Kappusheva Laura Magomedovna

Deputy chief doctor in gynecology, obstetrician-gynecologist

Work experience: 
37 years
Academic degree: 
Doctor of Sciences, PhD, professor
Medical category: 
Врач высшей категории
Reception at: 
ул. Лобачевского, дом 42, стр.4
Make an appointment
  • Main information
  • Directions
  • Reviews

Education:

  • I MMI named after I.M. Sechenov in 1983, 1 medical faculty with a degree in "Medicine"
  • Clinical residency in Obstetrics and Gynecology 1983-1985 2 MOLGMI them. N.I. Pirogov
  • Numerous certification courses, advanced training, thematic improvement, master classes including those abroad. Topics: “Endoscopy in gynecology”, “Endometriosis”, “Pelvic surgery”, “Mesh technologies in pelvic floor surgery”, “Laparoscopy in oncogynecology”, etc.

Area of professional interests:

In 2002, as part of the authors, the Prize of the Government of the Russian Federation “For the development and implementation of endoscopic methods in gynecology” was awarded.

Scientific activity:

Professor, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Pediatric Faculty, Russian Scientific Research Medical University

Professional achievements and recognition:

Author of over 100 scientific publications, co-author
Member of the Russian Association of Obstetricians and Gynecologists, the Russian Association for Endometriosis, the European Society of Obstetricians and Gynecologists, the European Association of Endoscopists - Gynecologists.

I thank the wonderful wonderful Laura Magomedovna for my hap piness! For so long I could not decide on an operation, I was looking for my doctor, and now a meeting with this professional, kind, wise woman dispelled my doubts. The operation took place 10 days ago, and I already feel perfectly fine, full of new happy plans. I and all my relatives, amazed by such a quick result, convey our heartfelt gratitude and wishes of health, joy and well-being to Laura Magomedovna and the entire "female" department of the medical center !!!! deploy...

Olga / 14.05.2014

Laura Magomedovna !!! Thanks !!!!! Thanks to you, I am a mot her and my daughter is going to first grade tomorrow. You have golden hands, professionalism and responsiveness !! deploy...

Olga Zaitseva / 07.09.2016

Heartfelt gratitude and deep bow to all medical staff of the K + 31 clinic for their attentive and kind attitude. I am especially grateful to Dr. Laura Magomedovna Kappusheva for her professionalism and sensitive attitude. Many thanks to the anesthesiologist Pliev A.S., the ward doctor Ibragimova Z.A., the medical staff of the surgical unit who performed the operation. deploy...

Kutepova Valentina Ivanovna / 24.11.2016

Many thanks to Dr. Laura Magomedovna Kappusheva. A doctor fr om God with golden hands !! I recommend all women, girls, girls to contact this doctor, she will always help. Separately, I express my deep gratitude to the medical staff of the hospital - anesthesiologist Hajibeyov, doctors and nurses. All professional specialists who love their work, kind people with a good sense of humor. After contacting the clinic to +31, you will not go to another medical institution. Many thanks to all and good luck in your hard work. deploy...

Alyona / 17.04.2017

I would like to express my deep gratitude to Dr. Laura Magom edovna Kappusheva! You are a real professional, a doctor who treats his patients with heart. Thanks to the staff of the K31-Ochirova clinic, Hajibeyov, as well as all the nurses. Kind, helpful and positive people! I wish you all good health and much, much strength. Many thanks! deploy...

Saida / 14.11.2017

Laura Magomedovna has golden hands and a kind heart. She is a doctor, as he should ideally be. A talented surgeon. She saved me and my sister from very serious diseases. I express my deep gratitude to Laura Magomedovna! Low bow for the highest professionalism, responsible attitude to work and respect for patients! Believe me, this respect is mutual! We love you very much, Laura Magomedovna !!! deploy...

Elena / 07.04.2018

I want to express my deep gratitude to Laura Magomedovna and the entire team of doctors! You are best! Thanks for your work! deploy...

