Center for Gynecology and Reproductive Medicine

Services

  • Genetic diagnosis
  • Laser hatching
  • Infertility diagnosis
  • Artificial Insemination


Services

  • Donor programs
  • Cryopreservation


Specialists

All specialists
Makarischev
Alexei Yakovlevich

Obstetrician-gynecologist

PhD

Chernaya
Oksana Yuryevna

Obstetrician-gynecologist

Smirnova
Angelica Yuryevna

Obstetrician-gynecologist, endocrinologist

PhD

Benefits

Doctors of science
& PhD

24/7 Diagnostics

On-site
laboratory

Two hospitals

> 58 th patients
per year

40+
directions

Assisted reproductive technologies (ART) are the most effective for the treatment of infertility. They help first of all those who cannot conceive a child naturally.

An important advantage of infertility treatment at the IVF Clinic in Moscow K+31 Petrovskie Vorota in comparison with other reproductive centers is the availability of a full range of all necessary diagnostic and therapeutic methods to establish the cause and treatment of infertility. Within one medical institution:

  • operating rooms equipped with modern equipment for endoscopic operations;
  • department of ultrasound and radiation diagnostics, including MRI and CT;
  • specialists in allied medical specialties;
  • diagnostic laboratory;
  • andrological service.

Fertilization technologies

In addition to in vitro fertilization (IVF) in its various variations, we successfully use more than a dozen assisted reproductive technologies (ART), which significantly increase the chances of pregnancy in patients, reaching 70% under certain conditions.


About the department

  • We know our business: our team of professionals is known not only in Russia, but also abroad. Close contact with European and American clinics allows us to maintain a leading position in the quality of the services offered.
  • Teamwork: the synergy of patient involvement, the actions of a reproductive therapist, diagnosticians, obstetrician-gynecologist makes it possible to achieve timely detection of pathology and provide effective assistance.
  • We have standards, but no templates: our philosophy is that there are no two identical patients in the world, there is no universal treatment for everyone. Together with you, we will select an individual treatment plan, go all the way to delivery.
  • In our hands, embryos are in complete safety: the IVF clinic K+31 Petrovskie Vorota is equipped with all the necessary equipment. The quality of air purification in the IVF laboratory exceeds any standards.
  • Efficiency and safety: the most difficult situations have their solutions. Our job is to find it and achieve maximum efficiency in each specific case. The health of women and children is our top priority.

Reviews

All reviews
Hello. I would like to express my gratitude to Dr. Natalya Alexandrovna Selyutina. To say simply Thank you is to say nothing. I have been looking for a good professional gynecologist for five years. Lots of wasted money, time and health. Yesterday I had my first consultation with Natalya Alexandrovna - already at this consultation I received help, understanding in further actions, and genuine care and attention of the doctor. To my daughters, and to my friends and acquaintances, I will advise only this gynecologist - Natalia Alexandrovna Selyutina. Only positive emotions remained from the meeting and acquaintance with Natalia Alexandrovna. Professional, charming woman, handsome man - a doctor with a capital letter. Thanks to the clinic management.
 
Natalia Kalyuzhnaya
In 2019, Oksana Yurievna recommended and successfully performed an operation to remove uterine fibroids. At that time, this was the first call to this specialist. I decided for a long time to have an operation, consulted on the method of removal with specialists whom I trust and everyone confirmed the recommendations of Oksana Yurievna. In addition, she explained to me exactly my case in great detail and in an accessible manner. Now I am very glad that I fell into her hands and am very grateful to her! Subsequently, I also turned to Svetlana Yurievna for advice, and this is always a very professional approach, attention to all details, a clear explanation of the situation, complicity. Oksana Yurievna is always friendly and calm, which greatly facilitates communication on delicate topics. I trust Oksana Yurievna 100%, I can safely recommend her to her friends!
 
