and the emotional background is very important.
 
Anonymously
With great gratitude I express my gratitude to my attending physician, a professional in his field, a wonderful person - Smitienko Ilya Olegovich. I have been seeing Ilya Olegovich for more than 8 years with a diagnosis of Takayasu's arteritis. Thanks to his competence, literacy, use of modern techniques in work, sensitive and attentive attitude, we have achieved excellent results in confronting the disease, and the quality of my life is no different from that of an absolutely healthy person. Thank you, doctor, for your excellent work, the positive that you convey to patients, kindness and faith in the result. It is very rare to meet a doctor today who has so many wonderful qualities, but I was lucky. You are a truly excellent doctor! It is a great happiness that such a skillful, talented doctor met on my way.
 
Irina L.

Подробнее о помощи на дому

Ревматология

Ревматология – медицинская специализация, фокусирующаяся на диагностике и лечении болезней суставов, костей и позвоночника, а также на воспалительных заболеваниях мышц, соединительной ткани и сосудов.

Ревматические болезни не всегда проявляются характерным именно для них набором признаков, часто маскируясь под другие патологии. С этой целью в клинике К+31 была создана всеобъемлющая амбулаторная служба диагностики и лечения заболеваний суставов и опорно-двигательного аппарата в целом.

Для кого это актуально?

Среди всего многообразия ревматических заболеваний (их более 100!!!) чаще всего в нашей стране и мире распространены следующие болезни:

  • артрит;
  • остеопороз;
  • ревматоидный артрит;
  • подагра и другие болезни суставов;
  • болезнь Бехтерева;
  • псориатический артрит;
  • фибромиалгия;
  • болезнь Педжета.

Наряду с борьбой с вышеназванными недугами ревматологи занимаются диагностикой и лечением редких системных заболеваний:

  • васкулопатии и системных васкулитов (артериит Такаясу, гигантоклеточный артериит, гранулематоз Вегенера, микроскопический полиангиит, синдром Чарг-Страусс);
  • диффузных заболеваний соединительной ткани (системная красная волчанка, полимиозиты, болезнь Шегрена, склеродерма).

Ревматические болезни могут начаться в любом возрасте, но преимущественно встречаются у людей старше 45 лет. В этом возрасте может развиться остеоартроз и остеопороз. Однако на фоне травм суставов и интенсивных физических нагрузок остеоартроз может наблюдаться и у молодых. Чаще он проявляется у спортсменов и любителей экстрима.

Есть у ревматических заболеваний «предпочтения» и по половому признаку. Например, подагра и болезнь Бехтерева чаще встречаются у мужчин, к «женским» болезням относят ревматоидный артрит, системные (аутоиммунные) заболевания и болезни сосудов.

Диагностика и лечение в К+31

Специалисты клиники К+31 имеют опыт в лечении именно «сложных» случаев ревматических болезней, в особенности системных патологий. Пациентам мы можем предложить подбор индивидуальной схемы иммуносупрессивной терапии с использованием как современных биологических препаратов, так и доказавших свои эффективность в течение долгих лет лекарств. Мы помогаем нашим больным оптимизировать уже имеющееся лечение, уменьшить нежелательные лекарственные реакции, помочь снизить дозировки препаратов без обострения болезни.

Специалисты

Все специалисты
Смитиенко
Илья Олегович

Ведущий ревматолог

Кандидат медицинских наук

Зыкова
Анастасия Сергеевна

Врач-ревматолог, нефролог

Кандидат медицинских наук

Громова
Маргарита Александровна

Врач-ревматолог

Кандидат медицинских наук

Михалева
Ирина Евгеньевна

Врач-терапевт, ревматолог

Отзывы

Все отзывы
Великолепный врач - профессионал, ответственный, внимательный, доброжелательный, такого врача встречаю первый раз в жизни, Человек будущего!!!
АЛЕКСАНДРОВ ТАТЬЯНА ИВАНОВА
Был на приёме у Ильи Олеговича по подозрению на ревматоидный артрит. Записался целенаправленно к нему, по совету травматолога Шадяна Алана Васильевича. Очень рад, что не поленился и последовал совету, хотя это отделение не так близко к дому. С Ильёй Олеговичем очень комфортно разговаривать, он всегда вежлив, задаёт чёткие вопросы и внимательно объясняет причины симпотмов, почему нужно делать такие-то анализы, какие есть риски и какой правильный путь лечения. Большое спасибо!
 
Даниил
Очень грамотный и думающий врач! Спасибо большое!
Elena
У меня были проблемы с суставами, я искал ревматолога и решил выбрать Илью Олеговича, приходил к нему уже во 2-ой раз. На приёмах у доктора мне всё понравилось. Он проводил то, что нужно: осмотр, консультацию и, конечно, поставил диагноз, уделив мне 20-30 минут. На первом приёме он выписал лечение препаратами, а на повторном, после сдачи анализов, поменял какие-то средства. Я считаю, Смитиенко И.О. - современный врач, много знает и при этом нормально общается, то есть без использования сложных терминов. Через 3 недели мне опять нужно к нему обратиться.
 
Анонимно
Выражаю особую признательность и благодарность Смитиенко Илье Олеговичу, за высокий профессионализм, чуткость и внимание к пациентам! Грамотная диагностика заболевания и оказанная помощь, мне и моей дочери (18 лет)! Огромное человеческое СПАСИБО!
 
Чернышева Валерия Алексеевна
Был на консультации у ревматолога. Прием прошел оперативно и быстро. Доктор Смитиенко Илья Олегович профессиональный, назначил анализы.​
Анонимно
Ревматолог - квалифицированный специалист, поставил диагноз, выписал таблетки. После лечения чувствую себя хорошо. Врач работал в маске.
Анонимно
Была на приеме у ревматолога Ильи Олеговича и гастроэнтеролога Татьяны Викторовны. Профессиональные и квалифицированные доктора. Уверенно делают определенные и правильные выводы, видя показатели. Чувствуется уверенность, что ты в руках опытных и знающих специалистов. Не назначают не нужных анализов. Успокаивают и говорят, что у вас уже все прошло. Это важно, потому что хочется меньше морочиться и эмоциональный фон очень важен.
 
Анонимно
С большой признательностью выражаю слова благодарности моему лечащему врачу,профессионалу своего дела , замечательному человеку - Смитиенко Илье Олеговичу. Я наблюдаюсь у Ильи Олеговича более 8 лет с диагнозом артериит Такаясу. Благодаря его компетентности,грамотности, использовании в работе современных методик, чуткому и внимательному отношению мы добились прекрасных результатов в противостоянии с болезнью, а качество моей жизни ничем не отличается от абсолютно здорового человека. Спасибо вам ,доктор, за отличную работу, позитив, который передаете пациентам,доброжелательность и веру в результат. Встретить сегодня доктора,который совмещает столько замечательных качеств- большая редкость.Но мне повезло. Вы - по- настоящему отличный врач!Это огромное счастье, что такой умелый,талантливый доктор встретился на моем пути.
 
Ирина Л.