More about home help

Department of dentistry
at K+31 Petrovskie Vorota

Assistance is provided across the entire spectrum of areas: therapeutic,
surgical, orthopedic dentistry, periodontics and orthodontics

Qualified
specialists

Complex
treatment

New
methods

About the department

About the department

At K+31, dental medical care is provided across the entire spectrum of areas: therapeutic, surgical, orthopedic dentistry, periodontics and orthodontics.

The doctors of the clinic are constantly improving their skills by doing internships abroad, participating in international conferences and scientific activities. Many specialists are candidates and doctors of medical sciences.

Diagnostics

Before treatment, a thorough diagnosis is carried out, including:

  • Panoramic and 3D diagnostics.
  • Intraoral dental scanning.

Treatment

In the process of treatment, the main task of a specialist is to preserve the tooth. Using an extensive technical base (including modern Cerec equipment, dental microscopes, Zoom), relying on many years of experience, we ensure the quality of all types of dental procedures for adults and children.

For patient comfort, procedures can be performed under general anesthesia. With light sedation for low-traumatic procedures and with the use of anesthesia for complex surgical operations. Recovery after the procedure takes place in a day hospital under the supervision of experienced specialists.

To solve a complex problem, K+31 uses an interdisciplinary approach, involving specialists from other areas. For example, in the case of implant placement, the assistance of an otorhinolaryngologist may be required. Our own dental laboratory helps to make constructions in a short time, speeding up and facilitating the treatment process for the patient.

Aesthetic dentistry

To solve aesthetic problems, K+31 uses all modern techniques: whitening, occlusion correction, veneers and dentures.

At the first consultation, the doctor will carry out the necessary diagnostics and prepare an individual plan for its solution.

Cost

ServiceCost, RUB
Прием (осмотр, консультация) врача-стоматолога-терапевта первичныйfrom 4 600.00
Прием (осмотр, консультация) врача-стоматолога-терапевта повторныйfrom 4 100.00
Watch full price

Feedback

To get advice or write
to an appointment, use one of the following methods:

Directions

Doctors Appointment

Location of clinic

K+31 Petrovskie Vorota

1st Kolobovsky lane, 4
Trubnaya, Chekhovskaya metro st.
Mon-Fri: 08:00 – 21:00
Sat-Sun: 08:00 – 20:00

Reviews

A very professional doctor, a real specialist in his field! Although not many dentists have met in my lifetime, Natalya Vasilievna is the best of them.

Artem

05.05.2016

Egorova Natalya Vasilievna is an exceptional professional and a wonderful person. She coordinated the work of various specialists: neurologist, orthodontist, orthopedist to achieve the best result. Now we are still in the process of treatment, but I am 100% sure that together with Natalia Vasilievna and her team we will come to my perfect and healthy smile.

Anonymously

05.08.2021

I would like to express my deep gratitude to the dentist Natalya Vasilievna Yegorova for professionalism, sensitive attitude to patients, for the correct vision of the problem and assistance in a prompt solution, for golden hands and attentiveness! Natalya Vasilievna is always attentive, benevolent, able to calm down and adjust to treatment. The treatment procedure is painless and the doctor is constantly interested in sensations! Thank you for seven long years of quality treatment!

E.V.

09.08.2021

Dr. Egorova N.A. is very attentive to patients and the treatment plan, neat and tactful. I will only be observed at her. I went to the clinic with a completely destroyed tooth, it was necessary to clean the canals and restore the contour of the tooth, the doctor very carefully cleaned the canals under a microscope, took a picture and put a filling, finally forgot what a bad tooth is!

Anonymously

09.08.2021

Super master, I have diabetes, so I lost my teeth, and I'm still 56 years old. I applied for an artificial jaw. This is a very delicate work, who does not know, it seems that this is a relic, and kind of for old people. But actually no. There is also a category of people like me with diabetes (and probably with other ailments). The ambush of a diabetic is that any rubbing and wounds do not heal at all. Therefore, the jaw should fit perfectly. Should not press and pinch anywhere. These are not shoes and are not carried. And thanks a lot to Sergey Vladislavovich - he (and a dental technician, too, of course) managed to do everything for me as I need it. I have been walking with my jaw for 4 months already, everything is fine.

