Vaccination against COVID-19

Mukhina Elena Valeryevna

Obstetrician-gynecologist

Work experience: 
28 years
Medical category: 
Высшая врачебная категория
Reception at: 
ул. Лобачевского, дом 42, стр. 4
Make an appointment
  • Main information
  • Directions
  • Reviews

Education and advanced training:

  • 1986 - 2 Moscow Order of Lenin State Medical Institute named after N.I. Pirogov Faculty of Medicine;
  • 1987 - Internship in obstetrics and gynecology 2 MOLGMI named after N.I. Pirogov on the basis of the city clinical hospital № 31
  • 1990 - 1992 - Residency in Obstetrics and Gynecology 2MOGMI named after N.I. Pirogov on the basis of the City Clinical Hospital No. 31
  • 1993 - Primary specialization in Ultrasound Diagnostics in Obstetrics and Gynecology, Central Institute for Advanced Medical Studies
  • 1993 - 2010 - Certification cycles in the specialty Obstetrics and Gynecology, Ultrasound Diagnosis, 1 time in 5 years.
  • 2015 - Certification course for continuing education in the specialty of obstetrics and gynecology, Russian State Medical University named after N.I. Pirogov
  • 2017 - Certification course for advanced training in the specialty of ultrasound diagnostics 1 MGMU im.I.M.Sechenova
  • 2018 - Participation in the seminar "Radio wave treatment of the cervix (Surgitron)", V.I.Kulakov Medical Center for Obstetrics and Gynecology
  • 2018 - Advanced training course “Minimally invasive methods for the correction of pelvic floor dysfunction in women”, ANO DPO “Open Medical Communications”
  • 2018 - Refresher course “Colposcopy. Modern methods of diagnosis and treatment of benign diseases of the cervix, vagina and vulva ”, V.I.Kulakov Medical Center for Obstetrics and Gynecology
  • 2019 - Participation in the workshop “Aesthetic urogynecology.” , Russian Association of Urologycologists

Experience:

  • 1986-1987 - City Clinical Hospital No. 31, intern-doctor, obstetrician-gynecologist
  • 1990-1992 - City Clinical Hospital No. 31, resident doctor, obstetrician-gynecologist
  • 1992-2018 - City Clinical Hospital No. 31, obstetrician-gynecologist, Ultrasound Diagnostics
  • From 2018 to the present - Clinic K + 31, obstetrician-gynecologist, Ultrasound Diagnostics

Area of professional interests:

- comprehensive diagnosis and treatment of gynecological diseases

- colposcopy: diagnosis and treatment of background and precancerous diseases of the cervix.

- radio wave method for the treatment of cervical pathology, cervical biopsy, removal of papillomas and genital warts (Surgitron)

- endometrial aspiration biopsy

- Introduction of the IUD (intrauterine device)

- ultrasound diagnostics and dopplerometry for gynecological pathology and during pregnancy in the 1st trimester

- hydrosonography, as a method for the diagnosis of pathology of the uterine mucosa and patency of the fallopian tubes

Possession of unique techniques

Minimally invasive methods for the correction of pelvic floor dysfunctions in women, intimate non-surgical contour plasty (aesthetic gynecology):

- through the introduction of hyaluronic acid (biorevitalization and fillers in the intimate area)

- laser tightening of the intimate zone, IntimaLase and IncontiLase technology (Erbium laser apparatus Fotona)

Treatment:

- urinary incontinence

- prolapse of the walls of the vagina

- age-related changes in the intimate zone, dryness and age-related atrophy

- vaginal relaxation syndrome (weak vagina syndrome)

- postpartum recovery

Professional development and achievements:

- Member of the Russian Association of Urologycologists

- Annual participation in congresses and conferences devoted to gynecological, endocrinological, urogynecological problems, participation in seminars and master classes, thematic improvement courses.


Anonymously

05.03.2021

I have been looking for my doctor for so long, and, by the Will of Fate, I succeeded! Nowadays, it is difficult to find not only a qualified doctor, but also a person with Soul and Heart, and Elena Valerievna is a doctor who combines these qualities at once! Thanks to the doctor, in 4 months, taking into account the delivery of tests, I managed to get pregnant (with unsuccessful attempts to get pregnant for almost 2 years). Elena Valerievna provided me not only with professional help, but also supported me a lot. Each reception to her was a holiday and joy! Such support and such understanding from the doctor are invaluable things! Thank you very much to the K + 31 clinic for such a wonderful and kind doctor! And, of course, Elena Valerievna - Thank you very much for your miracle, professionalism and for your heartfelt kindness.

Larisa T.

