Vaccination against COVID-19

Chernaya Oksana Yuryevna

Obstetrician-gynecologist

Work experience: 
10 years
Reception at: 
1-й Колобовский пер. дом 4
Make an appointment
  • Main information
  • Directions
  • Reviews

EDUCATION

  • 2009 - 2011 - Clinical residency in obstetrics and gynecology at the FGOU DPO Institute for Advanced Studies of the Federal Medical and Biological Agency of Russia on the basis of Maternity Hospital No. 16 and KB No. 83.
  • 2003 - 2009 - Moscow Medical Academy. IM Sechenov, day department of the medical faculty, specialty - general medicine.

TRAINING COURSES

  • 2019 - certification cycle "Selected Issues of Aesthetic Gynecology".
  • 2019 - School of Aesthetic Gynecology.
  • 2019 - "Thread correction of the anogenital area in women".
  • 2018 - "Endoscopic surgery in gynecology", advanced training at the Department of Endoscopic Surgery, Moscow State University of Medicine and Dentistry. A.I. Evdokimova, Ministry of Health of Russia.
  • 2018 - ALOE Congress, course on obstetrics and gynecology led by Professor Stefano Betocchi (Bari, Italy).
  • 2018 - "Modern obstetrics and gynecological pathology", certification cycle at the Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology to lay down. Faculty of State Budgetary Educational Institution of Higher Professional Education MGMSU them. A.I. Evdokimova, Ministry of Health of Russia.
  • 2017 - "Integrated approaches in organ-preserving treatment of uterine fibroids", under the guidance of Professor K.V. Puchkov.
  • 2017 - "Modern aspects of conservative and surgical treatment of uterine fibroids", under the guidance of Professor A. A. Popov.
  • 2017 - "Surgical treatment of urinary incontinence and genital prolapse using the Obtryx synthetic loop and the Uphold lite system", under the guidance of the professor of the Department of Urology, Moscow State University of Medicine and Dentistry. A. I. Evdokimova M. Yu. Gvozdeva.
  • 2016 - "High-tech medical care in gynecology", St. Petersburg.
  • 2015 - "Surgical and drug treatment of endometriosis from the point of view of the patient's profile", scientific and practical seminar at the Center for Clinical and Experimental Surgery under the guidance of prof. K.V. Puchkova.
  • 2015 - certification cycle at the Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Faculty of General Medicine, GBOU HPE MGMSU named after A.I. Evdokimov of the Ministry of Health of Russia.

WORK EXPERIENCE

  • 2011 - 2012 - Obstetrician-gynecologist at medical unit No. 170.
  • 2012 - 2017 - Obstetrician-gynecologist of the gynecological department with the use of assisted reproductive technologies and the medical center of the Central Clinical Hospital of the Russian Academy of Sciences.
  • 2017 - 2018 - Obstetrician-gynecologist of the gynecological department of the State Budgetary Healthcare Institution of the Moscow Region "Dolgoprudny Central City Hospital"
  • 2018 - present - Head of the Department of Gynecology at the Central Clinical Hospital of the Russian Academy of Sciences.

PROFESSIONAL SKILLS

  • Fully proficient in the technique of gynecological operations with laparoscopic, laparotomic and vaginal approaches.
  • Full knowledge of the technique of minor gynecological operations (separate diagnostic curettage, hysteroresectoscopy, classical and office hysteroscopy).
  • Diagnostics and treatment of cervical pathology (excision, cervical biopsy, radio wave therapy of the cervix).
  • Aesthetic gynecology (G-spot augmentation, labia plasty, intimate contour plasty, hymenoplasty).

Member of the Russian Society of Obstetricians and Gynecologists.

Elena

20.01.2020

In the clinic at the place of residence, I was diagnosed with dysplasia, cervical third degree, type 16 HPP. For a long time I was looking for a doctor to whom I could entrust my health, when I got an appointment with Oksana Yurievna I realized that this is the high-level specialist who can help me and was not mistaken. She listened with such kindness, calmed me down and chose the treatment that would be most effective in my situation. The operation went so well and at the highest level that after it there was no bleeding or pain. More than a year has passed. I pass control tests, everything is fine, there is no dysplasia or HPP. Oksana Yurievna is not only a great professional in her field, but also loves people and her profession very much (to save people from diseases and prolong their lives) It is very pleasant to realize that there are still such specialists in our country.

Anna

16.01.2020

A competent doctor who knows his business. I am very glad that I was once directed to her. He always gives only really necessary recommendations, everything is clear and to the point. Dispels all experiences, if something is not clear, explains in detail.