Anonymously

24.06.2021

Got an appointment with a doctor from another doctor. attentively looked at the picture of the teeth, told everything clearly and clearly, in simple language. and most importantly, I removed the 8 wisdom tooth, which I did not even feel - quickly and efficiently. No blood, no bruises, no long manipulation. I am very grateful to the doctor, I was so afraid, but everything went quickly and without pain.

Julia A.

14.07.2021

I have been treating Vladislav for almost a year, everything is fine, 3 extractions of teeth, 3 installations of implants, a shaper, bone augmentation. All without any problems. By removing the stitches, everything heals perfectly) Orthopedics is next in line, but there is no doubt about professionalism and experience. Thank!)

Anonymously

22.03.2021

Competent and caring doctors. I especially want to note the high professionalism of the dentist-surgeon Georgy Karenovich Zakharyan.

Anonymously

29.06.2022

I have been visiting Egorova Natalya Vasilievna for more than 5 years. She is a great professional! Attentive, sensitive, kind. I always go to the reception with pleasure and ease. Highly recommend!

Anonymously

05.08.2021

Egorova Natalya Vasilievna is a Doctor, a specialist, without exaggeration, with a capital letter. She is very attentive to the problem, very thoughtful about her solution. And offers the most optimal and best solution. A very delicate approach and one feels that he is a professional who does not stand still, but continues to develop and keep pace with modern technologies in dentistry. I strongly recommend getting to her, and all your problems will be solved!

Natalia

30.07.2021

All reviews

Подробнее о помощи на дому

Отделение стоматологии
в К+31 Петровские ворота

Помощь оказывается по всему спектру направлений: терапевтическая,
хирургическая, ортопедическая стоматология, пародонтология и ортодонтия

Квалифицированные
специалисты

Комплексное
лечение

Новые
методики

Специалисты отделения

Егорова
Наталья Васильевна

Заведующая отделением стоматологии, врач стоматолог-терапевт

Базан
Анна Андреевна

Врач стоматолог-ортодонт

Елоев
Артур Тамерланович

Врач стоматолог-хирург

Ватаев
Владислав Олегович

Врач стоматолог-ортопед

Манунцева
Олеся Вячеславовна

Врач стоматолог-ортопед, врач стоматолог-терапевт

Сухарева
Дарима Цыреновна

Врач стоматолог-терапевт

Об отделении

Об отделении

В К+31 стоматологическая медицинская помощь оказывается по всему спектру направлений: терапевтическая, хирургическая, ортопедическая стоматология, пародонтология и ортодонтия.

Врачи клиники постоянно совершенствуют свои навыки, проходя стажировки за рубежом, участвуя в международных конференциях и научной деятельности. Многие специалисты – кандидаты и доктора медицинских наук.

Диагностика

Перед лечением проводится тщательная диагностика, в том числе:

  • Панорамная и 3D диагностика.
  • Сканирование зубов интраоральной камерой.

Лечение

В процессе лечения главной задачей специалиста является сохранение зуба. Используя обширную техническую базу (в том числе, современное оборудование Cerec, стоматологические микроскопы, Zoom), опираясь на многолетний опыт мы обеспечиваем качество всех видов стоматологических процедур взрослым и детям.

Для комфорта пациента процедуры могут проводиться под наркозом. С легкой седацией при малотравматичных процедурах и с применением наркоза при сложных хирургических операциях. Восстановление после процедуры проходит в дневном стационаре под наблюдением опытных специалистов.

Для решения комплексной проблемы в К+31 используют междисциплинарный подход, привлекая специалистов других направлений. Например, в случае установки имплантатов может потребоваться помощь врача-оториноларинголога. Собственная зуботехническая лаборатория помогает в короткие сроки изготавливать конструкции, ускоряя и облегчая процесс лечения для пациента.

Эстетическая стоматология

Для решения эстетических задач в К+31 применяют все современные методики: отбеливание, исправление прикуса, установка виниров и протезов.

На первой консультации врач проведет необходимую диагностику и подготовит индивидуальный план ее решения.