03.03.2021

Many thanks to Elena Valerievna Mukhina for her attentive and benevolent attitude, for her professionalism. I am very glad that I came to her and, in particular, listened to the recommendation to carry out laser therapy of the vaginal walls. I am very pleased with the results of the procedure, I recently repeated it after a year. Elena Valerievna makes women not only healthy, but also beautiful :)))

Tatyana

26.03.2020

I want to express my deep gratitude to the wonderful doctor and wonderful person - Elena Valerievna Mukhina. I came to her in the first trimester of pregnancy with a little bleeding. Thanks to her precise, professional actions, a miscarriage was prevented. She not only made the diagnosis on time, but also very emotionally supported me, helped me out of the state of shock and tune in to the best. Moreover, she found out that I had been assigned to hospital 31 (this hospital and K + 31 are located in neighboring buildings), contacted my attending physician and even came into my room a few days later to tell me that the danger was over, and give your recommendations. I have never met such an attentive, sensitive attitude either in the district or in private clinics. Elena Valerievna, a low bow to you!

Tatyana

25.03.2020

I want to express my deep gratitude to a wonderful doctor and an amazing person - Mukhina Elena Valerievna. I came to her in the first trimester of pregnancy with a little bleeding. Thanks to her precise, professional actions, a miscarriage was prevented. She not only made the diagnosis on time, but also very emotionally supported me, helped me out of the state of shock and tune in to the best. Moreover, she found out that I had been assigned to hospital 31 (this hospital and K + 31 are located in neighboring buildings), contacted my attending physician and even came into my room a few days later to tell me that the danger was over, and give your recommendations. I have never met such an attentive, sensitive attitude either in the district or in private clinics. Elena Valerievna, a low bow to you!

Anastasia

10.10.2019

I have been looking for my doctor for so long, and, by the Will of Fate, I succeeded! In our time, it is difficult to find not only a qualified doctor, but also a person with Soul and Heart, and Elena Valerievna is a doctor who combines these qualities at once! Thanks to the doctor, in 4 months, taking into account the delivery of tests, I managed to get pregnant (with unsuccessful attempts to get pregnant for almost 2 years). Elena Valerievna provided me not only with professional help, but also supported me a lot. Every reception to her was a holiday and joy! Such support and such understanding from the doctor are invaluable things! Thank you very much to the K + 31 clinic for such a wonderful and kind doctor! And, of course, Elena Valerievna - Thank you very much for your miracle, professionalism and for your heartfelt kindness

Anna

16.05.2019

Elena Valerievna is the most wonderful doctor! She, like no one else, is anxious about her patients, like relatives and approaches each one individually! The doctor is so perceptive and sensitive that sometimes you don't even want to leave the appointment - the atmosphere is always harmonious and kind. Elena Valerievna is a high-class specialist in her field !!! At the end of the reception, the feeling of unreal lightness and faith in my soul! Thank you very much to the K + 31 clinic for such a gorgeous doctor !!! Thank you very much to Elena Valerievna for her miracles!

Barbara

26.02.2019

I would like to express my gratitude to Elena Valerievna Mukhina for her attentiveness and responsiveness! Laser gynecology with the Photon apparatus does wonders (I had a prolapse of the vaginal walls), I am very pleased with the result and the operation itself was easy and painless, after a month and a half I came for a second operation to consolidate the effect and the result exceeded my expectations. I am very glad that I fell into the hands of such a wonderful specialist. Thank!

Zhukova Veronika Vasilievna

03.12.2018

Mukhina Elena Valerievna is very attentive with great hands. doctor. ! You feel not a formal approach to your problem, this is a doctor who hears and helps. By the way, Elena Valerievna did the procedure for me - laser therapy. The effect is visible immediately. I recommend to everyone after 45 years. Elena Valerievna, thank you very much.

lyudmila

23.11.2018

I want to say thank you to the gynecologist Mukhina Elena Valerievna! She spared no time or energy for me, a problematic patient who fell into a panic. I managed to calm down, hold an appointment, do an ultrasound scan, take tests, despite the late time and Sunday. This is so necessary for us, people 60+, with a `` bouquet '' diseases! In general, the clinic and the staff leave the best impression. Thank!