Tatyana
Hello! Oksana Yurievna was seen in another clinic and now at K + 31. In 2018, I had ovarian endometriosis, Oksana Yuryevna was recommended to me. The operation was very delicate, the ovaries were not affected, and the ovarian reserve was not reduced. Oksana Yurievna is the most attentive, accurate, she will always explain everything in detail and tell you that the most important thing is always discussing all the pros and cons, she will not advise anything superfluous. Oksana Yurievna is the best gynecologist I've met!
 
Julia
A competent doctor who knows his business. I am very glad that I was once directed to her. He always gives only really necessary recommendations, everything is clear and to the point. Dispels all experiences, if something is not clear, explains in detail.
 
Anna
The local polyclinic was diagnosed with CIN3 with a high viral load of HPV type 16. For a long time I was looking for a doctor whom I could trust with my health. When I got to the reception, Oksana Yuryevna realized that it was this doctor who could get rid of this terrible disease and was not mistaken. She listened to me very carefully, with such kindness, calmed me down and chose an effective method of treatment. The operation went so well and at a high level that after it there was no pain and bleeding. More than a year has passed since the operation, everything is fine, I pass control tests, no dysplasia or HPV. This doctor is not only a great professional in his work, but also loves people and his work (to save people from diseases and prolong people's lives), it is very pleasant to realize that there are still such doctors in our country.
 
Elena
I came to the gynecologist Oksana Yuryevna Chernaya 5 years ago, before that I was with many, because there were a lot of problems in gynecology. I immediately really liked her attitude towards the patient, she explains everything in human understandable language, then there were operations that Oksana Yurievna successfully performed. I want to say, a thousand times THANKS and more angels like her!
 
Tatyana
In the clinic at the place of residence, she was diagnosed with dysplasia, cervical third degree, type 16 HPP. For a long time I was looking for a doctor to whom I could entrust my health, when I got an appointment with Oksana Yuryevna I realized that this is the high-level specialist who can help me and was not mistaken. She listened with such kindness, calmed me down and chose the treatment that would be most effective in my situation. The operation went so well and at the highest level that after it there was no bleeding or pain. More than a year has passed. I pass control tests, everything is fine, there is no dysplasia or HPP. Oksana Yurievna is not only a great professional in her field, but also loves people and her profession very much (to save people from diseases and prolong their lives) It is very pleasant to realize that there are still such specialists in our country.
 
Elena
I have been seeing Oksana Yurievna since the beginning of pregnancy on the recommendation of a friend. A very sensitive, caring and pleasant doctor! She helped to make the right choice, she will always calm her down and devote maximum time and attention. He notices all the nuances, explains in an accessible way, does not prescribe unnecessary drugs and vitamins. The main thing is that she is always in touch and ready to help, for which she is very grateful!
 
Natalia
I have been seeing Oksana Yurievna since the beginning of pregnancy on the recommendation of a friend. A very sensitive, caring and pleasant doctor! Helped to make the right choice, saved the pregnancy. Explains everything in an accessible language, does not prescribe unnecessary drugs and vitamins. It will calm, support and devote maximum time and attention. Thanks to the doctor, I recommend Oksana Yurievna to my friends.
 
Natalia
We were very lucky with Oksana Yurievna. When you have health problems, you always look for the help of a doctor who can soothe your suffering and cure you. There were different doctors, sometimes they had the hands of blacksmiths. Oksana Yurievna has an attentive look, tactful questions and kind gentle hands. This handsome smart surgeon takes good care of his patients. When Oksana Yurievna is with you before and after operations, the pain and irritation go away, as if they never existed. I wish all women such a doctor as Oksana Yuryevna, who with respect and trust goes to the patient, giving him health, because this is the most important thing in human affairs.
 
