Vaccination against COVID-19

Kazakov Sergei Dmitrievich

Urologist

Work experience: 
7 years
Reception at: 
ул. Лобачевского, дом 42, стр.4
Make an appointment
  • Main information
  • Directions
  • Reviews

Education:

  • 2007-2013 - Samara State Medical University
  • Member of the international student exchange, practice at university clinics in Dusseldorf, Cologne (Germany)
  • 2013-2015 - Residency in urology on the basis of the FMBC named after A.I. Burnazyan.
  • 2014 - Speech at the master classes on laparoscopic training in urology at the Moscow representative office of KarlStorz.

Area of professional interests:

During the specialization he mastered all the basic diagnostic and treatment procedures in the upper and lower urinary tracts. I render the whole range of outpatient care to urological patients.

Experience in the diagnosis and treatment of cancer in urology. Over 120 transrectal prostate biopsies were performed under ultrasound guidance in patients at risk for prostate cancer. The successful use of minimally invasive methods of treating prostate adenoma (transurethral resection of the prostate) of urolithiasis (endoscopic ureterolithotripsy, endoscopic ureterolithoextraction, percutaneous nephrolithotripsy) of bladder cancer (transurethral resection of the bladder) has been focused on laroscopy during surgical studies.

Professional achievements and recognition:

Currently, work is underway to study the long-term results of the treatment of prostate cancer in patients who underwent endovideoscopic estraperitoneal radical prostatectomy. , kidney cancer in patients who underwent laparoscopic resection of a kidney tumor.

Pluta Elena

27.01.2017

I advised this doctor to a friend and she looked at the reviews about him. She said that they are not. I didn't believe it. Amazed. The doctor is very knowledgeable and very attentive and humane. He treated and operated on my dad. Dad is 80 years old. He was afraid of doctors like fire, but it was this doctor who actually changed his attitude towards doctors and hospitals. Thank you very much! But I wonder why people don't write reviews, although I write myself, a year later, in fact :(

Leave feedback

Казаков Сергей Дмитриевич

Врач-уролог

Стаж работы: 
7 лет
Ведет прием по адресу: 
ул. Лобачевского, дом 42, стр.4
Записаться на прием
  • Основная информация
  • Направления
  • Отзывы

Образование:

  • 2007-2013 гг. - Самарский государственный медицинский университет
  • Участник международного обмена студентов, практика в университетских клиниках Дюссельдорфа, Кёльна ( Германия )
  • 2013-2015 гг. - Ординатура по специальности урология на базе ФМБЦ им А.И, Бурназяна.
  • 2014 г. - Выступление на мастер классах по лапароскопическому тренингу в урологии в Московском представительстве компании KarlStorz.

Область профессиональных интересов:

За время специализации освоил все базовые диагностические и лечебные процедуры на верхних и нижних мочевых путях, Оказываю весь спектр амбулаторной помощи урологическим пациентам.

Опыт в диагностике и лечении онкологических заболеваний в урологии. Выполнено более 120 трансректальных биопсий простаты под ультразвуковым контролем у пациентов находящихся в группе риска по поводу рака простаты. Успешное применение малоинвазивных методов лечения аденомы простаты ( Трансуретральная резекция простаты ) мочекаменной болезни ( эндоскопическая уретеролитотрипсия, эндоскопическая уретеролитоэкстракция, чрескожная нефролитотрипсия) рака мочевого пузыря ( трансуретральная резекция мочевого пузыря ) Большое внимание во время специализации было направлено на освоение лапароскопической хирургии в урологии.

Профессиональные достижения и признания:

В настоящий момент ведется работа по изучению отдаленных результатов лечения рака простаты у пациентов которым была выполнена эндовидеоскопическая эстраперитонеальная радикальная простатэктомия. , рака почки у пациентов которым была выполнена лапароскопическая резекция опухоли почки.

Советовала этого врача знакомой и она заглянула в отзывы о нём. Сказала, что их нет. Я не поверила. Поражена. Врач очень знающий и очень внимательный и человечный. Лечил и оперировал моего папу. Папе 80 лет. Врачей боялся как огня, но именно этот доктор фактически изменил его отношение к врачам и больницам.Спасибо огромное! А вот удивляюсь, почему люди не пишут отзывы, хотя сама пишу, спустя год, фактически:( развернуть...

Плюта Елена / 27.01.2017

Оставить отзыв