Vaccination against COVID-19

Zavyalova Natalya Garrievna

Dentist orthodontist

Work experience: 
27 years
Reception at: 
ул. Лобачевского, дом 42, стр. 4; 1-й Колобовский пер. дом 4
Make an appointment
  • Main information
  • Directions
  • Reviews

In 1994, she graduated with honors from the Moscow Medical Dental Institute. Semashko (MGMSU named after A.I. Evdokimov). From 1994 to 1996 She was trained in residency at the Department of Orthodontics and Pediatric Prosthetics, at the end of the residency until 2003, she held the position of senior laboratory assistant, then assistant chair.

At the same time, she worked at Quintessence International Publishing House as a translator of dental scientific literature and congress reports. After studying the methods of manufacturing set-up, aligners for aligning teeth, positioners for bite correction in the clinic prof. In 2000, Hinza (Germany) defended her thesis for the title of candidate of medical sciences on the topic “Use of elastopositioners for the treatment of dentofacial anomalies”.

In 2002, she received a grant from the German Society for Academic Exchange for a six-month internship at the Ludwig-Maximilian University (Munich, Germany), within the framework of which she mastered the method of working with lingual braces of the Hiro system and received a certificate for working with Invisalign

In 2007, Dr. Wichmann held a two-year master course on the Incognito lingual braces system, in 2011 she received a certificate for working with WIN braces

Orthodontist of the highest category, member of VET, WFO, ESLO, a regular participant in international congresses held by professional orthodontic societies.

Repeatedly acted as a listener of the courses on orthodontics conducted by world famous speakers, and as a lecturer. As part of continuing education, she studied at leading clinics and at departments of universities in Germany, Austria, and France.

Since 2001 - orthodontist at the German Dental Center
Since 2015 - orthodontist at K + 31

During the work, more than 2,000 patients were successfully treated with the use of removable plate devices, various system eliners, lingual and vestibular braces. Specialization in comprehensive patient rehabilitation plans.

Leave feedback

Завьялова Наталья Гарриевна

Врач стоматолог-ортодонт

Стаж работы: 
27 лет
Ведет прием по адресу: 
ул. Лобачевского, дом 42, стр. 4; 1-й Колобовский пер. дом 4
Записаться
  • Основная информация
  • Направления
  • Отзывы

В 1994 г. с отличием закончила Московский медицинский стоматологический институт им. Семашко (МГМСУ им. А.И.Евдокимова). С 1994 по 1996 гг. проходила обучение в ординатуре на кафедре ортодонтии и детского протезирования, по окончании ординатуры до 2003 г. занимала должность старшего лаборанта, затем ассистента кафедры.

В то же время работала в международном издательстве "Квинтэссенция" переводчиком стоматологической научной литературы и докладов на конгрессах. После изучения методик изготовления set-up, элайнеров для выравнивания зубов, позиционеров для коррекции прикуса в клинике проф. Хинца (Германия) в 2000 г. защитила диссертацию на соискание звания кандидата медицинских наук по теме "Использование эластопозиционеров для лечения зубочелюстных аномалий".

В 2002 г. получила грант от Немецкого общества академических обменов на полугодовую стажировку в Университете Людвига-Максимилиана (Мюнхен, Германия), в рамках которого освоила методику работы с лингвальными брекетами системы Хиро и получила сертификат на работу с Invisalign

В 2007 г. прошла двухгодичный мастер-курс д-ра Вихмана по системе лингвальных брекетов Incognito, в 2011 г. получила сертификат на работу с брекетами WIN

Врач-ортодонт высшей категории, член ПОО, WFO, ESLO, постоянный участник международных конгрессов, проводимых профессиональными ортодонтическими обществами.

Многократно выступала как в роли слушателя курсов по ортодонтии, проводимых всемирно известными докладчиками, так и в роли лектора. В рамках повышения квалификации обучалась в ведущих клиниках и на кафедрах университетов Германии, Австрии, Франции

C 2001 г. - врач-ортодонт Немецкого стоматологического центра
С 2015 г. - врач-ортодонт клиники К+31

За время работы проведено успешное лечение более 2000 пациентов с применением съемных пластиночных аппаратов, элайнеров различных систем, лингвальных и вестибулярных брекетов. Специализация на комплексных планах реабилитации пациентов.

Оставить отзыв