Irina
I would like to express my deep respect and gratitude to doctors Oksana Yuryevna Chernoy and Alexey Yakovlevich Makarishchev. I am very glad that I fell into the golden hands of real professionals and followed their recommendations. Perfectly performed surgical intervention allowed me to restore my health and quickly return to a full life. They know how to find an approach to the patient, show patience, convince, explain all the subtleties and choose an adequate treatment. I was very lucky. Thank them very much and success in their work.
 
Svetlana
I was advised to contact Oksana Yuryevna by my attending physician-immunologist. I am very glad that I got to such a sensitive, competent specialist. In April 2019, an operation was performed to remove uterine fibroids. The work was done with great jewelery - over time, the stitches just disappeared! Oksana Yurievna is always in touch, for which special thanks to her. I continue to be observed with her. You leave Oksana Yurievna inspired and confident in the future! Many thanks to you!
 
Maria
I was advised to contact Oksana Yurievna by my attending immunologist. I am very glad that I got to such a sensitive, competent specialist. In April 2019, an operation was performed to remove uterine fibroids. The work was done with jewelry, over time the stitches just disappeared! Oksana Yurievna is always in touch, for which special thanks to her. I continue to be observed at her. I fully subscribe to all the positive reviews of the patients. You leave Oksana Yurievna inspired and confident in the future! Many thanks to you!
 
Anonymous
In September 2020, she turned to Oksana Yuryevna Cherna about uterine fibroids, she required surgery. The doctor was very sensitive, very carefully conducted an examination, studied all the tests that I brought, reassured, explained everything in detail and clearly. They decided not to delay the operation, and the day was appointed in the near future. The operation itself was also carried out by Oksana Yuryevna together with Dr. Alexei Yakovlevich Makarishchev. Despite all my fears, everything went well, the stitches turned out to be small and neat, after the operation I recovered pretty quickly, for which I want to express my deep gratitude and respect to these wonderful doctors! At Oksana Yurievna I continue to be observed and I think that I was very lucky to get into her hands!
 
Elena
I have been observed for 6 years by the gynecologist Oksana Yuryevna Cherna, the best doctor in my life, a very qualified, attentive doctor, never prescribes unnecessary tests, will not prescribe medications without tests, I am very satisfied, thank you very much !!!
 
Yulia Mironova
I came to Oksana Yurievna for an appointment after long ordeals in various clinics. The doctor listened to me carefully, examined me carefully, gave a detailed description of my problems. She explained why and why she prescribes each drug. After the reception, I flew on wings, in a good mood, with a clear picture, finally, of my gynecological problems and, most importantly, with a plan to solve them. Finally, I found an attentive and knowledgeable doctor! Now only to her!
 
Anonymously
In 2016, by the will of fate, I had to meet Oksana Yuryevna, to this day I only go to this doctor. The doctor made me, in my opinion, such a complex operation (there was a huge ovarian cyst), but so carefully, as if it was not there! I thank the people who referred me to this doctor! Professionalism, competence, empathy, attentiveness, sociability, poise, hard work, humanity and much more that can only be in the right profession and just in a good person! Maybe my review will seem to someone too eloquent and emotional, but I will say this! I very often come across the shortsightedness (incompetence) of doctors and a boorish attitude from them, that having met such a professional, such a warm response cannot but occur in my heart! We wish we had more such professionals and such warm responses for such a wonderful job!
 
Kristina
Reproductologist Tabolova is just a miracle. No matter how hard we tried before, which doctors did not go to, the resulting embryos were not viable. There were already thoughts to take a ready-made embryo. But then this plan was abandoned. All the same, the child would not be ours. Then adoption is better. But then we were advised by a wonderful doctor Victoria. They carried out a bunch of examinations and found the cause, which, perhaps, interfered. But no one, of course, will say that. As a result, 2 embryos survived! With one they made an infusion, and the second was left there in the clinic for storage.
 
