Molchanov Ivan Sergeyevich

Head of the department of rehabilitation treatment, physical therapy physician, physiotherapist

Work experience: 
13 years
Reception at: 
ул. Лобачевского, дом 42, стр.4
Make an appointment
  • Main information
  • Directions
  • Reviews

Education:

  • 2008 - GOU VPO RSMU them. N.I. Pirogov, specialty - pediatrics.
  • 2010 - residency in exercise therapy and sports medicine.

Internships:

2012 - Internship in Poland, Warsaw (Carolina Medical Center) - rehabilitation in traumatology and orthopedics.

Professional achievements and recognition:

He participated in the organization and holding of conferences on rehabilitation and sports medicine in Moscow “Neurorehabilitation”, “Actual issues of sports medicine, physiotherapy, physiotherapy and balneology”, “Sport-Med”, “Sports medicine and rehabilitation”.

Area of professional interests:

He works with athletes of the national teams of Russia in Moscow, went to training camps and competitions in Russia and abroad as a team doctor.

Area of Professional Interest

rehabilitation in traumatology and orthopedics using high-tech treatment methods, modern equipment.

Many thanks to the OVL doctor Molchanov Ivan Sergeevich and the methodologists of exercise therapy Sevostyanov Andrey Viktorovich and Mashavets Ivan Vladimirovich !!! The clinic was undergoing rehabilitation treatment after plastic surgery of the anterior cruciate ligament! came to the clinic lame and with an unbending knee. After a month, the knee bends almost completely, I can do enough physical activity, and in everyday life I generally forget that I had a problem with my knee. For me, movement is LIFE! And if not for the specialists of the clinic, I would have walked with a limp. For those who do not know, recovery after plastic surgery occurs only after 6 months, and I have not even had three! THANK!!! deploy...

Elena / 19.06.2019

I want to say a big thank you to our doctor, Molchanov Ivan Sergeevich! At the very first visit, they realized that they had come to a professional, a person who knows his job and loves his job. Competent, experienced, attentive. The time to see one patient is long. They came with a fracture of three bones in the knee, after removing the plaster cast from my daughter. A doctor at a local clinic made a prediction that her daughter would be walking in four months, not earlier. But Ivan Sergeevich did not seem to be encouraging, but it immediately became clear that his daughter would go earlier. After the examination, Ivan Sergeevich spoke in detail about the upcoming treatment and answered all our many questions. The treatment lasted 2 months - physiotherapy, massage, exercise therapy. Many thanks to the instructor of exercise therapy, Bikeev Alexander (there will be a separate review about this). We visited Ivan Sergeevich more than once. And every time they made sure that the daughter got to a professional for treatment. The result - in a month I was already walking well with support on a stick. After 1.5 months I went independently, but decided to take another course of exercise therapy. The doctor did not impose anything, they themselves decided how much we needed another 2-week course. The prices at the K + 31 clinic are reasonable. And seeing the result, you understand that such treatment is worth the money. And the best thing is that the services are not imposed, but are selected at your request. deploy...

Elena / 28.04.2019

I want to say a big thank you to our doctor, Molchanov Ivan Sergeevich! At the very first visit, they realized that they had come to a professional, a person who knows his job and loves his job. Competent, experienced, attentive. The time to see one patient is long. They came with a fracture of three bones in the knee, after removing the plaster cast from my daughter. A doctor at a local clinic made a prediction that her daughter would be walking in four months, not earlier. But Ivan Sergeevich did not seem to be encouraging, but it immediately became clear that his daughter would go earlier. After the examination, Ivan Sergeevich spoke in detail about the upcoming treatment and answered all our many questions. The treatment lasted 2 months - physiotherapy, massage, exercise therapy. Many thanks to the instructor of exercise therapy, Bikeev Alexander (there will be a separate review about this). We visited Ivan Sergeevich more than once. And every time they made sure that the daughter got to a professional for treatment. The result - in a month I was already walking well with support on a stick. After 1.5 months I went independently, but decided to take another course of exercise therapy. The doctor did not impose anything, they themselves decided how much we needed another 2-week course. The prices at the K + 31 clinic are reasonable. And seeing the result, you understand that such treatment is worth the money. And the best thing is that the services are not imposed, but are selected at your request. deploy...

Elena / 28.04.2019

An excellent specialist! deploy...

Paul / 07.07.2015

Leave feedback

Молчанов Иван Сергеевич

Заведующий отделением восстановительного лечения, врач по лечебной физкультуре, физиотерапевт

Стаж работы: 
12 лет
Ведет прием по адресу: 
ул. Лобачевского, дом 42, стр.4
Записаться на прием
  • Основная информация
  • Направления
  • Отзывы

Образование:

  • 2008 г. - ГОУ ВПО РГМУ им. Н.И. Пирогова, специальность - педиатрия.
  • 2010 г. - ординатура по ЛФК и спортивной медицине.

