Panfilova Ekaterina Alexandrovna

Ultrasound Diagnostic Doctor

Work experience: 
15 years
Academic degree: 
PhD
Reception at: 
1-й Колобовский пер. дом 4
Make an appointment
  • Main information
  • Directions
  • Reviews

Education:

  • 2005 - First Moscow State University. THEM. Sechenova
  • 2007 - Residency - Department of Radiation Diagnostics, UMTS Management of the Presidential Affairs of the Russian Federation
  • 2010 - Postgraduate study - Department of Radiation Diagnostics of the Ukrainian National Medical Center, Office of the President of the Russian Federation
  • 2015 - “Clinical echocardiography”, Training and Research Center of FSBI “NTSSSH im. A.N. Bakuleva "RAMS, 2014
  • 2015 - “Elastography in the diagnosis of liver diseases”, TsNIIG
  • 2016 - “Ultrasound Diagnostics in Obstetrics and Gynecology”, Federal State Budgetary Educational Institution of Continuing Professional Education “Institute for Advanced Studies of the Federal Medical and Biological Agency”, 2016.

Professional development and achievements:

The author of more than 30 publications on current issues of ultrasound diagnostics in medical journals, including those indexed by the Higher Attestation Commission. Member of Russian and foreign congresses, conferences and symposia with international participation.


In my opinion, Ekaterina Aleksandrovna is a specialist who c an be safely called the word of honor - DOCTOR. Let me explain what I mean: in our time, specialists, especially in the field of diagnostics, do not bother much with such things as the culture of communication with patients, delicacy, explaining our problems to us to patients, especially in popular language. Somehow conveyor belt, silently and quickly monitor something there and send it to another specialist with a piece of paper, which for us is `` nothing about ''. And already you get used to it and think that this is normal ... But no! Due to my illnesses, I very often have to do an ultrasound scan, and for many years, just that rare case when you get an appointment with a true DOCTOR - accurate, attentive, tactful, very (well, very) delicate, with as deep as I can judge, knowingly, and even with the skill of popular explanation of the research result. WHAT ELSE IS NECESSARY !!! SUPER!!! Personally, it is very important for me to see in a specialist not only a professional, but at least signs of humanity. Thanks again, DOC! If I were a medical director, I would send specialists to the “Master class” to DOCTOR Panfilova! :) In a word, I recommend it to everyone who is interested in similar ideas about doctors. deploy...

Oleg Alexandrovich / 02.12.2018

I was twice at the reception of Ekaterina Alexandrovna. A to p-class professional who knows how to accurately, quickly and efficiently do his job. Perfectly builds a dialogue with the patient, instilling complete confidence. The best recommendations! deploy...

Emil / 18.12.2018

Leave feedback

Панфилова Екатерина Александровна

Врач ультразвуковой диагностики

Стаж работы: 
15 лет
Ученая степень: 
Кандидат медицинских наук
Ведет прием по адресу: 
1-й Колобовский пер. дом 4
Записаться на прием
  • Основная информация
  • Направления
  • Отзывы

Образование:

  • 2005г. - Первый Московский государственный университет им. И.М. Сеченова
  • 2007г. - Ординатура - Кафедра лучевой диагностики УНМЦ Управления делами Президента РФ
  • 2010г. - Аспирантура - Кафедра лучевой диагностики УНМЦ Управления делами Президента РФ
  • 2015г. - «Клиническая эхокардиография», Учебно-исследовательской центр ФГБУ «НЦССХ им. А.Н. Бакулева» РАМН, 2014 г.
  • 2015г. – «Эластография в диагностике заболеваний печени», ЦНИИГ
  • 2016г. - «Ультразвуковая диагностика в акушерстве и гинекологии», ФГБОУ дополнительного профессионального образования «Институт повышения квалификации Федерального медико-биологического агентства», 2016 г.

Профессиональное развитие и достижения:

Автор более 30 печатных работ по актуальным вопросам ультразвуковой диагностики в медицинских журналах, в том числе индексируемых ВАК. Участник российских и зарубежных конгрессов, конференций и симпозиумов с международным участием.


На мой взгляд, Екатерина Александровна это специалист, котор ого смело можно называть почётным словом-ДОКТОР. Поясню что я имею ввиду : в наше время специалисты, особенно в области диагностики, не сильно заморачиваются такими вещами как культура общения с пациентами, деликатность, объяснением нам пациентам, наших проблем, тем более популярным языком. Как-то конвейерно, молча и быстренько мониторят там чего-то и отправляют к другому спецу с бумажкой, которая для нас, "не о чём". И уже привыкаешь к этому и думаешь, что это нормально… Ан нет! В связи с моими заболеваниями мне очень часто приходится делать УЗИ и за много лет, как раз, тот редкий случай, когда попадаешь на приём к истинному ДОКТОРУ-аккуратному, внимательному, тактичному, очень (ну очень) деликатному, с глубоким, насколько я могу судить, знанием дела, да ещё и с навыком популярного разъяснения результата исследования. ЧЕГО ЕЩЁ НУЖНО!!! СУПЕР!!! Лично мне очень важно видеть в специалисте не только профессионала но и хотя бы признаки человечности. Ещё раз спасибо, ДОК! Был бы я медицинским начальником отправлял бы спецов на “Мастер класс “ к ДОКТОРУ Панфиловой! :) Словом, рекомендую всем, кому важны аналогичные представления о докторах. развернуть...

Олег Александрович / 02.12.2018

Был дважды на приёме у Екатерины Александровны. Профессионал высочайшего класса, умеющий точно, быстро и качественно делать свою работу. Отлично выстраивает диалог с пациентом, внушая полное доверие. Самые лучшие рекомендации! развернуть...

Эмиль / 18.12.2018

Оставить отзыв