Anonymously
I liked the doctor very much! What I want to note: 1) the doctor studied my history in the map, looked at the test results that were not announced to me by the previous specialists 2) listened to me calmly without comments and smirks 3) carried out the examination sooooooo carefully, I have not felt such a tender attitude from the gynecologist for a hundred years ... As a result: after such a good attitude, I listened to the treatment plan without stress and left the appointment in good health and mood. For 10 years, this is the first gynecologist to whom I would like to return if necessary, I hope that I will continue to be observed by this specialist!
 
Natalia
Was several times at a reception at the Petrovsky Gate at Smirnova. The doctor is very attentive and competent. She is always open to conversation, she explains everything. Now I will only go to her.
IRINA ROMANOVNA
I thank Angelika Yurievna for the attentive attitude and effective treatment of climacteric syndrome. The treatment prescribed by Angelica Yurievna improves health and improves the quality of life. Thank!
NONNA YURIEVNA
Smirnova A.Yu Wonderful doctor! All liked it. Liked the positive attentive attitude, thank you!
YULIA ANDREEVNA
Smirnova Angelica Yurievna is a very good doctor, very kind and responsive, I only go to her. Nice service and staff. Very helpful staff.
VASILISA GENNADIEVNA
I turned to Angelika Yurievna for help with regard to early menopause, the doctor was able to choose the most optimal treatment for me, because I did not tolerate the previously taken drugs recommended by another doctor. Angelica Yurievna perfectly understood my condition and complaints, and selected the medicines with the exact dosage individually. I feel much better now, and all thanks to the wonderful doctor Smirnova Angelika Yurievna.
 
Samonova
Smirnova A.Yu. She approached my problem very responsibly. I immediately realized that she was a competent specialist. She explained to me very clearly about the therapy that would need to be passed, she was very kind and patient. She tried to cheer me up. After the visit, I had only the most positive emotions.
 
Angelina Matveeva
I am very glad that at a very difficult moment I was lucky to get an appointment with Angelica Yurievna. I had my first pregnancy and miscarriage. The doctor very competently approached the treatment, helped not only to restore the hormonal background, but also found the cause of the miscarriage. The reason !!! This is an amazing specialist. Lively, positive and very highly qualified gynecologist.
 
Anna Pavlova
Victoria Kimovna had only the second appointment, but the impression was already positive. Judging by the appointments, a good specialist, before getting a consultation with her, was treated by another doctor, but without waiting for the result she decided to change the clinic. Victoria Kimovna discusses all appointments, explains in detail what and how we will do next. Everything is transparent and honest. Satisfied, I liked the doctor.
 
Antonina
I decided to leave a review to a wonderful doctor, a good specialist, attentive, caring, pleasant woman to talk to - Tabolova Victoria Klimovna. This is a doctor who will not only help you solve your health problems, but also support you with a kind word, give you good advice! In honey. center Petrovskie Vorota addressed for the first time, therefore, treated with distrust, but assessing the result was satisfied. Thanks to all the staff, and in particular to Victoria Klimovna for their care and attention!
 
Anna Romanova
Last year we had an IVF OMS program, and we were referred to the clinic K + 31 to Viktoria Kimovna. From the first visit, the doctor won over, instilled confidence in the success of the program. Victoria Kimovna was always attentive and polite. As a result of the well-coordinated work of the reproductologist and embryologist, such an anticipated pregnancy has come! Thanks to your doctors, they are doctors from God!
 
Valentine
I express my deep gratitude to Victoria Kimovna Tabolova, embrinologists and the entire clinic for becoming a mother, our daughter was born! After 16 years of sterility, this miracle happened. Victoria Kimovna believed and gave us this confidence that everything will work out, and with this wonderful doctor, everything worked out on the first try. Thank you very much for the happiness that you give to people!
 
Evgeniya
I want to say a huge thank you to the wonderful doctor Tabolova Victoria Kimovna! Thanks to her, her professionalism, sensitivity, attentiveness, my husband and I had twins, boys on the first try. My gratitude is beyond words. Thank you for making your dream come true, for our double happiness and more positive tests!
 
