Vaccination against COVID-19

Kappusheva Laura Magomedovna

Deputy chief doctor in gynecology, obstetrician-gynecologist

Work experience: 
38 years
Academic degree: 
Doctor of Sciences, PhD, professor
Medical category: 
Врач высшей категории
Reception at: 
ул. Лобачевского, дом 42, стр.4
Make an appointment
  • Main information
  • Directions
  • Reviews

Education:

  • I MMI named after I.M. Sechenov in 1983, 1 medical faculty with a degree in "Medicine"
  • Clinical residency in Obstetrics and Gynecology 1983-1985 2 MOLGMI them. N.I. Pirogov
  • Numerous certification courses, advanced training, thematic improvement, master classes including those abroad. Topics: “Endoscopy in gynecology”, “Endometriosis”, “Pelvic surgery”, “Mesh technologies in pelvic floor surgery”, “Laparoscopy in oncogynecology”, etc.

Area of professional interests:

In 2002, as part of the authors, the Prize of the Government of the Russian Federation “For the development and implementation of endoscopic methods in gynecology” was awarded.

Scientific activity:

Professor, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Pediatric Faculty, Russian Scientific Research Medical University

Professional achievements and recognition:

Author of over 100 scientific publications, co-author
Member of the Russian Association of Obstetricians and Gynecologists, the Russian Association for Endometriosis, the European Society of Obstetricians and Gynecologists, the European Association of Endoscopists - Gynecologists.

Nadira

08.03.2016

I am very grateful to the doctor, Professor Kappusheva Laura Magomedovna !!! I am glad that I got to her for the operation, which was successful and without complications. This is a great doctor, I would say - the best doctor in the world! Thank you for her sensitive attitude towards patients, for her professionalism, for her kindness !!!

Jamila

18.02.2016

I will always be grateful to dear and respected Laura Magomedovna !! You are our Sorceress who gave us the chance to become parents for the second time after many years of trying! In June 2011, you operated on me and gave me faith in a miracle! And after 2 months I became pregnant .. Now our daughter Laurochka is growing up, who knows you and is proud to be named in your honor !! Thank you for your miraculous hands, kind heart and the power of words !!!

Katerina

30.12.2015

I got to a wonderful specialist on the recommendation of my gynecologist !!!!!! So it was scary for me to have an operation (laparoscopy of a paravarial cyst) never in 26 years has there been a single operation, I want to say thank you very much for your professionalism, approach and understanding !!!!! You are a doctor from God, happiness to get into such hands, today is the second day after the operation, I feel great, after the operation I got up in 2 hours !!!!! If you get such problems, then only to Laura Magomedovna! !!!!!

Olga

19.10.2015

Many thanks to Laura Magomedovna and all the doctors of the clinic for the operation. Everything is very clear, understandable and calm. The hospital is excellent, the doctors are excellent, the medical staff is responsible, sensitive and responsive. We wish the hospital prosperity and all the best to the clinic staff.

Evgeniya

19.10.2015

I want to express my deep gratitude to the surgeons Kappusheva Laura Magomedovna and Ochirova Svetlana Ochirovna, as well as the anesthesiologist Pliev A.S. for the operation performed, attentiveness and incredible patience in working with us, patients! And also to thank all the medical staff of the intensive care unit, surgical unit, hospital and hospitalization department staff for their professionalism and human qualities! Good health to you all, patience and courage in such a good cause, which you are doing!

Fatima

24.08.2015

Thank you very much to the operating surgeon Laura Magometovna Kappusheva, doctor Ochirova Svetlana Ochirovna and anesthesiologist Pliev Alexander Sergeevich, but what about the entire medical staff for the excellently performed laparoscopic operation for ovarian cysts, and excellent care in the postoperative period!

Tatyana

24.07.2015

I would like to express my gratitude to Laura Magomedovna Kappusheva and the entire staff of the K + 31 clinic, 2 weeks ago I did a hysteroscopy operation (removal of myomas) and laparoscopy (ovarian cauterization). Everything is at the highest level, quickly, efficiently, and with such a team it is not at all scary! The nurses are attentive, the ward and the food are excellent, and most importantly, the professionalism of the people who work there. I went to Laura Magomedovna, and she did everything perfectly! (There was no doubt about that) A girl was lying next to me in the ward, and before that there was her friend, we all operated on with Laura Magomedovna, and everyone was happy, this is a wonderful, experienced doctor, go to her, do not be afraid of anything , just trust! Now I am waiting for healing and will continue to fight for the long-awaited baby. So I recommend this wonderful doctor and K + 31 clinic to everyone!

