Abramov Sergei Igorevich

Head of the Ophthalmology and Eye Microsurgery Clinic, ophthalmologist, laser surgeon

Work experience: 
16 years
Academic degree: 
PhD
Medical category: 
Врач высшей категории
Reception at: 
ул. Лобачевского, дом 42, стр. 4
  • Main information
  • Directions
  • Reviews

Education:

  • 2005 - graduated from the Russian State Medical University. N.I. Pirogov, specialty - pediatrician.
  • 2005-2007 - 15 GKB them. O.M. Filatova, city residency, specialty - ophthalmologist. He passed a series of certification advanced training courses in cataract surgery, vitrectomy, refractive surgeries in Russia and Europe.
  • 2012 - internships in an ophthalmic clinic in Switzerland (Basel).
  • 2005 - 2012 - Ophthalmosurgeon of the vitreoretinal group GKB No. 15.

Area of professional interests:

He is a highly qualified ophthalmologist, owns all modern methods of diagnosis and treatment of various eye diseases. He specializes in refractive, cataract, and vitreoretinal surgery, and performs various types of abdominal ophthalmic surgery.

Scientific activity:

  • He is the author of scientific papers and published scientific articles on cataract surgery, vitreoretinal pathology, refraction.
  • In 2013, he successfully defended his thesis for the degree of candidate of medical sciences.
  • He is the author and co-author of patents for inventions and methods of surgical treatment.
  • Book Monograph "Modern optometry and ophthalmoergonomics (selected lectures)" Abramov S.I., Ovechkin I.G., Pokrovsky D.F., Belikova E.I.
  • Presentation: Laser correction of presbyopia using the PresbyMAX Hybrid method. Cornea 4. Diagnostics and Treatment. Moscow - 2020 S. I. Abramov Abramova S.S. Medvedeva Yu.A. Khasanova E.R. Seropyan K.G. Fadeeva V.A. Evstigneeva Yu.V. 2020.
  • Report: The first experience of excimer laser penetrating keratoplasty. Cornea 4. Diagnostics and Treatment. Moscow - 2020 S. I. Abramov Abramova S.S. Medvedeva Yu.A. Khasanova E.R. Seropyan K.G. Fadeeva V.A. Evstigneeva Yu.V. 2020.
  • Webinar: Schwind Excimer Laser Corneal Surgery: Modern Solutions to Known Problems S.I. Abramov 2020.
  • Presentation: Micropulse laser treatment of glaucoma: to whom and when? Scientific and practical conference Modern view of the pathogenesis of glaucoma and its treatment. 2021.
  • Outcomes of combined micropulse transscleral cyclophotocoagulation and phacoemulsification cataract surgery in patients with primary open angle glaucoma ESCRS 2021, Amsterdam, 2021.

Professional achievements and recognition:

  • Member of the Russian Society of Ophthalmologists. Member of the Russian Society of Cataract and Refractive Surgeons. Member of the American and European Societies of Cataract and Refractive Surgeons. Member of the European Society of Vitreoretinal Surgeons. Member of the American Academy of Ophthalmologists.
  • S.I. Abramov conducted more than twenty thousand refractive, cataract and vitreoretinal surgeries. He is fluent in cataract phacoemulsification techniques with implantation of artificial lenses, implantation of phakic refractive lenses, various methods of anti-glaucomatous operations, refractive laser operations, vitreoretinal surgery and reconstructive surgery for traumatic eye injuries.

Participation in programs:

  • Air on the program "Doctor I" TVC New laser technologies for the treatment of glaucoma, 2020.
  • Live Ether Mediametrix program "The Look of Dr. Kurenkov" Modern methods of glaucoma treatment. Micropulse technologies, 2021.

DI. Berman

21.06.2021

My left eye is crippled: six months ago there was an extensive retinal hemorrhage, almost 50% of it was saved, but, alas, I cannot read it. Right - with glaucoma and cataracts, complicated ... 84 years behind; Needless to say, what the operation of this eye meant for me ... But everything went remarkably well. Ophthalmologist S. I. Abramov and his assistants have done their jewelry work. However, Sergey Igorevich is a famous surgeon, and my opinion will add a little to his brilliant reputation. I feel no less gratitude to the charming Olga Vladimirovna Grishchankova, a young ophthalmologist. She nursed me carefully and for a long time, since the postoperative period was not smooth. Fears about her insufficient experience turned out to be completely in vain, and in case of need I will not go to anyone else. There is a hope that the eye will not fail, and I will be able to continue to work. I bow low to the whole team!