Julia
Everything worked out! The main criterion for choosing Victoria Kimovna was that it was easy for me and my husband to communicate with her and the good reviews of those who were her patients. Indeed, the doctor is not thoughtless, does not act according to a template, delves into the problem. Before entering the protocol, I still needed to undergo gynecological treatment, but everything turned out successfully. I'm in my fifth month, expecting a baby! I recommend a doctor with all my heart.
 
Anonymously

Центр гинекологии и репродуктивной медицины

Специалисты

Все специалисты
Таболова
Виктория Кимовна

Врач-репродуктолог

Кандидат медицинских наук

Смирнова
Анжелика Юрьевна

Врач акушер-гинеколог, эндокринолог

Кандидат медицинских наук

Макарищев
Алексей Яковлевич

Врач акушер-гинеколог

Кандидат медицинских наук

Преимущества

Более 40
направлений

Собственная
лаборатория

Два филиала

Свыше 58 000
пациентов в год

Диагностика 24/7

Доктора и
кандидаты наук

Вспомогательные репродуктивные технологии (ВРТ) — самые результативные для лечения бесплодия. Помогают они в первую очередь тем, кто не может зачать ребенка естественным путем.

Важным преимуществом лечение бесплодия в Клинике ЭКО в Москве К+31 Петровские Ворота на фоне других центров репродукции является наличие полного спектра всех необходимых диагностических и лечебных методов для установления причины и лечения бесплодия. В рамках одного лечебного учреждения:

  • Операционные, снабженные современным оборудованием для эндоскопических операций
  • Отделение ультразвуковой и лучевой диагностики, включая МРТ и КТ
  • Специалисты по всем смежным медицинским специальностям
  • Диагностическая лаборатория
  • Андрологическая служба

Помимо проведения экстракорпорального оплодотворения (ЭКО) в различных его вариациях, мы успешно применяем более десятка вспомогательных репродуктивных технологий (ВРТ), которые существенно повышают шансы на наступление беременности у пациенток, достигая при определенных условиях 70%.

Мы знаем свое дело: команда наших профессионалов известна не только в России, но и за рубежом. Тесный контакт с европейскими и американскими клиниками позволяет нам сохранять лидирующие позиции в качестве предлагаемых услуг.

У нас есть стандарты, но нет шаблонов: наша философия – на свете нет двух одинаковых пациентов, не существует универсального лечения для всех. Мы вместе с вами подберем индивидуальный план лечения, пройдем весь путь до родов.

В наших руках эмбрионы в полной безопасности: Клиника ЭКО К+31 Петровские Ворота оснащена современным оборудованием. Качество очистки воздуха в лаборатории ЭКО превосходит любые стандарты.

Эффективность и безопасность: самые сложные ситуации имеют свое решение. Наша работа – найти его и добиться максимальной эффективности в каждом конкретном случае. Здоровье женщины и ребенка – наш главный приоритет.

Отзывы

Все отзывы
Здравствуйте. Хочу выразить благодарность доктору Селютиной Наталье Александровне. Сказать просто Спасибо - это не сказать ничего. Я пять лет была в поиске хорошего профессионала-гинеколога. Масса потраченных впустую денег, времени и здоровья. Вчера у меня была первая консультация у Натальи Александровны - уже на этой консультации я получила и помощь , и понимание в дальнейших действиях , и неподдельную заботу и внимание доктора. Своим дочерям, и своим знакомым и друзьям я буду советовать только этого гинеколога - Наталью Александровну Селютину. От встречи и знакомства с Натальей Александровной остались только положительные эмоции. Профессионал, обаятельная женщина, красивый человек - врач с большой буквы. Спасибо руководству клиники .
 