Стажировки:

2012 г. - Стажировка в Польше, г. Варшава (CarolinaMedicalCenter) - реабилитация в травматологии и ортопедии.

Профессиональные достижения и признания:

Принимал участие в организации и проведении конференций по реабилитации и спортивной медицине в Москве «Нейрореабилитация», «Актуальные вопросы спортивной медицины, лечебной физической культуры, физиотерапии и курортологии», «Спорт-Мед», «Спортивная медицина и реабилитация».

Область профессиональных интересов:

Работает со спортсменами сборных команд России в Москве, выезжал на сборы и соревнования на территории России и за границу в качестве врача команды.

Область профессиональных интересов

реабилитация в травматологии и ортопедии с применением высокотехнологичных методов лечения, современного оборудования.

Прекрасный специалист! развернуть...

Павел / 07.07.2015

Хочу сказать большое спасибо нашему врачу Молчанову Ивану Се ргеевичу! В самый первый приём поняли, что пришли к профессионалу, человеку, который знает своё дело и любит свою работу. Грамотный, с опытом, внимательный. Время на приём одного пациента большое. Обратились с переломом трёх костей в колене, после снятия гипса у дочери. Врач в местной поликлинике сделала прогноз, что ходить дочь будет через месяца четыре, не раньше. Но Иван Сергеевич вроде и не обнадеживал, но сразу стало понятно, что ходить дочь будет раньше. После осмотра Иван Сергеевич подробно рассказал о предстоящем лечении и ответил на все наши многочисленные вопросы. Лечение длилось 2 месяца-физиотерапия, массаж, ЛФК. Огромное спасибо инструктору ЛФК Бикееву Александру (об этом будет отдельный отзыв). Посещали Ивана Сергеевича не один раз. И каждый раз убеждались, что дочь попала на лечение к профессионалу. Результат - через месяц уже хорошо ходила с опорой на палку. Через 1,5 месяца ходила самостоятельно, но решили взять ещё курс ЛФК. Врач ничего не навязывал, сами решали насколько нам нужен ещё 2-х недельный курс. Цены в клинике К+31 приемлемые. А видя результат, понимаешь, что такое лечение стоит этих денег. И самое хорошее, что услуги не навязываются, а подбираются по твоему желанию. развернуть...

Елена / 28.04.2019

Хочу сказать большое спасибо нашему врачу Молчанову Ивану Се ргеевичу! В самый первый приём поняли, что пришли к профессионалу, человеку, который знает своё дело и любит свою работу. Грамотный, с опытом, внимательный. Время на приём одного пациента большое. Обратились с переломом трёх костей в колене, после снятия гипса у дочери. Врач в местной поликлинике сделала прогноз, что ходить дочь будет через месяца четыре, не раньше. Но Иван Сергеевич вроде и не обнадеживал, но сразу стало понятно, что ходить дочь будет раньше. После осмотра Иван Сергеевич подробно рассказал о предстоящем лечении и ответил на все наши многочисленные вопросы. Лечение длилось 2 месяца-физиотерапия, массаж, ЛФК. Огромное спасибо инструктору ЛФК Бикееву Александру (об этом будет отдельный отзыв). Посещали Ивана Сергеевича не один раз. И каждый раз убеждались, что дочь попала на лечение к профессионалу. Результат - через месяц уже хорошо ходила с опорой на палку. Через 1,5 месяца ходила самостоятельно, но решили взять ещё курс ЛФК. Врач ничего не навязывал, сами решали насколько нам нужен ещё 2-х недельный курс. Цены в клинике К+31 приемлемые. А видя результат, понимаешь, что такое лечение стоит этих денег. И самое хорошее, что услуги не навязываются, а подбираются по твоему желанию. развернуть...

Елена / 28.04.2019

Огромное спасибо врачу ОВЛ Молчанову Ивану Сергеевичу и ме тодистам ЛФК Севостьянову Андрею Викторовичу и Машавец Ивану Владимировичу!!! В клинике проходила восстановительное лечение после пластики передней крестообразной связки! пришла в клинику хромая и с несгибающимся коленом. Через месяц колено сгибается почти полностью, могу выполнять достаточную физическую нагрузку, а в быту вообще забываю, что у меня была проблема с коленом. Для меня движение - ЖИЗНЬ! И если бы не специалисты клиники, я так бы и ходила хромая.Для тех кто не знает, восстановление после пластики наступает только спустя 6 месяцев, а у меня еще и трех не прошло!!! СПАСИБО!!! развернуть...

Елена / 19.06.2019

Оставить отзыв