Mitoyan Ruzanna Esaievna

Plastic surgeon

Work experience: 
11 years
Reception at: 
ул. Лобачевского, дом 42, стр. 4
Make an appointment
  • Main information
  • Directions
  • Reviews

Education:

  • 2011 - Russian State Medical University. N.I. Pirogov, specialty - medical business.
  • 2012 - RNIMU them. N.I. Pirogov, Department of Faculty Surgery No. 1, clinical internship on the basis of Clinical Hospital No. 1 named after N.I. Pirogov majoring in surgery
  • 2013 - The first MGMU. I.M.Sechenova, Department of Plastic Surgery FPPOV, clinical residency in the field of plastic surgery.

Programs and courses:

  • In 2008 she graduated from the courses of masters of medical permanent makeup
  • In 2012, she graduated from a scientific and practical program on methods for working with botulinum toxin type A (Botox drug).
  • Body contouring courses
  • Medical Massage Courses

Area of professional interests:

  • Surgery
  • Minimally Invasive Techniques
  • Plastic and reconstructive surgery
  • Cosmetology
  • Breast Reconstructive Microsurgery
  • Aesthetic surgery of the face and body

Scientific activity:

Work on the dissertation. Breast reconstruction with autotissues of the anterior abdominal wall. Permanent participant in Russian and Foreign forums and congresses.


Anastasia

15.12.2021

Dear Ruzanna Esaievna! Thank you very much for a beautiful and breathable nose! You treated my nose with understanding and care. Your work has exceeded all expectations! I am very happy with the result! Now I have a straight, straight and neat nose. You have corrected everything that we said! You are an excellent specialist and guru in your field! Of course, I strongly doubted and worried, but your confidence, positive attitude and approach to communication calmed me from the very first meeting and instilled confidence! I say thank you more! Special thanks to the K + 31 clinic! Great, kind staff! All are smiling and helpful! Thanks a lot!

Michael

18.02.2019

Dear Ruzanna, thank you for everything: humane approach, display of the highest qualifications and iron determination. Without your help, I would never have dared to deal with my problems. Your kindness is comparable only to your professional jewelry precision. In addition to the joy of recovery and gratitude, I have a mixed feeling: on the one hand, I don’t want to get sick again, of course, but on the other hand, there was a blind desire to experience your care again, the result of which is the life of a healthy person. All the best to you! Michael

Nika

23.10.2015

I thank Ruzanna Esaievna for the help provided, for the warmth and care, you rarely meet such a warm, polite and bright person. Always sincere and friendly. If all the specialists were like that, then visiting the clinic would bring only pleasure and joy!

Leave feedback

Митоян Рузанна Есаиевна

Врач пластический хирург

Стаж работы: 
11 лет
Ведет прием по адресу: 
ул. Лобачевского, дом 42, стр. 4
Записаться
  • Основная информация
  • Направления
  • Отзывы

Образование:

  • 2011г. - Российский государственный медицинский университет им. Н.И. Пирогова, специальность – лечебное дело.
  • 2012г.- РНИМУ им. Н.И.Пирогова, кафедра факультетской хирургии № 1, клиническая интернатура на базе ГКБ № 1 им.Н.И. Пирогова по специальности хирургия
  • 2013 г. - Первый МГМУ им. И.М.Сеченова, кафедра пластической хирургии ФППОВ, клиническая ординатура по специальности пластическая хирургия.

Программы и курсы:

  • В 2008 г. окончила курсы мастеров медицинского перманентного макияжа
  • В 2012 г. окончила научно-практическую программу по методикам работы с ботулиническим токсином типа А (препарат Ботокс).
  • Курсы по контурной пластике лица тела
  • Курсы по медицинскому массажу

Область профессиональных интересов:

  • Хирургия
  • Малоинвазивные методики
  • Пластическая и реконструктивная хирургия
  • Косметология
  • Реконструктивная микрохирургия молочных желез
  • Эстетическая хирургия лица и тела

Научная деятельность:

Работа над кандидатской диссертацией. Реконструкция молочной железы аутотканями передней брюшной стенки. Постоянный участник Российских и Зарубежных форумов и конгрессов.


Анастасия

15.12.2021

Милая Рузанна Есаиевна! Спасибо вам большое за прекрасный и дышащий нос! Вы с пониманием и заботой отнеслись к моему носику. Ваша работа превзошла все ожидания! Я очень довольна результатом! Теперь у меня ровный, прямой и аккуратный нос. Вы исправили всё, что мы с вами проговаривали! Вы отличный специалист и гуру своего дела! Я, конечно, сильно сомневалась и переживала, но ваша уверенность, позитивный настрой и подход в общении успокоили меня с первой же встречи и вселили уверенность! Я говорю вам больше спасибо! Отельное спасибо клинике К+31! Отличный, добрый персонал! Все улыбчивые и отзывчивые! Спасибо большое!

Михаил

18.02.2019

Дорогая Рузанна, спасибо Вам за все: человечный подход, проявление высочайшей квалификации и железную решительность. Без Вашей помощи я бы никогда не решился разделаться со своими проблемами. Ваша доброта сравнима только с Вашей профессиональной ювелирной точностью. Помимо радости от выздоровления и благодарности я испытываю смешанное чувство: с одной стороны, снова болеть, конечно, не хочется, но с другой - появилось слепое желание опять испытать Вашу заботу, результат которой - жизнь здорового человека. Всего Вам самого хорошего! Михаил

Ника

23.10.2015

Благодарю Рузанну Есаиевну за оказанную помощь, за теплоту и заботу, редко встретишь настолько теплого, вежливого и светлого человека. Всегда Искренняя и доброжелательная. Если бы все специалисты были такие, то посещение клиники приносила только удовольствие и радость!

Оставить отзыв