Наталья Калюжная
В 2016 году волею судьбы пришлось познакомится с Оксаной Юрьевной, по сей день хожу только к этому врачу. Врач сделал мне, на мой взгляд такую сложную операцию (была огромнейшая киста яичника), но настолько аккуратно, будто её не было! Я благодарю людей, которые меня направили к этому врачу! Профессионализм, компетентность, сопереживание, внимательность, коммуникабельность, уравновешенность, трудолюбие, гуманность и еще много много всего, что только может быть в правильно выбранной профессии и просто в хорошем человеке! Может мой отзыв покажется кому-то чересчур красноречив и эмоционален, но скажу так! Я очень часто сталкиваюсь с недальновидностью (некомпетентностью) врачей и хамским отношением от них же, что повстречавшись с таким профессионалом, в моём сердце не может не произойти такого тёплого отклика! Больше бы нам таких профессионалов и таких тёплых откликов за такую прекрасную работу!
 
Кристина
В 2019 году Оксаной Юрьевной была рекомендована и успешно проведена операция по удалению миомы матки. На тот момент это было первое обращение к данному специалисту. Я долго решалась на операцию, консультировалась по методу удаления со специалистами, которым доверяю и все подтвердили рекомендации Оксаны Юрьевны. К тому же она очень подробно и доступно объяснила мне именно мой случай. Сейчас я очень рада, что попала именно к ней в руки и очень ей благодарна! Впоследствии я также обращалась к Светлане Юрьевне за консультациями и всегда это очень профессиональный подход, внимание ко всем деталям, понятное объяснение ситуации, соучастие. Оксана Юрьевна всегда доброжелательна и спокойна, что очень облегчает общение на деликатные темы. Доверяю Оксане Юрьевне на 100%, смело рекомендую ее подругам!
 
Татьяна
Здравствуйте! У Оксаны Юрьевны наблюдалась в другой клинике и теперь в К+31. В 2018 году был эндометриоз яичников, мне порекомендовали Оксану Юрьевну. Операция прошла очень деликатно, яичники не тронуты, овариальный резерв не снижен. Оксана Юрьевна самая внимательная, аккуратная, всегда все подробно объяснит и расскажет, что самое главное всегда обговаривает все плюсы и минусы, ничего лишнего не посоветует. Оксана Юрьевна - лучший гинеколог, которого я встречала!
 
Юлия
Грамотный врач, знающий своё дело. Очень рада, что когда-то меня направили именно к ней. Всегда даёт только действительно необходимые рекомендации, все четко и по делу. Развеет все переживания, если что непонятно, подробно объяснит.
 
Анна
В поликлинике по месту жительства поставили диагноз CIN3 с высокой вирусной нагрузкой ВПЧ 16 типа. Долго искала врача которому могла доверить своё здоровье . Когда попала на приём Оксане Юрьевны поняла, что именно это тот врач, который может избавить от этой страшной болезни и не ошиблась. Она очень внимательно, с такой добротой выслушала меня, успокоила и подобрала эффективный метод лечения. Операция прошла настолько хорошо и на высоком уровне, что после неё не было не болей и кровяных выделений . Уже прошло больше года от момента операции всё хорошо, сдаю контрольные анализы нет дисплазии ни ВПЧ. Этот врач не только большой профессионал в своей работе но ещё любит людей и свое дело (избавлять людей от болезней и продлевать людям жизнь) очень приятно осознавать, что в нашей стране ещё есть такие врачи.
 
Елена
Пришла к гинекологу Чёрной Оксане Юрьевне 5 лет назад, до этого была у многих, т к проблем по гинекологии было очень много. Мне сразу очень понравилось её отношение к пациенту, она всё объясняет человеческим понятным языком, потом были операции, которые успешно сделала Оксана Юрьевна. Хочу сказать, тысячу раз СПАСИБО и побольше таких как она- ангелов!
 