Tatyana

16.01.2020

I came to the gynecologist Oksana Yuryevna Chernaya 5 years ago, before that I was with many, because there were a lot of problems in gynecology. I immediately really liked her attitude towards the patient, she explains everything in human understandable language, then there were operations that Oksana Yurievna successfully performed. I want to say, a thousand times THANKS and more angels like her!

Julia

29.12.2019

Hello! Oksana Yurievna was seen in another clinic and now at K + 31. In 2018, I had ovarian endometriosis, Oksana Yuryevna was recommended to me. The operation was very delicate, the ovaries were not affected, and the ovarian reserve was not reduced. Oksana Yurievna is the most attentive, accurate, she will always explain everything in detail and tell you that the most important thing is always discussing all the pros and cons, she will not advise anything superfluous. Oksana Yurievna is the best gynecologist I've met!

Tatyana

24.10.2019

In 2019, Oksana Yurievna recommended and successfully performed an operation to remove uterine fibroids. At that time, this was the first call to this specialist. I decided for a long time to have an operation, consulted on the method of removal with specialists whom I trust and everyone confirmed the recommendations of Oksana Yurievna. In addition, she explained to me exactly my case in great detail and in an accessible manner. Now I am very glad that I fell into her hands and am very grateful to her! Subsequently, I also turned to Svetlana Yurievna for advice, and this is always a very professional approach, attention to all details, a clear explanation of the situation, complicity. Oksana Yurievna is always friendly and calm, which greatly facilitates communication on delicate topics. I trust Oksana Yurievna 100%, I can safely recommend her to her friends!

Kristina

17.05.2019

In 2016, by the will of fate, I had to meet Oksana Yuryevna, to this day I only go to this doctor. The doctor made me, in my opinion, such a complex operation (there was a huge ovarian cyst), but so carefully, as if it was not there! I thank the people who referred me to this doctor! Professionalism, competence, empathy, attentiveness, sociability, poise, hard work, humanity and much more that can only be in the right profession and just in a good person! Maybe my review will seem to someone too eloquent and emotional, but I will say this! I very often come across the shortsightedness (incompetence) of doctors and a boorish attitude from them, that having met such a professional, such a warm response cannot but occur in my heart! We wish we had more such professionals and such warm responses for such a wonderful job!

Leave feedback

Вакцинация от COVID-19

Черная Оксана Юрьевна

Врач акушер-гинеколог

Стаж работы: 
10 лет
Ведет прием по адресу: 
1-й Колобовский пер. дом 4
Записаться
  • Основная информация
  • Направления
  • Отзывы

ОБРАЗОВАНИЕ

  • 2009 – 2011 гг. – клиническая ординатура по специальности "акушерство и гинекология" в ФГОУ ДПО "Институт повышения квалификации ФМБА России" на базе Родильного дома №16 и КБ №83.
  • 2003 – 2009 гг. – Московская Медицинская Академия им. И. М. Сеченова, дневное отделение лечебного факультета, специальность "лечебное дело".

КУРСЫ ПОВЫШЕНИЯ КВАЛИФИКАЦИИ

  • 2019 г. – сертификационный цикл "Избранные вопросы эстетической гинекологии".
  • 2019 г. – школа эстетической гинекологии.
  • 2019 г. – "Нитевая коррекция аногенитальной области у женщин".
  • 2018 г. – "Эндоскопическая хирургия в гинекологии" повышение квалификации на кафедре эндоскопической хирургии ФГБОУ ВО МГМСУ им. А. И. Евдокимова Минздрава России.
  • 2018 г. – ALOE Congress, курс по акушерству и гинекологии под руководством профессора Стефано Бетокки (г. Бари, Италия).
  • 2018 г. – "Современное акушерство и гинекологическая патология" сертификационный цикл на кафедре акушерства и гинекологии лечебного факультета ГБОУ ВПО МГМСУ им. А. И. Евдокимова Минздрава России.
  • 2017 г. – "Комплексные подходы в органосохраняющем лечении миомы матки" под руководством профессора К. В. Пучкова.
  • 2017 г. – "Современные аспекты консервативного и оперативного лечения миомы матки" под руководством профессора А. А. Попова.
  • 2017 г. – "Оперативное лечение недержания мочи и пролапса гениталий с использованием синтетической петли Obtryx и системы Uphold lite" под руководством профессора кафедры урологии МГМСУ им. А. И. Евдокимова М. Ю. Гвоздева.
  • 2016 г. – "Высокотехнологичная медицинская помощь в гинекологии", г. Санкт-Петербург.
  • 2015 г. – "Хирургическое и лекарственное лечение эндометриоза с точки зрения профиля пациентки" научно-практический семинар в Центре Клинической и Экспериментальной Хирургии под руководством профессора К. В. Пучкова.
  • 2015 г. – сертификационный цикл на кафедре акушерства и гинекологии лечебного факультета ГБОУ ВПО МГМСУ им. А. И. Евдокимова Минздрава России.

