A new site for your convenience. Why and how does it work?

Kondratyev Eugene Valerevich

Leading CT Specialist, MRI

Work experience: 
2010
Academic degree: 
PhD, leading research fellow
Reception at: 
ул. Лобачевского, дом 42, стр.4; 1-й Колобовский пер. дом 4
Make an appointment
  • Main information
  • Directions
  • Reviews

Education:

  • In 2008, he graduated with honors from the faculty of training scientific and pedagogical personnel of the Moscow Medical Academy. THEM. Sechenov, and was enrolled in clinical residency in the specialty of X-ray at the Institute of Surgery named after A.V. Vishnevsky "Ministry of Health of Russia.
  • In 2010, he successfully completed his residency and was hired by the department of radiation diagnostic and treatment methods.

Continuing education courses

  • In 2012, he underwent advanced training in Cardiovascular Surgery and Diagnostics
  • In 2014, an internship in the Department of Radiation Diagnostics at the University Hospital Graz, Austria.
  • 2009 ESOR ASKLEPIOS Course
  • 2010 ESOR ASKLEPIOS Course
  • 2011 ESOR ASKLEPIOS Course
  • 2012 ESOR ASKLEPIOS Course
  • 2014 ESOR ASKLEPIOS Course
  • 2016 ESOR Galen Advanced Cource

Professional skills

CT, MRI diagnostics of diseases of the abdominal organs (liver, pancreas, adrenal glands, kidneys).

Expert description of CT coronary angiography, MR mammography.

Professional Development and Achievements

Member of the Russian Society of Radiologists and Radiologists

Member of the European Society of Radiologists

Member of the Council of Young Scientists of the Russian Society of Radiologists and Radiologists

Member of the Council of Young Scientists at the A.V. Vishnevsky Institute of Surgery.

The author of more than 30 scientific publications in domestic and foreign literature, made speeches at leading Russian scientific congresses of radiation diagnostics, including the European Congress of Radiologists and the Congress of the North American Society of Radiologists.

Hirsch Index -4


During the internship at the A.V. Vishnevsky Institute of Surgery, he mastered all the currently available methods of radiation diagnostics, but did not stop there. Constantly trying to improve their knowledge and experience, mastering new methods and approaches in each of the areas, applying them and their combination in practice to accelerate and improve diagnostic accuracy.

He actively participated in the development and advocated the implementation of low-dose scanning techniques in computed tomography, which can not only reduce the likely negative effects of radiation exposure during computed tomography, but, as subsequent studies have shown, improve the visualization of a number of pathological formations of the abdominal organs, as well as pathology blood vessels and heart. Currently, he is working in the field of optimization and application of methods for quantitative and qualitative assessment of blood flow and tissue perfusion in various pathologies of the cardiovascular system and parenchymal organs.


Добавьте свой отзыв

Кондратьев Евгений Валерьевич

Ведущий специалист по КТ, МРТ

Стаж работы: 
10 лет
Ученая степень: 
К.м.н., ведущий научный сотрудник
Ведет прием по адресу: 
ул. Лобачевского, дом 42, стр. 4; 1-й Колобовский пер. дом 4
Записаться на прием
  • Основная информация
  • Направления
  • Отзывы

Образование:

  • В 2008 г. с отличием окончил факультет подготовки научно-педагогических кадров Московской медицинской академии им. И.М. Сеченова, и был зачислен в клиническую ординатуру по специальности рентгенология ФГУ «Институт Хирургии им А.В. Вишневского» Минздрава России.
  • В 2010 году успешно окончил ординатуру и был принят на работу в отдел лучевых методов диагностики и лечения.

Курсы повышения квалификации

  • В 2012 году прошел повышение квалификации по Сердечно-сосудистой хирургии и диагностике
  • В 2014 году стажировка в отделении лучевой диагностике университетской клиники г Грац, Австрия.
  • 2009 ESOR ASKLEPIOS Course
  • 2010 ESOR ASKLEPIOS Course
  • 2011 ESOR ASKLEPIOS Course
  • 2012 ESOR ASKLEPIOS Course
  • 2014 ESOR ASKLEPIOS Course
  • 2016 ESOR Galen Advanced Cource

Профессиональные навыки

КТ, МРТ диагностике заболеваний органов брюшной полости (печень, поджелудочная железа, надпочечники, почки).

Экспертное описание КТ-коронарографии, МР-маммографии.

Профессиональное развитие и достижения

Член Российского общества Рентгенологов и Радиологов

Член Европейского общества радиологов

Член Совета молодых ученых Российского общества Рентгенологов и Радиологов

Член Совета молодых ученых Института Хирургии им А.В Вишневского.

Автор более 30 научных публикаций в отечественной и иностранной литературе, выступал с докладами на ведущих Российских научных съездах лучевых диагностов, в том числе на европейском конгрессе радиологов и конгрессе североамериканского общества радиологов.

Индекс Хирша -4


За время прохождения ординатуры в Институте Хирургии им А.В Вишневского освоил все доступные на данный момент методы лучевой диагностике, но не остановился на этом. Постоянно старается совершенствовать свои знания и опыт, осваивая все новые методики и подходы в каждом из направлений, применяя их и их сочетание на практике для ускорения и улучшения точности диагностики.

Активно участвовал в разработке и пропагандировал внедрение в практику низкодозовых методик сканирования в компьютерной томографии, которые позволяют не только снизить вероятные негативные эффекты лучевой нагрузки при компьютерной томографии, но и, как показали последующие исследования, улучшить визуализацию ряда патологических образований органов брюшной полости, а также патологии сосудов и сердца. В настоящее время проводит работу в области оптимизации и применения методик количественной и качественной оценке кровотока и перфузии тканей при различной патологии сердечно-сосудистой системы и паренхиматозных органов.


Оставить отзыв