Татьяна
В поликлинике по месту жительства поставили диагноз дисплазия, шейки матки третьей степени ВЧП 16 типа. Долго искала врача, которому могла доверит своё здоровье, когда попала на приём к Оксане Юрьевне поняла, что это тот специалист высокого уровня который сможет мне помочь и не ошиблась. Она с такой добротой выслушила успокоила и подобрала лечение, которое в моей ситуации будет самым эффективным. Операция прошла настолько хорошо и на высшем уровне, что после неё не было кровяных выделений, ни боли. Прошло больше года сдаю контрольные анализы всё хорошо, нет ни дисплазии ни ВЧП. Оксана Юрьевна не только большой профессионал в своём деле но ещё очень любит людей и свою профессию (избавлять людей от болезней и продлять им жизнь) Очень приятно осознавать что ещё в нашей стране есть такие специалисты.
 
Елена
Наблюдаюсь у Оксаны Юрьевны с начала беременности по рекомендации подруги. Очень чуткий, неравнодушный и приятный доктор! Помогла сделать правильный выбор, всегда успокоит и уделит максимум времени и внимания. Замечает все нюансы, обьясняет доступно, не назначает ненужных препаратов и витаминов. Главное, всегда на связи и готова помочь, за что ей огромная благодарность!
 
Наталья
Наблюдаюсь у Оксаны Юрьевны с начала беременности по рекомендации подруги. Очень чуткий, неравнодушный и приятный доктор! Помогла сделать правильный выбор, сохранила беременность. Объясняет все доступным языком, не назначает ненужных препаратов и витаминов. Успокоит, поддержит и уделит максимум времени и внимания. Спасибо доктору, рекомендую Оксану Юрьевну подругам.
 
Наталья
С Оксаной Юрьевной нам очень повезло. Когда есть проблемы со здоровьем, всегда ждешь помощи врача, способного унять страдания и вылечить тебя. Встречались разные врачи, иногда у них были руки кузнецов. У Оксаны Юрьевны внимательный взгляд, тактичные вопросы и добрые нежные руки. Этот красивый умный хирург бережен с пациентами. Когда до и после операций с тобой Оксана Юрьевна, боль и раздражение уходят, будто их и не было. Желаю всем женщинам такого врача как Оксана Юрьевна, которая с уважением и доверием идет к пациенту, даря ему здоровье, - ведь это самое главное в человеческих делах.
 
Ирина
Обратиться к Оксане Юрьевне мне порекомендовала лечащий врач-иммунолог. Очень рада, что попала к такому чуткому, компетентному специалисту. В апреле 2019 года состоялась операция по удалению миомы матки. Работа была выполнена ювелирно, со временем шовчики просто исчезли! Оксана Юрьевна всегда на связи, за что ей отдельное спасибо. Продолжаю наблюдаться у неё. Полностью присоединяюсь ко всем положительным отзывам пациенток. От Оксаны Юрьевны уходишь вдохновлённой и уверенной в будущем! Огромная благодарность Вам!
 
Аноним
Хочу сказать огромное спасибо замечательному врачу Таболовой Виктории Кимовне! Благодаря ей,ее профессионализму,чуткости,внимательности у нас с мужем родились двойняшки- мальчики с первой попытки. Мою благодарность не выразить словами. Спасибо за осуществление мечты, за наше двойное счастье и побольше положительный тестов!
 
Юлия
Очень понравился доктор! Что хочу отметить: 1) доктор изучила мою историю в карте, посмотрела результаты анализов, которые мне не озвучили предыдущие специалисты 2)выслушала меня спокойно без комментариев и ухмылок 3) провела осмотр оооооочень аккуратно, я уже сто лет такого нежного отношения от гинеколога не чувствовала. Как итог: после такого хорошего отношения я без напряжения выслушала план лечения и ушла с приёма в хорошем самочувствии и настроении. За 10 лет это первый гинеколог к которому хочется вернутся в случае необходимости, надеюсь, что буду и дальше наблюдаться у этого специалиста!
 