Julia

22.05.2015

Many thanks to doctors Laura Magomedovna Kappusheva and Zarema Almanovna Ibragimova for their care and wonderful work and professionalism rendered to me in November 2014. I thank God that I got to such specialists ... Special thanks to the entire group of the operating unit and hospital K31. Laura Magomedovna performed an operation to remove a huge fibroid, a very inconveniently located node inside the uterus, and saved the uterus to the surprise of many gynecologists whom I had previously seen ... Even the ultrasound specialists at the Family Planning Center in Sevastopolskoye were surprised that the stitches were not even visible) )) in my case .... Now I can give birth ... And in the 64th hospital, at the consultation before the operation, they told me not to even hope that they would save me something ... I advise everyone not afraid ... Everything is not at all as scary as it seems ... The seam is like a thread, there is no pain at all after the operation, there is severity, but there is no pain. Feel free to go to the operation and do not delay ... Then you will be happy ... The care is great ... Honey. all the workers are a miracle ... Very friendly, delicate .... I wish you all good health.

Tatyana

21.05.2015

Dear Laura Magomedovna! I want to say thank you very much for your warmth, humanity and, of course, professionalism. You operated on me, I was afraid, horror. But all fears were dispelled when you just took my hand before the operation and said that everything would be fine. I'm recovering now. I am immensely grateful to you for the health that you restored to me

Elizabeth

30.04.2015

Many thanks to the doctors Kapusheva Laura Magomedovna Deputy Chief Physician for Gynecology and Ibragimova Zarema Almanovna Obstetrician-Gynecologist for their reverent attitude and wonderful work and professionalism shown to me in November 2012. I am writing now because time has passed and the result of their work is on my face, my little happiness, my daughter was born in our family! I am very glad that I fell into their kind and reliable hands!

Leave feedback

Вакцинация от COVID-19

Каппушева Лаура Магомедовна

Заместитель главного врача по гинекологии, врач-акушер-гинеколог

Стаж работы: 
38 лет
Ученая степень: 
Доктор медицинских наук, профессор
Врачебная категория: 
Врач высшей категории
Ведет прием по адресу: 
ул. Лобачевского, дом 42, стр.4
Записаться
  • Основная информация
  • Направления
  • Отзывы

Образование:

  • I ММИ им И.М. Сеченова в 1983 году 1 лечебный факультет по специальности «Врачебное дело»
  • Клиническая ординатура по Акушерству и гинекологии 1983-1985гг 2 МОЛГМИ им. Н.И. Пирогова
  • Многочисленные курсы сертификационные, повышения квалификации, тематического усовершенствования, мастер классы в том числе и за рубежом. Темы: «Эндоскопия в гинекологии», «Эндометриоз», «Тазовая хирургия», «Сеточные технологии в хирургии тазового дна», «Лапароскопия в онкогинекологии» и т.д.

Область профессиональных интересов:

В 2002 году в составе авторов, присуждена Премия Правительства Российской Федерации «За разработку и внедрение в практику эндоскопических методов в гинекологии».

Научная деятельность:

Профессор кафедры акушерства и гинекологии педиатрического факультета Российского Научно-Исследовательского Медицинского Университета

Профессиональные достижения и признания:

Автор более 100 научных публикаций, соавтором
Член Российской Ассоциации Акушеров-гинекологов, Российской Ассоциации по Эндометриозу, Европейского общества Акушеров-гинекологов, Европейской ассоциации Эндоскопистов – гинекологов.

Надира

08.03.2016

Очень благодарна врачу, профессору Каппушевой Лауре Магомедовне!!! Рада, что попала именно к ней на операцию, которая прошла успешно и без осложнений. Это великолепный врач, я бы сказала - лучший врач в мире! Спасибо ей за чуткое отношение к пациентам, за профессионализм, за доброту!!!

Джамиля

18.02.2016

Всегда буду благодарна дорогой и многоуважаемой Лауре Магомедовне!! Вы-наша Волшебница, которая подарила нам шанс стать родителями во второй раз после долгих лет попыток! В июне, 2011 года вы прооперировали меня и подарили веру в чудо! И уже через 2 месяца я забеременела.. Теперь у нас растет доченька Лаурочка, которая знает Вас и гордится, что названа в Вашу честь!! Спасибо за Ваши чудодейственные руки, доброе сердце и силу слова!!!

