Gladyshev Alexander Alexandrovich

Endoscopist

Work experience: 
20 years
Academic degree: 
PhD
Reception at: 
ул. Лобачевского, дом 42, стр.4
Make an appointment
  • Main information
  • Directions
  • Reviews

Education:

  • 2001 - Moscow Medical Academy. THEM. Sechenov, specialty - medical business.
  • 2003 - clinical residency in the specialty: "Oncology", GOU VPO MMA named after THEM. Sechenov on the basis of Moscow P.A. Herzen
  • 2004 - advanced training courses in the specialty "Oncology: modern opportunities for early diagnosis and treatment of patients with malignant neoplasms" and "Endoscopy - general improvement"
  • 2010 - professional retraining (primary specialization) in the specialty "Endoscopy" at the Russian Academy of Medical and Health Sciences on the basis of the Clinical Hospital named after S.P. Botkin
  • 2015 - advanced training course in the specialty "Endoscopy"

Scientific activity:

  • 2003 - 2014 - Researcher at the endoscopic department of the Federal State Budgetary Institution Moscow Oncological Institute named after P.A. Herzen. "
  • 2010 - defended his thesis on the topic: “The method of combined video endolaryngeal treatment of patients with early cancer and laryngeal papillomatosis”.

Practical activities:

Since 2014 - MRC "Clinic K + 31"

2003-2014 - Oncologist and endoscopist, Federal State Budgetary Institution Scientific Research Institute for Medical Sciences named after P.A. Herzen »

Mastery of the basic methods of diagnostic and therapeutic endoscopy:

  • laryngoscopy;
  • bronchoscopy;
  • gastroscopy;
  • emergency endoscopy (stop bleeding from the upper gastrointestinal tract and bronchi, intubation by a bronchoscope, endoscopic tracheostomy);
  • endobronchial ultrasonography and transbronchial puncture of neoplasms and mediastinal lymph nodes;
  • endolaryngeal and endobronchial surgery (argon plasma coagulation, laser destruction, electroresection and PDT) for benign and malignant neoplasms of the larynx, trachea and bronchi;
  • stenting of the trachea, bronchi and esophagus with self-healing stents;
  • loop electroexcision of polypous neoplasms of the gastrointestinal tract;
  • percutaneous endoscopic gastrostomy (CHEG);

Professional internships:

11.2007 - St. MariannaUniversitySchoolofMedicine, Tokyo, Japan (endobronchial ultrasonography and transbronchial puncture of neoplasms and mediastinal lymph nodes; endobronchial surgery and stenting in case of tumor and cicatricial stenosis of the respiratory tract);
03.03.2009 - Warsaw, Poland (short course on autofluorescence laryngo-bronchoscopy and other modern methods for diagnosing precancerous changes and early cancer of the larynx, trachea and bronchi);
05/05/2012 - UniversityClinicofRespiratoryandAllergicDiseases, Golnik, Slovenia (endobronchial ultrasonography, transbronchial puncture of mediastinal neoplasms, endoscopic therapy and surgery of precancer and early airway cancer).

Professional Achievements:

The author of more than 30 printed scientific publications, including in foreign publications, participation in Russian and international conferences and symposia on endoscopy and oncology.

Co-author of two chapters: “Methods of intraluminal endoscopic treatment of patients with precancer, early and stenotic cancer of the digestive tract and respiratory tract” and “Tumors of the respiratory tract” in the Atlas of video endoscopic intraluminal operations in clinical oncology, Moscow, Practical medicine, 2015; medical technology “Endoscopic fluorescence diagnostics and photodynamic therapy with alasens in case of recurrent airway papillomatosis”, 2012. There is a patent for invention No. 2486932 "A method for the treatment of cavernous hemangioma of the respiratory tract", 2013


Alexander Alexandrovich Gladyshev is a true professional in his field, an amazing diagnostician. I did twice with Dr. Gladyshev at the same time gastroscopy and bronchoscopy under local anesthesia! The first time I was very afraid, but the doctor quickly reassured me and explained all the nuances !! He conducted examinations very carefully, thoroughly and scrupulously. You can ask him any questions, you will not hear any nasty answer or silence at all. He is very attentive to the patient. Many thanks to him for the competent, detailed conclusions that help in further treatment and, by the way, the attending doctors from oncol. the Herzen Institute and the K + 31 clinic are also highly praised and recommended! deploy...

