Vaccination against COVID-19

Kappusheva Laura Magomedovna

Deputy chief doctor in gynecology, obstetrician-gynecologist

Work experience: 
38 years
Academic degree: 
Doctor of Sciences, PhD, professor
Medical category: 
Врач высшей категории
Reception at: 
ул. Лобачевского, дом 42, стр.4
Make an appointment
  • Main information
  • Directions
  • Reviews

Education:

  • I MMI named after I.M. Sechenov in 1983, 1 medical faculty with a degree in "Medicine"
  • Clinical residency in Obstetrics and Gynecology 1983-1985 2 MOLGMI them. N.I. Pirogov
  • Numerous certification courses, advanced training, thematic improvement, master classes including those abroad. Topics: “Endoscopy in gynecology”, “Endometriosis”, “Pelvic surgery”, “Mesh technologies in pelvic floor surgery”, “Laparoscopy in oncogynecology”, etc.

Area of professional interests:

In 2002, as part of the authors, the Prize of the Government of the Russian Federation “For the development and implementation of endoscopic methods in gynecology” was awarded.

Scientific activity:

Professor, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Pediatric Faculty, Russian Scientific Research Medical University

Professional achievements and recognition:

Author of over 100 scientific publications, co-author
Member of the Russian Association of Obstetricians and Gynecologists, the Russian Association for Endometriosis, the European Society of Obstetricians and Gynecologists, the European Association of Endoscopists - Gynecologists.

Evgeniya

23.03.2015

I thank Laura Magomedovna for her attentiveness and sensitivity. Thank you for the successful operation in July 2014. On December 30, I found out that I was expecting a baby!

Elena

05.02.2015

I would like to write words of sincere and ardent gratitude to the wonderful Doctor (yes, just like that, with a capital letter) Kapusheva Laura Magomedovna. Two years ago she underwent surgery for an ectopic pregnancy. And a year later I got pregnant and now I have a baby. Thanks to Laura Magomedovna for the highest professionalism and sensitive attitude.

Love

26.05.2014

From the bottom of my heart, from the bottom of my heart, from all my big family, I would like to express my deepest respect to the MAN with the CAPITAL LETTER, PROFESSOR KAPPUSHEVA LAURA MAGOMEDOVNA !! I bow before you, as a specialist for whom the Almighty illuminates the path! My hospitalization and surgery to remove polyps were so painless, professional and with HUGE SUPPORT OF PROFESSOR LAURA MAGOMEDOVNA !!! Low bow to you.

Olga

23.05.2014

Many human thanks and deep bow to a specialist from God and just a very good person Laura Magomedovna! Thanks to her golden hands, I was able to maintain the ability to be a mother. Each time I remember with gratitude the moment when I was told that there are good sorceresses and one of them is Professor Kapusheva. Long life and professional success!

Mira Mirzaeva

20.05.2014

Many thanks and deep bow to the doctor from God Laura Magomedovna !!!! Thank you very much for such a qualified and competent approach to your profession. Your clinic is the best.

Oksana

17.05.2014

Huge THANKS to Laura Magomedovna Kappusheva and Zarema Almanovna Ibragimova for the successful operation. Thanks to these people, six months after the operation, I learned that I would soon become a mother.

Olga

14.05.2014

I thank the wonderful wonderful Laura Magomedovna for my happiness! For so long I could not decide on an operation, I was looking for my doctor, and now a meeting with this professional, kind, wise woman dispelled my doubts. The operation took place 10 days ago, and I already feel perfectly fine, full of new happy plans. I and all my relatives, amazed by such a quick result, convey our heartfelt gratitude and wishes of health, joy and well-being to Laura Magomedovna and the entire "female" department of the medical center !!!!