Romanova Natalia Igorevna / 29.08.2018

I express my immense gratitude to the unique and brilliant D octor with a capital letter and a doctor from God-Kappusheva Laura Magomedovna! Thanks to the highest professionalism of Laura Magomedovna, my life has found meaning again! Laura Magomedovna from the very beginning questioned the terrible diagnosis of my daughter, instilling hope in us, and with God's help she was right !!! The operation took place at the highest level, histology confirmed Laura Magomedovna's opinion about the absence of pathological cells, happiness returned to our lives! I wish you, Laura Magomedovna, long years of happy life surrounded by relatives and friends, may your kind heart and genius abilities return your patients and their loved ones to life for many years to come and give happiness! Thanks you! deploy...

AMINA A. / 29.12.2018

I want to express my gratitude and words of gratitude to a w onderful doctor, an amazing specialist, an incredible person with a wonderful soul! It so happened that my mother ended up in Clinic 31 to see Laura Magomedovna! She not only advised in her direction, but also helped to understand the causes of my mother's illness! She literally saved my mom's life! For which I will be grateful to her all my life! There would be more such doctors from God !!! Low bow to her !!! deploy...

Irina / 08.10.2019

I thank Laura Magomedovna, she helped me become a mother. Af ter the operation performed by her, I became pregnant after 1.5 months) before that I could not have children for about 7 years! Health and thanks to you from all my family !!! ❤️ deploy...

Elena / 31.10.2019

Leave feedback

Каппушева Лаура Магомедовна

Заместитель главного врача по гинекологии, врач-акушер-гинеколог

Стаж работы: 
37 лет
Ученая степень: 
Доктор медицинских наук, профессор
Врачебная категория: 
Врач высшей категории
Ведет прием по адресу: 
ул. Лобачевского, дом 42, стр.4
Записаться на прием
  • Основная информация
  • Направления
  • Отзывы

Образование:

  • I ММИ им И.М. Сеченова в 1983 году 1 лечебный факультет по специальности «Врачебное дело»
  • Клиническая ординатура по Акушерству и гинекологии 1983-1985гг 2 МОЛГМИ им. Н.И. Пирогова
  • Многочисленные курсы сертификационные, повышения квалификации, тематического усовершенствования, мастер классы в том числе и за рубежом. Темы: «Эндоскопия в гинекологии», «Эндометриоз», «Тазовая хирургия», «Сеточные технологии в хирургии тазового дна», «Лапароскопия в онкогинекологии» и т.д.

Область профессиональных интересов:

В 2002 году в составе авторов, присуждена Премия Правительства Российской Федерации «За разработку и внедрение в практику эндоскопических методов в гинекологии».

Научная деятельность:

Профессор кафедры акушерства и гинекологии педиатрического факультета Российского Научно-Исследовательского Медицинского Университета

Профессиональные достижения и признания:

Автор более 100 научных публикаций, соавтором
Член Российской Ассоциации Акушеров-гинекологов, Российской Ассоциации по Эндометриозу, Европейского общества Акушеров-гинекологов, Европейской ассоциации Эндоскопистов – гинекологов.

Благодарю замечательную чудесную Лауру Магомедовну за моё сч астье! Я так долго не могла решиться на операцию, искала своего врача и вот встреча с этой профессиональной, доброй, мудрой женщиной развеяла мои сомнения. Операция состоялась 10 дней назад, а я себя чувствую уже совершенно прекрасно, полна новых счастливых планов. Я и все мои родные, пораженные таким быстрым результатом, передаем сердечную благодарность и пожелания здоровья, радости и благополучия Лауре Магомедовне и всему "женскому" отделению медицинского центра!!!! развернуть...

Ольга / 14.05.2014

Лаура Магомедовна!!!спасибо !!!!!Благодаря Вам, я -мама и мо я дочка завтра идёт в первый класс. У Вас золотые руки, профессионализм и отзывчивость !! развернуть...