Anonymously

05.03.2021

After the birth of her second child, her eyesight dropped dramatically. Before that, I thought about correcting it, but now it has become a necessity, because lenses and endless doctor's consultations in the end would take more money than the operation itself. I did not choose the clinic with a finger to the sky, I learned good reviews from my friends. On the advice of a friend, I went to the doctor Sergei Igorevich for an operation. The operation itself went smoothly and very quickly, although I was a little scared. They didn’t give me injections, only drops, but I didn’t feel anything at all. The result is worth it! The world stopped being a collection of colored nebulae and became clear. I especially appreciated this on the first of September in the kindergarten, when I didn't have to guess where my eldest was in the combination of colors on her clothes. Thank you so much for my beautiful eyesight!

Valentin Mikhailovich

23.01.2021

Great! Great team! Many thanks to the laser surgeon Sergei Igorevich Abramov, anesthesiologist and medical staff. Many thanks to the attending physician Karina Gevorgovna Seropyan. Great job! After lens replacement surgery and postoperative treatment, I see the world around me in vivid colors and high definition, which, it seems, should not have been, according to my previous feelings. Thank you all for your highest professionalism and respect for people. Best regards, Valentin Mikhailovich.

Edward. Gvinjilia

30.10.2019

There are no words to convey your feelings after your stay in the clinic. I had a very difficult operation under general anesthesia. After the conversation with Abramov Sergey Igorevich, he stopped being nervous, after a few words he inspired me with optimism, his simplicity in communication is amazing, sometimes I just wanted to hug him. The operation was successful, but in the postoperative period I was looked after by Fadeev Victoria Anatolyevna, a professional doctor, and just a warm person. It is difficult to express in words about the team of the department before and after the operation, it must be seen. Thank you Sergey Igorevich that he is like that, long years of life for him and success in his very difficult business. I believed you once and trusted myself

Darya

10.03.2019

I sincerely express my gratitude to the head of the clinic of ophthalmosurgery, S.I. Abramov, who performed laser vision correction for me using the Super Lasik technique. You are a specialist with a capital letter, attentive, sensitive, worried about your patient. The procedure went quickly, painlessly, before she could blink, it was over. Thank you very much!!! The world that I saw after the operation became clear and bright.

Lyudmila Peshkova

12.09.2018

Dear Sergei Igorevich! Let me thank you, and in your person is the whole wonderful operating team of ophthalmologists, anesthesiologists, everyone who gave me the happiness to see again. I sincerely wish you personally, doctors S.S. Vinnichuk, I.A. Medvedeva and everyone, everyone, everyone - health, professional growth, recognition, so that it would be interesting and joyful for you to be engaged in your noblest, so difficult and so necessary for people profession ... Happiness to you! With great respect, gratitude and gratitude L.A. Peshkova, Honored Worker of Culture of the Russian Federation.

Lyudmila Peshkova

12.09.2018

Dear Sergei Igorevich! Let me thank you, and in your person is the whole wonderful operating team of ophthalmologists, anesthesiologists, everyone who gave me the happiness to see again. I sincerely wish you personally, doctors S.S. Vinnichuk, I.A. Medvedeva and everyone, everyone, everyone - health, professional growth, recognition, so that it would be interesting and joyful for you to be engaged in your noblest, so difficult and so necessary for people profession ... Happiness to you! With great respect, gratitude and gratitude L.A. Peshkova, Honored Worker of Culture of the Russian Federation.

Oksana

14.08.2017

I finally did it! Namely, laser correction! I had high myopia -9. Thank you for life without glasses and lenses! Many thanks to surgeon Sergei Igorevich Abramov and Yulia Alexandrovna Medvedeva (preoperative examination and postoperative follow-up).

Alina

03.05.2017

In the spring she underwent laser surgery to correct her vision. Many thanks to Sergey Igorevich Abramov for my new view of the world !!! It is very cool!!! I was very afraid and worried, but the doctor was very attentive, told everything, answered all questions and constantly commented on his actions during the entire operation. Skillful fingers!!! Thank!!!