ОПЫТ РАБОТЫ

  • 2011 – 2012 гг. – врач акушер-гинеколог в МСЧ №170.
  • 2012 – 2017 гг. – врач акушер-гинеколог гинекологического отделения с применением вспомогательных репродуктивных технологий и ЛДЦ ЦКБ РАН.
  • 2017 – 2018 гг. – врач акушер-гинеколог гинекологического отделения ГБУЗ МО "Долгопрудненской центральной городской больницы".
  • 2018 – 2019 гг. – заведующая отделением гинекологии в ЦКБ РАН.
  • 2019 – по настоящее время – врач акушер-гинеколог К+31.

ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНЫЕ НАВЫКИ

  • Владение в полном объеме техникой гинекологических операций лапароскопическим, лапаротомным и влагалищным доступами.
  • Владение в полном объеме техникой малых гинекологических операций (раздельное диагностическое выскабливание, гистерорезектоскопия, гистероскопия классическая и офисная).
  • Диагностика и лечение патологии шейки матки (эксцизия, биопсия шейки матки, радиоволновая терапия шейки матки).
  • Эстетическая гинекология (аугментация точки G, пластика половых губ, интимная контурная пластика, гименопластика).

Член Российского общества акушеров-гинекологов.

Татьяна

16.01.2020

Пришла к гинекологу Чёрной Оксане Юрьевне 5 лет назад, до этого была у многих, т к проблем по гинекологии было очень много. Мне сразу очень понравилось её отношение к пациенту, она всё объясняет человеческим понятным языком, потом были операции, которые успешно сделала Оксана Юрьевна. Хочу сказать, тысячу раз СПАСИБО и побольше таких как она- ангелов!

Юлия

29.12.2019

Здравствуйте! У Оксаны Юрьевны наблюдалась в другой клинике и теперь в К+31. В 2018 году был эндометриоз яичников, мне порекомендовали Оксану Юрьевну. Операция прошла очень деликатно, яичники не тронуты, овариальный резерв не снижен. Оксана Юрьевна самая внимательная, аккуратная, всегда все подробно объяснит и расскажет, что самое главное всегда обговаривает все плюсы и минусы, ничего лишнего не посоветует. Оксана Юрьевна - лучший гинеколог, которого я встречала!

Татьяна

24.10.2019

В 2019 году Оксаной Юрьевной была рекомендована и успешно проведена операция по удалению миомы матки. На тот момент это было первое обращение к данному специалисту. Я долго решалась на операцию, консультировалась по методу удаления со специалистами, которым доверяю и все подтвердили рекомендации Оксаны Юрьевны. К тому же она очень подробно и доступно объяснила мне именно мой случай. Сейчас я очень рада, что попала именно к ней в руки и очень ей благодарна! Впоследствии я также обращалась к Светлане Юрьевне за консультациями и всегда это очень профессиональный подход, внимание ко всем деталям, понятное объяснение ситуации, соучастие. Оксана Юрьевна всегда доброжелательна и спокойна, что очень облегчает общение на деликатные темы. Доверяю Оксане Юрьевне на 100%, смело рекомендую ее подругам!

Кристина

17.05.2019

В 2016 году волею судьбы пришлось познакомится с Оксаной Юрьевной, по сей день хожу только к этому врачу. Врач сделал мне, на мой взгляд такую сложную операцию (была огромнейшая киста яичника), но настолько аккуратно, будто её не было! Я благодарю людей, которые меня направили к этому врачу! Профессионализм, компетентность, сопереживание, внимательность, коммуникабельность, уравновешенность, трудолюбие, гуманность и еще много много всего, что только может быть в правильно выбранной профессии и просто в хорошем человеке! Может мой отзыв покажется кому-то чересчур красноречив и эмоционален, но скажу так! Я очень часто сталкиваюсь с недальновидностью (некомпетентностью) врачей и хамским отношением от них же, что повстречавшись с таким профессионалом, в моём сердце не может не произойти такого тёплого отклика! Больше бы нам таких профессионалов и таких тёплых откликов за такую прекрасную работу!

Оставить отзыв