Катерина

30.12.2015

Попала к замечательному специалисту в руки по рекомендации своего гениколога!!!!!!Так было мне страшно делать операцию (лапароскопию паравариальной кисты)никогда за 26 лет не было ни одной операции,хочу сказать Вам огромное спасибо,за Ваш профессионализм,,подход и понимание!!!!!Вы врач от Бога,счастье попасть в такие руки ,сегодня второй день после операции ,чувствую себя прекрасно,после операции встала через 2 часа!!!!!Если и попадать с такими проблемами то только к Лауре Магомедовне!!!!!!

Ольга

19.10.2015

Большая благодарность Лауре Магомедовне и всем врачам клиники за проведенную операцию. Все очень четко, понятно и спокойно. Больница прекрасная, врачи отличные, медперсонал ответственный, чуткий и отзывчивый. Процветания больнице и всех благ персоналу клиники.

Евгения

19.10.2015

Хочу выразить огромную благодарность хирургам Каппушевой Лауре Магомедовне и Очировой Светлане Очировне, а также врача-анестезиолога Плиева А.С.за проведенную операцию, внимательность и неимоверное терпение в работе с нами, пациентами! А также поблагодарить весь медицинский персонал реанимационного отделения, хирургического блока, стационара и сотрудников отдела госпитализации за профессионализм и человеческие качества! Доброго здоровья Вам всем, терпения и мужества в таком благом деле, каким занимаетесь Вы!

Фатима

24.08.2015

Спасибо огромное оперирующему хирургу Лауре Магометовне Каппушевой,врачу Очировой Светлане Очировне и анастезиологу Плиеву Александру Сергеевичу,а как же всему мед.персоналу за прекрасно проведенную лапароскопическую операцию по поводу кист яичника,и отличный уход в послеопрационном периоде!

Татьяна

24.07.2015

Хочу выразить благодарность Каппушевой Лауре Магомедовне и всему коллективу клиники К+31, 2 недели назад делала операцию-гистероскопию (удаление миом) и лапараскопию (каутеризация яичников). Все на высшем уровне-быстро, качественно, и с таким коллективом совсем не страшно! Медсестры внимательные, палата и еда отменная, а самое главное-профессионализм людей которые там работают. Я шла именно к Лауре Магомедовне, и она все сделала идеально! (В этом не было и сомнений) Рядом со мной в палате лежала девушка, а до этого там была и ее подруга, все мы оперировались у Лауры Магомедовны, и все остались довольны, это замечательный, опытный врач, пойдете к ней-ничего не бойтесь, просто доверьтесь! Теперь жду заживления и буду дальше бороться за долгожданного малыша. Так что всем советую этого замечательного врача и клинику К+31!

Юлия

22.05.2015

Огромная благодарность врачам Каппушевой Лауре Магомедовне и Ибрагимовой Зареме Алмановне за их заботу и замечательную работу и профессионализм оказанный мне в ноябре 2014 г. Благодарю Бога, что попала к таким специалистам...Отдельная благодарность всей группе операционного блока и больницы К31. Лаура Магомедовна делала мне операцию по удалению огромной миомы, очень неудобно расположенного узла внутри матки, и сохранила матку на удивление многим врачам гинекологам у которых я ранее наблюдалась...Даже специалисты УЗИ в Центре планирования семьи на Севастопольском удивились, что швов даже не видно))) в моем-то случае....Теперь мне можно рожать...А в 64-й больнице, на консультации до операции, мне сказали, чтобы даже не надеялась, что мне что-то сохранят...Всем советую не боятся...Всё совсем не так страшно, как кажется...Шов - как ниточка, боли нет совсем после операции, тяжесть есть, но боли нет. Смело идите на операцию и не тяните...Потом будете счастливы...Уход великолепный...Мед. работники все - чудо...Очень доброжелательны, деликатны....Желаю всем здоровья.

Татьяна

21.05.2015

Уважаемая Лаура Магомедовна! Хочу сказать Вам огромное спасибо за Вашу теплоту, человечность и, безусловно, профессионализм. Вы меня оперировали, боялась-жуть. Но все страхи рассеялись, когда Вы перед операцией просто взяли меня за руку и сказали, что все будет хорошо. Сейчас я восстанавливаюсь. Безмерно Вам благодарна за здоровье, которое Вы мне восстановили

Елизавета

30.04.2015

Огромная благодарность врачам Каппушевой Лауре Магомедовне Заместителю главного врача по гинекологии и Ибрагимовой Зареме Алмановне Врачу акушеру-гинекологу за их трепетное отношение и замечательную работу и профессионализм оказанный мне в ноябре 2012 г. Пишу сейчас потому что время прошло и результат их работы на лицо, мое маленькое счастье, моя доченька родилась у нас в семье! Я очень рада, что попала в их добрые и надежные руки!

Оставить отзыв