Akimov Valery Vasilievich

10.04.2017

I sincerely thank the surgeons-ophthalmologists Sergey Igorevich Abramov and Yulia Aleksandrovna Medvedeva for the excellent operation for cataract of the right eye. Everything was done at the highest professional level. The operation itself did not cause any discomfort, by the evening the eye could already see perfectly, and the next day the vision of the operated eye was 80%. In addition to medical professionalism, I was very moved by simply human attention and concern for the patient's comfort before and after the operation. I sincerely wish Sergey Igorevich and Yulia Alexandrovna health and further success! Thank you very much! Akimov V.V.

Leave feedback

Абрамов Сергей Игоревич

Руководитель клиники офтальмологии и микрохирургии глаза, врач-офтальмолог, офтальмохирург

Стаж работы: 
16 лет
Ученая степень: 
Кандидат медицинских наук
Врачебная категория: 
Врач высшей категории
Ведет прием по адресу: 
ул. Лобачевского, дом 42, стр. 4
Записаться
  • Основная информация
  • Направления
  • Отзывы

Образование:

  • 2005 г. – окончил Российский Государственный Медицинский Университет им. Н. И. Пирогова, специальность - педиатр.
  • 2005-2007 гг. - 15 ГКБ им. О.М.Филатова, городская ординатура, специальность - офтальмолог. Проходил ряд сертификационных курсов повышения квалификации по хирургии катаракты, витрэктомии, рефракционных операций в России и странах Европы.
  • 2012 г. - стажировки в офтальмологической клинике в Швейцарии (Basel).
  • 2005 – 2012 гг. - офтальмохирург витреоретинальной группы ГКБ № 15.
  • 2015 г. - Moorfield eye hospital (Лондон, Великобритания) - организация офтальмологической помощи в Лондоне.
  • 2017 г. - Lindenhofspital (Берн, Швейцария) - организация медицинской помощи, методики лечения пациентам с патологией сетчатки в Швейцарии.
  • 2019 г. - Lions Eye Institute Стажировка по хирургии и организации трансплантации роговицы в США (San Diego, США).
  • 2019 г. - Universitatsklinikum des Saarlandes (Ашаффенбург, Германия) Эксимерлазерная пересадка роговицы и организация помощи пациентам с патологией роговицы.
  • 2019 г. - Schwind Eye-tech-solutions GmbH Обучение работе на эксимерном лазере и диагностическом комплексе последнего поколения (Kleinostheim, Германия).

Область профессиональных интересов:

Является высококвалифицированным врачом-офтальмологом, владеет всеми современными методами диагностики и лечения различных глазных заболеваний. Специализируется в области рефракционной, катарактальной, и витреоретинальной хирургии, выполняет различные виды полостных офтальмологических операций.

Научная деятельность:

  • Является автором научных работ и опубликованных научных статей по хирургии катаракты, витреоретинальной патологии, рефракции.
  • В 2013 году успешно защитил кандидатскую диссертацию на соискание ученой степени кандидата медицинских наук.
  • Является автором и соавтором патентов на изобретения и способы хирургического лечения.
  • Книга Монография "Cовременная оптометрия и офтальмоэргономика (избранные лекции)" Абрамов С.И., Овечкин И.Г, Покровский Д.Ф., Беликова Е.И.
  • Доклад: Лазерная коррекция пресбиопии методом PresbyMAX Hybrid. Роговица 4. Диагностика и Лечение. Г. Москва - 2020 г. Абрамов С.И. Абрамова С.С. Медведева Ю.А. Хасанова Э.Р. Серопян К.Г. Фадеева В.А. Евстигнеева Ю.В. 2020.
  • Доклад: Первый опыт эксимерлазерной сквозной кератопластики. Роговица 4. Диагностика и Лечение. Г. Москва - 2020 г. Абрамов С.И. Абрамова С.С. Медведева Ю.А. Хасанова Э.Р. Серопян К.Г. Фадеева В.А. Евстигнеева Ю.В. 2020.
  • Вебинар: Эксимерлазерная хирургия роговицы Schwind: современные решения известных проблем Абрамов С.И. 2020.
  • Доклад: Микроимпульсное лазерное лечение глаукомы: кому и когда? Научно-практическая конференция Современный взгляд на патогенез глаукомы и её лечение. 2021.
  • Outcomes of combined micropulse transscleral cyclophotocoagulation and phacoemulsification cataract surgery in patients with primary open angle glaucoma ESCRS 2021, Amsterdam, 2021.

