Family medicine

K+31 has a separate full-fledged polyclinic department of family medicine.

Presented by family doctors and generalists to solve almost all medical problems of the whole family: prevention, diagnosis of the disease at the earliest stage, an integrated approach to treatment and recovery.

A family doctor is a specialist who supervises the patient and his family in all medical matters.

  • Solution of medical issues of a therapeutic profile, initial examination. There is no need to decide which specialist is better to contact with the problem, to engage in self-diagnosis or self-medication.
  • Tracking the dynamics of indicators, the results of analyzes and research. You don't have to deal with a pile of documents or tell the whole story from the beginning.
  • Conducting, organizing and supervising annual preventive diagnostics. There is no need to remember when to which doctor to go to, what diagnostic processes are recommended for age, how family history of diseases and other risk factors affect.
  • Organization of medical and diagnostic processes: identifying specialists for treatment, convening medical consultations, maintaining communication, drawing up the necessary medical documentation. Increase efficiency and save time.
  • In the department, doctors of related specialties are receiving visits to solve narrower problems. In the case of a more complex situation, the family doctor will arrange an appointment at one of the departments of the K+31 clinic.

Preventive medicine at K+31 - disease prevention, taking into account the influencing risk factors. Many pathologies manifest themselves with symptoms already at a late stage, at which treatment is much longer and more difficult. Evaluation of indicators, genetic tests, comprehensive examination programs help to prevent the disease and / or detect it at an early stage.

The system is based on the European principle of many years of annual prophylaxis, monitored by the same doctor. According to the WHO recommendations, healthy people after 35-40 years old need to undergo a comprehensive examination of the body about once a year.

Family medicine specialists - qualified general practitioners and general practitioners:

  • Assistance in therapeutic pathologies and related narrow specialties.
  • Carrying out diagnostic tests and medical procedures.
  • Maintaining a family health history.
  • Preparation of personal recommendations.

Specialists

All specialists
Buchina
Anaida Valerievna

Therapist, gastroenterologist

PhD

Reviews

All reviews
A very competent and most pleasant doctor! It is a pleasure to go to Natalia Evgenievna's appointments :) Request to the clinic: increase the intervals of appointments, the therapist does a lot of work at the appointment, which often does not fit into the standard 30 minutes. You are still a private clinic, do not put such narrow limits on your doctors, because of this, patients often wait a long time for their appointment, although the doctor himself works quickly.
 
Valentine

Семейная медицина

В К+31 действует отдельное полноценное поликлиническое отделение семейной медицины.

Представлено семейными врачами и специалистами широкого профиля для решения практически всех медицинских задач всей семьи: профилактики, диагностики болезни на самой ранней стадии, комплексного подхода к лечению и восстановлению.

Семейный врач – курирующий пациента и его семью специалист по всем медицинским вопросам.

  • Решение медицинских вопросов терапевтического профиля, первичное обследование. Нет необходимости решать, к какому специалисту лучше обратиться с проблемой, заниматься самодиагностикой или самолечением.
  • Отслеживание динамики показателей, результатов анализов и исследований. Не нужно обращаться с кипой документов или рассказывать всю историю с самого начала.
  • Проведение, организация и курирование ежегодной профилактической диагностики. Не надо вспоминать, когда к какому врачу пойти, какие диагностические процессы рекомендованы по возрасту, как влияет семейная история болезней и иные факторы риска.
  • Организация лечебно-диагностических процессов: определение специалистов для обращения, созыв врачебных консилиумов, ведение коммуникации, оформление необходимой медицинской документации. Увеличение эффективности и экономия времени.
  • В отделении ведут прием врачи смежных специальностей для решения более узких задач. В случае более комплексной ситуации семейный врач организует прием в одном из отделений клиники К+31.

Превентивная медицина в К+31 – профилактика болезней, при учете влияющих факторов риска. Многие патологии проявляются симптомами уже на поздней стадии, на которой лечение гораздо более длительное и трудное. Оценка показателей, генетические тесты, программы комплексного обследования способствуют предотвращению болезни и/или выявлению ее на ранней стадии.

В основе системы лежит европейский принцип многолетней ежегодной профилактики, контролируемый одним и тем же врачом. Согласно рекомендациям ВОЗ, здоровым людям после 35-40 лет необходимо проходить комплексное обследование организма примерно раз в год.

Специалисты отделения семейной медицины – квалифицированные врачи-терапевты и врачи общей практики:

  • Помощь по терапевтическим патологиям и смежным узким специальностям.
  • Проведение диагностических исследований и медицинских процедур.
  • Ведение семейной истории состояния здоровья.
  • Подготовка персональных рекомендаций.

Специалисты

Все специалисты
Пенькова
Лариса Юрьевна

Врач-терапевт

Кандидат медицинских наук

Бучина
Анаида Валерьевна

Терапевт, гастроэнтеролог

Кандидат медицинских наук

Шаркова
Наталия Евгеньевна

Врач-терапевт

Кандидат медицинских наук