Стоимость

УслугаСтоимость, руб.
Прием (осмотр, консультация) врача-стоматолога-терапевта первичныйот 4 600.00
Прием (осмотр, консультация) врача-стоматолога-терапевта повторныйот 4 100.00
Смотреть полный прайс

Обратная связь

Для получения консультации или записи
на прием используйте один из способов:

Направления

Расположение клиники

К+31 Петровские Ворота

1-й Колобовский пер., 4
ст. м. "Трубная", "Чеховская"
Пн-Пт: 08:00 – 21:00
Сб-Вс: 08:00 – 20:00

Отзывы

Очень профессиональный врач, настоящий специалист в своём деле! Хоть и на моем веку пришлось повстречать не очень много стоматологов, но Наталья Васильевна- лучший из них.

Артем

05.05.2016

Егорова Наталья Васильевна - исключительный профессионал и замечательный человек. Координировала работу различных специалистов: невролога, ортодонта, ортопеда для достижения наилучшего результата. Сейчас мы находимся ещё в процессе лечения, но я на 100% уверен, что вместе с Натальей Васильевной и ее командой мы придём к моей идеальной и здоровой улыбке.

Анонимно

05.08.2021

Хочу выразить огромную благодарность врачу-стоматологу Егоровой Наталье Васильевне за профессионализм, чуткое отношение к пациентам, за правильное видение проблемы и помощь в оперативном решении, за золотые руки и внимательность! Наталья Васильевна всегда внимательна, доброжелательна, умеет успокоить и настроить на лечение. Процедура лечения проходит безболезненно и доктор постоянно интересуется ощущениями! Спасибо за долгих семь лет качественного лечения!

Е.В.

09.08.2021

Доктор Егорова Н. А. очень внимательна к пациентам и плану лечения, аккуратна и тактична. Буду наблюдаться только у неё. Я обратилась в клинику с полностью разрушенным зубом, нужно было чистить каналы и восстанавливать контур зуба, доктор очень тщательно под микроскопом чистила каналы, делала снимок и ставила пломбу, наконец-то забыла, что такое больной зуб!

Анонимно

09.08.2021

Супер мастер, у меня диабет, поэтому своих зубов я лишилась, а мне еще 56 лет. Обратилась за тем, чтоб сделали искусственную челюсть. Это очень тонкая работа, кто не знает, кажется, что это пережиток, и типа для стариков. Но на самом деле нет. Есть еще категория таких, как я людей, с диабетом (ну и наверно с другими болячками). Засада диабетика в том, что любые натёртости и раны вообще не заживают. Поэтому челюсть должна сесть идеально. Нигде не должна давить и щемить. Это не туфли и не разносится. И спасибо большое Сергею Владиславовичу - он (ну и зубной техник тоже конечно) сумели сделать мне все, как нужно. Хожу с челюстью уже 4 месяца, все хорошо.

Анонимно

24.06.2021

Попала на прием к доктору от другого врача. внимательно посмотрел снимок зубов, рассказал все четко и понятно, простым языком. а самое главное удалил 8-ку зуб мудрости, что я даже не почувствовала - быстро и качественно. Ни крови, ни синяков, ни долгих манипуляций. Очень благодарна доктору, так боялась, а все прошло быстро и без боли.

Юлия А.

14.07.2021

Лечусь почти год у Владислава, все прекрасно, 3 удаления зубов, 3 установки имплантов, формирователь, наращивание кости. Все без каких либо проблем. К снятию швов все прекрасно заживает) На очереди ортопедия, но ни каких сомнений в профессионализме и опыте нет. Спасибо!)

Анонимно

22.03.2021

Грамотные и внимательные врачи. Особенно хочу отметить высокий профессионализм стоматолога-хирурга Георгия Кареновича Захаряна.

Анонимно

29.06.2022

Хожу к Егоровой Наталье Васильевне больше 5-ти лет. Она большой профессионал! Внимательная, чуткая, добрая. На приём всегда иду с удовольствием и легкостью. Очень рекомендую!

Анонимно

05.08.2021

Егорова Наталья Васильевна - это Врач, специалист, без преувеличения, с большой буквы. Очень внимательна к проблеме, очень вдумчиво подходит к ее решению. И предлагает самое оптимальное и лучшее решение. Очень деликатный подход и чувствуется, что профессионал, который не стоит на месте, а продолжает развиваться и идти в ногу с современными технологиями в стоматологии. Настоятельно рекомендую попасть именно к ней, и все ваши проблемы будут решены!

Наталья

30.07.2021

Все отзывы