Профессиональные достижения и признания:

  • Член Российского общества офтальмологов. Член Российского общества катарактальных и рефракционных хирургов. Член Американского и Европейского обществ катарактальных и рефракционных хирургов. Член Европейского общества витреоретинальных хирургов. Член Американской академии офтальмологов.
  • С.И. Абрамовым проведено более двадцати тысяч рефракционных, катарактальных и витреоретинальных операций. В совершенстве владеет техниками факоэмульсификации катаракты с имплантацией искусственных хрусталиков, имплантации факичных рефракционных линз, различных методов антиглаукоматозных операций, рефракционных лазерных операций, витреоретинальной хирургией и реконструктивной хирургией при травматических повреждениях глаз.

Участие в программах:

  • Эфир на передаче «Доктор И» ТВЦ Новые лазерные технологии лечения глаукомы, 2020.
  • Прямой Эфир Медиаметрикс передача «Взгляд доктора Куренкова» Современные методы лечения глаукомы. Микроимпульсные технологии, 2021.

Анонимно

05.03.2021

После рождения второго ребенка сильно упало зрение. Я и до этого думала его откорректировать, но сейчас это стало необходимостью, потому что линзы и бесконечные консультации врача в итоге забрали бы больше денег, чем сама операция. Выбирала клинику я не пальцем в небо, узнавала у знакомых хорошие отзывы. По совету подруги пошла на операцию к врачу Сергею Игоревичу. Сама операция прошла спокойно и очень быстро, хотя мне и было немного страшновато. Уколов мне не делали, только капли, но совсем ничего не почувствовала. Результат того стоит! Мир прекратил быть набором цветных туманностей и стал четким. Я это особенно оценила на первого сентября в садик, когда мне не надо было догадываться, где моя старшенькая по сочетанию цветов на одежде. Огромное спасибо за мое прекрасное зрение!

Валентин Михайлович

23.01.2021

ЗдОрово! Прекрасная команда! Огромное спасибо лазерному хирургу Абрамову Сергею Игоревичу, анестезиологу и медперсоналу. Огромное спасибо лечащему врачу Серопян Карине Геворговне. Прекрасная работа! После операции по замене хрусталика и проведения послеоперационного лечения я вижу окружающий мир в ярких цветах и высокой четкости, каких вроде бы и не должно было быть по моим прежним ощущениям. Спасибо всем вам за Ваше высочайший профессионализм и бережное отношение к людям. С уважением, Валентин Михайлович.

Эдуард. Гвинджилия

30.10.2019

Не слов передать свои чувства после пребывания в клинике. У меня была очень сложная операция под общим наркозом. После беседы Абрамовым Сергеем Игоревичем перестал нервничать, он после нескольких слов внушил мне оптимизм, его простота в общении поражает, иногда хотелось просто его обнять. Операция прошла успешно, но в после операционный период мной занималась Фадеев Виктория Анатольевна, врач-профессионал, и просто тёплый человек. Об коллективе отделения в до операционный период и после операции трудно выразить словами, это надо видеть. Сергею Игоревич спасибо что он есть такой, долгих лет жизни ему и успехов в его очень трудно деле. Я Вам разу поверил и доверил себя

Дарья

10.03.2019

От всей души выражаю благодарность руководителю клиники офтальмохирургии Абрамову С.И., который провёл мне лазерную коррекцию зрения по методике Super Lasik. Вы специалист с большой буквы, внимательный, чуткий, переживающий за своего пациента. Процедура прошла быстро, безболезненно, не успела моргнуть как все закончилось. Спасибо Вам огромное!!! Мир, который я увидела после операции, стал четким и ярким.

Людмила Пешкова

12.09.2018

Дорогой Сергей Игоревич! Разрешите поблагодарить Вас, а в Вашем лице весь замечательный операционный коллектив врачей-офтальмологов, анестезиологов, всех, кто подарил мне счастье снова видеть. От души желаю Вам лично, врачам С.С.Винничук, И..А.Медведевой и всем, всем, всем - здоровья, профессионального роста, признания, чтобы вам было интересно и радостно заниматься вашей благороднейшей, столь нелегкой и столь нужной людям профессией. Счастья Вам! С огромным уважением, благодарностью и признательностью Л.А.Пешкова, заслуженный работник культуры РФ.

