Vaccination against COVID-19

Abramova Svetlana Sergeevna

Ophthalmologist, Laser Surgeon

Work experience: 
10 years
Reception at: 
ул. Лобачевского, дом 42, стр.4
Make an appointment
  • Main information
  • Directions
  • Reviews

Education:

  • 2011 - Russian Scientific Research Medical University named after N.I. Pirogov, specialty - medical business.
  • 2013 - The Russian Scientific Research Medical University named after N.I. Pirogov, residency on the basis of 15 City Clinical Hospital named after O.M. Filatov. Specialty - Ophthalmologist

Scientific activity:

  • Co-author of scientific articles on refraction and laser treatment of ametropias.
  • Co-author of scientific articles on complicated cases of cataract treatment and vitreoretinal pathology.
  • Presentation: Laser correction of presbyopia using the PresbyMAX Hybrid method. Cornea 4. Diagnostics and Treatment. Moscow - 2020 S. I. Abramov Abramova S.S. Medvedeva Yu.A. Khasanova E.R. Seropyan K.G. Fadeeva V.A. Evstigneeva Yu.V. 2020.
  • Report: The first experience of excimer laser penetrating keratoplasty. Cornea 4. Diagnostics and Treatment. Moscow - 2020 S. I. Abramov Abramova S.S. Medvedeva Yu.A. Khasanova E.R. Seropyan K.G. Fadeeva V.A. Evstigneeva Yu.V. 2020.

Area of professional interests:
Refractive, cataract, vitreoretinal surgery. In-depth diagnosis of pathologies of the organ of vision, conservative and surgical treatment of diseases of the eye and its adnexa. Emergency eye care.

Professional achievements and recognition:

  • Member of the European Society of Refractive and Cataract Surgeons (ESCRS), Member of the Russian Society of Refractive and Cataract Surgeons (RSCRS), Member of the European Society of Vitreoretinal Surgeons (EURETINA).
  • Annual participation in international scientific ophthalmological conferences.

Maria Semenchenko

19.03.2016

I would like to express my gratitude to Dr. Vinnichuk Svetlana Sergeevna! Thanks to her, I decided on laser vision correction. First, I underwent the necessary examinations in the same clinic K + 31 and then they assigned me the date of the operation. Everything went quickly and painlessly, although earlier I was sure that it would take a long time and then I would have to stay in the hospital. This is not true. After the operation, you can go home in an hour. I thank Doctor Svetlana Sergeevna, just golden hands!

Vasiliy

18.03.2016

A wonderful doctor, everything is clear, competent and at a high level at work, plus she is very pleasant to talk to. As a result, a great mood for the whole day! I recommend from the bottom of my heart.

Plyuta Vladimir Petrovich

14.07.2015

I was simply amazed at the approach: How attentively, thoughtfully and benevolently Dr. Vinnichuk conducted the examination. There would be more such specialists!

Braverman Nina Romanovna

17.03.2015

She underwent examination for retinal fibrosis and cataracts in the ophthalmology department of the K + 31 clinic. Doctor Vinnichuk Svetlana Sergeevna conducted research at a high professional level and turned out to be a very attentive and benevolent person. I am very pleased with the visit to the clinic and meeting this wonderful doctor. I think in the future to be observed by specialists of this department. Thank you very much for your warm welcome and expert advice.

Leave feedback

Абрамова Светлана Сергеевна

Врач-офтальмолог, лазерный хирург

Стаж работы: 
9 лет
Ведет прием по адресу: 
ул. Лобачевского, дом 42, стр.4
Записаться на прием
  • Основная информация
  • Направления
  • Отзывы

Образование:

  • 2011 г. - Российский Научно-Исследовательский Медицинский университет им Н.И. Пирогова, специальность – лечебное дело.
  • 2013 г. - Российский Научно-Исследовательский Медицинский университет им Н.И. Пирогова, ординатура на базе 15 Городской клинической больницы им.О.М.Филатова. Специальность – офтальмолог

Научная деятельность:

  • Соавтор научных статей по рефракции и лазерному лечению аметропий.
  • Соавтор научных статей по осложненным случаям лечения катаракты и витреоретинальной патологии.

Область профессиональных интересов:
Рефракционная, катарактальная, витреоретинальная хирургия. Углубленная диагностика патологий органа зрения, консервативное и хирургическое лечение заболеваний глаза и его придаточного аппарата. Неотложная офтальмологическая помощь.

Профессиональные достижения и признание:

  • Член Европейского общества рефракционных и катарактальных хирургов (ESCRS), Член Российского общества рефракционных и катарактальных хирургов (RSCRS), Член Европейского общества витреоретинальных хирургов (EURETINA).
  • Ежегодное участие в международных научных офтальмологических конференциях.
Прошла обследование по поводу фиброза сетчатки и катаракты в офтальмологическом отделении клиники К+31. Врач Винничук Светлана Сергеевна провела исследование на высоком профессиональном уровне и оказалась очень внимательным и доброжелательным человеком. Я очень довольна посещением клиники и знакомством с этим замечательным врачом. Думаю в дальнейшем наблюдаться у специалистов этого отделения. Большое спасибо за теплый прием и квалифицированную консультацию. развернуть...

Браверман Нина Романовна / 17.03.2015

Был просто поражён подходом: Насколько внимательно, вдумчиво и доброжелательно провела обследование доктор Винничук. Побольше бы таких специалистов! развернуть...

Плюта Владимир Петрович / 14.07.2015

Чудесный доктор, по работе все четко, грамотно и на высоком уровне, плюс очень приятна в общении. В итоге великолепное настроение на целый день! Рекомендую от чистого сердца. развернуть...

Василий / 18.03.2016

Хочу выразить благодарность доктору Винничук Светлане Сергее вне! Благодаря ей я решилась таки на лазерную коррекцию зрения. Сначала прошла нужные обследования в той же клинике К+31 и потом мне назначили дату операции. Все прошло быстро и безболезненно, хотя раньше я была уверена что это долго и придется потом лежать в больнице. Это не так. После операции уже через час можно идти домой. Благодарю доктора Светлану Сергеевну, просто золотые руки! развернуть...

Мария Семенченко / 19.03.2016

Хочу выразить благодарность доктору Винничук Светлане Сергее вне! Благодаря ей я решилась таки на лазерную коррекцию зрения. Сначала прошла нужные обследования в той же клинике К+31 и потом мне назначили дату операции. Все прошло быстро и безболезненно, хотя раньше я была уверена что это долго и придется потом лежать в больнице. Это не так. После операции уже через час можно идти домой. Благодарю доктора Светлану Сергеевну, просто золотые руки! развернуть...

Мария Семенченко / 19.03.2016

Оставить отзыв