Online payment

Please introduce yourself before paying the fee.



  1. The proposed online payment service is provided by Sberbank PJSC and allows you to pay for the services of K + 31 JSC, MC Petrovskie Vorota LLC, TsMRM Petrovskie Vorota LLC (hereinafter referred to as the “Clinic”) by bank transfer using bank cards.
  2. Online payment is one of the ways to fulfill the obligations to pay for the Clinic services within the framework of the contract between the Clinic and the customer (patient) for the provision of paid medical services (hereinafter referred to as the “Contract”). Funds transferred by you using the online payment service will be set off against payment for the services provided by the Clinic under the Agreement for the patient you have indicated. If you are not a party to the Agreement (not a customer), please note that your payment will be recognized as the fulfillment of an obligation for the customer. If it is necessary to return the funds (for any reason), such a return is carried out to the customer, unless otherwise agreed upon with the customer.
  3. To make a payment, you need to indicate the last name, first name, patronymic of the patient and the medical card number indicated in the Agreement. Also, the medical card number can be sent by the Clinic via SMS to the mobile phone number specified in the Agreement.
  4. We draw your attention to the fact that the money received in the presence of debt is primarily sent to pay off the main debt, starting from the previously arisen debt, and after the debt is paid off, the remaining part of the money transferred is credited to the clinic’s current account as a prepayment (advance) for due future services. All prepayments received are prepayments for medical services that the Clinic provides on its own in accordance with its license.
  5. You can pay using your bank card. We accept Visa, MasterCard and MIR cards. All transactions are protected and encrypted with SSL.
  6. Funds transferred by you using the online payment service will be taken into account as payment for services for the patient you specified in the Clinic’s medical information system within 3 (three) banking days from the moment the funds are received in the Bank’s bank account.
  7. Your bank card data is transmitted only in encrypted form and is not stored on our Web server.
  8. The security of processing Internet payments is guaranteed by Sberbank PJSC.
  9. To pay by credit card, you need to fill out a short payment form:
    • Indicate the amount of payment;
    • Enter the card number (16 digits on the front side of the bank card);
    • Enter CVC / CVV number (3 digits, which are printed on the back of the bank card, in the signature strip);
    • Indicate the email address to which after successful payment will be sent an electronic check confirming the payment and containing its unique identifier.
  10. No commission is charged for the operation of transferring funds using the online payment service.
  11. All questions related to the payment process can be asked to specialists of Sberbank PJSC by phone: +7 (495) 500-55-50 (Phone for calls from anywhere in the world).
  12. All questions related to the accounting of funds received at the Clinic's account can be asked to specialists of K + 31, LLC Petrovskie Vorota MC, LLC TsMRM Petrovskie Vorota, by phone: +7 (499) 999-31-31.

Изменение в работе парковки

Онлайн оплата

Пожалуйста представьтесь, прежде чем воспользоваться оплатой



  1. Предлагаемый сервис онлайн оплаты предоставлен ПАО Сбербанк и позволяет осуществить оплату услуг АО «К+31», ООО МЦ «Петровские Ворота», ООО ЦМРМ «Петровские Ворота» (далее – «Клиника») по безналичном расчету с использованием банковских карт.
  2. Онлайн оплата является одним из способов исполнения обязательств по оплате услуг Клиники в рамках заключенного между Клиникой и заказчиком (пациентом) договора на предоставление платных медицинских услуг (далее – «Договор»). Денежные средства, перечисленные Вами с использованием сервиса онлайн оплаты, будут зачтены в счет оплаты услуг, оказываемых Клиникой по Договору для указанного Вами пациента. В случае, если Вы не являетесь стороной Договора (не являетесь заказчиком), просим учесть, что Ваша оплата будет признана исполнением обязательства за заказчика. В случае необходимости возврата денежных средств (по любым основаниям), такой возврат осуществляется в адрес заказчика, если иное не будет дополнительно согласовано с заказчиком.
  3. Для проведения платежа Вам необходимо указать фамилию, имя, отчество пациента и номер медицинской карты, указанный в Договоре. Также номер медицинской карты может быть направлен Клиникой посредством СМС-сообщения на номер мобильного телефона, указанный в Договоре.
  4. Обращаем Ваше внимание на то, что полученные денежные средства при наличии задолженности прежде всего направляются на погашение основного долга, начиная с ранее возникшей задолженности, а после погашения долга оставшаяся часть перечисленных денежных средств зачисляется на расчетный счет Клиники в качестве предоплаты (аванса) за подлежащие оказанию в будущем услуги. Вся полученная предоплата является предоплатой за медицинские услуги, которые Клиника оказывает собственными силами в соответствии со своей лицензией.
  5. Вы можете произвести оплату с использованием своей банковской карты. К оплате принимаются карты Visa, MasterCard и МИР. Все транзакции защищены и зашифрованы протоколом SSL.
  6. Денежные средства, перечисленные Вами с использованием сервиса онлайн оплаты, будут учтены в качестве оплаты услуг за указанного Вами пациента в медицинской информационной системе Клиники течение 3 (трех) банковских дней с момента поступления денежных средств на расчетный банковский счет Клиники.
  7. Данные Вашей банковской карты передаются только в зашифрованном виде и не сохраняются на нашем Web-сервере.
  8. Безопасность обработки Интернет-платежей гарантирует ПАО Сбербанк.
  9. Для оплаты банковской картой Вам необходимо заполнить короткую платежную форму:
    • Указать сумму платежа;
    • Ввести номер карты (16 цифр на лицевой стороне банковской карты);
    • Ввести CVC / CVV номер (3 цифры, которые напечатаны на обратной стороне банковской карты, на полосе с подписью);
    • Указать адрес электронной почты, на который после успешного прохождения оплаты будет направлен электронный чек, подтверждающий совершение платежа и содержащий его уникальный идентификатор.
  10. Комиссия за проведение операции по перечислению денежных средств с использованием сервиса онлайн оплаты не взимается.
  11. Все вопросы, связанные с процессом оплаты, можно задать специалистам ПАО Сбербанк по телефону: +7(495)500-55-50 (Телефон для звонков из любой точки мира).
  12. Все вопросы, связанные с учетом поступивших на счет Клиники денежных средств, можно задать специалистам АО «К+31», ООО МЦ «Петровские Ворота», ООО ЦМРМ «Петровские Ворота» по телефону: +7(499)999-31-31.