Nina S. / 06.01.2021

I want to say a huge thank you both to the K + 31 clinic and directly to Alexander Alexandrovich Gladyshev for the operations performed on me, for consultations in the postoperative period, and for the many years he has done to restore my larynx !!!! It just so happened that I was diagnosed with recurrent papilomatosis of the larynx, for a long time I was observed at the Herzen Institute, but my path led me to this wonderful clinic, where, for example, it is much more convenient for me to make an appointment with a doctor and come to him for an appointment, and I also want say a big thank you to all the medical staff, and anesthesiologists !!!! deploy...

Ilya Filimonov / 15.09.2019

I want to say a huge maternal thanks to Dr. Alexander Gladys hev for his competent and qualified, and no less important human participation in the fate of my son. The doctor performed bronchoscopy and found a tumor of the left bronchus in a very difficult place, took the correct histological material and stopped the bleeding. After 1.5 The son was operated on for a month, but the tumor never bled during this period. The son was operated on in England, at the Cambridge hospital. The doctors noted the high qualifications of the bronchoscopy and histological results (these examinations were not redone before the operation, and the materials were sent via the Internet) Thanks again Dr. Gladyshev A.A., his professionalism is deeply respected. Nailya deploy...

Nailya Stroganceva / 08.02.2016

Thank you very much to the K + 31 clinic and personally to D r. Alexander Alexandrovich Gladyshev !! It was recommended to me by another doctor from KB 62. Doctor Gladyshev performed diagnostic bronchoscopy for me for papillomatosis of the larynx and trachea (under local anesthesia). Took a biopsy of papillomas. Everything was very neat ... Then he explained everything in detail and intelligibly. After receiving the results of the histological examination, Dr. Gladyshev performed two endoscopic operations for me under general anesthesia - removal of papillomas. Everything went well. I was very pleased with everything: the reception, quality, high professionalism of the doctor, the result of treatment and the clinic as a whole! Thank you very much!!! deploy...

Victor / 29.01.2016

Leave feedback

Гладышев Александр Александрович

Врача-эндоскопист

Стаж работы: 
20 лет
Ученая степень: 
Кандидат медицинских наук
Ведет прием по адресу: 
ул. Лобачевского, дом 42, стр.4
Записаться
  • Основная информация
  • Направления
  • Отзывы

Образование:

  • 2001 г. – Московская Медицинская Академия им. И.М. Сеченова, специальность – лечебное дело.
  • 2003 г. – клиническая ординатура по специальности: «Онкология», ГОУ ВПО ММА им. И.М. Сеченова на базе МНИОИ им. П.А. Герцена
  • 2004 г. – курсы повышения квалификации по специальности «Онкология: современные возможности ранней диагностики и лечения больных со злокачественными новообразованиями» и «Эндоскопия – общее усовершенствование»
  • 2010 г. – профессиональная переподготовка (первичная специализация) по специальности «Эндоскопия» в РМАПО МЗ РФ на базе ГКБ им. С.П. Боткина
  • 2015г. – курс повышения квалификации по специальности «Эндоскопия»

Научная деятельность:

  • 2003 – 2014 гг. - научный сотрудник эндоскопического отделения ФГБУ «Московский научно-исследовательский онкологический институт им. П.А. Герцена».
  • 2010 г. – защитил кандидатскую диссертацию на тему: «Метод комбинированного видеоэндоларингеального лечения больных ранним раком и папилломатозом гортани».

Практическая деятельность:

С 2014 г. – МРЦ «Клиника К+31»

2003-2014 гг. – врач-онколог и эндоскопист ФГБУ «МНИОИ им. П.А. Герцена»

Владение основными методиками диагностической и лечебной эндоскопии:

  • ларингоскопия;
  • бронхоскопия;
  • гастроскопия;
  • экстренная эндоскопия (остановка кровотечения из верхних отделов ЖКТ и бронхов, интубация по бронхоскопу, эндоскопическая трахеостомия);
  • эндобронхиальная ультрасонография и трансбронхиальная пункция новообразований и лимфоузлов средостения;
  • эндоларингеальная и эндобронхиальная хирургия (аргоноплазменная коагуляция, лазерная деструкция, электрорезекция и ФДТ) при доброкачественных и злокачественных новообразованиях гортани, трахеи и бронхов;
  • стентирование трахеи, бронхов и пищевода саморасправляющимися стентами;
  • петлевая электроэксцизияполиповидных новообразований ЖКТ;
  • чрезкожная эндоскопическая гастростомия (ЧЭГ);

Профессиональные стажировки:

11.2007 г. – St. MariannaUniversitySchoolofMedicine, Токио, Япония (эндобронхиальная ультрасонография и трансбронхиальная пункция новообразований и лимфоузлов средостения; эндобронхиальная хирургия и стентирование при опухолевых и рубцовых стенозах дыхательных путей);
03.2009 г. – Варшава, Польша (краткий курс по аутофлуоресцентной ларинго-бронхоскопии и другим современным методам диагностики предопухолевых изменений и раннего рака гортани, трахеи и бронхов);
05.2012 г. – UniversityClinicofRespiratoryandAllergicDiseases,Гольник, Словения (эндобронхиальная ультрасонография, трансбронхиальная пункция новообразований средостения, эндоскопическая терапия и хирургия предрака и раннего рака дыхательных путей).

Профессиональные достижения:

Автор более 30 печатных научных публикаций, в том числе в зарубежных изданиях, участие в Российских и международных конференциях и симпозиумах по эндоскопии и онкологии.

Соавтор двух глав: «Методы внутрипросветного эндоскопического лечения больных предраком, ранним и стенозирующим раком органов пищеварительного тракта и дыхательных путей» и «Опухоли дыхательных путей» в Атласе видеоэндоскопических внутрипросветных операций в клинической онкологии, Москва, Практическая медицина, 2015 г; медицинскойтехнологии «Эндоскопическая флуоресцентная диагностика и фотодинамическая терапия с препаратом аласенс при рецидивирующем папилломатозе дыхательных путей», 2012г. Имеется патент на изобретение №: 2486932«Способ лечения кавернозной гемангиомы дыхательных путей», 2013 г.


Александр Александрович Гладышев настоящий профессионал свое го дела, потрясающий диагност. Делала дважды у доктора Гладышева одновременно гастроскопию и бронхоскопию под местной анестезией! В первый раз очень боялась, но доктор меня быстро успокоил и объяснил все нюансы!! Он очень бережно, тщательно и скропулезно проводил обследования. Ему можно задать любые вопросы, не услышите в ответ какую-нибудь гадость или вообще молчание. Он очень внимателен к пациенту. Огромное спасибо ему за грамотные, подробно составленные заключения, которые помогают в дальнейшем лечении и, кстати, лечащие врачи из онкол. института Герцена и клиники К+31 его тоже очень хвалят и рекомендуют! развернуть...

Нина С. / 06.01.2021

Хочу сказать огромное спасибо и клинике К+31 и непосредствен но Александру Александровичу Гладышеву за проделанные мне операции, за консультации в послеоперационный период, и проделанную им многолетнюю работу по восстановлению мне гортани!!!! Так уж вышло, что у меня выявлен рецидивирующий паппиломатоз гортани, долгое время я наблюдался в институте имени Герцена, но мой путь привёл меня в эту замечательную клинику, где мне например намного удобнее записываться к врачу и приезжать к нему на прием, а так же хочу сказать большое спасибо всему мед персоналу, и анастезиологам!!!! развернуть...

Илья Филимонов / 15.09.2019

Хочу сказать огромное материнское спасибо доктору Гладышеву Александру за грамотное и квалифицированное ,и не менее важное-человеческое участие в судьбе моего сына.Доктор сделал бронхоскопию и обнаружил опухоль левого бронха в очень сложном месте,взял правильно гистологический материал и остановил кровотечение.Через 1,5 мес сына прооперировали,но опухоль ни разу не кровоточила за этот период.Сына оперировали в Англии,в Кембриджском госпитале.Доктора отметили высокую квалификацию проведенной бронхоскопии и гистологических результатов(эти обследования не переделывали перед операцией,а материалы были отправлены по интернету)Еще раз спасибо доктору Гладышеву А.А.,его профессионализм вызывает глубочайшее уважение. Наиля развернуть...

Наиля Строганцева / 08.02.2016

Спасибо большое клинике К+31 и лично доктору Гладышеву Алекс андру Александровичу!! Посоветовал мне его другой доктор из КБ 62. Доктор Гладышев делал мне диагностическую бронхоскопию по поводу папилломатоза гортани и трахеи (под местной анестезией). Брал биопсию папиллом. Всё было очень аккуратно... Потом все подробно и доходчиво объяснил. После получения результатов гистологического исследования доктор Гладышев провел мне две эндоскопические операции под наркозом - удаление папиллом. Всё прошло удачно. Я остался очень доволен всем: приемом, качеством, высоким профессионализмом врача, результатом лечения и клиникой в целом! Спасибо Вам большое!!! развернуть...

Виктор / 29.01.2016

Оставить отзыв