Leave feedback

Вакцинация от COVID-19

Каппушева Лаура Магомедовна

Заместитель главного врача по гинекологии, врач-акушер-гинеколог

Стаж работы: 
38 лет
Ученая степень: 
Доктор медицинских наук, профессор
Врачебная категория: 
Врач высшей категории
Ведет прием по адресу: 
ул. Лобачевского, дом 42, стр.4
Записаться
  • Основная информация
  • Направления
  • Отзывы

Образование:

  • I ММИ им И.М. Сеченова в 1983 году 1 лечебный факультет по специальности «Врачебное дело»
  • Клиническая ординатура по Акушерству и гинекологии 1983-1985гг 2 МОЛГМИ им. Н.И. Пирогова
  • Многочисленные курсы сертификационные, повышения квалификации, тематического усовершенствования, мастер классы в том числе и за рубежом. Темы: «Эндоскопия в гинекологии», «Эндометриоз», «Тазовая хирургия», «Сеточные технологии в хирургии тазового дна», «Лапароскопия в онкогинекологии» и т.д.

Область профессиональных интересов:

В 2002 году в составе авторов, присуждена Премия Правительства Российской Федерации «За разработку и внедрение в практику эндоскопических методов в гинекологии».

Научная деятельность:

Профессор кафедры акушерства и гинекологии педиатрического факультета Российского Научно-Исследовательского Медицинского Университета

Профессиональные достижения и признания:

Автор более 100 научных публикаций, соавтором
Член Российской Ассоциации Акушеров-гинекологов, Российской Ассоциации по Эндометриозу, Европейского общества Акушеров-гинекологов, Европейской ассоциации Эндоскопистов – гинекологов.

Евгения

23.03.2015

Благодарю Лауру Магомедовну за внимательность и чуткость. Спасибо за успешную операцию в июле 2014. 30 декабря я узнала, что жду малыша!

Елена

05.02.2015

Хочу написать слова искренней и горячей благодарности замечательному Врачу (да именно так, с большой буквы) Капушевой Лауре Магомедовне. Два года назад она мне сделала операцию по поводу внематочной беременности. А через год я забеременела и сейчас у меня есть малыш. Спасибо Лауре Магомедовне за высочайший профессионализм и чуткое отношение.

Любовь

26.05.2014

Хочу от всего сердца, от всей души, от всей моей большой семьи выразить глубочайшее уважение ЧЕЛОВЕКУ с БОЛЬШОЙ БУКВЫ, ПРОФЕССОРУ КАППУШЕВОЙ ЛАУРЕ МАГОМЕДОВНЕ!! Преклоняюсь перед Вами, как перед специалистом, которому Всевышний освещает путь! Моя госпитализация и операция по удалению полипов прошла настолько безболезненно, профессионально и с ОГРОМНОЙ ПОДДЕРЖКОЙ ПРОФЕССОРА ЛАУРЫ МАГОМЕДОВНЫ!!! Низкий Вам поклон.

Ольга

23.05.2014

Большое человеческое спасибо и низкий поклон специалисту от Бога и просто очень хорошему человеку Лауре Магомедовне! Благодаря ее золотым рукам я смогла сохранить способность быть мамой. Каждый раз с благодарностью вспоминаю тот момент, когда мне сказали, что существуют добрые волшебницы и одна из них- профессор Каппушева. Долгих лет жизни и профессиональных успехов!

Мира Мирзаева

20.05.2014

Огромная благодарность и низкий поклон врачу от бога Лауре Магомедовне!!!! Большое спасибо за такой квалифицированный и грамотный подход к своей профессии. Ваша клиника лучшая.

Оксана

17.05.2014

Огромное СПАСИБО Каппушевой Лауре Магомедовне и Ибрагимовой Зареме Алмановне за успешно проведенную операцию. Благодаря этим людям спустя полгода после операции узнала, что скоро стану мамой.

Ольга

14.05.2014

Благодарю замечательную чудесную Лауру Магомедовну за моё счастье! Я так долго не могла решиться на операцию, искала своего врача и вот встреча с этой профессиональной, доброй, мудрой женщиной развеяла мои сомнения. Операция состоялась 10 дней назад, а я себя чувствую уже совершенно прекрасно, полна новых счастливых планов. Я и все мои родные, пораженные таким быстрым результатом, передаем сердечную благодарность и пожелания здоровья, радости и благополучия Лауре Магомедовне и всему "женскому" отделению медицинского центра!!!!

Оставить отзыв