Людмила Пешкова

12.09.2018

Дорогой Сергей Игоревич! Разрешите поблагодарить Вас, а в Вашем лице весь замечательный операционный коллектив врачей-офтальмологов, анестезиологов, всех, кто подарил мне счастье снова видеть. От души желаю Вам лично, врачам С.С.Винничук, И..А.Медведевой и всем, всем, всем - здоровья, профессионального роста, признания, чтобы вам было интересно и радостно заниматься вашей благороднейшей, столь нелегкой и столь нужной людям профессией. Счастья Вам! С огромным уважением, благодарностью и признательностью Л.А.Пешкова, заслуженный работник культуры РФ.

Оксана

14.08.2017

Я наконец-то сделала это! А именно-лазерную коррекцию ! У меня была миопия высокой степени -9. Спасибо за жизнь без очков и линз ! Огромное спасибо хирургу Абрамову Сергею Игоревичу и Медведевой Юлии Александровне (обследование перед операцией и послеоперационное наблюдение).

Алина

03.05.2017

Весной перенесла лазерную операцию по коррекции зрения. Огромная благодарность Абрамову Сергею Игоревичу за мой новый взгляд на мир!!! Это очень круто!!! Очень боялась и переживала, но врач очень внимательный, всё рассказал, ответил на все вопросы и постоянно комментировал свои действия в течении всей операции. Золотые руки!!! Спасибо!!!

Акимов Валерий Васильевич

10.04.2017

Я сердечно благодарю хирургов -офтальмологов Абрамова Сергея Игоревича и Медведеву Юлию Александровну за отлично проведенную операцию по поводу катаракты правого глаза. Все было сделано на высочайшем профессиональном уровне. Сама операция не доставила никакого дискомфорта, к вечеру глаз уже прекрасно видел, а на следующий день зрение оперированным глазом было 80%. Помимо врачебного профессионализма очень тронули просто человеческое внимание и забота о комфорте пациента до и после операции. Искренне желаю Сергею Игоревичу и Юлии Александровне здоровья и дальнейших успехов! Спасибо огромное! Акимов В.В.

Виктория

25.11.2015

ХОЧУ ВЫРАЗИТЬ БЛАГОДАРНОСТЬ СЕРГЕЮ ИГОРЕВИЧУ АБРАМОВУ. НЕСКОЛЬКО МЕСЯЦЕВ НАЗАД СЕРГЕЙ ИГОРЕВИЧ ПРОВЕЛ МНЕ ЛАЗЕРНУЮ КОРРЕКЦИЮ ЗРЕНИЯ, ТЕПЕРЬ МИР ПРИОБРЕЛ, ДЛЯ МЕНЯ ВСЕ ЦВЕТА РАДУГИ. Я ВИЖУ САМА И ЭТО СЧАСТЬЕ! СПАСИБО ВАМ СЕРГЕЙ ИГОРЕВИЧ ЗА ВАШ ПРОФЕССИОНАЛИЗМ, ГРАМОТНЫЙ ПОДХОД СО ЗНАНИЕМ ДЕЛА, ЗАБОТЛИВОСТЬ, ТАКТИЧНОСТЬ. ТАКЖЕ ХОЧУ СКАЗАТЬ ОТДЕЛЬНОЕ СПАСИБО МОИМ ЛЮБИМЫМ ДОКТОРАМ ОФТАЛЬМОЛОГАМ - ИРИНЕ МИХАЙЛОВНЕ КУРЫЛЕВОЙ, ОЛЬГЕ ВЛАДИМИРОВНЕ ЛЕБЕДЕВОЙ, СВЕТЛАНЕ СЕРГЕЕВНЕ ВИННИЧУК. СПАСИБО ВАМ БОЛЬШОЕ ЗА ГРАМОТНОСТЬ, ЧУТКОСТЬ, ВНИМАНИЕ. НЕВОЗМОЖНО ОБОЙТИ БЕЗ ВНИМАНИЯ МЕДСЕСТЕР МАРИЮ, И ЮЛИЮ - ВЫ СУПЕР, СПАСИБО ЗА ЗАБОТУ, ПОДДЕРЖКУ. БОЛЬШОЕ СПАСИБО ЗА ДОБРО, КОТОРОЕ ВЫ ДАРИТЕ ЛЮДЯМ! ВЫ ВОЛШЕБНИКИ!

Оставить отзыв