ольга зайцева / 07.09.2016

Сердечная благодарность и низкий поклон всему медицинскому п ерсоналу клиники К+31 за внимательное и доброе отношение. Особенно благодарна доктору Каппушевой Лауре Магомедовне за ее профессионализм и чуткое отношение. Большое спасибо врачу анестезиологу Плиеву А.С., палатному врачу Ибрагимовой З.А, медицинскому персоналу хирургического блока, проводившему операцию. развернуть...

Кутепова Валентина Ивановна / 24.11.2016

Огромное спасибо доктору Каппушевой Лауре Магомедовне. Врач от Бога с золотыми руками!! Всем женщинам, девушкам, девочкам рекомендую обращаться к этому доктору, она всегда поможет. Отдельно выражаю огромную благодарность медицинскому персоналу стационара - анестезиологу Гаджибекову, врачам и медсёстрам. Все профессиональные специалисты, любящие свою работу, добрые люди с хорошим чувством юмора. После обращения в клинику к+31 в другое медучреждение уже не пойдёшь. Всем огромное спасибо и удачи в Вашем нелегком труде. развернуть...

Алена / 17.04.2017

Хочу выразить огромную благодарность доктору Каппушевой Лаур е Магомедовне! Вы настоящий профессионал, врач который с душой относится к своим пациентам. Спасибо персоналу клиники К31- Очировой, Гаджибекову, а также всем медсестрам. Добрые, отзывчивые и позитивные люди! Желаю Вам всем крепкого здоровья и много-много сил. Большое Спасибо! развернуть...

Саида / 14.11.2017

У Лауры Магомедовны золотые руки и доброе сердце. Она - вра ч, каким он должен быть в идеале. Талантливый хирург. Она спасла меня и мою сестру от очень серьёзных заболеваний. Выражаю огромную благодарность Лауре Магомедовне! Низкий поклон за высочайший профессионализм, ответственное отношение к труду и уважение к пациенткам! Поверьте, это уважение взаимное! Мы Вас очень любим, Лаура Магомедовна!!! развернуть...

Елена / 07.04.2018

Хочу выразить огромную благодарность Лауре Магомедовне и все му коллективу врачей! Вы - лучшие! Спасибо за Вашу работу! развернуть...

Романова Наталия Игоревна / 29.08.2018

Выражаю безмерную благодарность уникальному и гениальному До ктору с большой буквы и врачу от Бога-Каппушевой Лауре Магомедовне! Благодаря высочайшему профессионализму Лауры Магомедовны моя жизнь снова обрела смысл! Лаура Магомедовна с самого начала поставила под сомнение страшный диагноз моей дочери, вселив в нас надежду, и с Божьей помощью оказалась права!!! Операция прошла на высшем уровне, гистология подтвердила мнение Лауры Магомедовны об отсутствии патологических клеток, в наши жизни вернулось счастье! Я желаю Вам, Лаура Магомедовна, долгих лет счастливой жизни в окружении родных и близких людей, пусть Ваши доброе сердце и гениальные способности ещё долгие годы возвращают Ваших пациентов и их близких к жизни и дарят счастье! Спасибо Вам! развернуть...

АМИНА А. / 29.12.2018

Хочу выразить признательность и слова благодарности замечате льному врачу, потрясающему специалисту, невероятному человеку с прекрасной душой! Так случилось, что моя мама попала в Клинику 31 к Лауре Магомедовне! Она не только проконсультировала по своему направлению, но и помогла разобраться в причинах недуга моей мамы! Она буквально спасла жизнь моей маме! За что я буду благодарна ей всю жизнь! Побольше бы таких докторов от бога!!! Низкий ей поклон!!! развернуть...

Ирина / 08.10.2019

Благодарю Лауру Магомедовну, она помогла стать мне мамой. По сле операции, проведенной ею, я через 1,5 месяца забеременела) до этого не могла иметь детей около 7 лет! Здоровья и благодарность Вам от всей моей семьи!!!❤️ развернуть...

Елена / 31.10.2019

Оставить отзыв