Leave feedback

Проводятся технические работы

Мухина Елена Валерьевна

Врач-акушер-гинеколог

Стаж работы: 
28 лет
Врачебная категория: 
Высшая врачебная категория
Ведет прием по адресу: 
ул. Лобачевского, дом 42, стр. 4
Записаться
  • Основная информация
  • Направления
  • Отзывы

Образование и повышение квалификации:

  • 1986г. – 2 Московский ордена Ленина государственный медицинский институт им Н.И.Пирогова лечебный факультет;
  • 1987г. – Интернатура по акушерству и гинекологии 2 МОЛГМИ им.Н.И.Пирогова на базе городской клинической больницы № 31
  • 1990 - 1992гг. – Ординатура по акушерству и гинекологии 2МОГМИ им.Н.И.Пирогова на базе городской клинической больницы № 31
  • 1993г. – Первичная специализация по Ультразвуковой диагностике в акушерстве и гинекологии, Центральный институт усовершенствования врачей
  • 1993 - 2010гг. - Сертификационные циклы по специальности Акушерство и гинекология, Ультразвуковая диагностика , 1 раз в 5 лет.
  • 2015г. – Сертификационный курс повышения квалификации по специальности акушерство и гинекология РГМУ им.Н.И.Пирогова
  • 2017г. – Сертификационный курс повышения квалификации по специальности ультразвуковой диагностике 1 МГМУ им.И.М.Сеченова
  • 2018г. - Участие в семинаре « Радиоволновое лечение шейки матки (Сургитрон) », Медицинский центр акушерства и гинекологии им.В.И.Кулакова
  • 2018г. - Курс повышения квалификации «Миниинвазивные методы коррекции дисфункции тазового дна у женщин», АНО ДПО « Открытые Медицинские Коммуникации»
  • 2018г. – Курс повышение квалификации «Кольпоскопия. Современные методы диагностики и лечения доброкачественных заболеваний шейки матки, влагалища и вульвы», Медицинский центр акушерства и гинекологии им.В.И.Кулакова
  • 2019г.- Участие в мастер-классе «Эстетическая урогинекология.» , Российская Ассоциация Урогинекологов

Опыт работы:

  • 1986-1987 гг. – Городская клиническая больница № 31 , врач-интерн, акушер-гинеколог
  • 1990-1992 гг. – Городская клиническая больница № 31 , врач-ординатор, акушер-гинеколог
  • 1992-2018 гг. – Городская клиническая больница № 31 , врач акушер-гинеколог, Ультразвуковая диагностика
  • С 2018 – по настоящее время – Клиника К+31, врач акушер-гинеколог, Ультразвуковая диагностика

Область профессиональных интересов:

- комплексная диагностика и лечение гинекологических заболеваний

- кольпоскопия : диагностика и лечение фоновых и предраковых заболеваний шейки матки.

- радиоволновой метод лечения патологии шейки матки, биопсия шейки матки, удаление папиллом и кондилом (Сургитрон)

- аспирационная биопсия эндометрия

- введение ВМК (внутриматочной спирали)

- ультразвуковая диагностика и допплерометрия при гинекологической патологии и во время беременности в 1 триместре

- гидросонография, как метод диагностики патологии слизистой полости матки и проходимости маточных труб

Владение уникальными методиками

Миниинвазивные методики коррекции дисфункций тазового дна у женщин, интимная безоперационная контурная пластика (эстетическая гинекология) :

- с помощью введения Гиалуроновой кислоты (биоревитализация и филлеры в интимной зоне )

- лазерная подтяжка интимной зоны, технологии IntimaLase и IncontiLase (Эрбиевый лазерный аппарат Fotona)

Лечение:

- недержание мочи

- опущение стенок влагалища

- возрастные изменения интимной зоны, сухость и возрастная атрофия

- синдром релаксации влагалища (синдром “слабого” влагалища )

- послеродовое восстановление

Профессиональное развитие и достижения:

- Член Российской Ассоциации Урогинекологов

- Ежегодное участие в конгрессах и конференциях посвященных гинекологическим, эндокринологическим, урогинекологическим проблемам, участие в семинарах и мастер-классах, курсах тематического усовершенствования.


Анонимно

05.03.2021

Я так долго искала своего доктора, и, по Воле Судьбы, мне это удалось! В наше время сложно найти не только квалифицированного доктора, но и ещё и человека с Душой и Сердцем, и Елена Валерьевна-доктор, совмещающий в себе эти качества сразу! Благодаря доктору, мне за 4 месяца с учетом сдачи анализов, удалось забеременеть (при неудачных попытках забеременеть почти 2 года). Елена Валерьевна оказала мне не только профессиональную помощь, но и очень много поддерживала. Каждый приём к ней был праздником и радостью! Такая поддержка и такое понимание от доктора-неоценимые вещи! Спасибо большое клинике К+31 за такого прекрасного и доброго доктора! И, конечно же, Елена Валерьевна- СпасиБо большое Вам за Ваше чудо, профессионализм и за Вашу сердечную доброту.

Лариса Т.