Наталья
Была несколько раз на приеме в Петровских Воротах у Смирновой. Врач очень внимательный, грамотный. Всегда открыта для разговора, все объясняет.Теперь буду ходить только к ней.
ИРИНА РОМАНОВНА
Благодарю Анжелику Юрьевну за внимательное отношение и эффективное лечение климактерического синдрома. Лечение назначенное Анжеликой Юрьевной улучшает самочувствие и повышает качество жизни. Спасибо!
НОННА ЮРЬЕВНА
Смирнова А.Ю Замечательный врач! Все понравилось. Понравилось позитивное внимательное отношение, спасибо!
ЮЛИЯ АНДРЕЕВНА
Смирнова Анжелика Юрьевна очень хороший врач, очень добрая и отзывчивая, хожу только к ней. Хороший сервис и персонал. Очень внимательные сотрудники.
ВАСИЛИСА ГЕННАДЬЕВНА
Обращалась за помощью к Анжелике Юрьевне, по поводу раннего климакса, врач смогла подобрать мне наиболее оптимальное лечение, потому что ранее принимаемые препараты, рекомендованные другим врачом, я переносила не очень хорошо. Анжелика Юрьевна прекрасно поняла мое состояние и жалобы, и подобрала лекарства с точной дозировкой индивидуально. Чувствую себя сейчас гораздо лучше, и все благодаря прекрасному доктору Смирновой Анжелике Юрьевне.
 
Самонова
Смирнова А.Ю. очень ответственно подошла к моей проблеме.Я сразу поняла,что она грамотный специалист.Очень доступно объяснила мне о терапии которую необходимо будет пройти,была очень любезна и терпелива.Старалась подбодрить меня.После приема у меня остались только самые положительные эмоции.
 
Ангелина Матвеева
Я очень рада что в очень трудный момент мне повезло попасть на приём именно к Анжелике Юрьевне. У меня была первая беременность и выкидыш. Доктор очень грамотно подошла к лечению, помогла не только восстановить гормональный фон, но и нашла причину выкидыша. Причину !!! Это потрясающий специалист. Живая, позитивная и очень высоко квалифицированный гинеколог.
 
Анна Павлова
У Виктории Кимовны была всего на втором приеме, но впечатление уже сложилось положительное. Судя по назначениям, хороший специалист, прежде чем попасть на консультацию к ней, проходила лечение у другого доктора, но не дождавшись результата решила сменить клинику. Виктория Кимовна обговаривает все назначения, подробно объясняет что и как будем делать дальше. Все прозрачно и честно. Довольна, доктор понравилась.
 
Антонина
Решила оставить отзыв замечательном докторе, хорошем специалисте, внимательной, заботливой, приятной в общении женщине — Таболовой Виктории Климовне. Это врач, который не только поможет решить вам проблемы со здоровьем, но и поддержит добрым словом, даст дельный совет! В мед. центр Петровские ворота обращалась впервые, поэтому относилась с недоверием, но оценивая полученный результат осталась довольны. Спасибо всему персоналу и в частности Виктории Климовне за заботу и внимание!
 
Анна Романова
В прошлом году у нас была программа ЭКО ОМС, по направлению попали в клинику К+31 к Виктории Кимовне. С первого приёма доктор расположила к себе, вселила веру в успех программы. Виктория Кимовна всегда была внимательна,вежлива. В результате слаженной работы репродуктолога и эмбриолога наступила такая доогожданная беременность! Спасибо вашим докторам, это врачи от Бога!
 
Валентина
Выражаю огромную благодарность Таболовой Виктории Кимовне , эмбринологам и всей клинике за то что я стала мамой, у нас родилась дочка! После 16 лет бесплодия, произошло это чудо. Виктория Кимовна верила и давала нам эту уверенность, что все получится и у нас с этим замечательным врачом все получилось с первой попытки. Спасибо Вам огромное за счастье которое вы дарите людям!
 
Евгения