03.03.2021

Большое спасибо Мухиной Елене Валерьевне за ее внимательное и доброжелательное отношение, за профессионализм. Очень рада, что пришла именно к ней и, в частности, прислушалась к рекомендации провести лазерную терапию стенок влагалища. Очень довольна результатами процедуры, недавно повторила ее по прошествии года. Елена Валерьевна делает женщин не только здоровыми, но и красивыми:)))

Татьяна

26.03.2020

Хочу выразить огромную благодарность замечательному врачу и чудесному человеку - Мухиной Елене Валерьевне. Я попала к ней на первом триместре беременности с небольшим кровотечением. Благодаря ее чётким, профессиональным действиям удалось предотвратить выкидыш. Она не только вовремя поставила диагноз, но и очень поддержала меня эмоционально, помогла выйти из состояния шока и настроиться на лучшее. Более того, она узнала, что меня определили в 31 больницу (эта больница и К+31 находятся в соседних корпусах), связалась с моим лечащим врачом и даже зашла в мою палату спустя несколько дней, чтобы сказать мне, что опасность уже позади, и дать свои рекомендации. Такого внимательного, чуткого отношения я ещё не встречала ни в районных, ни в частных клиниках. Елена Валерьевна, низкий Вам поклон!

Татьяна

25.03.2020

Хочу выразить огромную благодарность замечательному врачу и удивительному человеку - Мухиной Елене Валерьевне. Я попала к ней на первом триместре беременности с небольшим кровотечением. Благодаря ее чётким, профессиональным действиям удалось предотвратить выкидыш. Она не только вовремя поставила диагноз, но и очень поддержала меня эмоционально, помогла выйти из состояния шока и настроиться на лучшее. Более того, она узнала, что меня определили в 31 больницу (эта больница и К+31 находятся в соседних корпусах), связалась с моим лечащим врачом и даже зашла в мою палату спустя несколько дней, чтобы сказать мне, что опасность уже позади, и дать свои рекомендации. Такого внимательного, чуткого отношения я ещё не встречала ни в районных, ни в частных клиниках. Елена Валерьевна, низкий Вам поклон!

Анастасия

10.10.2019

Я так долго искала своего доктора, и,по Воле Судьбы, мне это удалось! В наше время сложно найти не только квалифицированного доктора, но ещё и человека с Душой и Сердцем, и Елена Валерьевна-доктор, совмещающий в себе эти качества сразу! Благодаря доктору, мне за 4 месяца с учетом сдачи анализов ,удалось забеременеть (при неудачных попытках забеременеть почти 2 года) . Елена Валерьевна оказала мне не только профессиональную помощь, но и очень много поддерживала. Каждый приём к ней был праздником и радостью! Такая поддержка и такое понимание от доктора-неоценимые вещи! Спасибо большое клинике К+31 за такого прекрасного и доброго доктора! И, конечно же, Елена Валерьевна- СпасиБо большое Вам за Ваше чудо, профессионализм и за Вашу сердечную доброту

Анна

16.05.2019

Елена Валерьевна- прекраснейший доктор! Она, как никто другой, трепетно относится к своим пациентам, как к родным и подходит к каждому индивидуально! Доктор настолько проницательная и чуткая, что с приема даже не хочется порой уходить- всегда атмосфера гармоничная и добрая. Елена Валерьевна -высококлассный специалист в своей сфере!!! По окончанию приема, на душе ощущение нереальной легкости и веры! Спасибо большое клинике К+31 за такого шикарного доктора!!! Спасибо большое и Елене Валерьевне за её чудеса!

Варвара

26.02.2019

Хочу выразить благодарность Елене Валерьевне Мухиной за внимательность и отзывчивость! Лазерная гинекология аппаратом Фотона делает чудеса ( у меня было опущение стенок влагалища), я очень довольна результатом и сама операция была легкой и безболезненной, через полтора месяца я пришла на повторную операцию для закрепления эффекта и результат превзошел мои ожидания. Я очень рада, что попала в руки такого замечательного специалиста. Спасибо!

Жукова Вероника Васильевна

03.12.2018

Мухина Елена Валерьевна очень внимательный с великолепными руками . врач. ! Чувствуется не формальный подход к вашей проблеме,это врач, который слышит и помогает. Кстати , Елена Валерьевна мне сделала процедуру - лазерная терапия . Эффект виден сразу .Рекомендую всем после 45лет . Елена Валерьевна , спасибо Вам большое.

людмила

23.11.2018

Хочу сказать спасибо врачу гинекологу Мухиной Елене Валерьевне! Она не пожалела ни времени, ни сил на меня, проблематичную пациентку, впавшую в панику. Сумела успокоить, провести прием, сделать узи, взять анализы, не смотря на позднее время и воскресный день. Это так необходимо нам, людям 60+, с "букетом" заболеваний! Вообще, клиника и персонал оставляют самое хорошее впечатление. Спасибо!

Оставить отзыв